New 2017 Toyota Highlander For Sale Near Eugene, OR

Picture of 2017 Toyota Highlander

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Review
by klcolgan

Love my Highlander

Overall... excellent vehicle. Front row and 2nd row seats adjust to accommodate most drivers/riders. I did alot of shopping around before I made my purchase and what I found is that the Highlander is really the best value for the money. The interior is very nice... not cheap looking as compared to some other mid-size SUVs which were actually mor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Highlander. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Highlander at Kendall Toyota of Eugene

38Exact Matches
Price Range $35,779 - $47,899

Kendall Toyota of Eugene

Eugene, OR (2 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Eugene User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Raffael was an amazing help from the very first inquiry I had all the way until I left the lot. It's because of his professionalism and quick follow up that I decided to jump on a 2+ hour bus ride from Portland down to Eugene in order to make my purchase. I would highly suggest to my co-workers to visit him for all of their car shopping needs. I would easily go back to him and Kendall before any other dealership in Oregon for my future car purchases. Thank you Raffael!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Eugene:

Hi Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We're happy we could meet your expectations and provide such a great car buying experience! If there is ever anything additional that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help. We hope to be of assistance to you and all those you recommend in the future. Have a fantastic day!

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Eugene

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $35,779

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,779 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $37,764

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,764 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $41,189

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,189 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Kendall Toyota of Bend

29Exact Matches
Price Range $35,384 - $47,899

Kendall Toyota of Bend

Bend, OR (88 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Bend User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Nichole was a great help but unfortunately they couldn't match or beat the price of a Tundra I was looking for. Regardless, still a great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

HI Jay,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case with your visit to Kendall Toyota of Bend. Please contact our General Manager, Jason Wilkinson, at (855) 510-3159 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/00/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3499939457430732056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $35,384

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,384 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/42/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3600873696131288280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $35,384

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,384 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $37,764

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,764 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Highlander at Capitol Toyota

28Exact Matches
Price Range $35,015 - $45,907

Capitol Toyota

Salem, OR (63 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Capitol Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Eric Gwaltney
Salesman (Colby) was very nice and personable, but not pushy at all. Very good at returning phone calls and being available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Capitol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/00/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1480771818297109657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $35,015

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/56/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3922327887994366106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $39,074

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/00/41/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-6214515706608193991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $39,074

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $39,074 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Gladstone

27Exact Matches
Price Range $38,114 - $48,214

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gladstone User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Gladstone

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $38,114

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,114 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $38,509

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,509 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $38,509

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,509 with Navigation System

New Toyota Highlander at Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,779 - $41,969

Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

Albany, OR (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lassen Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Silverwolf1958
Was contacted quickly. Friendly no pressure. I believe the prices for trucks are over inflated though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/22/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3468830150505346988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: $35,779

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $35,779 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/22/54/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8141801728077073250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: $40,975

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $40,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: $41,969

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,969 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Corvallis

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,270 - $47,899

Toyota of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR (37 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Corvallis User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The whole email interaction was very amateurish. I asked for photos of the interior & received 3 taken thru the glass with poor quality due to light reflection of the glass. With this lack of professionalism I question if I wanted to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Corvallis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2004185180383997835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $33,270

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $33,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4707077449831994080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $35,175

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,175 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/13/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4408525391510949401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $38,396

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,396 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Highlander at Lithia Toyota of Springfield

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,159 - $47,504

Lithia Toyota of Springfield

Springfield, OR (4 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Lithia Toyota of Springfield User Review

Sep 23, 2017
GuruDYQGN
Wonderful. I felt as if the sales people were listening to me. I believe I got a great value. Overall incredibly awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Lithia Toyota of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/28/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5685017643547914209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $38,159

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,159 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/25/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-204917376901206183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $38,858

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,858 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/46/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-2787556044009958738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $41,217

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $41,217 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Highlander at Coos Bay Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,729 - $42,359

Coos Bay Toyota

Coos Bay, OR (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Coos Bay Toyota User Review

Sep 8, 2017
It was very nice, the sale men was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Coos Bay Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1812165705454527187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $37,729

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,729
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/01/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-446055557030681633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $38,114

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 29 days Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $38,114
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/22/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4119404767196262911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $41,224

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $41,224

New Toyota Highlander at Toyota of Newport

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,175 - $40,307

Toyota of Newport

South Beach, OR (61 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Newport User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Yes they promptly replied. August 24 (after all the eclipse traffic on the Oregon coast) my neighbor and I drove over 100 miles to Toyota of Newport and I test drove a 2003 Mazda Miata. It was such a great little car that I bought it that day!! Joe Barger my salesperson was great and not pushy at all. I was treated very well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and recommend they ask for Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Highlander Matchesfrom Toyota of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/48/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8628905676539546350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in South Beach, OR 97366

Price: $35,175

Location: South Beach, OR 97366

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $35,175 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5378825058127854891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in South Beach, OR 97366

Price: $37,764

Location: South Beach, OR 97366

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $37,764 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/36/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4648555944636790067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in South Beach, OR 97366

Price: $38,396

Location: South Beach, OR 97366

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,396 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Highlander Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.