New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Eugene, OR

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Review
by Trhouse

Best SUV ever

This never failed me until I had some PM work done at the dealership. BE careful who works on this piece of art. Should last you 300,000 miles with the right mechanic. I had the v8 which had similar fuel economy to the new 6 but I liked the 8 better personally.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Kendall Toyota of Bend

28Exact Matches
Price Range $36,829 - $45,004

Kendall Toyota of Bend

Bend, OR (88 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Bend User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Nichole was a great help but unfortunately they couldn't match or beat the price of a Tundra I was looking for. Regardless, still a great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Bend:

HI Jay,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case with your visit to Kendall Toyota of Bend. Please contact our General Manager, Jason Wilkinson, at (855) 510-3159 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/15/19/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8827626454320073516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $36,829

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,829 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/01/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3387268562880106243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $36,933

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,933 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/02/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-3151962059045556982-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Bend, OR 97702

Price: $37,029

Location: Bend, OR 97702

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,029

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Gladstone

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,169 - $45,368

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR (95 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gladstone User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Gladstone

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $37,169

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,169 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $37,214

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,214 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: $37,369

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,369 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Capitol Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $35,010 - $40,344

Capitol Toyota

Salem, OR (63 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Capitol Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Eric Gwaltney
Salesman (Colby) was very nice and personable, but not pushy at all. Very good at returning phone calls and being available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Capitol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/01/03/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1929162767608012610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $35,010

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,010 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/47/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7850796439133854483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $35,355

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,355 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/45/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-4116752114921837348-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $36,965

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $36,965 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Lithia Toyota of Springfield

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,829 - $46,498

Lithia Toyota of Springfield

Springfield, OR (4 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Lithia Toyota of Springfield User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Excellent experience, great staff, answered every question for us out of there quickly. Great price on vehicle as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lithia Toyota of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/19/28/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1551563084011818946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $36,829

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,829 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/25/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-111535756561804640-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $37,029

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/25/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-6474567630846600566-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, OR 97477

Price: $37,029

Location: Springfield, OR 97477

Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Kendall Toyota of Eugene

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,029 - $46,169

Kendall Toyota of Eugene

Eugene, OR (2 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Kendall Toyota of Eugene User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Raffael was an amazing help from the very first inquiry I had all the way until I left the lot. It's because of his professionalism and quick follow up that I decided to jump on a 2+ hour bus ride from Portland down to Eugene in order to make my purchase. I would highly suggest to my co-workers to visit him for all of their car shopping needs. I would easily go back to him and Kendall before any other dealership in Oregon for my future car purchases. Thank you Raffael!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Toyota of Eugene:

Hi Jay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kendall Toyota of Eugene. We're happy we could meet your expectations and provide such a great car buying experience! If there is ever anything additional that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help. We hope to be of assistance to you and all those you recommend in the future. Have a fantastic day!

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Kendall Toyota of Eugene

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $37,029

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $37,029

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Price: $37,029

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,029 with Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $40,483

Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

Albany, OR (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Lassen Chevrolet Toyota User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Silverwolf1958
Was contacted quickly. Friendly no pressure. I believe the prices for trucks are over inflated though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Lassen Chevrolet Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-386026466788510988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: $40,483

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,483 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/57/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1105814628700904436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/23/15/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5983515581645774833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Albany, OR 97322

Price: Negotiable

Location: Albany, OR 97322

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Coos Bay Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,925 - $45,023

Coos Bay Toyota

Coos Bay, OR (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Coos Bay Toyota User Review

Sep 8, 2017
It was very nice, the sale men was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Coos Bay Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5923857680418512251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $36,925

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $36,925
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5711651551491456699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $37,174

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,174
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/17/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-4485884994717136219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Coos Bay, OR 97420

Price: $37,674

Location: Coos Bay, OR 97420

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,674

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Corvallis

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,214 - $38,649

Toyota of Corvallis

Corvallis, OR (37 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Toyota of Corvallis User Review

Sep 21, 2017
The whole email interaction was very amateurish. I asked for photos of the interior & received 3 taken thru the glass with poor quality due to light reflection of the glass. With this lack of professionalism I question if I wanted to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Corvallis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/18/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-2703219100615725926-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $37,214

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,214 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $38,469

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,469 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1651360928361212200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Corvallis, OR 97330

Price: $38,649

Location: Corvallis, OR 97330

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,649 with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Toyota of Newport

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,139 - $39,224

Toyota of Newport

South Beach, OR (61 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Newport User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Yes they promptly replied. August 24 (after all the eclipse traffic on the Oregon coast) my neighbor and I drove over 100 miles to Toyota of Newport and I test drove a 2003 Mazda Miata. It was such a great little car that I bought it that day!! Joe Barger my salesperson was great and not pushy at all. I was treated very well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and recommend they ask for Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Toyota of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/59/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8812512588571426075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in South Beach, OR 97366

Price: $37,139

Location: South Beach, OR 97366

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/05/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8975095330136007530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in South Beach, OR 97366

Price: $39,224

Location: South Beach, OR 97366

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,224 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.