New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Rogue For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Picture of 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Review
by hansdiet

My New Rogue

This actually drives better than when I did the test drive. The ride is comfortable even when going over "rough" roads. The view through the outside mirrors is quite good. It has "cameras (4) so you get an "all-round" view. Still learning to "trust" them. Have not filled the tank so can't comment on fuel usage. Still learning all this "high-tech" s...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Rogue. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Rogue at Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

266Exact Matches
Price Range $18,642 - $28,668

Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

Saint Louis, MO (12 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Napleton Saint Louis Nissan User Review

May 10, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $18,642

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,642
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $19,274

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,274
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/41/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4605094184975498915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $19,488

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,488

New Nissan Rogue at Bommarito Nissan

227Exact Matches
Price Range $18,859 - $33,301

Bommarito Nissan

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan User Review

May 23, 2017
Aaron was very straightforward throughout the process. I shopped around and got the best deal here, by far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/23/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8698657674587175631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $18,859

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,859 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/22/57/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-378635180241718044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $18,975

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,975 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/22/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7183072983590901861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $18,975

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,975 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Nissan Rogue at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

174Exact Matches
Price Range $18,975 - $35,405

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Ballwin, MO (18 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan Ballwin User Review

May 25, 2017
This was one of the best buying experience I remember!! Matt the salesman went out of his way in every aspect of the sale!! Kyle was the best finance person I have had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/22/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7947813183488150262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $18,975

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,975 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/51/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6323098851690285189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $18,975

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,975 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/58/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2146890252166472839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $18,975

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,975 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Nissan Rogue at Suntrup Volkswagen

100Exact Matches
Price Range $24,760 - $36,250

Suntrup Volkswagen

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Suntrup Volkswagen User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Suntrup Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3069562774832284916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $24,760

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3069562774832284916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $24,760

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/17/43/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7704722853414713554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $24,985

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Palatial Ruby Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $24,985

New Nissan Rogue at St. Charles Nissan

95Exact Matches
Price Range $18,570 - $35,045

St. Charles Nissan

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Nissan User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Good , but this car was sold by the time we arrived 4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom St. Charles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/23/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6575342849359148602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $18,570

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White - White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/30/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8588823678934065482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $18,570

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue - Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,570
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/30/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1456878220458487467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $18,570

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White - White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $18,570

New Nissan Rogue at Auffenberg Nissan

83Exact Matches
Price Range $20,507 - $31,416

Auffenberg Nissan

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Auffenberg Nissan User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Nissan:

We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Auffenberg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/00/59/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5201151138585910846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,507

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4708494591333307362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,507

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,507
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/00/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7033957314390641075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,507

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,507

New Nissan Rogue at AutoCenters Nissan

78Exact Matches
Price Range $19,580 - $31,031

AutoCenters Nissan

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
25 reviews

Latest AutoCenters Nissan User Review

Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom AutoCenters Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/13/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5284947361754967590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,580

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,580 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3876620714866213157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,897

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,897 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/01/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5849312966789432336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $19,897

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,897 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Nissan Rogue at Auffenberg Automall

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,647 - $31,192

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Nissan Rogue Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/34/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2393499032138380688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $20,647

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,647
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/55/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6102971506093569988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $21,097

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $21,097
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/28/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8357473431980469818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $21,803

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $21,803

All Rogue Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.