New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Review
by Ahmedzatar

A pretty good car that is a family and a convenient day to day car.

The car in my opinion is very nice and affordable. It is a very convenient car for a family and day to day driving. I didn't really find anything i didn't like about the car. I used to drive a Honda CR-V and i would chose the Hyundai over it.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Suntrup Hyundai

66Exact Matches
Price Range $23,505 - $34,011

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $23,505

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,505
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-1383289873368485325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $24,188

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,188
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/14/10/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4760722562924494164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $24,188

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,188

New Hyundai Tucson at Mungenast Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/53/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-9043751400499663630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/47/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8776196813658520326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-4912849919590547930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Auffenberg Hyundai

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,292 - $29,192

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/21/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2794364736312739555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,292

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,292 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/16/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6404403275077922137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,292

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribbean Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,292 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4127576297797352457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $19,292

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chromium Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,292 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at St. Charles Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range $19,655 - $30,161

St. Charles Hyundai

St Peters, MO (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Hyundai User Review

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom St. Charles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/01/40/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-381092172933405921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,655

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand - Brown Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/31/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2864160453163568938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,751

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,751
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/26/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2017784534750890214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,751

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,751

New Hyundai Tucson at Dean Team Hyundai

24Exact Matches
Price Range $23,482 - $33,915

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (20 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/39/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-525810434005027371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $23,482

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,482 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/08/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-9041829253662900192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $23,601

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,601 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/39/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-982760252148132835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $24,188

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,188 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,700 - $28,755

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/17/09/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6164663957448084641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $18,700

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,700
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/46/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-733626618197990079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $18,770

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7578028743644787393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,450

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver - Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $19,450

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.