New 2017 Nissan Armada For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Picture of 2017 Nissan Armada

Filter Results

listings
2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Review
by 19leroy65

awesome comfort and towing capacity

Fully equipped, no options left out. Great road traveller, excellent tow vehicle. Blinging with upgrade wheels and color choices. Pulls large camper with very little effort, pulls boat as if it is not there. We as a family are sold on Nissan Performance and reliability.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.93% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Armada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Armada at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

41Exact Matches
Price Range $41,666 - $57,705

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Ballwin, MO (18 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan Ballwin User Review

Feb 25, 2017
K9346
A sales person responded to me the same day I made an inquiry. We are still negotiating on the vehicle I'm interested in maybe even offered to pay my hotel and expenses to get the 200 miles to the dealership to make the trade. I'm working on financing locally in order to make this deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/22/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-5976469162856400909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $41,666

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $41,666 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/22/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4789807977767856598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $41,666

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $41,666 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2561546037557228967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $46,463

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $46,463 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Nissan Armada at Bommarito Nissan

24Exact Matches
Price Range $42,674 - $62,092

Bommarito Nissan

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-815517088426973253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $42,674

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Almond Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $42,674 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $51,638

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,638 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/23/13/2017_nissan_armada-pic-1961582479208129789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $51,656

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,656 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Armada at St. Charles Nissan

20Exact Matches
Price Range $48,582 - $56,894

St. Charles Nissan

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Nissan User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Good , but this car was sold by the time we arrived 4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom St. Charles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2963385251603524314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $48,582

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Almond - Brown Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $48,582
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/18/2017_nissan_armada-pic-322037630849384985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $50,864

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,864
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/52/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4935437535264463642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $51,192

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Copper - Orange Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $51,192

New Nissan Armada at Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

15Exact Matches
Price Range $49,500 - $58,794

Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

Saint Louis, MO (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Napleton Saint Louis Nissan User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Bassfinder1
Terrible experience, they lure you in with a bait and switch. Came in looking a 2016 pathfinder platinum and when we said we wanted the car the price all of the sudden jumped $6800.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2598951659092060915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $49,500

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $49,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $55,332

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $55,332 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $57,751

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,751 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Auffenberg Nissan

11Exact Matches
Price Range $48,938 - $59,869

Auffenberg Nissan

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Auffenberg Nissan User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Nissan:

We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Auffenberg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/00/56/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8538993675401045861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $48,938

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $48,938 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/00/53/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8194225169730602712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $50,864

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $50,864 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/00/51/2017_nissan_armada-pic-9028904715477402021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $56,331

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $56,331 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Nissan Armada at Suntrup Volkswagen

10Exact Matches
Price Range $51,045 - $63,470

Suntrup Volkswagen

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Suntrup Volkswagen User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Suntrup Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/00/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8756608479492273338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $51,045

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 36 days Color: Hermosa Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $51,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/09/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8482011702913113920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $54,320

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $54,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/46/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4823940965034959053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $60,570

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $60,570

New Nissan Armada at AutoCenters Nissan

4Exact Matches
Price Range $57,183 - $58,439

AutoCenters Nissan

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
25 reviews

Latest AutoCenters Nissan User Review

Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom AutoCenters Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/39/2017_nissan_armada-pic-4154607381490776215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $57,183

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,183 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/11/02/2017_nissan_armada-pic-8098992998718861079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $57,519

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,519 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/12/41/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7757949665592853299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $57,874

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,874 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Nissan Armada at Auffenberg Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,890 - $57,029

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Nissan Armada Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/35/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6185098580728184753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $55,890

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $55,890 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/34/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6639618051491306179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $57,029

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Description: New 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $57,029 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Armada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.