New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Pathfinder For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Exterior of the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Review
by Dusek

GREAT DANCE MOM//SOCCER DAD VEHICLE

We were looking at Infiniti Q-model and I convinced my wife that the Pathfinder is the same vehicle for $10k less. She finally agreed once sitting in the Pathfinder and agreed. She loves the high sitting position and view. Fit and finish are good, leather is of good initial quality. The vehicle is nothing like previous Pathfinders, being more vehic...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Pathfinder. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Pathfinder at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

54Exact Matches
Price Range $28,010 - $42,060

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

Ballwin, MO (18 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan Ballwin User Review

Feb 25, 2017
K9346
A sales person responded to me the same day I made an inquiry. We are still negotiating on the vehicle I'm interested in maybe even offered to pay my hotel and expenses to get the 200 miles to the dealership to make the trade. I'm working on financing locally in order to make this deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/22/56/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8986172998843404662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $28,010

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $28,010 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/22/54/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3315008356895091058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $30,432

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $30,432 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/05/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1668256344087211417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Ballwin, MO 63011

Price: $30,744

Location: Ballwin, MO 63011

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $30,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Pathfinder at Suntrup Volkswagen

41Exact Matches
Price Range $31,630 - $47,820

Suntrup Volkswagen

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Suntrup Volkswagen User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Suntrup Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/06/22/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1869917029889875603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $31,630

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $31,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/20/40/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3875745030842426615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $31,630

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Brilliant Silve Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $31,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/20/15/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4632172796566631019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $31,630

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $31,630

New Nissan Pathfinder at Bommarito Nissan

40Exact Matches
Price Range $25,620 - $39,267

Bommarito Nissan

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Bommarito Nissan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
jeffmiller1950
contacted because price was quite low but said needed to qualify for credit. they responded that credit was only for utility customers so i wouldn't qualify, but very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Bommarito Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $25,620

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,620 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $25,620

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,620 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: $25,620

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,620 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Pathfinder at St. Charles Nissan

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,304 - $37,988

St. Charles Nissan

Saint Peters, MO (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Nissan User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Good , but this car was sold by the time we arrived 4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom St. Charles Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $25,304

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,304
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $25,304

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,304
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $25,304

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $25,304

New Nissan Pathfinder at Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

18Exact Matches
Price Range $28,739 - $41,343

Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

Saint Louis, MO (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Napleton Saint Louis Nissan User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Bassfinder1
Terrible experience, they lure you in with a bait and switch. Came in looking a 2016 pathfinder platinum and when we said we wanted the car the price all of the sudden jumped $6800.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Napleton Saint Louis Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $28,739

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $28,739 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $28,739

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $28,739 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63132

Price: $28,739

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $28,739 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Pathfinder at AutoCenters Nissan

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,862 - $41,833

AutoCenters Nissan

Wood River, IL (17 miles)
25 reviews

Latest AutoCenters Nissan User Review

Mar 31, 2017
GuruYK2G
They would not deal on the price of their car and low balled us on the value of our trade in. We came in with 20,000 cash and the trade in of our 2004 Escalade. They only offered us $1600 for our escalade. Total slap in the face.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoCenters Nissan:

We price our inventory to be under retail and in the top 3 in a 250 mile radius, and in most cases, further than that.  We also have a no cost lifetime power train warranty on most of our vehicles.  We do not believe in a long back and forth process to negotiate where the customer has to haggle for our best deal.  We take the wasted time and pressure out of the process to be fair to ALL of our customers, no matter their level of car buying experience.  In addition, we too are disappointed that we were not able to offer you an acceptable value for your vehicle.  We wish the market was more favo
 More ...

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom AutoCenters Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/32/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9013046134795642536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $34,862

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $34,862 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/12/13/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4203995792484757722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $36,424

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $36,424 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/56/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8462449912084081840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Wood River, IL 62095

Price: $36,551

Location: Wood River, IL 62095

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $36,551 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Nissan Pathfinder at Auffenberg Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,659 - $40,563

Auffenberg Nissan

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Auffenberg Nissan User Review

Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Nissan:

We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Auffenberg Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/00/50/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2668869759012154985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $28,659

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $28,659 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $31,610

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caspian Blue Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $31,610 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/34/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7190260437259065375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $32,740

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $32,740 with Leather Seats

New Nissan Pathfinder at Auffenberg Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,298 - $38,138

Auffenberg Automall

O Fallon, IL (13 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Automall User Review

Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.

Top New Nissan Pathfinder Matchesfrom Auffenberg Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/37/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3526326633479761009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $35,298

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $35,298 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/26/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6807133492422104034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $38,138

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $38,138 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Pathfinder Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.