New 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Kia Soul + Review
by lvargas

Roomy small car with a slight SUVish feel when sitting in the car!

Love the look and size of the car - great gas mileage so far. Able to make a Costco run and get everything in the car without a problem. Great cup holders that can hold 2 large drinks side by side and still have room for a center console armrest that can fit the elbows of both the driver and passenager.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Savannah

36Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

May 31, 2017
Sprinter_2403
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-681982929430803314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-2381232351451263896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-2330120697990312491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,520 - $25,970

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-6032624565414773777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,520

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,520 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/43/2017_kia_soul-pic-3318036259636987988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $16,900

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/09/2017_kia_soul-pic-6752102775114445374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $16,920

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

20Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $29,763

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-8147931477960627275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Mike Murphy Kia

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Murphy Kia

Brunswick, GA (64 miles)
1 review

Latest Mike Murphy Kia User Review

Jan 15, 2016
great place great service and sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Mike Murphy Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/33/2017_kia_soul-pic-6066050420315528440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/33/2017_kia_soul-pic-937758349019330819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/06/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-811762960137405016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.