New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul ! Review
by steven4712

steves soul review,2009.

still kia has not changed the design of their cars from having loud wind noise/vibration sound with window/s down.aggrivating,the soul is better than the rondos. also still have some road noise,not bad.cd changer should hold more than one at a time,that would be nice.for the money,they should give the customers a rear cargo net,and coupons for buyi...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

50Exact Matches
Price Range $17,990 - $27,090

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
7 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

Nov 18, 2016
The salesome who called was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-1197553948167018215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,990

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-5976262466094967554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,990

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-7241467795025490510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,990

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Bulldog Kia of Athens

40Exact Matches
Price Range $13,900 - $23,995

Bulldog Kia of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bulldog Kia of Athens User Review

Nov 22, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bulldog Kia of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/59/2017_kia_soul-pic-6751498893988234226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $13,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $13,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-8735707113401385786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,900 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Anderson

35Exact Matches
Price Range $16,960 - $28,770

Kia of Anderson

Pendleton, SC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Anderson User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They responded quickly had the car waiting for us and worked with my son on the financing. Josh was very helpful and no pressure a great experience. We bought a used Mitsubushi Lancer .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Anderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $16,960

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/03/40/2016_kia_soul-pic-9010191380049634738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $18,420

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/03/40/2016_kia_soul-pic-886406702839925704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $18,675

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,675 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

31Exact Matches
Price Range $17,555 - $30,876

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (65 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

May 11, 2017
Great deal very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-8643762383310478193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $17,555

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,555 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/13/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3523513391249813613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $18,261

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,261 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $18,439

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,439 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $24,648

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/03/2017_kia_soul-pic-9189675604410132500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/03/2017_kia_soul-pic-4205547842754127334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $19,893

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-1745084673007862901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,919 - $19,963

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

May 12, 2017
The sales associate was not helpful at all. She didn't know anything about the vehicle and was texting on her phone all the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2016_kia_soul-pic-1605895237297370055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $18,919

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $18,919 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-7685363397212576730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $18,942

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $18,942 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-168574330487446066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,698

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,698 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,158 - $19,994

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (52 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $18,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $18,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/21/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-1275515615139754932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,994

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carribean Blue Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,994 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,005 - $30,105

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (11 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-5447378631494480979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/50/2017_kia_soul-pic-23318977057805690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-5019486716114280323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.