New 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul + Review
by Skipbrick

NICE!!

Great price looks and reliability. Fun to drive cheap on gas. This is my commuter car I went from $65 fill ups to $35 fill ups and get about 300+ miles per tank. After a few add-ons (rims wing, HID head lights etc.) this is a cool little car.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

42Exact Matches
Price Range $15,599 - $26,090

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,599

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,599 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7239497915647655619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

30Exact Matches
Price Range $14,030 - $26,123

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (65 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Terrible business practices, buying from out of state and in the process of completing final numbers and communication sropped. Communication stopped because they sold the vehicle from underneath me. Buy from someone with integrity. Not this place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-433522538824620470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/44/2017_kia_soul-pic-5821343400607434820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-5732075781115471747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Anderson

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,960 - $28,770

Kia of Anderson

Pendleton, SC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Anderson User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They responded quickly had the car waiting for us and worked with my son on the financing. Josh was very helpful and no pressure a great experience. We bought a used Mitsubushi Lancer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Anderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $16,960

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-1840975457596018993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $18,420

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,420 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/28/2017_kia_soul-pic-4984696750350379149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $18,715

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,715 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

20Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $29,763

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-8147931477960627275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Bulldog Kia of Athens

18Exact Matches
Price Range $15,900 - $18,717

Bulldog Kia of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bulldog Kia of Athens User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruRYH7
A salesman contacted me by mid-morning the evening after I submitted the request. He send a nice video hello. Unfortunately, by the time I saw the email, mid-afternoon, I had already purchased elsewhere. I would definitely give them a try if I hadn't already purchased. I am giving 5 stars since the experience with the dealer, while very limited, was professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bulldog Kia of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-2773321721184443309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-4876277558768001667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,900 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-8735707113401385786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,900

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,900 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $28,310

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (11 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
professional, polite, courteous,integrity,sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-8653412521340650825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-2213224319774672053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-4453274991470143008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,158 - $17,605

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (52 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/06/17/2017_kia_soul-pic-1010932059608358820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,605

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,605 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,698

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Ashley gave EXCELLENT customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/00/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-7689995688427918105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,698

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,698 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-3488677531660614967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-9008893410461044112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mysterious Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.