New 2017 / 2018 Kia Soul For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Kia Soul + Review
by jckmuzak

Great car, lots of good and few negatives with it so far

Pros: Rides smooth, blue tooth works pretty good when streaming music. Sound system is awesome, brakes are very sensitive and at times when people cut you off or if you have to stop abruptly it slows down quick. I like the fact that it is a hamster car, fits me perfectly. Cons: Gas tank is only 12.7 gallons, I found myself having to fill up more o...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Soul at Bulldog Kia of Athens

72Exact Matches
Price Range $15,960 - $27,950

Bulldog Kia of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bulldog Kia of Athens User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Guru921ZW
They ask how you prefer to be contacted & I chose email. My inquiry about the car STILL has not been answered, yet they keep emailing trying to get my phone number. If I wanted to be contacted by phone I would have chose that option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bulldog Kia of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-3989358135978156791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,960

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,960 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-8420694760229087658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $15,977

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,977 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/22/2017_kia_soul-pic-4901988379825489038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $16,006

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,006 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

57Exact Matches
Price Range $13,301 - $28,716

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (65 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Wlwilson
I had a wonderful experience at Galeana! I didn't feel pressured to purchase. It truly seemed as if they were out to make sure I was happy when I left. And they suceeded!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/44/2017_kia_soul-pic-7236031883667438797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $13,301

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,301 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-5732075781115471747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $13,301

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,301 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/14/2017_kia_soul-pic-1609472096569178229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $15,026

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Titanium Metall Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,026 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

41Exact Matches
Price Range $14,099 - $24,590

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $14,099

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,099 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7239497915647655619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $14,254

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,254 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $14,254

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,254 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at KIA of Greenville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $15,990 - $22,800

KIA of Greenville

Greenville, SC (96 miles)
1 review

Latest KIA of Greenville User Review

Sep 12, 2016
The salesperson was very friendly and called back to verify they had the vehicle on the lot, as I was driving an hour and a half to see and test drive it. The outside of the vehicle was sharp and sporty. However, when he opened the doors, it did not have leather interior, navigation or a back up camera, all of which was listed on the description I did a test drive and the vehicle was stable and smooth. I did not buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom KIA of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5921950624559122379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $15,990

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-932544611169812597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,100

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-3653913095685407747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,100

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,100

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

19Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $29,763

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/09/2017_kia_soul-pic-7652105650942800559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-5569914429653460350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Anderson

17Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $27,040

Kia of Anderson

Pendleton, SC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Anderson User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They responded quickly had the car waiting for us and worked with my son on the financing. Josh was very helpful and no pressure a great experience. We bought a used Mitsubushi Lancer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Anderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $17,120

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/28/2017_kia_soul-pic-4984696750350379149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $18,715

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,715 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/42/2017_kia_soul-pic-528787766356212637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $19,070

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,070

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Never had a chance to see pictures of the vehicle. They were never sent and was not located on the website. Contact was made and expressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-3843064963658893658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul ! for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/01/36/2017_kia_soul-pic-1774268512025843895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/01/36/2017_kia_soul-pic-7548713261167134318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $27,310

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (11 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
professional, polite, courteous,integrity,sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-8132484660527920931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-5533810083106922268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-4340959897440449412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,158 - $17,605

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (52 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/06/17/2017_kia_soul-pic-1010932059608358820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,605

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,605 with Bluetooth

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.