New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2014 Kia Sorento SX Review
by esmith1172

Not 100% Satisifed

Based on what I am experiencing so far, beginning to believe my 2011 was better. Don't like KIA's service 100% because they all seem to be looking for quick fixes / turn - arounds instead of getting to root of problem. I really don't want to go out and spend $800+ on new tires since the service dept keeps saying that's what it is. 10/29/2014 ...

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at JTs Kia

86Exact Matches
Price Range $22,593 - $39,447

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4747813295192640217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,593

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,593 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7520891338781635291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,708

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,708 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7520891338781635291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,708

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,708 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Galeana Automotive Group

76Exact Matches
Price Range $26,014 - $41,489

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (65 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Terrible business practices, buying from out of state and in the process of completing final numbers and communication sropped. Communication stopped because they sold the vehicle from underneath me. Buy from someone with integrity. Not this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/34/2017_kia_sorento-pic-328783139556449602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,014

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metall Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,014 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1011452001064657694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,377

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $31,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4120540994886321300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,394

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $31,394 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Kia of Anderson

66Exact Matches
Price Range $25,925 - $46,170

Kia of Anderson

Pendleton, SC (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Anderson User Review

Apr 27, 2017
They responded quickly had the car waiting for us and worked with my son on the financing. Josh was very helpful and no pressure a great experience. We bought a used Mitsubushi Lancer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Kia of Anderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/51/2016_kia_sorento-pic-7988989616275770449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $25,925

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,925 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $26,520

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,520 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Pendleton, SC 29670

Price: $26,630

Location: Pendleton, SC 29670

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at KIA of Greenville

53Exact Matches
Price Range $25,400 - $43,900

KIA of Greenville

Greenville, SC (96 miles)
1 review

Latest KIA of Greenville User Review

Sep 12, 2016
The salesperson was very friendly and called back to verify they had the vehicle on the lot, as I was driving an hour and a half to see and test drive it. The outside of the vehicle was sharp and sporty. However, when he opened the doors, it did not have leather interior, navigation or a back up camera, all of which was listed on the description I did a test drive and the vehicle was stable and smooth. I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom KIA of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6126341836054580206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metal Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-334638332199042420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silv Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2641417889415495666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silv Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400

New Kia Sorento at Bulldog Kia of Athens

38Exact Matches
Price Range $21,884 - $37,580

Bulldog Kia of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bulldog Kia of Athens User Review

May 31, 2017
GuruRYH7
A salesman contacted me by mid-morning the evening after I submitted the request. He send a nice video hello. Unfortunately, by the time I saw the email, mid-afternoon, I had already purchased elsewhere. I would definitely give them a try if I hadn't already purchased. I am giving 5 stars since the experience with the dealer, while very limited, was professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Bulldog Kia of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/46/2017_kia_sorento-pic-314892545639875005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $21,884

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,884
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $22,354

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,354
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $22,354

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,354

New Kia Sorento at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,515 - $39,437

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (52 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-482867580674791379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/19/2017_kia_sorento-pic-297346876017935578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/36/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1522875426815950077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Superior Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $27,798 - $43,668

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/00/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3285223419571289105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-688904543463175612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1094702369112904073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $29,248

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $29,248 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

11Exact Matches
Price Range $27,780 - $46,400

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jun 20, 2017
They were very thorough and answered any questions I had. The vehicle I looked at did not fit my needs but they were more than helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5348042199093866132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $27,780

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1739067815040017588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $27,780

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-779239897266302586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $28,675

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $28,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Evans Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,630 - $43,210

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (11 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jun 8, 2017
My experience was professional, informative, and overall very good in every aspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.