New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2015 Kia Sorento SX AWD Review
by klassenz

Fun and Family

Overall, this a very versatile vehicle that is safe, enjoyable, and functional. From the outstanding crash test ratings to the quiet smooth ride, there is much to like about this Kia Sorento. Anyone looking for an "all-around" vehicle will find this Kia to fit the bill quite nicely.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at JTs Kia

108Exact Matches
Price Range $23,593 - $41,317

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4747813295192640217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,593

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,593 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/44/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3501897016095137951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,868

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,868 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/44/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6590180500573570036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,868

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,868 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Galeana Automotive Group

69Exact Matches
Price Range $26,014 - $44,753

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

May 11, 2017
Great deal very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/34/2017_kia_sorento-pic-328783139556449602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,014

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metall Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,014 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3996403753048797617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,016

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkl Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,016 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1011452001064657694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,377

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $31,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Hendrick Kia of Concord

68Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $40,627

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Feb 23, 2017
vehicle did not have the options that I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/13/46/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3074922158713697726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,995

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/05/58/2017_kia_sorento-pic-104505184715446335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,725

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/05/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1424867090868495422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,725

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

54Exact Matches
Price Range $22,507 - $37,302

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/16/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6728207083061160830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $22,507

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,507 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/18/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1772947899472867223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $22,669

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,669 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/18/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1868555679179197976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $22,669

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,669 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Stokes Kia

49Exact Matches
Price Range $25,075 - $43,345

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $25,075

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titainium Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $25,075 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $25,075

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $25,075 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/04/56/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6166096210403817561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $26,075

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $26,075 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sorento at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

42Exact Matches
Price Range $21,515 - $40,437

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/08/40/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1537406928818657061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $21,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-546513933084689211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $22,706

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,706 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-482867580674791379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $25,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sorento at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

40Exact Matches
Price Range $22,989 - $46,446

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

May 9, 2017
LB2010
The car buying experience was wonderful. Probably the easiest I've ever experienced. So far we are very pleased with our truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3397684775159501562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3801383971519729087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6649961035109526194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 360 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989

New Kia Sorento at Benson Kia

32Exact Matches
Price Range $26,630 - $46,445

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (84 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruSZFB
Gave me info I asked for on vehicle I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/06/41/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4776867112212424930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5915956910783844187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5915956910783844187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630

New Kia Sorento at Union County Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $35,988

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
Good follow up. Just never made it up to NC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,400

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,400

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,400
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,999

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,999

New Kia Sorento at Kia of Gastonia

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,800 - $41,035

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Being out of state made it tough to negotiate. But I should have just bought the car, as I realized later it was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Robert, We appreciate your feedback, and the opportunity to work with you. Thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,800

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-9221318319337698297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,890

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,890 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5363130604223056414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,890

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,890 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Superior Kia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $27,798 - $43,668

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/58/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5118590157914738406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/04/2017_kia_sorento-pic-738724436163286491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/14/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7427312265342250861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $29,248

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $29,248 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Evans Kia

22Exact Matches
Price Range $28,220 - $44,705

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3290721811403349866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,220

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $28,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1953619194297211025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,220

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $28,220
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/47/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2824745272443721541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $28,220

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $28,220

New Kia Sorento at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,725 - $40,235

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

May 25, 2017
GuruFHZ8
Was able to negotiate a lower price. All else was about what you'd expect. Getting 2nd key has become a hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2550322587704669001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $23,725

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 359 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento for sale - $23,725
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/16/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8497925809062257724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $24,845

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,845 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2612275568640059452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $24,845

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,845 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,807 - $27,510

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

May 12, 2017
The sales associate was not helpful at all. She didn't know anything about the vehicle and was texting on her phone all the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7297783772548259698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $23,807

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,807
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8924146933244356916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $23,846

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,846
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6362057827959296353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $24,297

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,297 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Renaldo Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,912

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Dec 9, 2015
The car isn't actually that price, you have to qualify for so many incentives that no one can get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/21/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4222239413494865032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $27,912

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,912 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/28/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4343146555711748886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Walnut Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/28/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1535628842957348942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale with Leather Seats

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.