New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sorento For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Picture of 2017 Kia Sorento

Filter Results

listings
2014 Kia Sorento LX Review
by stime34

2014 Kia Sorrento LX

Overall this is a great family vehicle. Able to move a large amount of cargo for errands and price is very reasonable. The value is head and shoulders above any competitor. Maintenance and reliability are great. Front seats do not have the leg support for taller people.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sorento. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sorento at JTs Kia

86Exact Matches
Price Range $22,593 - $39,447

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4747813295192640217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,593

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,593 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7520891338781635291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,708

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,708 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/14/30/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7520891338781635291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $22,708

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $22,708 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Stokes Kia

79Exact Matches
Price Range $23,225 - $43,006

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $23,225

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,225 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $23,225

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,225 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $23,225

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $23,225 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Galeana Automotive Group

75Exact Matches
Price Range $26,014 - $41,489

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Terrible business practices, buying from out of state and in the process of completing final numbers and communication sropped. Communication stopped because they sold the vehicle from underneath me. Buy from someone with integrity. Not this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/34/2017_kia_sorento-pic-328783139556449602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $26,014

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metall Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,014 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1011452001064657694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,377

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $31,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4120540994886321300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $31,394

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $31,394 with Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at KIA of Greenville

56Exact Matches
Price Range $25,400 - $43,900

KIA of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
1 review

Latest KIA of Greenville User Review

Sep 12, 2016
The salesperson was very friendly and called back to verify they had the vehicle on the lot, as I was driving an hour and a half to see and test drive it. The outside of the vehicle was sharp and sporty. However, when he opened the doors, it did not have leather interior, navigation or a back up camera, all of which was listed on the description I did a test drive and the vehicle was stable and smooth. I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom KIA of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6126341836054580206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metal Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-334638332199042420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silv Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2641417889415495666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $25,400

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silv Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $25,400

New Kia Sorento at Hendrick Kia of Concord

51Exact Matches
Price Range $22,725 - $40,627

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Jun 14, 2017
A very helpful sales person has contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3595497681328055765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $22,725

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,725 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/57/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6239363013080152382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,321

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,321 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/59/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6174871528387886876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $23,856

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $23,856 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

45Exact Matches
Price Range $24,425 - $39,715

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/54/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7350432248175731906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $24,425

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,425 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/13/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6828132021683833720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $24,425

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,425 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/51/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5287423373840117664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $24,575

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $24,575 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

29Exact Matches
Price Range $22,989 - $42,449

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Made an appointment for a test drive. Went well. They also showed me another Cadillac. I had a meeting to go to, and scheduled a return visit for 3 hours later. Communicated via email during the 3 hours, returned and was given 2 offer sheets. I selected one, and was told "that guy sitting right there just bought that car...he drove from Tennessee to get here and buy it". And they pretended they didn't know he was coming, said, "he actually walked in 5 minutes after you got here and immediately bought the car"...right. I feel bad for the young sales guy who worked with me (he had only been there about a month)...he got a raw deal by the Sales or Finance manager not letting him know he was about to lose his sale if he didn't act immediately...they clearly favored their "veteran" salesman and steered the deal his way. They also listed the other Cadillac as having one owner, a rental company...yet the car had very expensive aftermarket wheels on it. The sales manager told me they bought it that way, the work was not done at the dealership. Have you ever heard of a rental company doing that? AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3397684775159501562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 384 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3801383971519729087-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 384 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6649961035109526194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $22,989

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 384 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: New 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,989

New Kia Sorento at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,515 - $39,437

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/02/2017_kia_sorento-pic-482867580674791379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/19/2017_kia_sorento-pic-297346876017935578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/36/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1522875426815950077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $24,515

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $24,515 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Benson Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $26,630 - $43,140

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

May 29, 2017
This dealership contacted me back quickly, but did not follow through with giving me additional information that I requested. Salesperson only interested in knowing a day that I could drive down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5915956910783844187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/08/27/2017_kia_sorento-pic-99265282150778629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/20/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4918694813019256416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $26,630

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630

New Kia Sorento at Superior Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $27,798 - $43,668

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6117898146181902622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/13/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1081689699328546691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,798

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $27,798
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/13/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1577528444470633519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $29,248

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $29,248 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Evans Kia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,630 - $43,210

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jun 8, 2017
My experience was professional, informative, and overall very good in every aspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,630

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630

New Kia Sorento at Kia of Gastonia

17Exact Matches
Price Range $21,800 - $41,035

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jun 27, 2017
jaxtruk2006
Working with them now to see if we can deal before making 210 mile trek fro knoxville
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,800

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,800 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,800

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 71 days Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/06/2017_kia_sorento-pic-9221318319337698297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,890

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,890 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sorento at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,630 - $46,400

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jun 20, 2017
They were very thorough and answered any questions I had. The vehicle I looked at did not fit my needs but they were more than helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $26,630

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $26,630 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5348042199093866132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $27,780

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/00/17/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1739067815040017588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $27,780

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $27,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sorento at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,075 - $32,100

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $28,075

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento for sale - $28,075 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $28,075

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento for sale - $28,075 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $29,875

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento for sale - $29,875 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sorento at Union County Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,499 - $26,988

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Responded immediately, friendly, professional. Made every attempt to find the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/11/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2527742966236720400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,499

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,499
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/11/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8177036503047778645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,999

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $21,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/16/2017_kia_sorento-pic-5442708641045135583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $22,288

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $22,288

New Kia Sorento at Renaldo Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sorento Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/28/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4343146555711748886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Walnut Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/28/2017_kia_sorento-pic-1535628842957348942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/40/2017_kia_sorento-pic-2863892795771338931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: New 2017 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale with Leather Seats

All Sorento Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.