New 2016 / 2017 Kia Sportage For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Exterior of the 2017 Kia Sportage

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Sportage LX Review
by michael14753

very satisfied with the product and the price

i am totally pleased with the car. the acceleration is not as great as i would really like but it is quick and nimble and easy to drive. gas mileage is very good and the styling is great.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Sportage. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Sportage at Hendrick Kia of Concord

56Exact Matches
Price Range $21,230 - $34,120

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Feb 23, 2017
vehicle did not have the options that I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/01/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7498844751459497961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,230

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,230 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4962633131172333884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,271

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,271 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/51/2017_kia_sportage-pic-448017058913662544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,416

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,416 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Benson Kia

40Exact Matches
Price Range $24,015 - $35,875

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (84 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruSZFB
Gave me info I asked for on vehicle I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/17/46/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7676369270533627231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $24,015

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,015
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/41/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6439944653356894684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $24,015

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,015
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/48/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1686495270850451659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $24,160

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,160

New Kia Sportage at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,453 - $31,770

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/16/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6362834483066586482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $22,453

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/16/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1361620388941132512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $22,453

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/16/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1041811044033072160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $22,453

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,453 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sportage at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,343 - $31,929

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/08/03/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8461487989730101597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $21,343

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,343 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/38/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7953188385381680926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $21,343

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,343 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/48/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1940653175713555791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $21,343

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,343 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $33,676

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

May 9, 2017
LB2010
The car buying experience was wonderful. Probably the easiest I've ever experienced. So far we are very pleased with our truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_sportage-pic-1962145367593101357-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $19,998

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $19,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7839791467314982320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $23,643

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,643
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7765516559402439746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $23,977

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,977

New Kia Sportage at Renaldo Kia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,101

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Dec 9, 2015
The car isn't actually that price, you have to qualify for so many incentives that no one can get it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/47/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6232669264781537546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $22,101

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,101 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/44/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6390316678368282720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/13/41/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6238336406361362210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at JTs Kia

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,209 - $33,040

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/14/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7149754165879568950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,209

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,209 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/14/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1249286757045094953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,102

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,102 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/05/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7924456039699332486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,222

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,222 with Bluetooth

New Kia Sportage at Galeana Automotive Group

15Exact Matches
Price Range $24,421 - $36,236

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

May 11, 2017
Great deal very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/01/34/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1375793244837843133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $24,421

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $24,421 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/13/57/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2679168791008377372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $25,127

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,127 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/10/10/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8314020344182197897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $25,616

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkl Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $25,616 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Stokes Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,810 - $32,175

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/33/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2966710572207108671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $22,810

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/43/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6304328399709343012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $22,810

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/43/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7177332835544004668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $22,810

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sportage at Superior Kia

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,598 - $33,738

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/59/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7631451961443007501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $25,598

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $25,598 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/01/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2746434881196160901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,198

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $27,198 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/06/01/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2013430464518561546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $27,678

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $27,678 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Evans Kia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $26,115 - $35,540

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/56/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3331602862751704230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,115

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $26,115 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/36/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4985796079330564831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $26,255

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: By2 Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $26,255 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/30/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7872775666853510096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $27,445

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: A3r Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $27,445 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Union County Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900 - $30,800

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
Good follow up. Just never made it up to NC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/22/58/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1701735729453093073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $21,900

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/32/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1511213379560977717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $22,250

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,250
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/00/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3090282204540918441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $22,288

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $22,288 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Sportage at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,534

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

May 12, 2017
The sales associate was not helpful at all. She didn't know anything about the vehicle and was texting on her phone all the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4577491406469556886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $24,534

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $24,534 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/11/2017_kia_sportage-pic-7274017297893539590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/48/2017_kia_sportage-pic-4042999972816349591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Car Town Kia USA

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,960 - $33,570

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

May 25, 2017
GuruFHZ8
Was able to negotiate a lower price. All else was about what you'd expect. Getting 2nd key has become a hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3498860086587974226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $23,960

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $23,960 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2761835289677725146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $26,120

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $26,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/09/10/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1167529416597360763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $26,320

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $26,320 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Sportage at Kia of Gastonia

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,725 - $22,995

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Being out of state made it tough to negotiate. But I should have just bought the car, as I realized later it was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Robert, We appreciate your feedback, and the opportunity to work with you. Thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Sportage Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/58/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5623451563802583275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,725

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,725 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/54/2017_kia_sportage-pic-2140880087722502445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/59/2017_kia_sportage-pic-8376098431088509783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $21,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $21,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Sportage Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.