New 2017 / 2018 Kia Soul For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul ! Review
by Pat

love it !!!!!

This car is VERY roomy even in the back seat. Very easy on gas and very easy to manuvour and park. from a mechanics point of view it is easy access to just about everything under the hood. A very solidly built car

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

48Exact Matches
Price Range $13,520 - $24,970

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/43/2017_kia_soul-pic-8137531886535769466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $13,520

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,520 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,270

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,270 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/09/2017_kia_soul-pic-6752102775114445374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,670

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,670 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Myrtle Beach Kia

37Exact Matches
Price Range $20,115 - $30,040

Myrtle Beach Kia

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Myrtle Beach Kia User Review

Aug 7, 2017
GuruD94JW
Great experience. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Myrtle Beach Kia:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you had a great experience.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Myrtle Beach Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/13/2017_kia_soul-pic-245615211703350619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $20,115

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,115 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-7240850319961728274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $20,115

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,115 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/46/2017_kia_soul-pic-4351722648140482739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $21,715

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,715 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Savannah

37Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

Aug 10, 2017
GuruDZLWL
I am meeting with him today and hopefully he can help me get into a Kia Soul. He was very. Thoughtful to listen to the special needs that are involved in me buying a new or used Kia Soul. Hopefully everything will work out and I will drive one home today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/07/2017_kia_soul-pic-8918313564994198904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/29/2017_kia_soul-pic-2577940001630508209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-7040019130594329079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Charleston

22Exact Matches
Price Range $16,960 - $27,170

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Charleston User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All the staff I met at Kia Country were very friendly and helpful, they seemed willing to go the extra mile to help get me where I needed to be in buying a vehicle. I had to drive over 100 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in so I called first and asked the dealer to answer a few questions I had based on the pictures I saw online. Once satisfied we set an appointment for me to test drive the vehicle, upon arriving the vehicle was out front ready for me to see but they had not washed it prior to my visit and that disappointed me. I also felt some of the description was not as clear as it could have been especially coming from a person who deals with cars for a living. All that said, once I drove the vehicle inspected it I was interested so as we talked about everything they got the vehicle washed and cleaned so I could really see it clearly. Bottom line they were willing to address a few issues I had and I bought the vehicle. I will say signing all the required paperwork is a pain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-6832314547943421859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,960

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-6967196630206832810-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,960

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-2466956722674579891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $18,800

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,800 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

19Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $29,763

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/09/2017_kia_soul-pic-7652105650942800559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-5569914429653460350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

16Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995 - $26,165

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4312193843090240434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $13,995

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 227 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/49/2017_kia_soul-pic-879380447404611125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $17,315

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,315 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/49/2017_kia_soul-pic-7361672367577226516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $17,315

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,315 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.