New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul Base Review
by Peter5652

KIA Soul 2010 Base model (1.6L)

I purchased the Base model with 5-speed straight shift and 1.6 liter engine. While the acceleration is not head-snapping robust, it moves right along just fine. It is a pleasure to drive and, in solid white, looks great. I appreciate the good handling, good brakes, and that Kia puts every safety feature on even the baseline model at no extra cos...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Savannah

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

May 1, 2017
140
Was contacted promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/08/57/2016_kia_soul-pic-1779729242430580311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/31/2016_kia_soul-pic-5402937217953723838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-3148411988750234581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,910 - $26,420

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,910

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,910 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-26121376605242783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,020

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,020 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-6032624565414773777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,070

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,070 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $24,648

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-481084717446269774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-1078370146027009644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $19,893

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-139798993790296894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Charleston

22Exact Matches
Price Range $14,998 - $28,170

Kia Country of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Charleston User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All the staff I met at Kia Country were very friendly and helpful, they seemed willing to go the extra mile to help get me where I needed to be in buying a vehicle. I had to drive over 100 miles to see the vehicle I was interested in so I called first and asked the dealer to answer a few questions I had based on the pictures I saw online. Once satisfied we set an appointment for me to test drive the vehicle, upon arriving the vehicle was out front ready for me to see but they had not washed it prior to my visit and that disappointed me. I also felt some of the description was not as clear as it could have been especially coming from a person who deals with cars for a living. All that said, once I drove the vehicle inspected it I was interested so as we talked about everything they got the vehicle washed and cleaned so I could really see it clearly. Bottom line they were willing to address a few issues I had and I bought the vehicle. I will say signing all the required paperwork is a pain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/47/2016_kia_soul-pic-3540744009004437393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $14,998

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,998 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/00/56/2017_kia_soul-pic-2627285438235311200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,960

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/38/2017_kia_soul-pic-8379743631322236842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $16,960

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,370 - $26,530

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

May 25, 2017
GuruFHZ8
Was able to negotiate a lower price. All else was about what you'd expect. Getting 2nd key has become a hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2016_kia_soul-pic-5039530757986736451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,370

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-7951602634742430276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,370

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4312193843090240434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,420

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,420 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.