New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul + Review
by karen1834

So glad I own it! Will keep it many years. I think it is built to last.

Head-turner! Nicely appointed, wish had 5 speed auto, vs. 4. Cheap to own, getting 35mpg. Fun to drive, easy to love, this car has style. The lighted speakers make all my friends want a ride.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Kia Country of Savannah

46Exact Matches
Price Range $21,500

Kia Country of Savannah

Savannah, GA (88 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kia Country of Savannah User Review

May 31, 2017
Sprinter_2403
it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Country of Savannah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/09/2016_kia_soul-pic-3148411988750234581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $21,500

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $21,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-681982929430803314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-2381232351451263896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Myrtle Beach Kia

40Exact Matches
Price Range $20,115 - $30,040

Myrtle Beach Kia

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Myrtle Beach Kia User Review

Sep 6, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. We found another vehicle closer to home though
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Myrtle Beach Kia:

Thanks for the look anyway.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Myrtle Beach Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/13/2017_kia_soul-pic-245615211703350619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $20,115

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,115 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-8891293342101491617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $22,065

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $22,065 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/18/2017_kia_soul-pic-8135288387997910289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $22,065

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $22,065 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $14,660 - $25,970

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (9 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/03/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3511754164231670119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,660

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,660 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-26121376605242783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,720

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-6032624565414773777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,770

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,770 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $23,538

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-7638551507239975298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-5305892252843343239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $19,893

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/07/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-3111280659794343233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $18,770 - $19,290

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/52/2017_kia_soul-pic-2646930502470742982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $18,770

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-3789860377191630608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $18,770

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $18,770

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.