New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near New Orleans, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Review
by 911finder

Wife loves this thing

Love to haul the kayak and bikes. take the roof and doors off and hit the town or back woods. Everyone loves it. Wish it came with a back up sensor. The dark saddle trim is perfect with the black contrasting doors and dash.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Community Motors

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,685 - $39,210

Community Motors

Hammond, LA (46 miles)
1 review

Latest Community Motors User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Answer all my questions. Great response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Community Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-545468654808768422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $27,685

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/20/40/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8023439409492293750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $32,230

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,230 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2506880949922454286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70403

Price: $32,570

Location: Hammond, LA 70403

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,570 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

Houma, LA (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Dealer responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Southland Dodge Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/00/19/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2983494301576865932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/00/45/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3230190604552930184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/02/43/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1179840081470073965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houma, LA 70364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houma, LA 70364

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8Exact Matches
Price Range $30,046 - $37,850

Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Slidell, LA (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 2, 2016
Loved working with Gail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5798891914024724396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $30,046

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,046 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4292808174060974464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $30,046

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,046 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-961530000244082304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $31,802

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,802 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Covington, LA (32 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Very open and honest via internet shopping
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad that we were able to assist you! Let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

Samantha Summers
Internet Manager
Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Rainbow Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4279822368862476328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3518208974326682670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1200329380674578427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: Negotiable

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,875 - $40,605

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Harvey, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 4, 2016
My experience was okay. I wanted to trade in my mercedes for the BMW truck but instead i was offered to get a Hyundai or jeep because that was the new thing everyone was doing with there Mecedes. Really, wow i want to stay in the Luxury vehicle family. thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2083096962668358401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $33,875

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $33,875
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5089505617407218208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $33,885

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9085255895563205973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $33,885

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,885 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990

Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

Picayune, MS (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune User Review

Dec 31, 2016
I do not reccomend this dealership. Went in to test drive a car and decided to buy. Told the salesman we were very interested. Only had to do financing with an outside company due to lower rates. Was then given the run around and calls went unanswered. Only to have the car sold after all financing and insurance papers were completed. Very unprofessional. Only to find out the price that was settled upon had been changed as well. Still have not received an answer as to what happened. Salesman, finance manager, and GM all ignored us. Terrible experience. Drove over 50 miles to see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune:

Dear Customer,
Can you please elaborate on the vehicle, and also the date that you were in for a test drive.  I can take this info to the management team in order to look into this situation.

thanks,
Customer Relations

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6171975524621190947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $28,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4171254562394246435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: Negotiable

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.