New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Mobile, AL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon X Review
by Mossyoakbabe88

Great ride!

Love almost everything about this jeep! The only thing I would change would be the need for more room! This jeep is great for a small family, but for a growing one it isn't the best. Bottom line th jeep is an amazing vehicle !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Chris Myers Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,739 - $44,829

Chris Myers Buick GMC

Daphne, AL (10 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Chris Myers Buick GMC User Review

Jan 6, 2016
Awesome site! Purchased my vehicle and all listings were spot on! I actually purchased a newer vehicle than I originally looked for due to exceptional deals offered!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Chris Myers Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5858857492510218918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $31,739

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,739
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/19/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6472277201281735445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $34,074

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,074 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/18/04/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-970952909990425809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $35,079

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,079 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,990 - $39,350

Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Milton, FL (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Honest and this was very much appreciated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1952297775264047146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $30,990

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5007919717299155040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $34,180

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Cle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/19/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2645170333582051571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $34,580

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,580

New Jeep Wrangler at Bayside Chrysler Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,606

Bayside Chrysler Dodge

Diberville, MS (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bayside Chrysler Dodge User Review

Nov 13, 2016
The dealer got right back with me. The car was beautiful. Just a lot more than I could afford.. very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bayside Chrysler Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/32/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5302902256287453324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: $30,606

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,606 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-726588289218905504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: Negotiable

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/47/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8019778361144460221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Diberville, MS 39540

Price: Negotiable

Location: Diberville, MS 39540

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,470 - $43,315

Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Foley, AL (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Vehicle headed for auction. Dealer would sell to me "as is", no warranty for several thousand OVER KBB value. Friendly people but,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. Ended up buying another from private party at $2,400 less than what they wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $29,470

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,470
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $42,525

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $42,525
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $42,825

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,825

New Jeep Wrangler at Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Pensacola, FL (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 4, 2016
As long as I was interested in a vehicle on their lot, they were very friendly. As soon as I found that the vehicle would not meet our needs, I emailed to cancel our appointment and I texted to make sure they knew we would not be test driving. At that point there was no more communication from them. No "We're sorry", no "If we can help you in the future", nothing. So I will not be contacting them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/09/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2921367109217311179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 21 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2159609227293669557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/13/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2159609227293669557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,685 - $40,105

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL (5 miles)
9 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Was very helpful and motivated to get me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2922630264606359691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $27,685

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8881965442635403160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $27,685

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,685 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4296805408817504863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $30,985

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,985 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,570 - $35,525

Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Pascagoula, MS (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 20, 2016
Very good experience with Robin. Fortunately, they had the vehicle I was looking for so I purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7173352654306113459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pascagoula, MS 39567

Price: $29,570

Location: Pascagoula, MS 39567

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,570 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5264139809803486334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pascagoula, MS 39567

Price: $31,930

Location: Pascagoula, MS 39567

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,930 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/20/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7965276735579987123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pascagoula, MS 39567

Price: $32,965

Location: Pascagoula, MS 39567

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,965 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ft Walton

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,620 - $39,750

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ft Walton

Fort Walton Beach, FL (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ft Walton User Review

Jan 13, 2017
I only had phone and email contact with this dealership. They were fine with all my ? . The jeep I was looking at with them was over priced but I believe that could have been fixed in negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ft Walton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $31,620

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 147 days Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/55/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2156893389260214362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $34,360

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,360
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $39,750

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $39,750

New Jeep Wrangler at Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,201 - $40,390

Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

Bay Minette, AL (20 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Sales representative met the customer's satisfaction skills, I was pleased with her, but "Her boss" according to my personal/professional opinion needed improvement on his professional skills. A good price of a product is not Always what makes the sale but how you treat the customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3125363245572785499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $32,201

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,201
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/14/13/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5429467687971187786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $32,765

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/18/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7728810129022461031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $38,758

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $38,758 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990

Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

Picayune, MS (97 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune User Review

Dec 31, 2016
I do not reccomend this dealership. Went in to test drive a car and decided to buy. Told the salesman we were very interested. Only had to do financing with an outside company due to lower rates. Was then given the run around and calls went unanswered. Only to have the car sold after all financing and insurance papers were completed. Very unprofessional. Only to find out the price that was settled upon had been changed as well. Still have not received an answer as to what happened. Salesman, finance manager, and GM all ignored us. Terrible experience. Drove over 50 miles to see them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune:

Dear Customer,
Can you please elaborate on the vehicle, and also the date that you were in for a test drive.  I can take this info to the management team in order to look into this situation.

thanks,
Customer Relations

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lakeshore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Picayune

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6171975524621190947-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: $28,990

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/30/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4171254562394246435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: Negotiable

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,960 - $35,050

Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jackson, AL (55 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 16, 2017
ShelbyWest1
Dealer was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/22/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-44697223841450687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $33,960

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/18/34/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-9107832733998213985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $35,050

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,050

New Jeep Wrangler at Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Crestview

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,390 - $33,715

Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Crestview

Crestview, FL (88 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Crestview User Review

Sep 28, 2014
Bought my. 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT asl for Zachary Lewis!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lee Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Crestview

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1625041421108268280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $33,390

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,390
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2432229406538642182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $33,715

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,715

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.