New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Eau Claire, WI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by 36td

Love Love Love my Jeep

Excellent vehicle to own. This is our second Wrangler. We loved our 98 so much we decided to get a new one! I was looking at used but found an exceptional deal on Cargurus for a new one I couldn't pass it up! Wow have they (Jeep) definitely improved over the years! I believe - jeep will defiantly be in our family for good! 6 speed is the only way t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Barnett Auto Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,809 - $38,020

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (77 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1830126812294237890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $31,809

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,809 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1938025908935077722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,066

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Px8 Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,066 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8031002318737027752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,430

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $32,430 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,914 - $40,564

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (84 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $31,914

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,914
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $32,279

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,279
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $32,453

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,453

New Jeep Wrangler at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,336 - $33,898

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (99 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1226085105526588792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $31,336

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,336 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1122531423968942370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $31,589

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,589 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2560143007388793770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $32,387

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,387 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,462 - $43,175

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

Minneapolis, MN (89 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bloomington Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very helpfully and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $27,462

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,462 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $34,775

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,775 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $35,575

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,575 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,488 - $33,229

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (80 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $30,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,488 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7228528337746497618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $30,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,988 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4202229798532416110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $31,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,488 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,184 - $36,446

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (61 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3208185006980160368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $32,184

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,184 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2215260946616753201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $32,714

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,714 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2805426172972826319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $36,251

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,251 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,350 - $36,115

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5194482048815181395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $32,350

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,350 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6035226613599556171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $33,070

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/46/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8672327089280045271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $34,840

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,840 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Adamson Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,185 - $44,050

Adamson Motors

Rochester, MN (71 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Adamson Motors User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
High on pricing. Will not budge on their pricing very much and offer low trade numbers. Saved 3k going to a dealer in St. Paul versus going here on the exact same truck. When asked to match pricing to the St. Paul dealer, the sales manager became angry and hostile. Will not be doing business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Adamson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/11/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7193587150323343253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $35,185

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $35,185
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $36,760

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pau Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $36,760 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/22/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7854368333716256152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55901

Price: $39,810

Location: Rochester, MN 55901

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $39,810 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Chrysler Winona

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $39,790

Chrysler Winona

Winona, MN (53 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Chrysler Winona User Review

Mar 28, 2017
scotminn
I spoke with Larry who offered me a couple of hundred off the listed price. I was surprised he wouldn't do better as it's been on their lot for 4 months. I'm 2 hours away so I'm not driving that far if they're not making it worth my time. I really want that truck but will continue to look for one that is closer to what Edmunds says is a fair price. I would love to hear back from them with a better price as I need a truck ASAP.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Winona:

Hi this is Eric the sales manager at Chrysler Winona.  Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience.  I would love to try and help resolve the issue.  Feel free to contact me anytime at the store.  Our phone number is 507-454-5950 or email sales@chryslerwinona.com.  I look forward to hearing from you.   

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Chrysler Winona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3915139784520775609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $31,990

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3954933684865856376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $33,990

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Average time on market: 56 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/48/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2031624333946629843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter Used Cars in Winona, MN 55987

Price: $39,790

Location: Winona, MN 55987

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Winter for sale - $39,790

New Jeep Wrangler at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,552

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (56 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/00/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7596062739905230002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $34,552

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Bright_white Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,552
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3146833698509847177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Rhino_ Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Firecracker_red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Pischke Motors Nissan

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,997 - $34,998

Pischke Motors Nissan

La Crosse, WI (70 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors Nissan User Review

Apr 7, 2017
It was an easy, low hassle experience from start to finish in less than two days! My mom loves the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Pischke Motors Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8854165874372977816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $31,997

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,997 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7577409627583244074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $33,596

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,596 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8836700171186850707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in La Crosse, WI 54601

Price: $34,998

Location: La Crosse, WI 54601

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,998 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,990 - $33,490

Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

West Salem, WI (66 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Salesman called promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Pischke Motors CJDR of West Salem

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/17/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8530540664121196654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $31,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,990 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2955888734437990113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $32,990

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5519457702521312004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Salem, WI 54669

Price: $33,490

Location: West Salem, WI 54669

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,490 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Park Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,845 - $35,457

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Park Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great experience. Our salesperson Eric was great accommodating our needs. Will definitely recommend and be making future purchases there. No pressure, hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Park Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3097874064557756001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $32,845

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,845 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4241437956119176422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $34,900

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8144404805178723685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $35,457

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,457

New Jeep Wrangler at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,587

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (75 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
Took some negotiations, but we finally agreed on a fair price. Overall, they did a nice job and were nice to work with. I would definitely do business here again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $35,587

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $35,587 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Rhino Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Mertens Garage

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $35,465

Mertens Garage

Medford, WI (61 miles)
1 review

Latest Mertens Garage User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Just a brief message but responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Mertens Garage

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/44/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4067274831470818356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medford, WI 54451

Price: $30,000

Location: Medford, WI 54451

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/17/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6579012151408505467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Medford, WI 54451

Price: $35,465

Location: Medford, WI 54451

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,465 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Johnson & Sons Co Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $37,650

Johnson & Sons Co Inc

Wisconsin Rapids, WI (86 miles)
1 review

Latest Johnson & Sons Co Inc User Review

Jun 1, 2016
Responded once and had no further contact with dealer he was supposed to get pictures and more info and never heard back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Johnson & Sons Co Inc:

Steve did call and the vehicle was in cleanup and no pictures were posted.  That was a Friday before the holiday weekend.  The vehicle was finished on Tuesday and someone stopped by as soon as it came out of detail and purchased the vehicle.  We did get back to him and told him the vehicle was sold.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Johnson & Sons Co Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-817259221072272805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $33,375

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2488485713368172465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Price: $37,650

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,650 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Fury Jeep Stillwater

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (68 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 41 days Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,476 - $32,498

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (94 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/17/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5461197377529417503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $32,476

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,476 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/22/21/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8462864360217322409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $32,498

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 168 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,498 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Gilberts of Sand Creek

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,325 - $45,955

Gilberts of Sand Creek

Sand Creek, WI (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gilberts of Sand Creek User Review

Mar 31, 2017
He responded nicely and briefly described the vehicle and history. I know that customers have nice things to say about them. I I am familiar with them, being that my relatives live near them and my dad was born in that town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gilberts of Sand Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8170120675472246040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $34,325

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Pai Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,325 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/01/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7664324383058724740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Sand Creek, WI 54765

Price: $45,955

Location: Sand Creek, WI 54765

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $45,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Brickner's of Wausau

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brickner's of Wausau

Wausau, WI (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brickner's of Wausau User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Quick to respond, provided the necessary information requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brickner's of Wausau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/04/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-790216622280351582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54403

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wausau, WI 54403

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale with Suspension Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hastings Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,848

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (67 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2582083002129747308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $31,848

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,848

New Jeep Wrangler at Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,720

Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Merrill, WI (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Nov 24, 2016
Dealer responded promptly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brickner's Park City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-823115451881953104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Merrill, WI 54452

Price: $38,720

Location: Merrill, WI 54452

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,720

New Jeep Wrangler at Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,290

Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Viroqua, WI (91 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 25, 2016
I was not impressed with the time it took for my salesman to get back to me I had asked for some pictures of the vehicle and when I did not get them I called the dealership and my salesman was not in and asked if a Nother person to get me pictures and he told me he was too busy with another customer but he would try later when I didn't receive them I called the next day and got my regular salesman and he said he had forgotten about it and then did send them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sleepy Hollow Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Viroqua, WI 54665

Price: $33,290

Location: Viroqua, WI 54665

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,290

New Jeep Wrangler at Brickner Motors Little Chicago

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brickner Motors Little Chicago

Marathon, WI (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brickner Motors Little Chicago User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Benjamin Bergman
They were nice people. I didn't end up getting the truck because they were honest and told me it needed more work then I was willing to pay for. Overall I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Brickner Motors Little Chicago

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/00/50/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2929597121419989796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marathon, WI 54448

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marathon, WI 54448

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clear Coar Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,660

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (55 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
I worked with Chase Paulson for the sales side and Carrie for the financing paperwork and they were awesome. I had my own financing and they worked with them to get all the necessary info for a smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $31,660

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Hyergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,660

New Jeep Wrangler at Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,165

Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Eau Claire, WI (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Got in touch with me to tell me the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Eau Claire Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear Used Cars in Eau Claire, WI 54701

Price: $34,165

Location: Eau Claire, WI 54701

Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red C/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear for sale - $34,165 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,581

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7295428608961851446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $38,581

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,581

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.