New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Minneapolis, MN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Review
by Gusnette

Very great vehicle

I like the performance of the jeep and the fact that it can be turned into an off road vehicle at anytime by removing the doors, top and the windshield. The truck also handles very good on the highway and I'm sure that it does on off roads as well.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Barnett Auto Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $31,809 - $38,020

Barnett Auto Group

White Bear Lake, MN (12 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Barnett Auto Group User Review

Apr 11, 2017
called right away .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Barnett Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/07/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1830126812294237890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $31,809

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,809 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/06/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1938025908935077722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,066

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Px8 Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,066 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8031002318737027752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom Used Cars in White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Price: $32,430

Location: White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Freedom for sale - $32,430 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,914 - $40,564

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roseville, MN (5 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 14, 2016
Dealer called back. Salvage title should have been listed
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $31,914

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,914
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $32,279

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,279
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Roseville, MN 55113

Price: $32,453

Location: Roseville, MN 55113

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,453

New Jeep Wrangler at Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,462 - $43,175

Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

Minneapolis, MN (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bloomington Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very helpfully and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bloomington Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $27,462

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,462 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $34,775

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,775 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-5238171734868368100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55431

Price: $35,575

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55431

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,575 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,336 - $33,898

Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

Shakopee, MN (19 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee User Review

Apr 26, 2017
When I contacted the dealer thru carguru, I got an email that day. They kept in touch to make sure I had all the information on the vehicle I needed or wanted. The sales men were not pushy at all. It was very relaxed. They had a procedure for finding out all I want in a vehicle to make sure I was getting the right vehicle I wanted. It took awhile for the paper work but that was because they had several customers at one time there to work with. It also took a little bit at the detailer but it was really nice and clean when done. I really like my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Apple Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Shakopee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1226085105526588792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $31,336

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,336 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1122531423968942370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $31,589

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,589 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2560143007388793770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $32,387

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,387 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,488 - $33,229

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

Forest Lake, MN (24 miles)
52 reviews

Latest Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Responded quickly to my interest with a phone call (which I was surprised since it was later in the evening, I didn't expect a response until the following day) to set up an appointment and come see the car. I explained that his dealer and other in Hudson have the two vehicles I'm interested in, Hudson's Charger has the black grill and black rims I would like, however the car's exterior is also black and I prefer dark gray, I also don't know if the other car is AWD or not, and that is what I'm looking for. He quickly let me know about the warranty for this vehicle through his dealership, that his dealership may be able to find black rims for me, and answered the other questions I had. I'm looking forward to meeting Shawn and seeing the car this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $30,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,488 with Bluetooth
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/7a/01/e5/2b-a966-4cae-98cc-51c140bdccfe/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $30,988

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $30,988 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4202229798532416110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Forest Lake, MN 55025

Price: $31,488

Location: Forest Lake, MN 55025

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,488 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,184 - $36,446

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hudson, WI (27 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
whiteonred
Responded to my questions quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3208185006980160368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $32,184

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,184 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/24/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2215260946616753201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $32,714

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,714 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2805426172972826319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Hudson, WI 54016

Price: $36,251

Location: Hudson, WI 54016

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,251 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,587

Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

South Saint Paul, MN (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul User Review

Apr 28, 2017
koelkers
5
Took some negotiations, but we finally agreed on a fair price. Overall, they did a nice job and were nice to work with. I would definitely do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South St Paul

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: $35,587

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $35,587 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Rhino Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Price: Negotiable

Location: South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Black Clear Coat Paint Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,350 - $36,115

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Brooklyn Park, MN (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Excellent service! Friendly team, strongly recommend if you are looking for one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5194482048815181395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $32,350

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,350 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6035226613599556171-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $33,070

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/06/46/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8672327089280045271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Price: $34,840

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,840 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Park Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,845 - $35,457

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Park Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Great experience. Our salesperson Eric was great accommodating our needs. Will definitely recommend and be making future purchases there. No pressure, hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Park Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3097874064557756001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $32,845

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $32,845 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8144404805178723685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: $35,457

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,457
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4241437956119176422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burnsville, MN 55337

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burnsville, MN 55337

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,552

Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Red Wing, MN (43 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The staff at Red Wing Auto went out of there way to ensure I got the Jeep I wanted. I would highly recommend stopping by...,,ask for Cody!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/00/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7596062739905230002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: $34,552

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Bright_white Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,552
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3146833698509847177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Rhino_ Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Red Wing, MN 55066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Red Wing, MN 55066

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Firecracker_red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Fury Jeep Stillwater

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fury Jeep Stillwater

Stillwater, MN (21 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Fury Jeep Stillwater User Review

Feb 14, 2017
Sales people were friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fury Jeep Stillwater

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Stillwater, MN 55082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stillwater, MN 55082

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,030 - $35,549

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Waconia, MN (28 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Really solid experience from start to finish!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $35,030

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,030 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/14/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4604984206243101121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Waconia, MN 55387

Price: $35,549

Location: Waconia, MN 55387

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,549 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,476 - $32,498

Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hopkins, MN (8 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 9, 2017
It was a disappointment. The person who called me was not the person I met with. Apparently the people who call you are from the call center, not in the dealership. Very misleading. Although I can say the sales person I spoke was very helpful once I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hilary - We're very sorry that you felt misled, as we would never intended for you to feel that way! Our Business Development Center staff is a knowledgeable support team that helps coordinate visits to the store; we sincerely apologize that you were disappointed.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Walser Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/17/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5461197377529417503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $32,476

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,476 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/22/21/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8462864360217322409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hopkins, MN 55343

Price: $32,498

Location: Hopkins, MN 55343

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,498 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Cornerstone Elk River

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,670 - $34,248

Cornerstone Elk River

Elk River, MN (25 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Cornerstone Elk River User Review

Feb 25, 2017
After 2 weeks of showing no interest, the dealer still calls me every day leaving voicemails. IM NOY INTERESTED!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Cornerstone Elk River

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $33,670

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Big Bear for sale - $33,670 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/22/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8137999154605825938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Elk River, MN 55330

Price: $34,248

Location: Elk River, MN 55330

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $34,248 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,581 - $39,862

Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Coon Rapids, MN (13 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
koelkers
5
Unless you are buying with no trade, these guys offer very low numbers for your vehicle. Borderline offensive trade offers. Their pricing looks to be fair. The only reason I gave three stars instead of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Coon Rapids Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7295428608961851446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $38,581

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,581 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-395989526700410196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Price: $39,862

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,862

New Jeep Wrangler at Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,660

Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

New Richmond, WI (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 6, 2016
Very pleasant and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bernard's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Richmond, WI 54017

Price: $31,660

Location: New Richmond, WI 54017

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Hyergreen Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,660

New Jeep Wrangler at Hastings Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,848

Hastings Chrysler Center

Hastings, MN (27 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hastings Chrysler Center User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Won't give prices over the phone. don't update website. Cars sold a week ago, still appear as "for sale." Leave you hanging on their chat line, won't price cars online that have been on lot for days. They're not credible or trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hastings Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2582083002129747308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Hastings, MN 55033

Price: $31,848

Location: Hastings, MN 55033

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $31,848

New Jeep Wrangler at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,014

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Buffalo, MN (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Hydro2nitro84
Good easy friendly group to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-906989960585342106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Buffalo, MN 55313

Price: $35,014

Location: Buffalo, MN 55313

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,014 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.