New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Review
by shelbyblue61

Pure adrenaline rush !!!

My only dislike is the gas mileage but I knew that going in. This thing is like a rocket on the road, not many vehicles can keep up with it. I've only driven the vehicle for a little over 800 miles but all 800 have been nothing short of breathtaking.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

98Exact Matches
Price Range $28,596 - $75,233

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Everyone there was cordial and friendly. After I understood that they have a non negotiable pricing, it became very easy. It is all explained to you and the final price is determined (need to include taxes, dealer prep, etc). Their price was competitive and I purchased the truck. Took delivery the next day. Very pleased.with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8788394476951722409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $28,596

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,596 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2325804618997677166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $29,801

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,801 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8032409349257371321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $29,803

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,803 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

46Exact Matches
Price Range $28,763 - $54,447

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2712650570164372592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $28,763

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,763 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9209393241539025118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $29,101

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,101 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8388800197792782996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $29,101

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,101 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

44Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
angelarossi
Never gave me a price on the vehicle and when I went to test drive another it was sold and the salesman didn't know it until after we got in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Angela,
We're very sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your visit. Please allow us to rectify ourselves by giving us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for John or Lee. Thanks again for submitting your feedback and have a great evening.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6370784213194868134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1296783942260269426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4542487331449948302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

44Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7609130802749289044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4822978993967887506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-467308533958088632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

37Exact Matches
Price Range $31,025 - $65,645

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8265019252765842486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $31,025

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,025 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6920738569295623699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $34,488

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,488 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9106252728071975513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $34,488

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,488 with Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

34Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

Oakville, CT (44 miles)
1 review

Latest Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep User Review

Feb 27, 2017
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5609462844022208364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakville, CT 06779

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakville, CT 06779

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8887134064118442820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakville, CT 06779

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakville, CT 06779

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6202569551817002818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oakville, CT 06779

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakville, CT 06779

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Falvey's Motors

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,119 - $53,915

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6423985493711133311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $31,119

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dmd Bk Cr Prl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,119 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1842806609395208541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $31,209

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grn Cry Met Cl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $31,209 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/09/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2336330169993660933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $31,209

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dmd Bk Cr Prl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,209 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

24Exact Matches
Price Range $31,504 - $42,694

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9YR8S
Great communication even when we are out of state from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome! So glad you had a great experience, thank you for sharing. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/49/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6562029232641205807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $31,504

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,504 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2496057863962743978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $31,504

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,504 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5682647670050625852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $38,408

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,408 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

24Exact Matches
Price Range $35,138 - $50,623

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/20/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5856607643409279185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $35,138

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,138 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7415091669015805476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $35,238

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,238 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7415091669015805476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $35,238

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,238 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

18Exact Matches
Price Range $29,842 - $74,860

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (17 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1695196552019669152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $29,842

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,842 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3472589625944178759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $32,846

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $32,846 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7519211053800002527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $35,649

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,649 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Salvadore Auto Group

18Exact Matches
Price Range $34,853 - $46,230

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
The truck was as nice as they described and they were very helpful and accommodating. After looking over the truck and taking it for a test ride I put a deposit on it and picked it up by the end of the week. They took care of everything for me and I can't say enough about how well I was treated there. Salvadore Auto Group is a top notch dealer and I will be sending them more customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/00/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4608422973497228137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $34,853

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,853 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8840283958076652960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $34,853

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,853 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8614213093491333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $34,853

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,853 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $29,045 - $41,590

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $29,045

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $29,045 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $29,146

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $29,146 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $29,148

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $29,148 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

16Exact Matches
Price Range $37,690 - $61,570

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Guru39RV
Very good, good sales support, follow through, financing, purchased Honda Ridgeline 2013 and will use the dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $37,690

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $37,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $39,790

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $39,790

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,853 - $43,280

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7813814373265982834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $31,853

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,853 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196871118590556642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $31,853

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,853 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5120001280713834618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $33,451

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,451 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

14Exact Matches
Price Range $35,790 - $49,485

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Chris got ahold of me right away. I e-mailed him back though and never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4795054682921978365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $35,790

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,790 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5077180889689146776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $35,790

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,790 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $39,780

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,780 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-800080636460750457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-572733795118337584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/13/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4792860743580336211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,790 - $50,080

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4447690758624828129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $37,790

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $39,790

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $39,940

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $39,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $60,865

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1508233733982385105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $33,790

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/22/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-437526438118172484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $35,790

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6935531614915988351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $35,790

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Brown Motors Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,348 - $43,348

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Family-owned very relaxed awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-439750694514633270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $36,348

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,348
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1874280317966223643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $38,988

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,988 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8511263197532896650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $38,988

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,988 with Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Guzik Motor Sales

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,133 - $45,735

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Courteous. Didnt rush me. Let me test drive and didnt try to force a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8272591361420541919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $34,133

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,133 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3835459217561202643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $35,731

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,731 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7149655199011092354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $36,488

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,488 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2943046593437310505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brwhite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/19/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3346569120019449931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Trueblue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/09/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8952166641191911477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.