New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

16Exact Matches
Price Range $28,561 - $47,679

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 3, 2017
Mikel5337
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury:

Thanks so much, Mike. Best, Doug Magliozzi

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5304496131427292186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,561

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,561 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7987037000237814723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,561

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,561 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1801417598449536075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,561

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,561 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $54,950

Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

Enfield, CT (6 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

May 30, 2017
Madhu Patel
very quick and prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8944443234362113710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $38,630

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9124513529480551998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $38,630

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1145679371056203198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $39,625

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $39,470 - $47,218

Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

Meriden, CT (42 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
They always get back to u n they always on point with communication. Very important
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8283713994959298453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $39,470

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9078830237815310984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $39,470

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,470 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6287315539958649837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $40,014

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,014 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,397 - $45,711

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6474011267698881654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $35,397

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $35,397 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/04/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7370441314318780421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $36,993

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,993 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2032261726775644837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $38,895

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,895 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

Thomaston, CT (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Mazda Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 13, 2017
They did contact me. In fact it was a nonstop emails, followed by calls. Emails came under different names. When I called to look for those people, no one actually recognized the names I mentioned, except for ONE person's name, who became my contact. All the email I sent using 'reply' bounced back. One thing I noticed that after the contact, the price tag changed. Now the car is priced at $6,557, when at the time of I start contacting them 2 weeks prior, it was under $6,000 (I have the original price saved). It made me hesitant to conduct business with it. Anyone cared to explain then how should I rate this dealership?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8972411400853550211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-740566327443296539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4503622504213593838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,612 - $42,513

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9YR8S
Great communication even when we are out of state from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome! So glad you had a great experience, thank you for sharing. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8931787373439542221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $32,612

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,612 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3314495990623605222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $34,063

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,063 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1613078323109245516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $41,618

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,618 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mitchell Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,565 - $43,585

Mitchell Auto Group

Simsbury, CT (21 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Mitchell Auto Group User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Excellent customer service. Finance was no problem. Any questions were quickly answered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mitchell Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6990175361478228012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $37,565

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8627277524334845725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $40,921

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $40,921 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3003143285222416592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $40,921

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $40,921 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5406202815280883563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brn Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6975850898788201952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-2715436855339328014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,344 - $38,766

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3403908985814365439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $38,344

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,344 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $38,676

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,676 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3197841598842745591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $38,766

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,766 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Salvadore Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,866 - $47,031

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

May 5, 2017
Guru1KTX
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4612609744240082292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $42,866

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,866 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $45,720

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,720 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $47,031

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,031 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
angelarossi
Never gave me a price on the vehicle and when I went to test drive another it was sold and the salesman didn't know it until after we got in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Angela,
We're very sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your visit. Please allow us to rectify ourselves by giving us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for John or Lee. Thanks again for submitting your feedback and have a great evening.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8012940538010591737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1475924432525770296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $47,665

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

May 5, 2017
Sazzajazz
Friendly, professional, and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $44,580

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $47,665

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $47,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,340 - $49,067

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (17 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2157295816810432101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $33,340

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,340 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1222832520677185027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $49,067

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,067 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6012008203599902516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6917379935520828273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Guzik Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,116 - $42,108

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Courteous. Didnt rush me. Let me test drive and didnt try to force a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8577784229109017500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $40,116

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,116 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-53652349835994996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $42,108

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,108 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-72197427665317247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Brown Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,334

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Family-owned very relaxed awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1720524547904753653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $37,334

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,334 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,032

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

May 31, 2017
Service was good in spite of the fact that i did not make a purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8375673433648977297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $41,032

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,032 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,144

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5490289188041293870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $43,144

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,144 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Falvey's Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,959

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Nov 6, 2016
excellent contact over the internet, even though I didn't end up buying from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4634429981797108774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $32,959

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $45,175

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.