New 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,287 - $42,193

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Everyone there was cordial and friendly. After I understood that they have a non negotiable pricing, it became very easy. It is all explained to you and the final price is determined (need to include taxes, dealer prep, etc). Their price was competitive and I purchased the truck. Took delivery the next day. Very pleased.with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5500947762025123258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $31,287

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3883149132556145008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $31,287

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,287 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4653807602894900118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $31,287

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,287 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,061 - $47,679

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/06/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5304496131427292186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,061

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,061 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7987037000237814723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,061

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,061 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9157601057284901850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $30,375

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,375 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $47,995

Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

Enfield, CT (6 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very nice car it drive smooth and all the workers there are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8944443234362113710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $38,630

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9124513529480551998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $38,630

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1145679371056203198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $39,625

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,387 - $47,218

Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

Meriden, CT (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
They always get back to u n they always on point with communication. Very important
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3792774264492748820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $34,387

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,387 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2009873467244550593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $38,440

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,440 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8283713994959298453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $38,970

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,970 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,728 - $45,184

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
I scheduled a test drive however car was sold day before. The dealership let me know this immediately rather than wasting my time. No tricks involved just good sevice.' vv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you so much for taking you time to leave feedback. I am sorry that the vehicle was not available for you. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can help with in the future. Thanks Again!!!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/13/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3681073629853943507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $28,728

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,728 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9122479222447267290-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $28,728

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,728 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5097355553148700175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $33,601

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,601 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,612 - $38,835

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Guru9YR8S
Great communication even when we are out of state from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Awesome! So glad you had a great experience, thank you for sharing. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4540244793662514387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $32,612

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,612 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3314495990623605222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $34,063

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,063 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1476260639257958983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $38,835

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,266 - $38,766

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $31,266

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,266 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $33,265

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,265 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3403908985814365439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $38,144

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,144 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

Thomaston, CT (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Modern Mazda Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 13, 2017
They did contact me. In fact it was a nonstop emails, followed by calls. Emails came under different names. When I called to look for those people, no one actually recognized the names I mentioned, except for ONE person's name, who became my contact. All the email I sent using 'reply' bounced back. One thing I noticed that after the contact, the price tag changed. Now the car is priced at $6,557, when at the time of I start contacting them 2 weeks prior, it was under $6,000 (I have the original price saved). It made me hesitant to conduct business with it. Anyone cared to explain then how should I rate this dealership?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8972411400853550211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-740566327443296539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4503622504213593838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,879 - $40,332

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Jul 14, 2017
GuruMFVF
Good customer service but not willing to negotiate prices so shopping elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7592407656886645691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $32,879

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $32,879

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,879 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-830345617222351798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $36,981

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,981 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mitchell Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,565 - $40,921

Mitchell Auto Group

Simsbury, CT (21 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Mitchell Auto Group User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Guru9SBT5
I do not normally spend time commenting on my experience in general, but it was so disappointing with Mitchell Volvo in Simsbury CT that I feel I should provide some feedback so that the owners or managers have a chance to know and possibly make some change going forward. My first visit to Mitchell Volvo was on Friday July 7th, and I tested drive the white BMW 228i convertible, enjoyed the ride and asked what the price was and what caused the damages on the headliner. I was told the computer system was down and I would be contacted later. I did not hear anything over the weekend so I called the sales associate on Monday and was told it would take up to the mid-week to find out. I have never heard anything back again until I made another call on Thursday evening. At that time I was told that the damages were caused by normal wear & tear and there is no warranty on that. I asked what the price is then as it showed up on different websites with different prices, and the sales associate said he would find out. Soon enough, I finally got a call from him that this car was sold...Totally a waste of my time and lost me forever for a potential customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mitchell Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6990175361478228012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $37,565

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $37,565 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8627277524334845725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $40,921

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $40,921 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3003143285222416592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $40,921

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $40,921 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $47,665

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Guru39RV
Very good, good sales support, follow through, financing, purchased Honda Ridgeline 2013 and will use the dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $44,580

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $47,665

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $47,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9218871075596582399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-702593643592443238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,190 - $43,856

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $41,190

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,190 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5490289188041293870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $43,856

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,856 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Falvey's Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,959

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4634429981797108774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $32,959

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Guzik Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,616 - $42,108

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Courteous. Didnt rush me. Let me test drive and didnt try to force a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8577784229109017500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $39,616

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,616 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-53652349835994996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $42,108

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,108 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,585 - $38,630

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Chris got ahold of me right away. I e-mailed him back though and never got a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1326640353361799010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $36,585

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8445950554340350682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $38,630

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175 - $55,870

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1460108834237435360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $45,175

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3901406998189481669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $55,870

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $55,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
angelarossi
Never gave me a price on the vehicle and when I went to test drive another it was sold and the salesman didn't know it until after we got in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Angela,
We're very sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your visit. Please allow us to rectify ourselves by giving us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for John or Lee. Thanks again for submitting your feedback and have a great evening.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1475924432525770296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Orange, MA (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Guru163Z
I went here to het my car and less than 3 hours later i was a car owner everyone was wonderful. Friendly staff and organized i am completely satisfied with my experience and would buy 1000 more vehicles if i needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Orange Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-72197427665317247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Orange, MA 01364

Price: Negotiable

Location: Orange, MA 01364

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Brown Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,334

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Family-owned very relaxed awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1720524547904753653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $37,334

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,334 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,340

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (17 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2157295816810432101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $33,340

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,340 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Salvadore Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,720

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
The truck was as nice as they described and they were very helpful and accommodating. After looking over the truck and taking it for a test ride I put a deposit on it and picked it up by the end of the week. They took care of everything for me and I can't say enough about how well I was treated there. Salvadore Auto Group is a top notch dealer and I will be sending them more customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $45,720

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,720 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6917379935520828273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.