New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

21Exact Matches
Price Range $28,561 - $48,360

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7987037000237814723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $28,561

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,561 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5421663888850724374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $30,944

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,944 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9177156628031203100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $36,203

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,203 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,337 - $48,337

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 6, 2017
They call me right back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5266238889123531121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $32,337

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3883149132556145008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $32,337

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4653807602894900118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $32,337

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,337 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $47,995

Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

Enfield, CT (6 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Very nice car it drive smooth and all the workers there are very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9124513529480551998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $38,630

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1145679371056203198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $39,625

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6017559009035242364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Enfield, CT 06082

Price: $42,685

Location: Enfield, CT 06082

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,685 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,134 - $46,770

Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bristol, CT (32 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2017
At first I received bits of info as didn't fully answer my questions concerning the vehicle. In time, the response became more clear and timely with answering questions, providing additional options concerning other similar vehicles and when the vehicle we looked at was sold, quick notifications. We continue to work with them as we continue to look for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Hello Randy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry we were unable to provide a 5 star experience. Without feedback we would never be able to improve on our process. I have also reviewed with management. Please feel free to reach out to us if I can do anything more to help. Thanks again and hopefully we can help with your Auto buying needs.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Crowley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9013935564340918328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $29,134

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,134 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-354351328694689266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $29,134

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,134 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4920535355449181055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Bristol, CT 06010

Price: $38,412

Location: Bristol, CT 06010

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,412 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,266 - $41,968

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $31,266

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,266 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $33,265

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,265 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $35,720

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,720 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,029 - $40,582

Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (47 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Nice, honest place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Executive Dodge Jeep of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7592407656886645691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,029

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,029 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-508173060478907576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $33,079

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,079 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-830345617222351798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $37,181

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,181 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,157 - $40,343

Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

Meriden, CT (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
They always get back to u n they always on point with communication. Very important
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Robert's Chrysler Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3299936609515709330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $35,157

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,157 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/05/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6348213849410616738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $39,190

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,190 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/01/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7106577700955990991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06450

Price: $39,200

Location: Meriden, CT 06450

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,200 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,181 - $39,372

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Torrington, CT (32 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 19, 2017
GuruD5GQN
They did not have the advertised vehicle, but offered to help me find what I was looking for. I have not heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4540244793662514387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $33,181

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,181 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $36,750

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,750 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1476260639257958983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Torrington, CT 06790

Price: $39,372

Location: Torrington, CT 06790

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,372 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

Thomaston, CT (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Modern Mazda Dodge RAM User Review

Jun 13, 2017
They did contact me. In fact it was a nonstop emails, followed by calls. Emails came under different names. When I called to look for those people, no one actually recognized the names I mentioned, except for ONE person's name, who became my contact. All the email I sent using 'reply' bounced back. One thing I noticed that after the contact, the price tag changed. Now the car is priced at $6,557, when at the time of I start contacting them 2 weeks prior, it was under $6,000 (I have the original price saved). It made me hesitant to conduct business with it. Anyone cared to explain then how should I rate this dealership?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Modern Mazda Dodge RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8972411400853550211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4503622504213593838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Thomaston, CT 06787

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thomaston, CT 06787

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,025 - $47,665

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7365253020371523776-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $40,025

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,025 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $44,580

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $47,665

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $47,665 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,070 - $53,071

Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Putnam, CT (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jun 1, 2017
tim jarret
Contacted me within an hour of email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3346017303726279963-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $39,070

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,070 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/22/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1460108834237435360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $43,396

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,396 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/22/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3901406998189481669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Putnam, CT 06260

Price: $53,071

Location: Putnam, CT 06260

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,071 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

New Britain, CT (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Yes they did respond to my request, but the vehicle was sold a week later after me inquiring about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Papa's Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9218871075596582399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-2715436855339328014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Britain, CT 06051

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Britain, CT 06051

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,098 - $43,856

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $37,098

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,098 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5490289188041293870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $43,856

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $43,856 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Falvey's Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,959 - $37,455

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3514194131286107364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $32,959

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,959 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4583010534353399966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $37,455

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Guzik Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,166 - $42,108

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Aug 18, 2017
The seller was very helpful and nice,good prices,nice dealer to buy car's.Thank Mike to helping me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8577784229109017500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $40,166

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,166 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-53652349835994996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $42,108

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,108 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brown Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,334

Brown Motors Incorporated

Greenfield, MA (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown Motors Incorporated User Review

Aug 15, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1720524547904753653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Greenfield, MA 01301

Price: $37,334

Location: Greenfield, MA 01301

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,334 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mitchell Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,671

Mitchell Auto Group

Simsbury, CT (21 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Mitchell Auto Group User Review

Aug 22, 2017
I was putting down the $ that day for the deposit,but reading the description it says the plow in the pic is not comming with.. no point in spending that much on a 2016 when u can get a 2017 for a few thousand more or a 2018 in october for 5$ more.. id buy the truck w that exact plow for 34k only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mitchell Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3003143285222416592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Simsbury, CT 06089

Price: $41,671

Location: Simsbury, CT 06089

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,671 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $39,825

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Salvadore Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,980

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Aug 18, 2017
GuruDTGZ9
The response was fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $41,980

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,396

Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Westfield, MA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Esteem_1922
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review Esteem!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3972125791702239846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Westfield, MA 01085

Price: $43,396

Location: Westfield, MA 01085

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,396 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,585

Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Willimantic, CT (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Dealership experience was great. I was contacted in a timely manner. They worked with me considering I had to travel around 1300 miles to look at the car and was very helpful in picking me up, taking me to the dealership and finding a carrier to have the car transported back to Nebr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Capitol Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/19/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1326640353361799010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Willimantic, CT 06226

Price: $36,585

Location: Willimantic, CT 06226

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,030

Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Colchester, CT (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 13, 2016
I had appointment but before I get there a car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Troiano Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4054048753756332184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Colchester, CT 06415

Price: $39,030

Location: Colchester, CT 06415

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.