New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Jeep Grand Cherokee front 3/4

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Review
by Ronald

Affordable Quality

A great looking SUV that meets or exceeds my expectations. The Jeep Grand Cherokee has been in a constant state of change since it was first designed. The latest body style and trim packages have a lot of bang for the buck, and the reliability and fuel economy of the 3.6L Pentastar engine bring the Grand Cherokee a place in the daily commute as w...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

61Exact Matches
Price Range $27,995 - $54,602

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/43/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7253961794728986862-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $27,995

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,995 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/09/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6607798485029616779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $28,000

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,000 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/12/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2292761108126934679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $28,772

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,772 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,115 - $57,264

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/10/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7928187997999749742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $33,115

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,115 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2143109301919387494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $38,186

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,186 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3243511217938208451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $38,936

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,936 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

14Exact Matches
Price Range $30,799 - $48,715

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Pleasant informative, and not to pesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4348784115365659156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $30,799

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,799 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6302464367435873773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $32,695

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,695 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7962302362522505923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $35,947

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,947 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,467 - $68,843

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
we dated for a test drive , car was sold earlier from that date, no call-back to inform ,when I did not see that advertisement anymore I emailed to confirm , it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/08/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3441383934254609936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $34,467

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,467 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3208234082529577519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,896

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,896 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2430753724271617579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $40,000

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $40,000 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Granger Motors

11Exact Matches
Price Range $36,825 - $46,555

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/00/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2306386564841103129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,825

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3111033896072028952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $39,793

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,793 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1734105670849861861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $40,286

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,286 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,391 - $56,756

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/08/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2983565458536491008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $34,391

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,391 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1626239742669469439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $38,320

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,320 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2635900985640088730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $40,511

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,511 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,738 - $44,981

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5498244757042839860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $36,738

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,738 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4714581727514179525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $38,435

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5990627135354951676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $38,435

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,790 - $41,785

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9032693118853638790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $35,790

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/13/53/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6516407339857923125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $37,840

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6568689854153928365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $39,980

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,980 with Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Noble All American

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,320 - $45,494

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7219188280870112595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $41,320

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,320 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1308409176564539364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $41,885

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6299032988464194953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $44,598

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $44,598 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,790 - $49,385

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6892328802941328357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $39,790

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3434450711248882157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $41,380

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $41,380 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2556195370545713948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $45,135

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,460 - $51,377

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5833052012539755870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $42,460

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1201396926848694231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $46,456

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $46,456 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6894619927010537111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $49,295

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $49,295 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,503 - $45,128

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2230659123114084458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,503

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,503 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/01/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-530680437371846889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,986

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,986 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6948986110847226417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $42,786

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,786 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pella Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,690 - $55,510

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $33,690

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $40,280

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,280 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $44,870

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,995 - $47,735

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5603094443082351472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $32,995

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196922664634452281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $42,495

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $42,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/22/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5495866559233574014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $47,735

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $47,735 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,690 - $42,680

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1278850247692958065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $35,690

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/08/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7913598634897851961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $42,680

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8004040248261927337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $50,955

Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

Mount Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/39/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5357304516670869006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $35,290

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/19/57/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1565192302841309676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $46,765

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,765 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7989693308464259886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $50,955

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $50,955 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,140 - $44,953

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/58/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3733824285118768976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $31,140

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,140 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/35/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2723014123898328195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $31,140

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,140 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7400406897722646092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $44,953

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,953 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,290 - $40,830

Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

Grundy Center, IA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rouse Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Minderz07
The vehicle I was interested in was no longer available they were grear about offering similar vehicles to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/06/28/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6099820219935109139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $33,290

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,290 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6539447259988090906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $40,830

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $40,830 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,880

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5898764426388678981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $42,880

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,975

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

Jun 8, 2016
An overall friendly experience, just like talking with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2406479384649729550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $43,975

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Larry Beckman Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Larry Beckman Motors Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Motors Ford User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2720502984535925901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $41,785

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,560

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/20/36/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7769136736957337400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $48,560

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $48,560 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.