New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Review
by Ronald

Affordable Quality

A great looking SUV that meets or exceeds my expectations. The Jeep Grand Cherokee has been in a constant state of change since it was first designed. The latest body style and trim packages have a lot of bang for the buck, and the reliability and fuel economy of the 3.6L Pentastar engine bring the Grand Cherokee a place in the daily commute as w...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

45Exact Matches
Price Range $34,406 - $78,513

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Pam Holtan
They responded within a few hours. I had contacted them after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/54/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3993584176048012033-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $34,406

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,406 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/58/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3758429813568560554-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $34,406

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,406 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/32/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1699748655911718915-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $34,424

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,424 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,691 - $68,843

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Oct 2, 2017
They were very good to work with . I will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/06/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5443793841447045417-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,691

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,691 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/08/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2322633373185857898-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,691

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,691 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7132843273691738339-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $40,780

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 15 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,990 - $46,134

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Todd Wagner
They were very responsive. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/39/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7472116404201457697-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $35,990

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6191940753095228755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $37,197

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,197 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6262502401653641148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $42,535

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,093 - $46,824

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/19/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2126283817736415204-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $38,093

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,093 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/36/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7709592463424728755-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $38,093

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,093 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,272

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,272 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Granger Motors

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,746 - $48,791

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to make the deal a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2109928563685215284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $35,746

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,746 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8199540796308869734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,430

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,430 with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/11/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7347146916365818462-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $39,607

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,780 - $60,880

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shimkat Motor Company:

Hello Larry, Again we apologize for the glitch on our side.  We bought the cargo van for a company and it was never meant to be put online.  We did not intend to cause any harm or distrust and will monitor this more closely so vehicles don't go on Cargurus that are not supposed to. Thanks

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/31/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8454301344410029776-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $40,780

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Navigation System, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2556195370545713948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $45,135

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/30/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5270005040479085087-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $47,085

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $47,085 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $56,575

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,290

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 430 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,125

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,225

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $49,225 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,780 - $47,635

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/56/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-205712113489508919-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $40,780

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8360558231772499782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $42,385

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/44/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3662560936572631874-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $43,280

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,770 - $45,370

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Called bought the truck sight unseen it did not disappoint!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5571873265221988165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,770

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,770 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-440317777389065074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,870

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-648828165386749217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,870

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Noble All American

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,780 - $46,380

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/41/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2430733446452820842-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $40,780

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/21/39/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4320667083525522937-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $44,475

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,475 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/21/56/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2406466803866956122-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $46,380

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,380 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Larry Beckman Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,585 - $41,785

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/39/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5339574109977492184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $37,585

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5292501408748977901-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $40,085

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 15 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2720502984535925901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $41,785

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,790 - $43,480

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5668023673992906000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $39,790

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rhino Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $39,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5675509116549288832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $43,480

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $43,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,538 - $44,089

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
We agreed on a 2 payment arrangement 1/2 up front and the other 1/2 after I arranged transport for car from there to SC. They agreed I responded let's proceed and then nothing till next morning an email stating they regretted to inform me they sold the car late the night before. I called the internet manager and she acted like she didn't care about our agreement and all she could say was I didn't pay her so they could sell it to anyone. They never contacted me for a payment after I responded. BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE I thought cause they were a big dealer they would be reputable. NO THEY ARE NOT DON'T BELIEVE FOR A SECOND ANYTHING THEY SAY THERE IN AGREEMENT ON.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-870423553689051227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $40,538

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,538 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/10/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6184861476981877809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $44,089

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $44,089 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $49,375

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Very friendly people to talk to and discuss options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/39/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5357304516670869006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $35,290

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 430 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/11/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-795960847842992698-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $49,375

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,403 - $41,286

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9074744777403306879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $33,403

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,403 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4303754433588026469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $41,286

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 381 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,286 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,580

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/38/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6885898048638694027-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $46,580

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,580 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,965

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3058857525621637367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $40,965

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 94 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,041

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196922664634452281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $39,041

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,041 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,016

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/28/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7327988583330492553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $40,016

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,016 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,970

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/22/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1574598442141649116-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $49,970

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $49,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.