New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Jeep Grand Cherokee front 3/4

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Review
by enlread

Hemi powered luxury.

I wasn't looking for the Summit model as it is a little flashy, but the upgraded stereo and adaptive headlights sold it. The Hemi coupled to the 8 speed transmission is amazing. I could probably do without an Alcantera headliner but there was no option to remove it. Love the truck.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

54Exact Matches
Price Range $26,995 - $62,834

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 3, 2017
Was contacted and I met with them and bought a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/12/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2292761108126934679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $26,995

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $26,995 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/12/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2292761108126934679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $26,995

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $26,995 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/12/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2292761108126934679-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $27,720

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $27,720 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

23Exact Matches
Price Range $33,348 - $56,164

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

May 28, 2017
Good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3757726828385443354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $33,348

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,348 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $33,348

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $33,348 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1045529495758832216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $37,708

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,708 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Granger Motors

14Exact Matches
Price Range $36,127 - $45,855

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

May 20, 2017
They notified me quickly and gave all the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/44/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4871957218701060170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,127

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,127 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/46/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8926152964757428122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,127

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,127 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/46/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8833147257074018406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,727

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,727 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

12Exact Matches
Price Range $35,385 - $68,843

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

May 24, 2017
Came in to see a2010 lt1 camero and took a test drive Tristan was very friendly and helpful But I think I would like the SS instead of a lt1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-962936670702272082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,385

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,385 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6161391068214157252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $39,180

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $39,180 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5140385965888892252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $39,790

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 47 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,391 - $56,756

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
It was a great experience. The weather was threatening when we arrived. Wittrock personnel had already moved the Corolla inside for our viewing. We had a few e-mails about our financial needs and they met them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/08/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2983565458536491008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $34,391

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,391 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/19/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1626239742669469439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $38,320

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,320 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2635900985640088730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $40,511

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,511 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $29,499 - $41,775

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

May 7, 2017
They were the best car dealer that I ever dealt with! I did everything on- line, since i live several hundred miles away, and they followed through with every promise made. I would suggest that anyone else who is looking for a Corvette like I was, or another GM car, be sure to contact Vaughn Automotive in Ottumwa, Iowa! I love my new Corvette! I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4348784115365659156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $29,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,499 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6302464367435873773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $31,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,499 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-684439850092178986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $36,202

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,202 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Noble All American

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,829 - $45,494

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1308409176564539364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $38,829

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,829 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $40,385

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $40,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6299032988464194953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $44,598

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $44,598 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,460 - $50,377

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

May 17, 2017
Response was quick, but sold vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/12/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5833052012539755870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $41,460

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,460 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1201396926848694231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $44,981

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $44,981 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6894619927010537111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $47,797

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $47,797 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,738 - $39,989

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5498244757042839860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $36,738

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,738 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4714581727514179525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $38,435

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5990627135354951676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $38,435

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,435 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,465 - $43,228

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2230659123114084458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,465

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,465 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/01/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-530680437371846889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,986

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,986 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6948986110847226417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $42,786

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,786 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $56,575

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/11/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4975667345571198351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,290

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,125

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8458547648666497455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,225

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $49,225 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,790 - $40,090

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9032693118853638790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $35,790

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6568689854153928365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $38,280

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,280 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/00/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1494929906890388314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $40,090

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,090 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,790 - $49,385

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6892328802941328357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $39,790

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2556195370545713948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $45,135

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6045078091664021498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $49,385

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $49,385 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,690 - $44,270

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1278850247692958065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $35,690

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8053632335750115775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $42,680

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,680
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8004040248261927337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $44,270

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,270

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $43,500

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/58/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3733824285118768976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $30,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,000 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/35/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2723014123898328195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $30,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,000 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7400406897722646092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $43,500

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,690 - $55,510

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
faithcntry555
Gave good information, honest, very friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $33,690

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $55,510

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $55,510 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,990 - $43,715

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196922664634452281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $41,990

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $41,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/18/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9084005552888383095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $43,715

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,715 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,880

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5898764426388678981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $42,880

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Larry Beckman Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Larry Beckman Motors Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Motors Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2720502984535925901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $41,785

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,512

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/27/20/36/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7769136736957337400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $42,512

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 269 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,512 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290

Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

Mount Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/39/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5357304516670869006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $35,290

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 270 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.