New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Review
by frankjesik

An awesome SUV

Gas mileage, transmission shifts are smooth as silk. Love the interior styling and exterior styling as well. No problems, really, other than intermittent blue smoke on startup seems to be due to faulty pcv valve. I love this vehicle, it is amazing in the snow (4 wheel drive with Blizzak snow tires on during winter). Handling is incredible, this...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

42Exact Matches
Price Range $32,142 - $55,746

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Alex Snow
Patience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/46/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-66749878952182914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $32,142

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,142 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1140517071514120508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $35,164

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,164 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/46/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9035316770537965230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $35,366

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,366 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

16Exact Matches
Price Range $30,048 - $49,020

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDZH5M
Received survey of customer service from dealership in respondinng to my inquiry but no actual response to my request for more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-807771589552977284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $30,048

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $30,048 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3243511217938208451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $37,186

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,186 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6191940753095228755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $37,438

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Walnut Brown Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,438 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Granger Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $35,746 - $43,388

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru94YGJ
Easiest car we have ever bought. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2109928563685215284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $35,746

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,746 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3537579522671830660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $35,766

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $35,766 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6137626421046962948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $36,258

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,258 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,018 - $68,843

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8889938936936917196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,018

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $37,018 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-33377146699268148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,226

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,226 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4082031971452964145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $39,540

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,540 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,250 - $49,741

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7810295749947950750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $31,250

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,250 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9208174387942979688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $35,622

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,622 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5498244757042839860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $35,738

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,738 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,135 - $51,585

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2556195370545713948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $45,135

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8047795217650996200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $46,330

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $46,330 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8782540191650207026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $46,330

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $46,330 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,249 - $53,261

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/16/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3508844431929759900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,249

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,249 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/17/01/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4119537854459955565-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $39,882

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,882 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196922664634452281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $40,541

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $40,541 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,770 - $60,180

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5571873265221988165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,770

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,770 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-440317777389065074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,870

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/22/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-648828165386749217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $44,870

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,499 - $39,093

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 21, 2017
GuruDW6T7
Excellent info by email and phone with sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6302464367435873773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $30,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,499 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7786405973911546575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $35,801

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,801 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4492027359061423733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $36,199

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,199 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $56,575

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $35,290

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 339 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,125

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,125 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $49,225

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $49,225 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,790 - $42,385

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Answered all my questions about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9032693118853638790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $35,790

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/04/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6568689854153928365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $36,780

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,780 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2369631986659171791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $41,135

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,135 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,385 - $51,590

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Fantastic help from Kelsey at dale Howard. She was friendly, and answered all my questions very timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1201396926848694231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $46,385

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $46,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6894619927010537111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $48,975

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $48,975 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5670157651068615507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $51,390

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $51,390 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Larry Beckman Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,585 - $55,780

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/39/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5339574109977492184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $37,585

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/19/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2720502984535925901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $41,785

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/19/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4279141266065678747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $55,780

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $55,780 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,690 - $39,790

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4196841099077532068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $35,690

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2554967025250726459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $39,790

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-355149352381861139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Walnut Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,855 - $42,978

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9074744777403306879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $34,855

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,855 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4303754433588026469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $41,286

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 314 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,286 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7001071175093649843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $42,978

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,978 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pettijohn Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $43,500

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/35/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2723014123898328195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $30,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 339 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,000 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7400406897722646092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $43,500

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,290 - $49,375

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/00/39/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5357304516670869006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $35,290

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 339 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/55/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6235637384377131224-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $49,375

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Pella Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,870

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $44,870

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,870 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,675

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/20/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1869444297618484141-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $51,675

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $51,675 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,365

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/21/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2949685254476928130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $45,365

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,365 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,775

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Guru9F4NG
Noble Auto contacted us right away the next morning after my inquiry the night before. Glenn at Noble Auto did a great job helping us purchase our vehicle. He also assisted us with our trade-in and made the entire process very simple and headache free. We will definitely look to Noble Auto for any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6299032988464194953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $48,775

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $48,775 with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,270

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/25/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3390939582392841806-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $52,270

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $52,270 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.