New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

109Exact Matches
Price Range $25,502 - $43,865

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
They were nice but I decided to wait and look at 2018s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6078772238025053361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $25,502

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,502 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2995362946788334991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $26,129

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,129 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/26/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4671978751289011055-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $26,905

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,905 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

45Exact Matches
Price Range $22,198 - $35,284

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-240475013980378721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $22,198

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 102 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,198 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/17/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6994259072494244880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $23,912

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,912 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1308875935085306008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $24,070

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,070 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,539 - $34,001

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/42/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-7882486209247408298-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,539

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,539 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5403606585049160604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,640

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,640 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/13/54/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-1638652769752750901-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $24,029

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,029 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,097 - $31,292

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/05/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4606691028541152158-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $24,097

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $24,097 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/54/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4883242577408691449-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $24,097

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $24,097 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/13/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-3631755534664326092-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $24,097

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $24,097 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,300 - $38,590

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116636867674206515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,300

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,300 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/46/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-133722645940196942-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,375

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $28,375 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/46/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4215901395133771645-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,375

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $28,375 with Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,800 - $42,660

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $29,800

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,800 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $32,640

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $34,515

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,515 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Pella Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,688 - $28,985

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $22,688

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,688 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $23,486

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,486 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $23,644

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,644 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Granger Motors

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,785 - $30,540

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to make the deal a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7239453649992421193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,785

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,785 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4086121996690017396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,988

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,988 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Customer Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4535690717483150579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,988

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,988 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Noble All American

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,620 - $36,275

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 12, 2017
GuruDKLHF
Friendly and fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/21/55/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-8662633387140007661-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $31,620

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD for sale - $31,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/21/51/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4464263491848314458-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $31,620

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 7 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD for sale - $31,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8120313468692807070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $32,365

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,311 - $28,151

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
We agreed on a 2 payment arrangement 1/2 up front and the other 1/2 after I arranged transport for car from there to SC. They agreed I responded let's proceed and then nothing till next morning an email stating they regretted to inform me they sold the car late the night before. I called the internet manager and she acted like she didn't care about our agreement and all she could say was I didn't pay her so they could sell it to anyone. They never contacted me for a payment after I responded. BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE I thought cause they were a big dealer they would be reputable. NO THEY ARE NOT DON'T BELIEVE FOR A SECOND ANYTHING THEY SAY THERE IN AGREEMENT ON.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1818539184580580902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $24,311

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,311 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2678583946866668728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $24,872

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,872 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-860667694574251938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $25,066

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,066 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Larry Beckman Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,365 - $38,420

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1259772005448109148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $32,365

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/30/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-7101732843744861636-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $34,135

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,135 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-3624247454786624153-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $36,775

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,775 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,510 - $40,270

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6011181392425732845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $28,510

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,510 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6177993924592017792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $29,145

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,145 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8251277364539173123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $33,945

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,945 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,768 - $40,190

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5771551131885783851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $24,768

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,768 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8559938330137729566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $26,881

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,881 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5264010802329924331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $40,190

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $40,190 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,405

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2393749699168965564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $36,405

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $36,405 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4078957863702268784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3583684616463103934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,329 - $30,870

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/41/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-6572244320755376079-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,329

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,329 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5611232761962431456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $26,818

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,818 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3313120230389668941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $30,870

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,870 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,315 - $33,785

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8984511161427824002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $30,315

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $30,315 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3494152485508880895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $33,785

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,785 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,270

Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

Grundy Center, IA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rouse Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Minderz07
The vehicle I was interested in was no longer available they were grear about offering similar vehicles to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1525548017675815430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $36,270

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $36,270 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,835

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/07/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-2396984848748602906-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $41,835

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $41,835 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,690

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8187866246995693269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $38,690

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 119 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $38,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,963

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/20/32/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-7233598029956479598-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $30,963

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,963 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,190

Glendenning Motor Company

Mt Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Company User Review

Sep 4, 2017
Very friendly people to talk to and discuss options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/28/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-4613497355122846711-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $28,190

Location: Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,190 with Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.