New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

95Exact Matches
Price Range $20,212 - $36,088

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4371355527311553494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $20,212

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,212 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/20/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6922757360054879339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,110

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,110 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3586755084986364884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,995

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,995 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

39Exact Matches
Price Range $21,494 - $37,480

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/18/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6768746575134902768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $21,494

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,494 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2699137463709543300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $23,766

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,766 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1364198982885625649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $23,766

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,766 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

34Exact Matches
Price Range $21,268 - $41,635

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
we dated for a test drive , car was sold earlier from that date, no call-back to inform ,when I did not see that advertisement anymore I emailed to confirm , it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/06/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4369056541629151712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $21,268

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,268 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5954270400732484785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,993

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,993
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-534214869773168448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $23,347

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,347 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

27Exact Matches
Price Range $26,300 - $38,690

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Patrick Baughman
They promptly notified me about the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-794669935007775033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $26,300

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,300 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7530406530434759266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $27,635

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9148483182653186155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,110

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,110 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Granger Motors

20Exact Matches
Price Range $21,734 - $32,210

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1791685785642302957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $21,734

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,734 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9046491685725314203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $21,785

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7037199998096482731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,665

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,665 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,129 - $34,799

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Pleasant informative, and not to pesty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8355586017969302480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $24,129

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,129 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4458197841514654683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $25,042

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,042 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $25,188

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,188 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Noble All American

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,238 - $36,071

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-568266728738937220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $23,238

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,238 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7417956193562316076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,178

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,178 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/21/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-863188222405343081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $24,772

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $24,772 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $24,270 - $30,565

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8376696431258449562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $24,270

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,270 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8858364583554502745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $24,547

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,547 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7626961538253260142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $25,371

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,371 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,982 - $31,509

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7266465429794780227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $23,982

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,982 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5771551131885783851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $26,768

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,768 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8559938330137729566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $28,350

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,350 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,516 - $31,970

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Great group of people to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5436265573023939833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $23,516

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,516
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-326831000311632244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $25,234

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,234 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8392201107100823679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $26,358

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,358 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,335 - $37,245

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4608436091857111517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $34,335

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,335 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-556352464837039494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $34,335

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,335 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5566236283439211258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $34,335

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,335 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $31,990

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3146538931539065154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $24,690

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,690 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-250386516545534959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $29,922

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,922 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8939211336213928539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $31,574

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,295 - $36,405

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5135671197210417746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $33,295

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherr Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1941484067116955697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $33,655

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/21/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8327010278825133816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $36,405

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,405

New Jeep Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,510 - $40,270

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6011181392425732845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $28,510

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,510 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8251277364539173123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $33,945

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,945 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5191189403074816613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $36,015

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $36,015 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,252 - $34,929

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6764409996544704578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $31,252

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,252 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/19/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4544682546628878188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $32,801

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,801 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2650316525743701068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $32,801

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,801 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,520 - $36,270

Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

Grundy Center, IA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rouse Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Minderz07
The vehicle I was interested in was no longer available they were grear about offering similar vehicles to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1281108687691116003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $33,520

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,520 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8362981828074621456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $35,130

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,130 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1525548017675815430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $36,270

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $36,270 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,285 - $32,255

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The salesman was very nice and responsive. We traveled over an hour to look at the car and the salesman was very accomidating as we were running late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5257143728305168848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $28,285

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,285 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8984511161427824002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $30,315

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $30,315 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7530598527392427957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $32,255

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,255 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Pettijohn Auto Center

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,533 - $28,067

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $24,533

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,533 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-727425158858380188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $27,016

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,016 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6313821503181244474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $28,067

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,067 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,270 - $29,425

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $29,270

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,270 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $29,425

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,425 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,910 - $36,325

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

Jun 8, 2016
An overall friendly experience, just like talking with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6314102372063191755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $29,910

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,910 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3103914174415907088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $36,325

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,325 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Larry Beckman Motors Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,775 - $37,245

Larry Beckman Motors Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Motors Ford User Review

Nov 1, 2016
Fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7980664913423576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $31,775

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,775 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1820308130013004617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $37,245

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,245 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,425 - $39,385

Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

Mount Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7080490619737024247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $33,425

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,425 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/17/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7564194645701149753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $39,385

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,385 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.