New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

41Exact Matches
Price Range $22,948 - $36,325

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Very easy and good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-240475013980378721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $22,948

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 88 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,948 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3923505481504549115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $23,998

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,998 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5816756240884439605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $24,594

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,594 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

32Exact Matches
Price Range $21,427 - $38,119

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Redcelings
Eric really knows his vehicles! If I need to buy another car or truck this would be the place. Real positive experience, when it can be a stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4116623052145637830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,427

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,427 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-462102436884503395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,427

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,427 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/05/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3938650211386197702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $21,427

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,427 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,980 - $33,635

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $22,980

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/20/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8493409672486180598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,293

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,293 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-939244228363156808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $25,400

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,400 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Vaughn Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,148 - $34,399

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2128377142324390485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $23,148

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,148 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8103670442735756631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $23,148

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,148 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-728557433108654998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $23,148

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,148 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Granger Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,224 - $31,463

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru94YGJ
Easiest car we have ever bought. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4156814353229182415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,224

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,224 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7239453649992421193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $22,988

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,988 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4086121996690017396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $23,488

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,488 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Customer Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Shimkat Motor Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,300 - $38,690

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Pyromom
We're quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116636867674206515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,300

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,300 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7831964444371536836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $28,620

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,620 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4087547558561276214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $30,110

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,110 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,800 - $42,660

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $29,800

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 377 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,800 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $32,640

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $34,515

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,515 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Noble All American

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,945 - $39,385

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/21/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-568266728738937220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $25,945

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,945 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/21/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8120313468692807070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $32,365

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1597497489044150892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $34,090

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,090 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,871 - $27,656

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7626961538253260142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $25,871

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,871 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2678583946866668728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $25,872

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,872 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1477416738406548225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $25,872

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,872 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dale Howard Auto Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $23,705 - $35,209

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Jun 15, 2017
glmiklus
They responded to my questions. They didn't have the car we wanted. As far as responding to my inquiries they were very timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Glmiklus, we really appreciate your feedback!  Sorry we did not have the car you were looking for!  Please check back, as our inventory changes often.  We hope you consider us for future purchases!  Have a great day!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7266465429794780227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $23,705

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,705 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5771551131885783851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $26,768

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,768 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8559938330137729566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $28,350

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,350 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,510 - $40,270

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6011181392425732845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $28,510

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,510 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/22/02/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-138345009244804263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $29,145

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,145 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8251277364539173123-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $33,945

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,945 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Deter Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,565 - $33,785

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Answered all my questions about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8984511161427824002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $25,565

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5257143728305168848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $28,285

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 332 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,285 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7530598527392427957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $32,255

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,255 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Champion Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,655 - $39,230

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1941484067116955697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $33,655

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clea Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5135671197210417746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $34,320

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,320
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4162371541982139291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $36,405

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Whi Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,405

New Jeep Cherokee at Wittrock Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,150 - $37,185

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

Below is the response David refers to, and frankly, I don't see anything "offensive" or in the least bit unprofessional:

"Hi David
My name is BROCK JONES
Thank you for your recent inquiry to Wittrock Motor Company about the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T MAX. Although currently available as of this response, We have had some recent local activity on it. Whereas I appreciate your offer of $22K this isn't an acceptable one for us to consider at this time.  I'm not sure if you are comparing other AWD R/T's with the MAX pkg but, this one is loaded, every box has been checked. It has a
 More ...

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/00/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6764409996544704578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $33,150

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,150 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/19/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4544682546628878188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $34,905

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,905 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2650316525743701068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $34,905

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $34,905 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,998 - $31,170

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/08/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5436265573023939833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $22,998

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-326831000311632244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $24,724

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,724 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2264341310212375510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $27,118

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,118 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Shore Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,430 - $38,690

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/21/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3792580456192646773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $35,430

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,430 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/21/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8187866246995693269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee L Plus 4WD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $38,690

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee L Plus 4WD for sale - $38,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Thys Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $32,989

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3146538931539065154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $24,990

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995493910785829302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $32,989

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $32,989 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Cherokee at Pettijohn Auto Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,000 - $26,000

Pettijohn Auto Center

Bethany, MO (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pettijohn Auto Center User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Contacted me the next day and the truck was sold. But was happy with the response. Will call again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pettijohn Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/09/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9186401023329666143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $24,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-727425158858380188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bethany, MO 64424

Price: $26,000

Location: Bethany, MO 64424

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,000 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Pella Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,270

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $29,270

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,270 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,270

Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

Grundy Center, IA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Rouse Motor Company Incorporated User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Minderz07
The vehicle I was interested in was no longer available they were grear about offering similar vehicles to what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Rouse Motor Company Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1525548017675815430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Grundy Center, IA 50638

Price: $36,270

Location: Grundy Center, IA 50638

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $36,270 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,345

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/21/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4519828482291075074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $37,345

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,345 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Larry Beckman Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,365

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $32,365

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,365 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.