New 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,642 - $49,023

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 7, 2017
Redcelings
Eric really knows his vehicles! If I need to buy another car or truck this would be the place. Real positive experience, when it can be a stressful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2467279232704630984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5374806481490921881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5374806481490921881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,499 - $52,652

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Very easy and good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4554365725055023974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $33,499

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,499 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6427188548331437700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,288

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,288 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2432890410567332295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $47,574

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,574 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,210 - $48,970

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4353229318307106198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7373632233132313647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,992

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,992 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-459841779172856673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $48,970

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,970 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,720 - $54,165

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $39,720

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,720 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $54,165

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $54,165 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Shimkat Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580 - $48,380

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Pyromom
We're quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1283587109365685628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $44,580

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9029691954991191609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $48,380

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,380 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wittrock Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,780 - $51,170

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

Below is the response David refers to, and frankly, I don't see anything "offensive" or in the least bit unprofessional:

"Hi David
My name is BROCK JONES
Thank you for your recent inquiry to Wittrock Motor Company about the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T MAX. Although currently available as of this response, We have had some recent local activity on it. Whereas I appreciate your offer of $22K this isn't an acceptable one for us to consider at this time.  I'm not sure if you are comparing other AWD R/T's with the MAX pkg but, this one is loaded, every box has been checked. It has a
 More ...

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8305026077240512925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $42,780

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,780 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6200442756228854829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $51,170

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,170 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,122 - $36,645

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4656654127758048988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,122

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,122 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5157739817211137270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $36,645

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $36,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,453 - $36,672

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Took them a week to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/01/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3556136603457087143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,453

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,453 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2712201447321447523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,672

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,672 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4325093088958492208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $41,785

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Deter Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,970

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Answered all my questions about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $44,970

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7827372243643867394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $45,175

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Granger Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,101

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru94YGJ
Easiest car we have ever bought. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/17/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3882998737740407343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $44,101

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $44,101 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5399355203008521313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,620

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.