New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,642 - $72,350

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Pam Holtan
They responded within a few hours. I had contacted them after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3961761291246849408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8251759059357353677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8251759059357353677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $31,642

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,642 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,175 - $51,888

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Todd Wagner
They were very responsive. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7365253020371523776-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $43,175

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,175 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/20/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8285568894520159470-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $43,487

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,487 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/07/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5563621809250188170-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $49,384

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,384 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,210 - $46,270

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Oct 2, 2017
They were very good to work with . I will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5473681692092917154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/06/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5411316086728034125-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $42,857

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,857 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9168718909016756351-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $46,270

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 14 days Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,270 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,689 - $46,593

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Aug 28, 2017
Helpful staff, they went the extra mile to make the deal a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/06/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5892214159984684879-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $43,689

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,689 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/23/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6905623862598163309-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $44,250

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,250 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/41/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6147290611760701308-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $46,593

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 10 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,593 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Larry Beckman Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,830 - $44,375

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/59/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5247316548975667445-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $38,830

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/26/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2311738570369828354-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $42,880

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,880 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3798331237982950179-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $44,375

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,375 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shimkat Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825 - $44,675

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shimkat Motor Company:

Hello Larry, Again we apologize for the glitch on our side.  We bought the cargo van for a company and it was never meant to be put online.  We did not intend to cause any harm or distrust and will monitor this more closely so vehicles don't go on Cargurus that are not supposed to. Thanks

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/49/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4358224390005413348-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $39,825

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/30/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3515162433655055990-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $44,375

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,375 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/00/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1375581536800804606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $44,675

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,675 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228 - $45,865

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7916268477386148967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $45,865

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,865 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,570 - $44,286

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
We agreed on a 2 payment arrangement 1/2 up front and the other 1/2 after I arranged transport for car from there to SC. They agreed I responded let's proceed and then nothing till next morning an email stating they regretted to inform me they sold the car late the night before. I called the internet manager and she acted like she didn't care about our agreement and all she could say was I didn't pay her so they could sell it to anyone. They never contacted me for a payment after I responded. BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE I thought cause they were a big dealer they would be reputable. NO THEY ARE NOT DON'T BELIEVE FOR A SECOND ANYTHING THEY SAY THERE IN AGREEMENT ON.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/22/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1563596363891493610-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $38,570

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,570 with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/58/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5655952733192783909-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $44,286

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,286 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,122 - $39,340

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very quick to contact and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4890387279214940936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,122

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,122 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8636877600066040998-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,340

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,340 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,653 - $36,972

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6259175334062382726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,653

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5201010464057124389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,972

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,972 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/54/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8614939195359517443-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $46,770

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4592602080367033918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $41,785

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Deter Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,970

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3774529424386579211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $44,970

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/40/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8963488409999219052-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $39,825

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,900

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5447950717925531140-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,900

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,082

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/21/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7675105734476619094-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $43,082

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,082 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4585154632306190649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,620

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Wittrock Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,170

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Oct 17, 2017
Called bought the truck sight unseen it did not disappoint!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6200442756228854829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $51,170

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,170 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.