New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,640 - $49,551

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 5, 2017
They were nice but I decided to wait and look at 2018s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2467279232704630984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $32,640

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5374806481490921881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $32,640

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5374806481490921881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $32,640

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,538 - $52,902

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Aug 13, 2017
GuruDZH5M
Received survey of customer service from dealership in respondinng to my inquiry but no actual response to my request for more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6427188548331437700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,538

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,538 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2432890410567332295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $47,824

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,824 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7241979978092198441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $52,902

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $52,902 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,210 - $45,022

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Amazing dealership. Amazing people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1978792371493579649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7373632233132313647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,992

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,992 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6486500704746619907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $45,022

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,022 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Pella Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,720 - $54,165

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Jul 19, 2017
hawkeye1969
Very friendly and want to help make a fair deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $39,720

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $54,165

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $54,165 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shimkat Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825 - $46,360

Shimkat Motor Company

Fort Dodge, IA (69 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Shimkat Motor Company User Review

Aug 14, 2017
This is almost as bad as the bait and switch tactics. the 2006 Ford van has been listed on this site for more than a week. I contacted the dealer through this site the first day it was listed. the reply I received was the van was brought in for someone and they don't know who or why it was listed on this site. so it is not for sale but if you want, you can talk to our sales dept. and they can find something else for you, but yet it is still listed hmm??? Larry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shimkat Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/01/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7437667184632211557-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $39,825

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/59/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6641759864707391797-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Price: $46,360

Location: Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,360 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wittrock Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,780 - $51,170

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/19/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8305026077240512925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $42,780

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,780 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6200442756228854829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $51,170

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,170 with Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,679 - $36,950

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did get a call and emails about this vehicle. We just decided to go another route. Coming from a previous car sales employee myself, they did a great job. Thanks for the info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6259175334062382726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,679

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,679 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5201010464057124389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,950

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,950 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770

Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Red Oak, IA (93 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 29, 2016
The experience with Red Oak was not a typical sales experience where you felt you were being pushed to make a decision. The experience was "gentle."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Red Oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/00/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1375581536800804606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Red Oak, IA 51566

Price: $46,770

Location: Red Oak, IA 51566

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

May 24, 2017
Midget_830
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4325093088958492208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $41,785

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,785 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Deter Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,970

Deter Motor Company

Atlantic, IA (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Deter Motor Company User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very good experience. No pressure. Friendly. Bought the car. In and out in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deter Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3774529424386579211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Atlantic, IA 50022

Price: $44,970

Location: Atlantic, IA 50022

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,970 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Granger Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,257

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Guru94YGJ
Easiest car we have ever bought. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/39/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1675914516374408815-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $42,257

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,257 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Larry Beckman Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,880

Larry Beckman Ford

Odebolt, IA (97 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Larry Beckman Ford User Review

May 20, 2017
This was a very easy experience. I did my research before hand and this Journey we choose to check out. it was just as it said it was , even better! one short inspection and we were hooked. There was never any pressure to purchase. Larry Beck .. is great to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Larry Beckman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8532427387620865635-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Odebolt, IA 51458

Price: $42,880

Location: Odebolt, IA 51458

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,880 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,184

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5447950717925531140-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $38,184

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,184 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Champion Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2646962069953202853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,620

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,249

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Aug 21, 2017
GuruDW6T7
Excellent info by email and phone with sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4656654127758048988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,249

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,249 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.