New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Des Moines, IA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,627 - $50,102

Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Ankeny, IA (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Vehicle was sold when I finally got there. It was great to talk with Jeep people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dewey Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/08/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3961761291246849408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $33,627

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,627 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5975190350238075573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $33,627

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,627 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/05/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2467279232704630984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ankeny, IA 50021

Price: $33,629

Location: Ankeny, IA 50021

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,629 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,336 - $47,365

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (29 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
we dated for a test drive , car was sold earlier from that date, no call-back to inform ,when I did not see that advertisement anymore I emailed to confirm , it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/08/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1836816601166049300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,336

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,336 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6879805368689879342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,164

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,164 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/07/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-838978187109125207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,922

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,922 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,589 - $48,505

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (88 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4554365725055023974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $34,589

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,589 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5567721040432776430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,010

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6427188548331437700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,816

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,816 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,499 - $39,499

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (73 miles)
84 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly! The owner even followed up to see if everything went well or if there was more they could do! Great price! Will be buying here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3985658525559633061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,499 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4656654127758048988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,803

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,803 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-812241247548785856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,499

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,499 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Granger Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,678 - $46,492

Granger Motors

Granger, IA (16 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Granger Motors User Review

Dec 28, 2016
cordial and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Granger Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8810158148618507597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $40,678

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,678 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1523731531938043517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $42,640

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,640 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/578660000/578663092/r640c5532

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Granger, IA 50109

Price: $46,492

Location: Granger, IA 50109

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,492 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Wittrock Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,154 - $45,800

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wittrock Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wittrock Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/11/2016_dodge_durango-pic-4816449963022309571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $41,154

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $41,154 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6028908912657273275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $42,780

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,780 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/09/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6705327715616605407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Price: $45,800

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,800 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,419 - $43,691

Noble All American

Newton, IA (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1159977876386113331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $41,419

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,419 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7605394725818702414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $43,691

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,691 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Thys Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,721 - $42,958

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (72 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6330845020710782911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,721

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,721 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2899619119828692516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $42,958

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,958 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Champion Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620 - $52,760

Champion Chrysler Center

Rockwell City, IA (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Champion Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 5, 2016
Awesome car buying experience. Joe and Jody were great to deal with. Answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the purchase. I would recommend highly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Champion Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5399355203008521313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $40,620

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-733675138932189263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Rockwell City, IA 50579

Price: $52,760

Location: Rockwell City, IA 50579

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $52,760

New Dodge Durango at Shore Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,785

Shore Motor Company

Clarinda, IA (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Shore Motor Company User Review

Jun 8, 2016
An overall friendly experience, just like talking with family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shore Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/11/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4325093088958492208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clarinda, IA 51632

Price: $41,785

Location: Clarinda, IA 51632

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,785 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,032

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (66 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Feb 16, 2017
fast contact. did not buy, but were great to deal on line with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4985537579198914794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $48,032

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,032 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,475

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (97 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $45,475

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $45,475 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,751

Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Adel, IA (21 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 29, 2017
They were nice and talked about the car with me and it pass life.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Adel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-593646601099813479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Adel, IA 50003

Price: $41,751

Location: Adel, IA 50003

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,751 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,075

Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

Mount Ayr, IA (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Glendenning Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Responded quickly and very easy to work with. Would recommend doing business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Glendenning Motor Co. Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/30/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6738853284807696724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Price: $45,075

Location: Mount Ayr, IA 50854

Average time on market: 229 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $45,075 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,172

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (47 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2712201447321447523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $38,172

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,172 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.