New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,312 - $51,415

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Aug 18, 2017
This Acadia sold the day we were going to test drive it. However, Tyler helped us find the perfect Acadia for us!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Thank you for all your help Tyler and everyone at McGrath Automotive!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1609677259924102298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $34,312

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Cry Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,312 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9128116956957517034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $35,000

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/19/49/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2581639790243633840-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $37,232

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Met Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,232 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,820 - $54,620

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 9, 2017
Tbus
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/22/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6963407029966162074-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $40,820

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,820 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/14/53/2018_dodge_durango-pic-6691201750513371553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $46,770

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7222915513328035615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $50,080

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,080 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Tauke Motors Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825 - $54,760

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Quick response to my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/40/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8460098162751736829-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $39,825

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/42/2018_dodge_durango-pic-817545770125715487-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $44,880

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,880 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/41/2018_dodge_durango-pic-2087638081911657020-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $48,335

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,335 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,487 - $51,888

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Todd Wagner
They were very responsive. Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I could come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/10/20/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8285568894520159470-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $43,487

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,487 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/07/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5563621809250188170-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $49,384

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,384 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/11/07/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1038409116818295519-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $49,384

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,384 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,027 - $46,970

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDK8K3
Very positive experience in the short time we've communicated. Hope to make the trip to and check out my interests in person soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3723611853791559260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $33,027

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,027 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $45,595

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,595 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $45,595

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,595 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,172

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-530217403169360434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $38,172

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,172 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/40/2017_ford_escape-pic-5953066464835229925-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/09/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1173096986949680155-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $56,610 - $75,550

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Response was quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3641086244340952880-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $56,610

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $56,610 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-346090249054404577-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $56,610

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $56,610 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SRT Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $75,550

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SRT for sale - $75,550

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,210 - $46,270

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Oct 2, 2017
They were very good to work with . I will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5473681692092917154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/06/29/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5411316086728034125-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $42,857

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,857 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9168718909016756351-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $46,270

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 13 days Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,270 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,923 - $45,192

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Aug 29, 2017
nkbaccam
Brad was more than helpful via emails. Let us know right away that the vehicle sold and offered to help look for similar ones as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City:

Thank you for the great review.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6221764509281677737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $35,923

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,923 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8763875294336496582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $39,850

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,850 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6970212164062079429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $45,192

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,192 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junge Center Point

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,336 - $44,580

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5807536252069734483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $36,336

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,336 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-72912479822922210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $44,580

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,825 - $51,570

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I have NEVER encountered a company with such lack of integrity in all my life!!! I was initially contacted by Daniele who told me Ryan would be contacting me after my online financing application was received. I spoke with Ryan and informed him of my interest in the car and how my husband and I would fly in to get it if NobleAutoGroup couldn't drive it to us. I also had warranty questions.Ryan said he'd have to check with his manager about delivery fees and available warranties and get back with me. As I waited for his calls I checked plane ticket prices. After a week of not hearing anything, I called Daniele only to find out that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and you helped us by bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Regards,

Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/40/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8963488409999219052-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $39,825

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $51,570

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $51,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Torkelson Waukon

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,985 - $47,203

Torkelson Waukon

Waukon, IA (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Torkelson Waukon User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Aaron Walker
Very nice dealer that was responsive and provided information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Torkelson Waukon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8532427387620865635-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $42,985

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3641086244340952880-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Waukon, IA 52172

Price: $47,203

Location: Waukon, IA 52172

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,203 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228 - $45,865

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7916268477386148967-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $45,865

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,865 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,122 - $39,340

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Oct 18, 2017
burkestables
They answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4890387279214940936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,122

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,122 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8636877600066040998-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,340

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,340 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,425 - $44,580

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6165194575922863831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $39,425

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,425 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8532427387620865635-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $44,580

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,607 - $51,326

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Oct 10, 2017
good experience, the product did not fit my requirement...thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4797437106974969660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $43,607

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,607 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5314363834895989917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $51,326

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,326 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,760 - $56,710

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Quick reply friendly we text information back and forth in a timely manner just could not get the deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1980942751350430849-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $55,760

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $55,760 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7365253020371523776-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $56,710

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $56,710 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,653 - $36,972

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDQQSD
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6259175334062382726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $35,653

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5201010464057124389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,972

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,972 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Vern Laures Auto Center, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,575

Vern Laures Auto Center, Inc.

New Hampton, IA (83 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vern Laures Auto Center, Inc. User Review

Jun 29, 2017
We have nothing but great things to say about this dealer. Donald was hands-on right from the beginning with responses to email and sending additional information and pictures. Our vehicle wasn't ready to take home when we initially viewed it, but Donald drove it out to us (over a 2 hour drive) when it was. We definitely recommend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vern Laures Auto Center, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/18/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7926574874095654216-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Hampton, IA 50659

Price: $45,575

Location: New Hampton, IA 50659

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,575

New Dodge Durango at Kunes Country of Monmouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,755

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Aug 31, 2017
The dealership contacted me and let me know the options on the vehicle. They also were going to price a backup camera and let me know that they had not yet been able to get a quote on that as far as cost and time to install. They followed up with me on the status and I let them know I had already purchased a vehicle, but that I appreciated their followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2681553418768095513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $52,755

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,755 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Torkelson Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,380

Torkelson Motors

Elgin, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Torkelson Motors User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Frosty was really nice and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Torkelson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/00/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1375581536800804606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IA 52141

Price: $45,380

Location: Elgin, IA 52141

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,380 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,956

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
ShawJules
Responded and offered right away to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/15/2018_dodge_durango-pic-241869456620045298-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $38,956

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,956 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,170

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Oct 11, 2017
ricks327
Received an auto-response but no follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram):

Hi Rick!  I apologize that you did not receive an email after the initial auto-response.  We were closed when you sent in your initial request on Friday evening.  I'm glad to see that our Customer Care representative got in touch with you, and we look forward to seeing you this Friday! Safe travels!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7556298451880308393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $40,170

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Simondsw
Drew from Turpin Motors was very quick to reply. I did not purchase yet as I am still researching companies, but Drew was professional so far and I look forward to meeting him in person when I am ready to purchase. Gave a great first impression so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $38,630

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630

New Dodge Durango at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,600

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Awesome experience!!! All the staff was very helpful. They got me a great deal on a new 2016 Buick Encore !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Wonderful, Penny!  Thanks for sharing!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2294347420152469843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $43,600

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,221

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Jul 3, 2017
I would recommend this dealership. I worked with Dan and he helped make the experience painless and enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

Thanks Connie for the great review! We are so happy that Dan was able to help you and make the process a positive one!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5684949976040209288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $36,221

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,221 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Les Mack Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,973

Les Mack Automotive

Lancaster, WI (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Les Mack Automotive User Review

Oct 4, 2017
luckythecat
Good, the truck I was looking at was sold already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Les Mack Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/03/2018_dodge_durango-pic-8428410849065982088-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $44,973

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango for sale - $44,973 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,175

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Oct 11, 2017
Very good people to work with...especially Reno!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for taking time to write a review. We work hard at finding the right vehicle for each customer. I am glad Reno was able to help you. We appreciate your business and hope you will spread the word about your experience.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9168718909016756351-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $44,175

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,175 with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Mike Molstead Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Molstead Motors

Charles City, IA (91 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mike Molstead Motors User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Got my heart set on another 2004!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Molstead Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

Oct 8, 2017
I received a contact back from the dealer the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-582868282836904473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $45,175

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,900

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (33 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Jul 10, 2017
They were very nice and wamted to work with me. They let me know their bottom dollar, but the jeep was just too rough for me to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/13/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5447950717925531140-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,900

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dale Howard Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,082

Dale Howard Auto Center

Iowa Falls, IA (90 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Howard Auto Center User Review

Sep 2, 2017
GuruDY2TQ
They were very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dale Howard Auto Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dale Howard Auto Center. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dale Howard Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/21/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7675105734476619094-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Price: $43,082

Location: Iowa Falls, IA 50126

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,082 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,885

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/44/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3859112532337535346-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $40,885

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,885 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wayne Hall Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,658

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935988697110829856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $45,658

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,658 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Decorah Auto Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,270

Decorah Auto Center

Decorah, IA (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Decorah Auto Center User Review

Oct 11, 2017
rmk4501
Have not had time to go to the dealership yet. But they did respond to my inquiries in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Decorah Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/07/49/2018_dodge_durango-pic-9046119516880228749-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Decorah, IA 52101

Price: $46,270

Location: Decorah, IA 52101

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.