New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

9Exact Matches
Price Range $35,625 - $50,665

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Really nice people. Answered all our question & were very helpful. If I had a question they didn't race through it, they took time to explain the situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat McGrath Dodge Country:

This is so great to hear! Thanks for this for this amazing review Matt! If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to contact me! Murphy McGrath, General Manager | murphy@mcgrathauto.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-811387824630564560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $35,625

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Cry Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $36,936

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,936
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $36,936

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,936

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $51,675

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9084330662442279525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $39,625

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1649596972416614630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $39,625

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/09/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4760574383913775841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $43,585

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,585 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

6Exact Matches
Price Range $37,130 - $45,865

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

May 14, 2017
The gentleman was a nice guy, but didn't know much about the car. It wasn't a very good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7723641020136220532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $37,130

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/07/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6203254156105206586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,125

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,125 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5470967424627459672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $38,125

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Store

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,589 - $54,499

Dan Deery - The Truck Store

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Store User Review

May 17, 2017
Very helpful and easy to work with. They were not pushy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4554365725055023974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $34,589

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,589 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1777550372998691602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,010

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,010 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6427188548331437700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,816

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,816 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Tauke Motors Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $48,680 - $52,760

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

May 11, 2017
Dealer returned email very promptly and hopefully will get up to see truck this weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1252125099407534152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $48,680

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metalic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6896538924435523485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $48,680

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-394705899627869950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $49,675

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,675 with Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,788 - $45,255

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Oct 9, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2415428619619269608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $31,788

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,788 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-152827389792283058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $35,710

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1255320262416183193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $42,257

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,723 - $41,008

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 1, 2016
i had a good experience buying my truck at browns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Greg,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything to make your vehicle ownership a positive experience too.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2840562313370789263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $34,723

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,723 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/23/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5687768429263971854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $34,723

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,723 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1310549694244884506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $41,008

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,008 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,622 - $39,299

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
82 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

May 7, 2017
They were the best car dealer that I ever dealt with! I did everything on- line, since i live several hundred miles away, and they followed through with every promise made. I would suggest that anyone else who is looking for a Corvette like I was, or another GM car, be sure to contact Vaughn Automotive in Ottumwa, Iowa! I love my new Corvette! I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4656654127758048988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,622

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,622 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-812241247548785856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,299

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,299 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2590627791359774187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $39,299

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,299 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620 - $50,770

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very effective
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4938090722405118164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $40,620

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7413894763979543316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $50,170

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5829119273196903243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $50,770

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,725 - $47,973

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5087791809911980637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $43,725

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,725 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3486014188968758354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $46,044

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,044 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $47,973

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,973 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junge Center Point

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,336 - $41,863

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Great interaction and communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5807536252069734483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $36,336

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,336 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-72912479822922210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $41,863

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,863 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,419 - $43,691

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1159977876386113331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $41,419

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,419 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7605394725818702414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $43,691

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,691 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,372 - $48,035

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Apr 10, 2017
We bought a new Jeep here. Nice people small dealer. Big is not always better, I like buying local.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-530217403169360434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $40,372

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,372 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5064599623407723885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $48,035

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $48,035 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Barkau Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,049 - $53,070

Barkau Automotive

Stockton, IL (89 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Barkau Automotive User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Jadopotato
Dealer responded promptly but said they didn't have the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barkau Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Stockton, IL 61085

Price: $51,049

Location: Stockton, IL 61085

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $51,049 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/15/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8231946073224772125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Stockton, IL 61085

Price: $53,070

Location: Stockton, IL 61085

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,070 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,100 - $48,539

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

May 13, 2017
bigcoko
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Bigcoko, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6112779232066947728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $44,100

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,100 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5879592953732758116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $48,539

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,539 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,425 - $45,175

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
1 review

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6165194575922863831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $39,425

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,425 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5209826032382467982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $45,175

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Les Mack Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,973 - $44,473

Les Mack Automotive

Lancaster, WI (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Les Mack Automotive User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Totally,faster then the last three dealerships we have dealt with,friendly & seemingly genuine,salespeople & finance agent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Les Mack Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5879474272796852689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $37,973

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,973 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3829223972317732891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $44,473

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,473 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,870 - $51,465

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Christy and the staff were patient. Brought vehicle's from other stores upon request. Were nice to our children, able to explain the vehicles newer features and responded quickly to questions. I would definitely shop trucks here again.!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the response. We work very hard to make buying a vehicle a good experience for our customers.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7014004126884045496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $50,870

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,870 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3656565595606791555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $51,465

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,465 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,958 - $45,175

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

May 8, 2017
Very honest an helpful Fair pricing Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/20/25/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5979998519975265254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $37,958

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,958 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-582868282836904473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $45,175

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Rydell of Independence

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,999 - $41,399

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2036194821896934519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $36,999

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7888096543068407726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $41,399

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,399 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $50,886

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Perfect would've been 5 stars but they didn't have what I wanted. Maybe they don't try to locate you a used car as with new, otherwise I would've given them 4 stars. They were great at responding by email and following up week later to see if I'd found my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-340996340202775322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $34,848

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5314363834895989917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $50,886

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,886 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,760 - $59,455

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Feb 5, 2017
contacted me right away...and answered ever question....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5560027206216277422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $55,760

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $55,760 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7190185701924303264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $59,455

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $59,455 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Delzell Brothers

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,720 - $41,190

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3324681373153750496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $36,720

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2232423706945656694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $41,190

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,190 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wayne Hall Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,725 - $45,658

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7448321182071637164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $38,725

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935988697110829856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $45,658

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,658 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/02/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7553658958352274628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Schuler Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,717

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7465520885709152421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $45,717

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,717 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Kunes Country of Monmouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,755

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Nov 7, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3184880867059891987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $52,755

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,755 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,565

Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Galena, IL (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 14, 2017
GuruNWR8
We would recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Galena Chrysler!!! They were AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-459841779172856673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $51,565

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $51,565 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Torkelson Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,942

Torkelson Motors

Elgin, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Torkelson Motors User Review

Jan 9, 2017
This vehicle was in much worse shape than what the salesman told me over the phone. He also did not divulge the other issues that he was well aware of. He made us believe that the hour and 45 minute trip one way was well worth it. Very deceiving.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Torkelson Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3166043891668748691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Elgin, IA 52141

Price: $41,942

Location: Elgin, IA 52141

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,942 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,170

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4436654422135526737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $46,170

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Pella Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,720

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Jazz_2045
Great so far looking forward to picking up my new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $39,720

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,720 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $38,630

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630

New Dodge Durango at Mike Molstead Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mike Molstead Motors

Charles City, IA (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Mike Molstead Motors User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Had a prompt response by email and a follow up phone call. I was sent pics right away and always had fast contact with any questions I had. I did not purchase from them, but definitely will be a first contact when looking for a vehicle in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Mike Molstead Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2460913356841453429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Charles City, IA 50616

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charles City, IA 50616

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Thys Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,721

Thys Motor Company

Belle Plaine, IA (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thys Motor Company User Review

Nov 5, 2015
Responded in good time. Straight forward answers to email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Thys Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/10/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6330845020710782911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Price: $36,721

Location: Belle Plaine, IA 52208

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,721 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,872

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Family friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wes Finch Auto Plaza:

Michelle, thank you for your excellent feedback and thanks for your business! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2712201447321447523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $37,872

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,872 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.