New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Cedar Rapids, IA

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Dan Deery - The Truck Center

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,499 - $52,652

Dan Deery - The Truck Center

Cedar Falls, IA (55 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Dan Deery - The Truck Center User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Ms_Munroe1
My car buying experience with Dan Deery motor co was awesome. I was contacted immediately after inquiries were made on the vehicle I was interested in. There was no pressure and no hassles. The dealer was very kind and professional throughout my car buying experience. Although the dealership is located in Cedar Falls Iowa and I live in Tennessee I will definitely do business with Dan Deery motors again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dan Deery - The Truck Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4554365725055023974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $33,499

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,499 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6427188548331437700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,288

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,288 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8808736470246815845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Price: $41,288

Location: Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,288 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $51,675

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Dubuque, IA (60 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

May 30, 2016
Very good very helpful 4star service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9084330662442279525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $39,625

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1649596972416614630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $39,625

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1951708980891111360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52002

Price: $45,090

Location: Dubuque, IA 52002

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,090 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Pat McGrath Dodge Country

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,248 - $48,078

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Cedar Rapids, IA (4 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pat McGrath Dodge Country User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Really nice people. Answered all our question & were very helpful. If I had a question they didn't race through it, they took time to explain the situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat McGrath Dodge Country:

This is so great to hear! Thanks for this for this amazing review Matt! If you have any questions or concerns, be sure to contact me! Murphy McGrath, General Manager | murphy@mcgrathauto.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pat McGrath Dodge Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-811387824630564560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $35,248

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Cry Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,248
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9128116956957517034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $36,436

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,436
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5135175644308328803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Price: $42,664

Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,664

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,210 - $43,456

Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

Ames, IA (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa User Review

Jun 10, 2017
Excellent communications. Kept me informed on vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers of Ames Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Iowa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/06/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4353229318307106198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $35,210

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7760762350108673213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,064

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,064 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7373632233132313647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ames, IA 50010

Price: $36,992

Location: Ames, IA 50010

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,992 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

5Exact Matches
Price Range $41,452 - $49,011

Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

Iowa City, IA (23 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Lujo131
Great dealership. Nolan Christian was my sales contact and could not have been more helpful. Sent me videos of the truck and got back to me with answers very quickly. Business office was great to work with and most importantly, I love the truck I bought! I live 6 hours away and will buy here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Deery Brothers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Iowa City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-300928305756625843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $41,452

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,452 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $41,982

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,982 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5087791809911980637-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Iowa City, IA 52246

Price: $43,225

Location: Iowa City, IA 52246

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,225 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,288 - $44,755

Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

Mount Pleasant, IA (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant User Review

Oct 9, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Mount Pleasant

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2415428619619269608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $31,288

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,288 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-152827389792283058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $35,210

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,210 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-864861299084489691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Price: $44,755

Location: Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,755 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,634 - $39,715

Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

West Branch, IA (27 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 1, 2016
i had a good experience buying my truck at browns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Greg,
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had a good experience. Please let us know if you need anything to make your vehicle ownership a positive experience too.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6179504651649179015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $33,634

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,634 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3746128458062122683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $33,634

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,634 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7193192983403967130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in West Branch, IA 52358

Price: $39,715

Location: West Branch, IA 52358

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,715 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,620 - $50,770

Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

Davenport, IA (60 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kimberly Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Very effective
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kimberly Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4938090722405118164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $40,620

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7413894763979543316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $50,170

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,170 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5829119273196903243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Price: $50,770

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $46,785 - $50,870

Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platteville, WI (81 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Friendly and helpful. Christy and the staff were patient. Brought vehicle's from other stores upon request. Were nice to our children, able to explain the vehicles newer features and responded quickly to questions. I would definitely shop trucks here again.!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for the response. We work very hard to make buying a vehicle a good experience for our customers.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ubersox Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5682521622327431933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $46,785

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $46,785 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4034044220568585708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $48,380

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,380 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7014004126884045496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Platteville, WI 53818

Price: $50,870

Location: Platteville, WI 53818

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,870 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Junge Center Point

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,336 - $44,580

Junge Center Point

Center Point, IA (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Junge Center Point User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Great interaction and communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Junge Center Point

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5807536252069734483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $36,336

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,336 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-72912479822922210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Center Point, IA 52213

Price: $44,580

Location: Center Point, IA 52213

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Tauke Motors Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $48,680

Tauke Motors Incorporated

Dyersville, IA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tauke Motors Incorporated User Review

May 11, 2017
Dealer returned email very promptly and hopefully will get up to see truck this weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tauke Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1252125099407534152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $48,680

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metalic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6896538924435523485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Dyersville, IA 52040

Price: $48,680

Location: Dyersville, IA 52040

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,680 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Noble All American

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,175 - $47,870

Noble All American

Newton, IA (76 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Noble All American User Review

May 23, 2017
phred8877
Replied quickly. Didn't bother me by trying to switch me to something I didn't ask for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Noble All American:

We appreciate you for letting others know about your positive experience at Noble All American. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Best Regards,
Shon Jennings shon@nobleautogroup.com
Noble Auto Group
Chief Executive Officer
www.nobleautogroup.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Noble All American

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1159977876386113331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $45,175

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/21/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7605394725818702414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Price: $47,870

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $47,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Vaughn Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,122 - $37,031

Vaughn Automotive

Ottumwa, IA (77 miles)
83 reviews

Latest Vaughn Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
I had responses very quickly and it is obvious they are very invested in Customer Care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vaughn Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4656654127758048988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $33,122

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,122 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ottumwa, IA 52501

Price: $37,031

Location: Ottumwa, IA 52501

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,031 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,600 - $48,039

Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mount Carroll, IL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll User Review

May 13, 2017
bigcoko
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll:

Bigcoko, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6112779232066947728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $43,600

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,600 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5879592953732758116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Price: $48,039

Location: Mount Carroll, IL 61053

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,039 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,425 - $45,175

Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Clinton, IA (73 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jun 1, 2015
Staff was friendly but seemed inexperienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Clinton Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6165194575922863831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $39,425

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,425 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1144345394721953798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, IA 52732

Price: $45,175

Location: Clinton, IA 52732

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Louisburg Garage Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,958 - $45,175

Louisburg Garage Incorporated

Cuba City, WI (70 miles)
1 review

Latest Louisburg Garage Incorporated User Review

May 8, 2017
Very honest an helpful Fair pricing Good people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Louisburg Garage Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/20/25/2016_dodge_durango-pic-5979998519975265254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $37,958

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,958 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/27/2017_dodge_durango-pic-582868282836904473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Cuba City, WI 53807

Price: $45,175

Location: Cuba City, WI 53807

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $50,886

Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

West Burlington, IA (83 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington User Review

Jun 12, 2017
The BDC rep or Internet Salesman did his job to the best of his ability, however he was advised by his manager to offer me a trade range that was an extreme lowball by several thousand dollars. I can only assume that because of how low they had there car priced that they were holding on the trade to make up some profit. I'm not displeased with the service or response time of the person I spoke with, just the unrealistically low offer on my trade when I'd already been given a cash offer by 2 other dealers and disclosed that up front. I purchased another vehicle virtually identical to theres for a much better difference figure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Shottenkirk Kia West Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-340996340202775322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $34,848

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5314363834895989917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in West Burlington, IA 52655

Price: $50,886

Location: West Burlington, IA 52655

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,886 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Baier, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $53,760 - $57,455

Jim Baier, Inc.

Fort Madison, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jim Baier, Inc. User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Steve Allen
I was contacted by the internet sales manager right away. He was very helpful and provided additional information I had requested, He also did a thorough look over of the vehicle and provided me with additional pictures. They also provided the carfax on the vehicle as well as the repair orders they had completed at the dealership after taking the vehicle in on a trade. Very detailed and honest. Financing was a breeze and I was easily able to close the deal. Very pleased with the experience and find this dealership very trust worthy. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Baier, Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words, Steve. Enjoy!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Baier, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5560027206216277422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $53,760

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,760 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7190185701924303264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fort Madison, IA 52627

Price: $57,455

Location: Fort Madison, IA 52627

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,455 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wayne Hall Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,725 - $45,658

Wayne Hall Chrysler

Anamosa, IA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wayne Hall Chrysler User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I had a good experience at Wayne hall they were friendly , and it was a no pressure purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wayne Hall Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7448321182071637164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $38,725

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935988697110829856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Anamosa, IA 52205

Price: $45,658

Location: Anamosa, IA 52205

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,658 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,465

Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshalltown, IA (65 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 21, 2013
They did follow-up and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ken Wise Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Marshalltown, IA 50158

Price: $50,465

Location: Marshalltown, IA 50158

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Schuler Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,717

Schuler Motors Incorporated

Morrison, IL (87 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schuler Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Excellent experience. Would buy there again. Very helpful, friendly sales staff. Negotiated price was fair. No pressure. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schuler Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7465520885709152421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Morrison, IL 61270

Price: $45,717

Location: Morrison, IL 61270

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,717 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Kunes Country of Monmouth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $52,755

Kunes Country of Monmouth

Monmouth, IL (90 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Kunes Country of Monmouth User Review

Nov 7, 2016
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Kunes Country of Monmouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3184880867059891987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Monmouth, IL 61462

Price: $52,755

Location: Monmouth, IL 61462

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $52,755 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,565

Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Galena, IL (69 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 14, 2017
GuruNWR8
We would recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Galena Chrysler!!! They were AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Galena Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-459841779172856673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Galena, IL 61036

Price: $51,565

Location: Galena, IL 61036

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $51,565 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at The Fillback Family of Dealerships

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,172

The Fillback Family of Dealerships

Boscobel, WI (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest The Fillback Family of Dealerships User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Went to look at the truck, they moved it to different lot. It was already a 2 hour drive. Wouldn't have taken the truck if it was free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom The Fillback Family of Dealerships

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-530217403169360434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boscobel, WI 53805

Price: $38,172

Location: Boscobel, WI 53805

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,172 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,228

Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

Waverly, IA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Krueger Auto & Truck Villa User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Told the dealer I was going to drive 1.5 hours to look at this jeep. He descibed it as show room condition. When we arrived to see the jeep it had scratched on the front fenders and the seats were dirty and worn.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Krueger Auto & Truck Villa:

Cliff
Thank you for making us aware of this. We will refrain from using this term when describing vehicles in the future. According to KBB and NADA this 5 year old vehicle did score in the clean to excellent category.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Krueger Auto & Truck Villa

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/20/50/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3067493372084137153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Waverly, IA 50677

Price: $41,228

Location: Waverly, IA 50677

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $41,228 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,170

Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

Galesburg, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram) User Review

Apr 28, 2017
dorkdork
They we're responsive until I got to the sales person. They did not want to take extra pictures until I made an offer,. They then notified me the truck was sold 6 hours later. They were obviously using my offer to sell to a someone else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Yemm Auto (Chevrolet Buick GMC Chrysler Dodge Ram)

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4436654422135526737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Galesburg, IL 61401

Price: $46,170

Location: Galesburg, IL 61401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,170 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Pella Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,720

Pella Motors

Pella, IA (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Pella Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
faithcntry555
Gave good information, honest, very friendly, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Pella Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pella, IA 50219

Price: $39,720

Location: Pella, IA 50219

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,720 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630

Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Geneseo, IL (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 1, 2017
The Jeep was exactly as described. Drew was easy to work with and answered all of our questions on the phone and email. Upon our arrival for a test drive the Jeep was ready and waiting. With a couple of questions he called in a serviceman right away to check them out and help answer any more questions we might have. Drew handled the entire buying process from beginning to end quickly and efficiently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks, enjoy your jeep!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Turpin Motors Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Geneseo, IL 61254

Price: $38,630

Location: Geneseo, IL 61254

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630

New Dodge Durango at Blackhawk Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,626

Blackhawk Motors

Prairie Du Chien, WI (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Blackhawk Motors User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Guru58KK
David was a lot of help, and also emailed me photos... My options are still open... Just want to be sure it's the right one for me... It's alot of miles for me to travel & alot of money to spend... So I have to be sure... THanks again... Kurt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blackhawk Motors:

We understand purchasing a vehicle is a big deal. Glad to hear that David has made the process a comfortable one! Hopefully we can find you a great deal that you are happy with for years to come!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Blackhawk Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/15/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2805547249988647717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Price: $42,626

Location: Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,626 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Les Mack Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,973

Les Mack Automotive

Lancaster, WI (77 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Les Mack Automotive User Review

Mar 4, 2017
Totally,faster then the last three dealerships we have dealt with,friendly & seemingly genuine,salespeople & finance agent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Les Mack Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1571592574377714519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Lancaster, WI 53813

Price: $43,973

Location: Lancaster, WI 53813

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,973 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Rydell of Independence

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,749

Rydell of Independence

Independence, IA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rydell of Independence User Review

Aug 22, 2016
The salesman was easy to talk to and just a all around nice guy. They just didn't want to give us enough for our trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Rydell of Independence

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7888096543068407726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Independence, IA 50644

Price: $41,749

Location: Independence, IA 50644

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,749 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Delzell Brothers

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,220

Delzell Brothers

Wapello, IA (66 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Delzell Brothers User Review

Jan 25, 2017
responded right away...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Delzell Brothers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/03/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3324681373153750496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Wapello, IA 52653

Price: $36,220

Location: Wapello, IA 52653

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,220 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Wes Finch Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,772

Wes Finch Auto Plaza

Grinnell, IA (58 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wes Finch Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Very prompt response to inquiry and Taylor was very helpful and went above and beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Wes Finch Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/01/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2712201447321447523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Grinnell, IA 50112

Price: $36,772

Location: Grinnell, IA 50112

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,772 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.