New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Sonata For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Review
by hessere

Great commuter car

This is actually my wife's car. She commutes roughly 30 miles a day and she loves this car for that. She got the model with all the bells and whistles so she loves the heated seats and the navigation is very user friendly and simple to use. The turbo model has plenty of zip for her and cruises down the interstate with ease. The trunk is huge an...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Sonata. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Sonata at St. Charles Hyundai

93Exact Matches
Price Range $17,520 - $29,605

St. Charles Hyundai

St Peters, MO (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Hyundai User Review

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom St. Charles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $17,520

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Shale Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,520
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5289167249837067446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $18,182

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic - Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $18,182
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/27/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-8958833091028911266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $18,182

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L for sale - $18,182

New Hyundai Sonata at Auffenberg Hyundai

56Exact Matches
Price Range $17,885 - $26,423

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/29/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6449681658815776391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $17,885

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,885 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/50/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1807156573272426457-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $17,885

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,885 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4980325242729447440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $17,885

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,885 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Suntrup Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range $22,482 - $33,772

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $22,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $22,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/11/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5133781083700736948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $22,482

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482

New Hyundai Sonata at Mungenast Hyundai

47Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/35/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3717576707915130479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/43/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-434978923733851509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/10/55/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-1209969734188496154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Dean Team Hyundai

30Exact Matches
Price Range $22,482 - $32,023

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (20 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/36/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4682592792677778585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $22,482

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/36/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7885896608831861738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $22,482

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/36/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6474513085654522928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $22,482

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,482 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Sonata at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

19Exact Matches
Price Range $17,410 - $29,995

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Sonata Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6496486530160849505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $17,410

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-3760748199644717543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $17,410

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver - Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-391142803223612801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $17,410

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black - Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $17,410

All Sonata Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.