New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Saint Louis, MO

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Review
by ElantraSell864

Great all around

I give this car an overall Five star rating. This car is ideal for small families Or a very dependable first car. super affordable for High school and college students. The cars performance is on point. Smooth acceleration no lag on the throttle. Braking is gradual not to sudden or sensitive. The traction control is really helpful when driving th...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Suntrup Hyundai

204Exact Matches
Price Range $18,177 - $26,952

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4982993496835087622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4498825782485373707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Beige Pearl - Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-616733334486100147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177

New Hyundai Elantra at Mungenast Hyundai

85Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (14 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-261212465562865349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2842608298777835150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Elctrc Bl Met Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3283804281979371992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at St. Charles Hyundai

78Exact Matches
Price Range $13,322 - $21,128

St. Charles Hyundai

St Peters, MO (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Hyundai User Review

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom St. Charles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7386947433636407239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,322

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,346

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Quartz White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,346
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5600148433007885468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,346

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,346

New Hyundai Elantra at Dean Team Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $19,729 - $26,818

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (20 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6861497755445990703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,729

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $19,729 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3701982001459936816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,850

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,850 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5372781878952070992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,850

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,850 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Auffenberg Hyundai

37Exact Matches
Price Range $14,356 - $21,428

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-832582902278423462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5403245840969443856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5939831250911664855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $12,610 - $21,430

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4877695277816612608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $12,610

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-939313375111573753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,480

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2106924333796440797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,560

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,560

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.