New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra For Sale Near Springfield, IL

2017 Hyundai Elantra exterior

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Hyundai Elantra Sport Review
by Kenny

Initial review: First 50 miles

On friday I decided, after an exhausting search for a new car for the wifey, on a new 2014 Elantra Sport. My initial thoughts after the first 50 miles are that this is a car that can stick around in our family for a while. Excellent safety ratings, excellent gas mileage (we sold a Jeep Wrangler for this so ANYTHING is better) and a lot of fun f...

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra at Suntrup Hyundai

204Exact Matches
Price Range $18,177 - $26,952

Suntrup Hyundai

Saint Louis, MO (96 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai User Review

Oct 6, 2016
They got back to me in a timely manner and answered all questions to my satisfaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4982993496835087622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4498825782485373707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Beige Pearl - Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-616733334486100147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63123

Price: $18,177

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $18,177

New Hyundai Elantra at Mungenast Hyundai

85Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mungenast Hyundai

Hazelwood, MO (80 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Mungenast Hyundai User Review

Nov 11, 2016
The vehicle I wanted had been removed from the market, because they found a problem that they did not want to pass on to the public, so I thank that's what great dealers should do. Excellent rating!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mungenast Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-261212465562865349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2842608298777835150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Elctrc Bl Met Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/13/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3283804281979371992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at St. Charles Hyundai

83Exact Matches
Price Range $13,322 - $21,128

St. Charles Hyundai

St Peters, MO (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest St. Charles Hyundai User Review

Mar 20, 2016
One of the best experiences I've had. Excellent Team to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom St. Charles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7386947433636407239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,322

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,322
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/05/17/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-8269645436807824561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,346

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Quartz White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,346
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/06/21/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5600148433007885468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in St Peters, MO 63376

Price: $13,346

Location: St Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,346

New Hyundai Elantra at Green Hyundai Certified North

72Exact Matches
Price Range $19,260 - $27,945

Green Hyundai Certified North

Springfield, IL (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Green Hyundai Certified North User Review

Jan 10, 2017
Dealer responded. Price of vehicle was over Kelly blue book price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Green Hyundai Certified North

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Hyundai/Elantra/Sedan/trim_SE_0a6df3/color/Shale%20Gray%20Metallic-8S-128%2C129%2C127-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Price: $19,260

Location: SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,260 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7721879986585237331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Price: $19,260

Location: SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,260 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-517869633387459297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Price: $19,260

Location: SPRINGFIELD, IL 62703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,260 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Extreme Hyundai

43Exact Matches
Price Range $16,740 - $25,380

Extreme Hyundai

Normal, IL (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Extreme Hyundai User Review

Dec 15, 2015
A sales person responded very quickly. She also answered my questions and even sent me a video of the car, since I don't live close to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Extreme Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/00/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7104817142204542901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $16,740

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,740 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/00/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7104817142204542901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $16,740

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,740 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/58/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8179909929606990405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Normal, IL 61761

Price: $17,430

Location: Normal, IL 61761

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $17,430 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

40Exact Matches
Price Range $19,290 - $26,545

Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

Urbana, IL (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Napleton's Auto Park Urbana User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Napleton's Auto Park Urbana

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5825565463520296279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $19,290

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2721363049502282762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $19,501

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,501 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1838708978217849203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Urbana, IL 61802

Price: $19,824

Location: Urbana, IL 61802

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,824 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at Dean Team Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $19,729 - $26,818

Dean Team Hyundai

Ballwin, MO (96 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dean Team Hyundai User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Eternalfriday
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Dean Team Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/39/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6861497755445990703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,729

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $19,729 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/23/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3701982001459936816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,850

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,850 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/19/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5372781878952070992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in BALLWIN, MO 63011

Price: $19,850

Location: BALLWIN, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,850 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Auffenberg Hyundai

37Exact Matches
Price Range $14,356 - $21,428

Auffenberg Hyundai

O Fallon, IL (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Hyundai User Review

Oct 2, 2016
awesome deal! good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Auffenberg Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-832582902278423462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/09/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5403245840969443856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/17/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5939831250911664855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Price: $14,356

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,356 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

34Exact Matches
Price Range $12,610 - $21,430

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4877695277816612608-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $12,610

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-939313375111573753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,480

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2106924333796440797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,560

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red - Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,560

New Hyundai Elantra at Mike Miller Mitsubishi

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,290 - $27,960

Mike Miller Mitsubishi

Peoria, IL (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Mike Miller Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/57/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2311321127039997374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $19,290

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Diamond Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/08/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-466265544204072086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $19,290

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Symphony Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,290 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Peoria, IL 61615

Price: $20,060

Location: Peoria, IL 61615

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,060 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Elantra at KC Summers Toyota Scion Buick GMC Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $24,999

KC Summers Toyota Scion Buick GMC Hyundai

Mattoon, IL (71 miles)
16 reviews

Latest KC Summers Toyota Scion Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Dec 25, 2016
They were easy to work with and drive off with the deal I expected to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom KC Summers Toyota Scion Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/53/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3707110788269000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: $16,999

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/31/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8894789756780620400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: $16,999

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/22/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7676125787356614695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Mattoon, IL 61938

Price: $16,999

Location: Mattoon, IL 61938

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $16,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Elantra at Bob Brady Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $20,060 - $28,396

Bob Brady Hyundai

Decatur, IL (41 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob Brady Hyundai User Review

Dec 29, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Bob Brady Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9153205381016581793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DECATUR, IL 62521

Price: $20,060

Location: DECATUR, IL 62521

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,060 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2971472944187419302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DECATUR, IL 62521

Price: $20,085

Location: DECATUR, IL 62521

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9075226177840939433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in DECATUR, IL 62521

Price: $20,085

Location: DECATUR, IL 62521

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,085

New Hyundai Elantra at Dene Lambkin Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,910 - $21,430

Dene Lambkin Honda

Quincy, IL (91 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dene Lambkin Honda User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Went to dealership because they won't put prices on cars.(They just want to get you in the door). Told the sales person max budget. Sales person didn't even know the price on vehicles. Sales person went to Sales Manager to ( find the right car for me). He returned with keys to an Accord, we took it for a drive and loved it. Came back and offered my top dollar according to the budget I told the sales person. Sales Manager laughed at my offer and walked off. Honda is an awesome product, but it's a shame this dealership is ran this way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra Matchesfrom Dene Lambkin Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3968606000830212971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $19,910

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,910
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/11/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6379555976648001529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $20,090

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,090
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4161142762161867617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $20,090

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,090

All Elantra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.