New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2005 GMC Yukon SLT Review
by jackdiablo

gmc slt

great vehicle, The best i have ever owned. If Detroit can make cares like this ....how do the go out of business? This car/suv has it all,,,room , comfort, economy/ Pretty high tec as well. Good resale value as well

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Gwatney Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $50,555 - $79,435

Gwatney Buick GMC

Sherwood, AR (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gwatney Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2016
Needs to have a better attitude when you tell him you need a better deal. I came to the dealer ship with a payment in mind and if I wasent happy with the deal didnt have to have the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Gwatney Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-350368969218964372-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $50,555

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $50,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3091416867260109400-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $69,530

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,530 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/04/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7708715896791711874-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sherwood, AR 72117

Price: $70,030

Location: Sherwood, AR 72117

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,030 with Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at George Kell Motors Inc

11Exact Matches
Price Range $62,215 - $79,900

George Kell Motors Inc

Newport, AR (83 miles)
15 reviews

Latest George Kell Motors Inc User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Chelsie at George Kell was very kind and courteous. Listened to what I needed and what I was looking for, very helpful and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom George Kell Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/38/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1947136905467582966-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $62,215

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $62,215 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4354110494753655768-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $65,306

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,306 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8006291655836316440-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $68,650

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,650 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $61,254 - $78,435

Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stuttgart, AR (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/22/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-318533517606262261-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $61,254

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,254
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/39/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7966048904668043404-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $62,410

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $62,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/22/41/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1925211422711570633-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $63,585

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $63,585

New GMC Yukon at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $64,280 - $75,270

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-3607395713278078470-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $64,280

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $64,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4697504301982123751-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $74,775

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-9017693154936509356-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $75,270

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 143 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,270 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Bull Motor Company

5Exact Matches
Price Range $61,595 - $65,525

Bull Motor Company

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bull Motor Company User Review

Apr 11, 2014
I gotta quick response, but they told me I needed a co- signer!! I had gotten a cosigner and they tried to lie like her credit score was bad... Daniel wasn't expecting me to say that I checked her credit score already which was 731 but he lied and said it was 0, he was shocked.... I was putting 5000 down on a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT which was 18995 he just wanted more money but I still would have had a 400 or more car note get real man really. Wanted me to get a lesser car to build my credit up: Daniel even offered me a V6 that was almost 7000 no way. It's my money why not get what I want.. There just in it for the money wasn't trying to give me a chance unless I brought 7000 or more just greedy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Bull Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $61,595

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,595 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7276736529230578924-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $61,595

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,595 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7468295002603198162-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $61,595

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $61,595 with Bluetooth

New GMC Yukon at Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $61,675 - $71,934

Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

White Hall, AR (35 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Jgonyea
Made initial contact but they never followed up or answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/38/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-5751052803801916536-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $61,675

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $61,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2356294598393805748-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $71,934

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pl Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $71,934 with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,365

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1368650046316804020-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $67,365

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,365 with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $68,210

Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Heber Springs, AR (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 5, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/22/10/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9123944507771278734-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $68,210

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Fros Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,210

New GMC Yukon at Lucky Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $74,230

Lucky Chevrolet

Mc Gehee, AR (93 miles)
1 review

Latest Lucky Chevrolet User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Lucky Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $74,230

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,230

New GMC Yukon at Orr GM Superstore

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,160

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr GM Superstore User Review

Dec 2, 2016
I'm not much at car shopping. The sales person was energetic and helped us to try and find what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Orr GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/09/43/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4990553366672155701-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $70,160

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,160

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.