New 2016 / 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe For Sale Near Little Rock, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors

Filter Results

listings
2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Review
by M

LOVE My TAHOE !

Love it, awesome ride, lots of power and lots of rooms for the family. Heated seats bose music system this ride has it all. I hate to get out of it. The bose sound is amazing I have heard things in songs i never heard before on the bose.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet Tahoe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Superior Chevrolet of Conway

9Exact Matches
Price Range $43,135 - $68,245

Superior Chevrolet of Conway

Conway, AR (23 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Conway User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Bigdaddy1969
Great dealership. Response was fast. Made buying experience easy. Very professional yet personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Conway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/14/44/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6295026431004413556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $43,135

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $43,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/51/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9089493408692562702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $44,545

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $44,545 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/28/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1189955126245468138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Conway, AR 72032

Price: $45,940

Location: Conway, AR 72032

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $45,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Gwatney Chevrolet

8Exact Matches
Price Range $55,735 - $74,715

Gwatney Chevrolet

Jacksonville, AR (14 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gwatney Chevrolet User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Never returned any answers. I even called them they said they'd call back and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Gwatney Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/03/52/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1711741218491420775-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: $55,735

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $55,735 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/49/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5264122028699999732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: $59,800

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $59,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/03/52/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8250772698789160029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Price: $63,835

Location: Jacksonville, AR 72076

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $63,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $58,956 - $64,480

Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

White Hall, AR (35 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Jgonyea
Made initial contact but they never followed up or answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Smart Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/50/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5062467449416612048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $58,956

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $58,956 with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/04/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8377915147992729965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $59,671

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $59,671 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/41/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4701306589478238694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in White Hall, AR 71602

Price: $64,480

Location: White Hall, AR 71602

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $64,480 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Phil Wright Autoplex

7Exact Matches
Price Range $57,020 - $71,485

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-145571342472883319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $57,020

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $57,020 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2648356381735435773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $60,055

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $60,055 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/25/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8575083659537519820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $62,455

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 138 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $62,455 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $50,060 - $68,610

Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stuttgart, AR (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jan 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Petrus Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $50,060

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $50,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/38/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5126004982998869389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $56,055

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $56,055
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Stuttgart, AR 72160

Price: $59,325

Location: Stuttgart, AR 72160

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $59,325

New Chevrolet Tahoe at George Kell Motors Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $62,645 - $75,305

George Kell Motors Inc

Newport, AR (83 miles)
15 reviews

Latest George Kell Motors Inc User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Chelsie at George Kell was very kind and courteous. Listened to what I needed and what I was looking for, very helpful and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom George Kell Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/35/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1510648295764233801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $62,645

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $62,645 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/43/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7080043785033352325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $63,800

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $63,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/01/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2954301812542290972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Newport, AR 72112

Price: $72,510

Location: Newport, AR 72112

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $72,510 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Johnson Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $46,900 - $61,200

Johnson Chevrolet

Clarksville, AR (83 miles)
1 review

Latest Johnson Chevrolet User Review

Dec 5, 2016
The dealer promptly emailed me and then I requested a carfax which he promptly sent to me also.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Johnson Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/01/04/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1616922399718435051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $46,900

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $46,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/16/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3543199259030592722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $47,200

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten M Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $47,200 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/26/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1824959030537312221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Clarksville, AR 72830

Price: $47,300

Location: Clarksville, AR 72830

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $47,300 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Russell Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $54,035 - $74,670

Russell Honda

North Little Rock, AR (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Russell Honda User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Focus_1597
Worth the drive to Little Rock. This is my third Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Russell Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/35/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-377190465110139599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: $54,035

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gwt Champagne S Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $54,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/15/02/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2162571268652379573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: $54,285

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $54,285 with Suspension Package, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/13/18/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-471470895030497896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in North Little Rock, AR 72117

Price: $69,860

Location: North Little Rock, AR 72117

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit Whit Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $69,860 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Bale Chevrolet Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bale Chevrolet Company

Little Rock, AR (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bale Chevrolet Company User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I was very satisfied. I shopped around online and Bale had the best prices on what I was looking for. I had an appointment set up, went to dealership, test drove a couple of different cars that fit the description perfectly of what I told them I was interested in, did a little paper work and was on my way in my pre owned car. I had bought new by doing this before but never pre owned and this experience was great. On line shopping is the way to go, even with a vehicle, and Bale made that process very easy! Thanks Bale, I'll be back in a couple of years when it's my daughters turn for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Bale Chevrolet Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72211

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72211

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Little Rock, AR 72211

Price: Negotiable

Location: Little Rock, AR 72211

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Teeter Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $65,315 - $73,995

Teeter Motor Company

Malvern, AR (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Teeter Motor Company User Review

Mar 19, 2017
This dealer was very professional through out the process. The salesman Don , was great and he closed the deal and I now own my bucket list car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Teeter Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $65,315

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $65,315
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/24/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6475406826660576227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $73,800

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $73,800
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/24/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7424753076727388426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Malvern, AR 72104

Price: $73,995

Location: Malvern, AR 72104

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $73,995

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $63,420 - $72,600

Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

Batesville, AR (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler User Review

Dec 27, 2016
Quick response(s) & calls. Friendly & helpful nice car Again, unfortunately they sold the car before I could buy it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler:

Sorry we didn't still have the car you wanted. We are happy to try to find any car, new or used. Just let us know, and we'll get to looking!

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Stanley Wood Chevrolet & Scott Wood Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/03/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-596060922545169198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $63,420

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $63,420 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/33/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1482163812163610656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $69,110

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $69,110 with Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/33/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7929413468991529199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Batesville, AR 72501

Price: $72,600

Location: Batesville, AR 72501

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $72,600 with Memory Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Mark Martin Chevrolet

3Exact Matches
Price Range $71,490

Mark Martin Chevrolet

Melbourne, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Mark Martin Chevrolet User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Mark Martin Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/04/24/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8759575335129350501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: $71,490

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $71,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/01/16/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-444852649582106592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/04/23/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1725865896081143450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Melbourne, AR 72556

Price: Negotiable

Location: Melbourne, AR 72556

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Orr GM Superstore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $58,860 - $70,560

Orr GM Superstore

Searcy, AR (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Orr GM Superstore User Review

Dec 2, 2016
I'm not much at car shopping. The sales person was energetic and helped us to try and find what we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Orr GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/22/30/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1695121224917625353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $58,860

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $58,860
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/22/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-961330439962696733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $66,225

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $66,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/26/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1941392962954921280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Searcy, AR 72143

Price: $70,560

Location: Searcy, AR 72143

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $70,560

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Joe Lee Chevrolet Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $63,140 - $63,470

Joe Lee Chevrolet Company

Clinton, AR (58 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Joe Lee Chevrolet Company User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Great folks to deal with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Joe Lee Chevrolet Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/34/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1379195710640213258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $63,140

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $63,140 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, AR 72031

Price: $63,470

Location: Clinton, AR 72031

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Special Paint Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $63,470

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Bull Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $55,835

Bull Motor Company

Wynne, AR (92 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Bull Motor Company User Review

Apr 11, 2014
I gotta quick response, but they told me I needed a co- signer!! I had gotten a cosigner and they tried to lie like her credit score was bad... Daniel wasn't expecting me to say that I checked her credit score already which was 731 but he lied and said it was 0, he was shocked.... I was putting 5000 down on a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT which was 18995 he just wanted more money but I still would have had a 400 or more car note get real man really. Wanted me to get a lesser car to build my credit up: Daniel even offered me a V6 that was almost 7000 no way. It's my money why not get what I want.. There just in it for the money wasn't trying to give me a chance unless I brought 7000 or more just greedy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Bull Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $55,835

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $55,835 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $55,835

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $55,835 with Bluetooth

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,217 - $60,738

Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Camden, AR (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Mar 22, 2017
They were awesome all around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Performance Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $51,217

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $51,217
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: $60,738

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $60,738

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $50,160 - $50,870

Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Heber Springs, AR (49 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Feb 5, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Payton Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/27/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-148120298126073130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $50,160

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Whi Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $50,160
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Price: $50,870

Location: Heber Springs, AR 72543

Average time on market: 34 days Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $50,870

New Chevrolet Tahoe at Lucky Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,270

Lucky Chevrolet

Mc Gehee, AR (93 miles)
1 review

Latest Lucky Chevrolet User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet Tahoe Matchesfrom Lucky Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Price: $69,270

Location: Mc Gehee, AR 71654

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepperdust Description: New 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $69,270

All Tahoe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.