New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Lake Charles, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Bolton Ford

26Exact Matches
Price Range $34,740 - $43,315

Bolton Ford

Lake Charles, LA (2 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Bolton Ford User Review

Apr 14, 2017
They did not have the vehicle that they had advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bolton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-817647232314946580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lake Charles, LA 70607

Price: $34,740

Location: Lake Charles, LA 70607

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,740
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4060343371008221544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lake Charles, LA 70607

Price: $36,010

Location: Lake Charles, LA 70607

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,010
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/06/48/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2536987575590744207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Lake Charles, LA 70607

Price: $36,285

Location: Lake Charles, LA 70607

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,285

New Ford Mustang at Hub City Ford Incorporated

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hub City Ford Incorporated

Lafayette, LA (72 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hub City Ford Incorporated User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Very attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hub City Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Highway Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Highway Ford

Deridder, LA (48 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Highway Ford User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Niecie W
Dealer responded that car had been sold two days before I inquired. Asked me if there were any other cars I was interested in and after I answered I never received another response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highway Ford:

Niecie, we appreciate you providing us with your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.  We would like the opportunity to make things right and help you with your request.  Please contact Megan Trask at (337)463-2290, and she will be able to help you find the right vehicle you are looking for, and provide you with a better customer experience.  Thank you.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Highway Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in De Ridder, LA 70634

Price: Negotiable

Location: De Ridder, LA 70634

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in De Ridder, LA 70634

Price: Negotiable

Location: De Ridder, LA 70634

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in De Ridder, LA 70634

Price: Negotiable

Location: De Ridder, LA 70634

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kinsel Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kinsel Ford Lincoln

Beaumont, TX (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kinsel Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kinsel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Beaumont, TX 77706

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaumont, TX 77706

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Beaumont, TX 77706

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaumont, TX 77706

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Beaumont, TX 77706

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaumont, TX 77706

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Sabine River Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,571 - $45,667

Sabine River Ford

Orange, TX (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Sabine River Ford User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Michael Lee
I did drive to Orange from Houston last Saturday but the vehicle was a base unit and not what I had in mind. The people at this dealership were friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sabine River Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/11/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4677057796120535557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Orange, TX 77630

Price: $22,571

Location: Orange, TX 77630

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,571 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/11/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4677057796120535557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Orange, TX 77630

Price: $22,818

Location: Orange, TX 77630

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,818 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1214701358295398798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Orange, TX 77630

Price: $24,434

Location: Orange, TX 77630

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,434 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (85 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/10/30/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1490220665098222275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 327 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexalexandriafordfd/0576/ce3b1500cca04e7f3c38c00c229673f5x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6448535622936353484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Philpott Motors

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Philpott Motors

Nederland, TX (51 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Philpott Motors User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Prompt contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Philpott Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Nederland, TX 77627

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nederland, TX 77627

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Nederland, TX 77627

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nederland, TX 77627

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Nederland, TX 77627

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nederland, TX 77627

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Courtesy Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,990

Courtesy Ford

Breaux Bridge, LA (78 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Courtesy Ford User Review

Apr 5, 2017
cranehill
As soon as I received a price drop notification, I sent an email to the dealer asking for some specific photos so I could do a visual inspection before buying a plane ticket to go get the car. The car was 700 miles from my home. That first response was quick, but I could tell it was just a computer generated response thanking me for my interest. It had nothing to do with my questions and requests. Then later that same day I got a short note saying that they would get pics to me. Three days later I got a quick note that just said "Car sold". I was not surprised. It took them so long to respond to my questions that someone else, probably much closer, scooped it up. Great price, probably a good car, poor response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Courtesy Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/51/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3315105556366302782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: $20,990

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8619711274987183858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: Negotiable

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: Negotiable

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Energy Country Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,545 - $42,025

Energy Country Ford

Port Arthur, TX (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Energy Country Ford User Review

Nov 23, 2016
I got a two-sentence response from them 24 hours later. While I appreciated the response, I had hoped for better engagement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Energy Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/38/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8880041816042246313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Port Arthur, TX 77642

Price: $28,545

Location: Port Arthur, TX 77642

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,545 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7185901390855856280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Port Arthur, TX 77642

Price: $35,270

Location: Port Arthur, TX 77642

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2325854703241021028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Port Arthur, TX 77642

Price: $42,025

Location: Port Arthur, TX 77642

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $42,025 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Sterling Ford-Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sterling Ford-Lincoln

Opelousas, LA (71 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Sterling Ford-Lincoln User Review

Feb 23, 2017
rthibodeaux461
15
I was contacted right away! Very nice people and professional. But I was ready to comit on buying just yet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sterling Ford-Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 348 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Leather Seats, Security Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Sour Lake Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sour Lake Chevrolet

Sour Lake, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sour Lake Chevrolet User Review

Oct 17, 2016
They were knowledge and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sour Lake Chevrolet

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Sour Lake, TX 77659

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sour Lake, TX 77659

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Sour Lake, TX 77659

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sour Lake, TX 77659

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sour Lake, TX 77659

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sour Lake, TX 77659

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bay City Motors Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay City Motors Inc

Abbeville, LA (68 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bay City Motors Inc User Review

Apr 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bay City Motors Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Jasper Ford-Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,494

Jasper Ford-Lincoln

Jasper, TX (68 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jasper Ford-Lincoln User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Salesman told me that ALL 2500 have a long bed .... I knew that wasn't true but wasn't going to argue with him. He was very polite just mistaken...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jasper Ford-Lincoln:

with all the different Ford Trucks configuration mistakes will be made at times.
The Ford F250 Regular Cab Truck  come with a 6.75 ft bed and 8 ft bed Almost all Regular cab F250 pickups you will see with the 8 ft bed, rarely you will see one in the 6 ft size.
So what can we do to make it mistake up to you?

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Jasper Ford-Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/15/47/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2576337031351446218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Jasper, TX 75951

Price: $27,494

Location: Jasper, TX 75951

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $27,494
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11286/11286_cc0640_001_G1.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Jasper, TX 75951

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jasper, TX 75951

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4977429208921087868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jasper, TX 75951

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jasper, TX 75951

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at B J Ford, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,547 - $43,478

B J Ford, Inc.

Liberty, TX (91 miles)
15 reviews

Latest B J Ford, Inc. User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Ibiza_4467
Dealer replied, and we were able to do business. I love my " new " used truck . Thanks to B J Ford .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B J Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your trust in us.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom B J Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4237152977647880019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $26,547

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,547
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/55/2015_ford_mustang-pic-620691035734120132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $29,999

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $29,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/02/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9208921674317498374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $34,183

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,183 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Silsbee Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Silsbee Ford

Silsbee, TX (56 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Silsbee Ford User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Great communication very helpful vehicle was just as described very pleasant and easy to work with. Mr. Billy did a great job will do business with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Silsbee Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Silsbee, TX 77656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Silsbee, TX 77656

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Silsbee, TX 77656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Silsbee, TX 77656

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Silsbee, TX 77656

Price: Negotiable

Location: Silsbee, TX 77656

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

Jennings, LA (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Leesville

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson Ford of Leesville

Leesville, LA (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Leesville User Review

May 11, 2016
I've never been to this dealership, but I'll rate it a four for contacting me! That was very commendable! But I'm not looking for an Altima, a Maxima or a Ford Taurus! Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Leesville

https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexleesvillefordfd/1790/e6f2b17981a455c7b527d2e466cb07c0x.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Leesville, LA 71446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesville, LA 71446

Average time on market: 348 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexleesvillefordfd/0648/1041295112c57806fa6a5a7b5773af38x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Leesville, LA 71446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesville, LA 71446

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/19/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2591255729063616920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Leesville, LA 71446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesville, LA 71446

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Shetler Corley Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Shetler Corley Ford

Crowley, LA (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Shetler Corley Ford User Review

Feb 23, 2017
The quickly contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Shetler Corley Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6070158744651043471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Crowley, LA 70526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Crowley, LA 70526

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7981359954134215245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Crowley, LA 70526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Crowley, LA 70526

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6127399976149289363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Crowley, LA 70526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Crowley, LA 70526

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Marler Ford Company Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marler Ford Company Inc

Dry Prong, LA (94 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Marler Ford Company Inc User Review

Nov 7, 2015
Returned email promptly and followed up with a call. Only issue was the truck listed was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Marler Ford Company Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Dry Prong, LA 71423

Price: Negotiable

Location: Dry Prong, LA 71423

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at T & J Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280 - $35,015

T & J Ford

Ville Platte, LA (64 miles)
No Ratings

Latest T & J Ford User Review

Jan 28, 2013
Responded by Email. Have not been able to get to Ville Platte.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom T & J Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8958141562267638502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $27,280

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 79 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1575274481668769944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $35,015

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 61 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $35,015 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Tarver Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarver Ford

Sulphur, LA (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tarver Ford User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Quick response and friendly salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Tarver Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Sulphur, LA 70663

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sulphur, LA 70663

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Vaughn Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,199

Vaughn Ford Lincoln

Oakdale, LA (51 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vaughn Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 10, 2017
They contacted me fairly quickly which was good. However, when I tried to call back the guy said he was on the phone and never called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Vaughn Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/22/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3819158636351924042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Oakdale, LA 71463

Price: $26,199

Location: Oakdale, LA 71463

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $26,199 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Acadiana Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Acadiana Ford Inc.

Kaplan, LA (58 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Acadiana Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kaplan, LA 70548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kaplan, LA 70548

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Robin Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robin Ford

Jeanerette, LA (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Robin Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Salesperson was very nice but had to go through Mr. Robin for every decision. I felt like I either buy the vehicle or they'll sell it to someone else. They didn't drop a dollar off the price. Then when I asked for something that should have come with the car any way. I had to threaten to never go back to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Robin Ford:

Thank you Mr. Don for reviewing our dealership. Your feedback is very important to us, and we strive to make sure our customers expectations are met.

We have taken care of the items and shipped them to you. We apologize for any inconvenience this was to you, and we are working to make sure this doesn't happen again.

We hope to see you again in the future & you can reach me directly @ 337-579-2239 if I can be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Marc Robin
GSM

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Robin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5587434841139884441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Jeanerette, LA 70544

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeanerette, LA 70544

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.