New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Baton Rouge, LA

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $2,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Don Bohn Ford

31Exact Matches
Price Range $25,456 - $53,594

Don Bohn Ford

Harvey, LA (74 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Don Bohn Ford User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Skimbal
Great experience, they were very nice to deal with. Gave fair price and fair price for trade in. Even after I purchased Geniice answered all my questions very promptly and set up install of new tires and making of extra key and remote, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Bohn Ford:

Thank you SKimbal for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Don Bohn Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,456

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,456
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,546

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,546
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Harvey, LA 70058

Price: $25,990

Location: Harvey, LA 70058

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,990

New Ford Mustang at All Star Ford Lincoln

30Exact Matches
Price Range $37,230 - $50,335

All Star Ford Lincoln

Prairieville, LA (12 miles)
17 reviews

Latest All Star Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
Louis Ledee
Vehicle was clearly not as described in the images on the website. Pictures on the site were taken at the time of certification and offering for sale. I was offered a "discount" on the vehicle, from $29,955 to $29,455. The vehicle was priced on their website and the Ford CPO website at $28,855!!!! After the vehicle had pictures taken and its certification the vehicle was used as a loaner and is now riddled with scratches, scuffs, and even minor dents. I asked the salesman before driving 1.5 hours to see the vehicle if it did have any blemishes and he assured me the vehicle was in top notch condition. After talking with the pre-owned manager he offered to fix the a big scratch using a paint pen, which was clearly down to the metal and about three inches long and quite large for the paint pen to tackle in a reasonable manner, the scratch needed to be filled first and painted over. The vehicle was not washed, and not vacuumed, though i had made an appointment previously to see this specific vehicle. Conclusion... all LIES and a major waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Prairieville, LA 70769

Price: $37,230

Location: Prairieville, LA 70769

Average time on market: 81 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $37,230 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Prairieville, LA 70769

Price: $50,335

Location: Prairieville, LA 70769

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $50,335 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/55/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6613996517133465584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Prairieville, LA 70769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Prairieville, LA 70769

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hollingsworth Richards Ford

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,238 - $48,191

Hollingsworth Richards Ford

Baton Rouge, LA (1 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hollingsworth Richards Ford User Review

May 23, 2017
Brian Anthony
The experience with sales department was great, did not have to haggle, got a rock bottom dollar deal. I did not care for the financing portion with the push to add things on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hollingsworth Richards Ford:

Brian, Congratulations on your new purchase! I'm excited you found your next vehicle through CarGurus.com. Thank you on behalf of Hollingsworth Richards.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hollingsworth Richards Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6200977354163565711-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Price: $25,238

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,238 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/02/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6079774122748510374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Price: $26,110

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,110
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Price: $26,378

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,378 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Banner Ford

25Exact Matches
Price Range $37,067 - $46,260

Banner Ford

Mandeville, LA (62 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Banner Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
James Wood
They were quick to respond. Friendly. I didn't buy from them as they didn't have what I wanted on the kit. Otherwise good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Banner Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70471

Price: $37,067

Location: Mandeville, LA 70471

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dgray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $37,067 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2418247456580225467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70471

Price: $46,260

Location: Mandeville, LA 70471

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $46,260 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Mandeville, LA 70471

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mandeville, LA 70471

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

22Exact Matches
Price Range $27,068 - $39,090

Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

Hammond, LA (39 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Bill Hood Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Ddenham
Showed up to buy my truck that I was told was at the dealership the day before only to find out it was sold a month before. The manager refused to accept any responsibility and threw me and my family out of the store when I asked him what we could do about the situation. Absolute worst customer service I have experienced anywhere in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70401

Price: $27,068

Location: Hammond, LA 70401

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,068
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70401

Price: $39,090

Location: Hammond, LA 70401

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,090
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Hammond, LA 70401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hammond, LA 70401

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Robinson Brothers Ford

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robinson Brothers Ford

Baton Rouge, LA (6 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Robinson Brothers Ford User Review

Dec 23, 2015
Told me the vehicle i was going to purchase was on the lot even quoted me the purchase price. Made an appointment to complete the purchase. Upon arriving I had to wait approximately 20, the salesman was "tied up" the another salesman to help with the purchase of another because the one we wanted was sold to their "rental" department. Disgusting never will do business with this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Robinson Brothers Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7511694375898265873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2676019120973720658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Veterans Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Veterans Ford

Metairie, LA (65 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Veterans Ford User Review

May 24, 2017
GuruSJ37
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Veterans Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/11/22/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1391078399388286798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/14/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6006678374161139372-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6397706156432227375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Metairie, LA 70002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Metairie, LA 70002

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Denham Springs, LA (10 miles)
15 reviews

Latest All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 21, 2017
They responded immediately. Very pleasant on the phone and very willing to work with me. If I purchase a truck from them I'm certain it will be a great experience....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4617080431901500610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5951556828896715469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5902600161605829174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hub City Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,930 - $50,880

Hub City Ford

Lafayette, LA (55 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hub City Ford User Review

May 31, 2017
Excellent, friendly service,and great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hub City Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8496240993097624923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: $27,930

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-761351515054208863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: $27,930

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1351119024317858205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lafayette, LA 70507

Price: $27,930

Location: Lafayette, LA 70507

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,930

New Ford Mustang at Robichaux Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robichaux Ford

Thibodaux, LA (50 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Robichaux Ford User Review

Nov 30, 2015
Great prices, and vehicle was in excellent shape. Jeff was great and wasn't too pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Robichaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thibodaux, LA 70301

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Terrebonne Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $49,115

Terrebonne Ford

Houma, LA (63 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Terrebonne Ford User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Not the color I was looking for took forever to get pictures sent to me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Terrebonne Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: $49,115

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $49,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/03/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4790027681288148397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/03/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4751074496899216778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Lamarque Ford Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lamarque Ford Inc

Kenner, LA (61 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Lamarque Ford Inc User Review

May 23, 2017
They contacted me the morning after request was made. They followed this up by contacting me three more. The mustang was priced well but didn't quite meet what I was looking for. I found the car I wanted in Atlanta, and purchased it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Lamarque Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenner, LA 70065

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenner, LA 70065

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenner, LA 70065

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kenner, LA 70065

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Supreme Ford LaPlace

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,480 - $40,780

Supreme Ford LaPlace

La Place, LA (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Supreme Ford LaPlace User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, excellent staff! If the need arises I definitely will buy again from Supreme!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Supreme Ford LaPlace

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5652981850791503479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $26,480

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,480 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1838602315572712087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $27,010

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,010 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5471940446362878870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in La Place, LA 70068

Price: $27,280

Location: La Place, LA 70068

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Hixson Ford of Alexandria

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson Ford of Alexandria

Alexandria, LA (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Alexandria User Review

Sep 28, 2016
Good experience. I purchased the truck with very little delay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Alexandria

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/10/30/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1490220665098222275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 378 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexalexandriafordfd/0576/ce3b1500cca04e7f3c38c00c229673f5x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/10/29/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6448535622936353484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, LA 71301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alexandria, LA 71301

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Courtesy Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Courtesy Ford

Breaux Bridge, LA (48 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Courtesy Ford User Review

Jun 17, 2017
The salesman worked very hard to make me happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Courtesy Ford

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/c6f234ba72a546ac9c7760a09c3557e3.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: Negotiable

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: Negotiable

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-630517696829080501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Price: Negotiable

Location: Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Gateway Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,496 - $42,837

Gateway Ford

Ponchatoula, LA (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Gateway Ford User Review

May 24, 2017
Fantastic group of people. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gateway Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1507056893328019792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Price: $27,496

Location: Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,496 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7902547496504571157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Price: $28,256

Location: Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,256 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/01/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-814377878433354574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Price: $32,305

Location: Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,305 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Bay City Motors Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bay City Motors Inc

Abbeville, LA (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bay City Motors Inc User Review

Apr 1, 2016
Responded in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bay City Motors Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Price: Negotiable

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Sterling Ford-Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sterling Ford-Lincoln

Opelousas, LA (56 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sterling Ford-Lincoln User Review

Feb 23, 2017
rthibodeaux461
15
I was contacted right away! Very nice people and professional. But I was ready to comit on buying just yet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Sterling Ford-Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 378 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Leather Seats, Security Package, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Opelousas, LA 70570

Price: Negotiable

Location: Opelousas, LA 70570

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Ford of Slidell

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ford of Slidell

Slidell, LA (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ford of Slidell User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Chepito40
dealer contacted me promptly and helped me with the information i needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ford of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/12/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4684213913601138699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: Negotiable

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3090254237447800701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: Negotiable

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/11/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1100259817398233712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: Negotiable

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Superior Ford Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Ford Incorporated

Zachary, LA (13 miles)
1 review

Latest Superior Ford Incorporated User Review

Jun 10, 2017
These people were sincerely interested in getting me the truck I wanted to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Superior Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8803256670558607096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Zachary, LA 70791

Price: Negotiable

Location: Zachary, LA 70791

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7025988720250964370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Zachary, LA 70791

Price: Negotiable

Location: Zachary, LA 70791

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3404003103953334555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Zachary, LA 70791

Price: Negotiable

Location: Zachary, LA 70791

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Natchez Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,930 - $40,660

Natchez Ford Lincoln

Natchez, MS (77 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Natchez Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Was contacted the following day. We just didn't work out a deal. I appreciate the gentleman's transparency and honesty and for not wasting my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Natchez Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Dustin for giving us 4 stars!  Sorry we couldnt come together on a deal but check back with us next time. We appreciate you telling everyone how we did!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Natchez Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $24,930

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2904095486501222585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $26,194

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $26,194 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Natchez, MS 39120

Price: $40,660

Location: Natchez, MS 39120

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $40,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Cazenave Motor Co Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Cazenave Motor Co Inc

Vacherie, LA (39 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cazenave Motor Co Inc User Review

May 20, 2013
Easy to deal with, good service. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them and will use them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Cazenave Motor Co Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Vacherie, LA 70090

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vacherie, LA 70090

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Vacherie, LA 70090

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vacherie, LA 70090

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Vacherie, LA 70090

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vacherie, LA 70090

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at All Star Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,705 - $31,995

All Star Ford

Denham Springs, LA (10 miles)
1 review

Latest All Star Ford User Review

Oct 24, 2015
Great customer service, quick response. I rated 4 stars because sales rep failed to communicate that vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom All Star Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $28,705

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $28,705 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/08/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1076116773697804429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $29,235

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 347 days Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $29,235 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2450037581497433720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Denham Springs, LA 70726

Price: $31,995

Location: Denham Springs, LA 70726

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $31,995 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Herring Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herring Ford Inc

Picayune, MS (87 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Herring Ford Inc User Review

Jul 2, 2013
Great responses, good prices, and excellent choice of quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Herring Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: Negotiable

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: Negotiable

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Picayune, MS 39466

Price: Negotiable

Location: Picayune, MS 39466

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

Jennings, LA (93 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bubba Oustalet Ford-Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Jennings, LA 70546

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jennings, LA 70546

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at New Roads Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Roads Motor Company

New Roads, LA (25 miles)
1 review

Latest New Roads Motor Company User Review

Mar 9, 2016
good job. not to harassing but consistent. they really want to make a sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom New Roads Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in New Roads, LA 70760

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Roads, LA 70760

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in New Roads, LA 70760

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Roads, LA 70760

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Arceneaux Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,000 - $44,425

Arceneaux Ford

New Iberia, LA (54 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Arceneaux Ford User Review

Jan 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Arceneaux Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3249649837635382936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $34,000

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $34,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1692345382079049043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in New Iberia, LA 70560

Price: $44,425

Location: New Iberia, LA 70560

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $44,425 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Lakeside Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,212 - $34,390

Lakeside Ford

Ferriday, LA (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lakeside Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Lakeside Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/01/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7175505695201852648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $28,212

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,212 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/01/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-610640650412461314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Ferriday, LA 71334

Price: $34,390

Location: Ferriday, LA 71334

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,390 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Shetler Corley Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Shetler Corley Ford

Crowley, LA (76 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Shetler Corley Ford User Review

May 9, 2017
The only interaction between us was via email. They did respond both times I requested information so that was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Shetler Corley Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7981359954134215245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Crowley, LA 70526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Crowley, LA 70526

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6127399976149289363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Crowley, LA 70526

Price: Negotiable

Location: Crowley, LA 70526

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Robin Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Robin Ford

Jeanerette, LA (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Robin Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Salesperson was very nice but had to go through Mr. Robin for every decision. I felt like I either buy the vehicle or they'll sell it to someone else. They didn't drop a dollar off the price. Then when I asked for something that should have come with the car any way. I had to threaten to never go back to get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Robin Ford:

Thank you Mr. Don for reviewing our dealership. Your feedback is very important to us, and we strive to make sure our customers expectations are met.

We have taken care of the items and shipped them to you. We apologize for any inconvenience this was to you, and we are working to make sure this doesn't happen again.

We hope to see you again in the future & you can reach me directly @ 337-579-2239 if I can be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Marc Robin
GSM

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Robin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5587434841139884441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Jeanerette, LA 70544

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeanerette, LA 70544

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3526464731003150975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Jeanerette, LA 70544

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jeanerette, LA 70544

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale

New Ford Mustang at Mack Grubbs Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Mack Grubbs Ford

Columbia, MS (96 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mack Grubbs Ford User Review

Apr 23, 2017
GuruB9YY
I inquired about the F150 and a GMC Sierra. They made appt and had me drive all the way to Columbia MS only to find that neither truck that was listed was there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mack Grubbs Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/05/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2242459018843119534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5551505917492853663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Columbia, MS 39429

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, MS 39429

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Acadiana Ford Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Acadiana Ford Inc.

Kaplan, LA (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Acadiana Ford Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Kaplan, LA 70548

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kaplan, LA 70548

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Lafourche Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lafourche Ford Lincoln

Lockport, LA (66 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Lafourche Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
they were honest and complete full disclosure! I appreciate that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Lafourche Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/11/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1686262974467984600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lockport, LA 70374

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lockport, LA 70374

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at T & J Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,280

T & J Ford

Ville Platte, LA (71 miles)
1 review

Latest T & J Ford User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Guru86Z9
Very caring...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom T & J Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8958141562267638502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Ville Platte, LA 70586

Price: $27,280

Location: Ville Platte, LA 70586

Average time on market: 82 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,280 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Keith White Ford-Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Keith White Ford-Lincoln

Mccomb, MS (68 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Keith White Ford-Lincoln User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Responded quickly. Negotiated price over the phone. Even valued my trade, sight unseen. Very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Keith White Ford-Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4837897272198032430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mccomb, MS 39648

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mccomb, MS 39648

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.