New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Green Bay, WI

Picture of 2017 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Review
by LAREDOTECH1

Best mustang I've ever owned.

This mustang is the best handling I've ever owned. It also looks pretty good except, why would Ford delete the spoiler when adding the performance package? The brake bite is really good with these Brembos. Visibility is also very good and really like the rear view camera.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Soerens Ford of Brookfield

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,007 - $48,635

Soerens Ford of Brookfield

Brookfield, WI (99 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Soerens Ford of Brookfield User Review

Mar 15, 2017
they were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Soerens Ford of Brookfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4898667722811210846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: $27,007

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,007
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/17/51/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8030492827044201834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: $27,195

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $27,195
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7354920348154775929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: $33,345

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $33,345

New Ford Mustang at Broadway Ford Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,860 - $44,730

Broadway Ford Hyundai

Green Bay, WI (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Ford Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
geogeo54
Very helpful. Not pushy. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Broadway Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/07/44/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1545651656326393559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54304

Price: $23,860

Location: Green Bay, WI 54304

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,860 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1232521177835527323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54304

Price: $23,860

Location: Green Bay, WI 54304

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,860 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/03/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3065025647870843954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54304

Price: $23,860

Location: Green Bay, WI 54304

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,860 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,375 - $41,390

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

West Bend, WI (76 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Truck was beat up and dented when we got there everything was very vague and not straightforward not a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1888296247414027017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $22,375

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3576769892642328442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $26,957

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $26,957 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3984133051912999864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $33,933

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,933 with Performance Package, Bluetooth

New Ford Mustang at Heiser Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Heiser Ford Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI (97 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Heiser Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 27, 2013
ATTENTION!!! NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE DECIETFUL CON-SCAMMERS !!! Never, buy from here this dealership is very misleading and disceitful. I came all the way from MI to purchase a 2010 Ford Flex limited and was already approved for the loan and had all my information together. I called the dealership 1,0001 times to make sure everything was ok before I drove 5 hrs away. Got to the dealership and they failed to tell me the they put an extra 2,000 miles on the vehicle, the tail light was broken, many deep sratches on the paint job, interior not cleaned, when we test drove it the breakes and roders were grinding and they stated it's becuase the car was sitting. But how would the car be sitting and it has and extra 2,000 miles on it that they again failed to tell us about before we got there. The car sales person insisted that he give us a test drive through the hood as if he assumed we knew about the hood or even felt comfortable driving through the hood. He stated that many of his co-workers have drivin this vehicle home. They don't try to work out any deals with you. To make a long story short after driving 5 hours from MI to purchase this vehicle it was NOTHING that we expected. The manager was very rude and interrupted me as I was talking , my husband had to step in and say please let her talk. After dogging this vehicle as they did, we asked if we could get some monies off the sticker price of $ 26, 977.00. After they tried to negosiate a deal in the LOBBY instead of offering us a seat in their office so others won't hear our personal business. They came back with some numbers but before I would hear them out I asked to speak to the mananger in a office so others wouldn't be in our business. Any who they said they would take off $ 77.00 off the sticker price. We were so upset and insulted after going through all of this they only said $ 77.00 was all they could do. We walked out and said no thanks and have a great day. ATTENTION ALL DO DONOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCAMMERS....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Heiser Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/11/19/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6372948854123392012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/11/21/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6253966361162647849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/14/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7693874168265311558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Holiday Automotive

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,845 - $46,468

Holiday Automotive

Fond Du Lac, WI (56 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Holiday Automotive User Review

Mar 30, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Holiday Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/33/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5435471569828180079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $30,845

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $30,845 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4852927509912634785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $31,481

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $31,481 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9013237656359136492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $33,388

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,388 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Les Stumpf Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Les Stumpf Ford

Appleton, WI (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Les Stumpf Ford User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Sent me information on other cars way out of my price range. Would not shop there either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Les Stumpf Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/18/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3224760753258771662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: Negotiable

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/stock_images/5/2017FOC050002_640/2017FOC050002_640_01.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: Negotiable

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/31/2017_ford_mustang-pic-630517696829080501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Appleton, WI 54914

Price: Negotiable

Location: Appleton, WI 54914

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Eric von Schledorn Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,849 - $45,997

Eric von Schledorn Ford

Random Lake, WI (67 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Eric von Schledorn Ford User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Eric von Schledorn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/06/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7194714123012926698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $28,849

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $28,849 with RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/06/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1365836104371634492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $30,170

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $30,170 with RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/29/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6367242876776026488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $45,997

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Average time on market: 492 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $45,997 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Schmit Bros Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Schmit Bros Ford

Saukville, WI (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Schmit Bros Ford User Review

Oct 2, 2015
Great! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Schmit Bros Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8651111575102693755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7181030345887549970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/26/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3912801350286445466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,687 - $26,497

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Wausau, WI (86 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Kocourek Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 13, 2017
I wouldn't buy a car from them at all. Say they would help but won't if the customer can only pay $35.00-$50.00/month and that was when he stopped communicating with me on this car. So he sold it to dome one else. Thanks but no thanks to this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kocourek Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the feedback.  I am sorry that we do not have any lenders that are doing loans for $1000 to get our guests to a $35-$50 payment. The vehicle you were looking at was also out of the $1000 range to achieve your desired payment.  With the competitive market on lower priced vehicles we do see vehicles that some looked at yesterday and are buying today, while other guests decide if that vehicle was best for them.  We appreciate your feedback and are here to answer questions and solve your transportation needs.
Raymond Carver GM rcarver@kocourekford.com 715-298-3673

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kocourek Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/41/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3829571570757605387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Price: $23,687

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $23,687
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/11/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4677057796120535557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Price: $25,017

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,017
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-970087849114011767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Wausau, WI 54401

Price: $25,747

Location: Wausau, WI 54401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $25,747

New Ford Mustang at Dorsch Ford Kia

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,010 - $41,770

Dorsch Ford Kia

Green Bay, WI (5 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dorsch Ford Kia User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Jim was great, no high pressure tactics. The car wasn't quite what I wanted, but he touched base with me when one more like I wanted came in a few days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dorsch Ford Kia:

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to work with our sales consultants!

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dorsch Ford Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3823025729307824490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Price: $27,010

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,010 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/00/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1152648763508313789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Price: $28,445

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $28,445 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/36/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2538811106463123303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Green Bay, WI 54311

Price: $30,807

Location: Green Bay, WI 54311

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $30,807 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,039 - $44,065

Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

Neenah, WI (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley User Review

Mar 11, 2017
I called ahead of time and Made an appt to look at a specific truck and traveled 5 hours to the dealer. When I got there the truck was not there - clearly they don't have their **** together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/21/34/2016_ford_mustang-pic-297428011456289823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $35,039

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Imp Blue Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $35,039 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8531176826920142742-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $41,227

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $41,227 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9041791580965552728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Neenah, WI 54956

Price: $42,765

Location: Neenah, WI 54956

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $42,765 with Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Ewald's Hartford Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ewald's Hartford Ford

Hartford, WI (85 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ewald's Hartford Ford User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Car was exactly what I wanted. I was first told it was available, then a few hours later was told Oh I guess the Sonata was sold. I did appreciate them not continuing to contact me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ewald's Hartford Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/23/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7517409415693592940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/11/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7444502969773115773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/01/25/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8771008812056453255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,485 - $34,815

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

Menomonee Falls, WI (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls User Review

Mar 28, 2017
mcrecorder
Dealer and Salesperson were very responsive and wanted to help me find the car I was looking for. Not pushy,,, just helpful.. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3853322475158438538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Price: $33,485

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $33,485 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5892003199994892921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Price: $34,815

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,815 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,991 - $31,991

Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

Sheboygan, WI (54 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Took forever just to have a disussion about financing. I was there more than 2 hours and only spoke one one one about 15 minutes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Dick Brantmeier Ford Lincoln Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/23/49/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4027105121400597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $29,991

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/23/49/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2850300050277808558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $31,991

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $31,991 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,770 - $40,890

Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville

Thiensville, WI (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Mwoj73
Was told a vehicle was there drove from West Allis to find it was sold the night before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford of Thiensville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/16/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3918906485451760557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Thiensville, WI 53092

Price: $35,770

Location: Thiensville, WI 53092

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $35,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/01/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6347038844983553496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Thiensville, WI 53092

Price: $40,890

Location: Thiensville, WI 53092

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $40,890 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Homan Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,313 - $43,147

Homan Ford

Ripon, WI (62 miles)
1 review

Latest Homan Ford User Review

Aug 10, 2016
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Homan Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/55/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2368404556732480413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Ripon, WI 54971

Price: $28,313

Location: Ripon, WI 54971

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $28,313 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/19/45/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2698634597446719506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Ripon, WI 54971

Price: $43,147

Location: Ripon, WI 54971

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $43,147 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at John P. Lochen Co., Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John P. Lochen Co., Inc.

Newburg, WI (34 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom John P. Lochen Co., Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-423241961773922455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newburg, WI 53060

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newburg, WI 53060

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/11/28/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6296969941319798488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Newburg, WI 53060

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newburg, WI 53060

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale

New Ford Mustang at Clintonville Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Clintonville Motors

Clintonville, WI (37 miles)
1 review

Latest Clintonville Motors User Review

Oct 22, 2015
decided the car was too big for me dealer was very friendly in emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Clintonville Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Clintonville, WI 54929

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clintonville, WI 54929

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Clintonville, WI 54929

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clintonville, WI 54929

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale

New Ford Mustang at Horn Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Horn Ford Inc

Brillion, WI (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Horn Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Brillion, WI 54110

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brillion, WI 54110

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Langlade Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Langlade Ford

Antigo, WI (70 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Langlade Ford User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Patrol_770
Dealer did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Langlade Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Antigo, WI 54409

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antigo, WI 54409

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kennedy Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,270

Kennedy Ford Inc

Sheboygan Falls, WI (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Kennedy Ford Inc User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Good price, responded quickly, very honest, no pressure. I'm very happy with the flex. I will definitely go back again. Ask for Mike
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kennedy Ford Inc:

Thank you Dustin for taking time to write a very nice review.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle for years to come.  
Best Regards, Kennedy Ford

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kennedy Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-688178097006903118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

Price: $41,270

Location: Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat 495.00 470.00 Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $41,270

New Ford Mustang at Grinwald Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,615

Grinwald Ford

Watertown, WI (98 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Grinwald Ford User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Easy. Proceed was quick and thorough. Bill worked with me and did a great job. He should own Ford. He's got blue oval fever. Great job Bill M. Rest of the group @ Grinwald were also top notch. Personable. Cordial. Professional. 5 Star experiece. I recommend these guys !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grinwald Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Steve!! I am so glad to hear you had a great experience with Bill and the rest of our team. Enjoy your vehicle.

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Grinwald Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/00/50/2017_ford_mustang-pic-255681021485541628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: $38,615

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $38,615

New Ford Mustang at Mike Burkart Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,700

Mike Burkart Ford

Plymouth, WI (54 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Mike Burkart Ford User Review

Mar 30, 2017
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mike Burkart Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/34/2017_ford_mustang-pic-576015138981133589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $39,700

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $39,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,880

Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh

Oshkosh, WI (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Captaindick
Got 2 or 3 calls. Great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/21/46/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9006435244304574979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Oshkosh, WI 54901

Price: $37,880

Location: Oshkosh, WI 54901

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $37,880 with Performance Package

New Ford Mustang at Beaver Dam Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Beaver Dam Ford

Beaver Dam, WI (82 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beaver Dam Ford User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Love Beaver Dam Ford!! Made my first buying experience a memorable one, plus I got to take home my dream car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Beaver Dam Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Portage Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Portage Ford

Portage, WI (96 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Portage Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/11/23/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2822237382335881937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Portage, WI 53901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Portage, WI 53901

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale

New Ford Mustang at Countryside Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,405

Countryside Ford

Columbus, WI (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Countryside Ford User Review

Mar 30, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Countryside Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/21/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-121088241466715130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Columbus, WI 53925

Price: $36,405

Location: Columbus, WI 53925

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $36,405 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Manistee Ford, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Manistee Ford, Inc.

Manistee, MI (87 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Manistee Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Manistee, MI 49660

Price: Negotiable

Location: Manistee, MI 49660

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.