New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Milwaukee, WI

Picture of 2016 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $22,983 - $43,565

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Bought an awesome new Mustang today!! Sucked I didn't get much for my old one but overall a positive experience so far.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/13/15/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6759362913609264418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $22,983

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $22,983 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/21/39/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8466358451638590030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $23,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $23,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/13/15/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6847566378740488898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $24,999

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,999 with Bluetooth
7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,185 - $47,665

Gillespie Ford

Gurnee, IL (45 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gillespie Ford User Review

Jul 26, 2016
I walk in the dealer and 1st thing this young lady says to me what are you looking for, I told her I want to look at the Shelby GT350, she tells me you know it's 100K car, I was like what? The window sticker is $60,340 she says it's a special car. I told her I know and just walk out. I also told to not make the same mistake with another costumer. Most people looking at a Shelby know the car and have researched the car and heave a idea what the market is, she also told me there are very few cars like this available on the market less than 10 within 500 miles. I told that's not true and she should never say that to another person looking at a Shelby. She said that's what her manager told her. I told her to get on line and do a little research so she won't make this mistake any more. I told her to have a nice day and walked out the door. What was ironic her manager was about 10 feet from her in his dress white shirt could have come over and said something but never cared, is this how your supposed to sell a 100k car?

Response from Gillespie Ford:

Hi Joe. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the bad experience you recently had. I assure you that is not how we treat our customers. The person who misinformed you is no longer with our company. We have plenty of knowledgeable product specialists who would be more than happy to show you the GT350 or any other vehicle if you would be willing to give us another chance. The GT350 is priced based on market value and is subject to change--but certainly not $100K. I know that you were quoted a price earlier today but I'm curious where you want to be at. Feel free to reach out to me directly.
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Gillespie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7074694216596578683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $26,185

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,185 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/10/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6094824194147494095-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $26,240

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $26,240 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/10/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5887009138788468917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $27,235

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $27,235 with Aluminum Wheels
7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,530 - $46,481

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

Antioch, IL (40 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Kunes Country Ford of Antioch User Review

Apr 30, 2016
professional and responsive.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/22/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9108147678845846526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $34,530

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale - $34,530 with Performance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/20/54/2017_ford_mustang-pic-1126238680440972910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $35,660

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $35,660 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/22/20/54/2015_ford_mustang-pic-116154342170098674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $36,966

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 389 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $36,966 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,449 - $46,517

Eric von Schledorn Ford

Random Lake, WI (36 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Eric von Schledorn Ford User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful experience.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Eric von Schledorn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/19/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1842989503577453010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $29,449

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $29,449 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/19/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-9005833563994531930-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $31,020

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $31,020 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/09/19/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3854440810433477017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $46,517

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Average time on market: 314 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $46,517 with Alloy Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Porcaro Ford

Racine, WI (22 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Porcaro Ford User Review

Jun 5, 2013
Dealer said they would provide an offer and never did

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Porcaro Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Competition Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Schmit Bros Ford

Saukville, WI (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Schmit Bros Ford User Review

Oct 2, 2015
Great! !!!!

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Schmit Bros Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
4Exact Matches
Price Range $44,741

Uptown Ford Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI (7 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Uptown Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 5, 2016
They were very helpful via email. However, when we drove to Milwaukee to test drive the vehicle, we found it lacking features we want, and the body was more dinged up than we'd want. Whoever had waxed the vehicle, knowing we were coming to look at it, did a terrible job, leaving a lot of wax on the vehicle. Not a good first impression.

Response from Uptown Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for sharing. I am sorry that your first impression was not a good one, That's never something we want to hear. In all fairness, we had photos online for the vehicle and the features you were looking for were never discussed before you visited us. We were unaware that these were important to you until you got here. As far as the condition, it was a used vehicle with over 40,000 miles on it. The scratches were not excessive and we buff our scratches whenever possible. Our Internet sale price was extremely competitive to compensate for any vehicle flaws. We thank you for your feedback.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Uptown Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/05/29/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7180358508041579561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: $44,741

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,741 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/04/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8620297267921612643-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/14/02/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1534150626955586821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ye Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Soerens Ford Inc

Brookfield, WI (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Soerens Ford Inc User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Very professional sales and business staff. Deal pending.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Soerens Ford Inc

https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/0643/7e2fef7f18287e500017c3c9b0dc609ax.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale with Navigation System
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/1211/caa4bb0e085caffb9b4ce3c0481421cdx.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/0885/2cf29b2941db8a6777e09bf44300117dx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Griffin Ford

Waukesha, WI (14 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Griffin Ford User Review

May 23, 2016
I had real good experience with Dave at Griffin Ford. Dave got back to me the same day and was very easy going. There was no pressure to buy and he was very up on the car I did buy from him. The process was fast and they were very nice to deal with.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Griffin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/13/53/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7944295913844583471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/27/2017_ford_mustang-pic-236230202265728075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9157650577297641668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 4 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale
3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,700 - $37,172

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

West Bend, WI (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend User Review

Jul 7, 2016
Very good response time. Nice Email and followup.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/14/46/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8009768784099316626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $27,700

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $27,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/14/42/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7987065247213776116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $34,500

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 319 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $34,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/13/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9195042884050947156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $37,172

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $37,172 with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Heiser Ford Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI (6 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Heiser Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 27, 2013
ATTENTION!!! NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE DECIETFUL CON-SCAMMERS !!! Never, buy from here this dealership is very misleading and disceitful. I came all the way from MI to purchase a 2010 Ford Flex limited and was already approved for the loan and had all my information together. I called the dealership 1,0001 times to make sure everything was ok before I drove 5 hrs away. Got to the dealership and they failed to tell me the they put an extra 2,000 miles on the vehicle, the tail light was broken, many deep sratches on the paint job, interior not cleaned, when we test drove it the breakes and roders were grinding and they stated it's becuase the car was sitting. But how would the car be sitting and it has and extra 2,000 miles on it that they again failed to tell us about before we got there. The car sales person insisted that he give us a test drive through the hood as if he assumed we knew about the hood or even felt comfortable driving through the hood. He stated that many of his co-workers have drivin this vehicle home. They don't try to work out any deals with you. To make a long story short after driving 5 hours from MI to purchase this vehicle it was NOTHING that we expected. The manager was very rude and interrupted me as I was talking , my husband had to step in and say please let her talk. After dogging this vehicle as they did, we asked if we could get some monies off the sticker price of $ 26, 977.00. After they tried to negosiate a deal in the LOBBY instead of offering us a seat in their office so others won't hear our personal business. They came back with some numbers but before I would hear them out I asked to speak to the mananger in a office so others wouldn't be in our business. Any who they said they would take off $ 77.00 off the sticker price. We were so upset and insulted after going through all of this they only said $ 77.00 was all they could do. We walked out and said no thanks and have a great day. ATTENTION ALL DO DONOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCAMMERS....

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Heiser Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,499

Ewald's Hartford Ford

Hartford, WI (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ewald's Hartford Ford User Review

Jul 26, 2016
First time at this dealership. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable even with a different brand car they offer. Sales person Eric was very hands on and went out of his way to have the car ready for me when I arrived. General manager, jay Ewald spent time to answer my questions and made me feel I had his undivided attention and he was sincerely interested in my business.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Ewald's Hartford Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/11/34/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7035557167586135772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: $42,499

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $42,499 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3365972033495572146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jack Safro Ford

Oconomowoc, WI (29 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jack Safro Ford User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for

Response from Jack Safro Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Jack Safro Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/11/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7529213720878092135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,730 - $38,225

Ernie Von Schledorn Ford

Lomira, WI (46 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ernie Von Schledorn Ford User Review

Jun 24, 2016
Quick response, fast follow up. Looking forward to check the car out.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Ernie Von Schledorn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/12/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1649693331275750936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lomira, WI 53048

Price: $31,730

Location: Lomira, WI 53048

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $31,730 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/08/44/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4004724349353004922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lomira, WI 53048

Price: $38,225

Location: Lomira, WI 53048

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $38,225
2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.

Fort Atkinson, WI (48 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc. User Review

Jul 13, 2016
Great response! No pressure!

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Havill - Spoerl Ford Lincoln, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/05/07/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5302474771279681789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grinwald Ford

Watertown, WI (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Grinwald Ford User Review

Jun 2, 2016
Sales person Chad has no clue how rude he is. After a test drive he actually said to me "mama likey". Sat in the lounge area because he was with someone when we got back and the television was on woman golf. Wasn't watching it, didn't care. He, Chad, said "you don't want to watch lesbians (the word he actually used apparently is too offensive for this but starts with the letter "d") with sticks do you". Never have I been so appalled by a salesman! They definitely lost a customer with those comments.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Grinwald Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Watertown, WI 53094

Price: Negotiable

Location: Watertown, WI 53094

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ketterhagen Motor Sales

Whitewater, WI (44 miles)
1 review

Latest Ketterhagen Motor Sales User Review

Jan 15, 2016
Purchased the car and was very please with service and information we were given and came home with the car the same day

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Ketterhagen Motor Sales

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2016/USC60FOC051B0/PQ.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Whitewater, WI 53190

Price: Negotiable

Location: Whitewater, WI 53190

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elkhorn Motors Incorporated

Elkhorn, WI (40 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Elkhorn Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Dennis was a very good salesperson. I love my 2004 CRV.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Elkhorn Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Braeger Ford

Milwaukee, WI (6 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Braeger Ford User Review

Jul 10, 2016
Great

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Braeger Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/23/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8859739163147118751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53221

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53221

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan

Delavan, WI (46 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan User Review

Jul 21, 2016
Extremely helpful

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/11/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3478369389011897795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Delavan, WI 53115

Price: Negotiable

Location: Delavan, WI 53115

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Performance Package
1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Amato Ford

Mukwonago, WI (25 miles)
1 review

Latest John Amato Ford User Review

Mar 17, 2015
Responded in timely matter.

Top New Ford Mustang Matches from John Amato Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/13/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8822530497579666329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Mukwonago, WI 53149

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mukwonago, WI 53149

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.