New 2016 / 2017 Ford Mustang For Sale Near Milwaukee, WI

Picture of 2016 Ford Mustang

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Review
by mikeg93907

2015 re-design is gorgeous and the quality is top notch

I've got less than 200 miles on her so far, but this car is a blast to drive and the quality level is fantastic. I'm really impressed by the styling, both exterior and interior, especially the more "high end" look and feel to the interior.

This model has incentives available - save $750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Mustang. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,999 - $43,565

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha User Review

Sep 11, 2016
Over priced, but good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/13/15/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6847566378740488898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $24,999

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $24,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/13/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5979034156310930677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $31,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $31,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/21/37/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6325166265620841438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $32,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $32,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Porcaro Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Porcaro Ford

Racine, WI (22 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Porcaro Ford User Review

Jun 5, 2013
Dealer said they would provide an offer and never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Porcaro Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Competition Orange Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: Negotiable

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale

New Ford Mustang at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,387

Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

Antioch, IL (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kunes Country Ford of Antioch User Review

Apr 30, 2016
professional and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/41/2015_ford_mustang-pic-980236655178998280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: $33,387

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 423 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $33,387 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/16/42/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4734120126390470269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/11/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-820157645315076739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Antioch, IL 60002

Price: Negotiable

Location: Antioch, IL 60002

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Griffin Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Griffin Ford

Waukesha, WI (14 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Griffin Ford User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has emailed me with the information I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Griffin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/11/02/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7847260325200178735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/27/2017_ford_mustang-pic-236230202265728075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/13/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-9157650577297641668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale

New Ford Mustang at Hiller Ford, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,985

Hiller Ford, Inc.

Franklin, WI (10 miles)
1 review

Latest Hiller Ford, Inc. User Review

Oct 3, 2014
Overpriced, rude sales people, no negotiating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Hiller Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/14/53/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3855914330756418594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Franklin, WI 53132

Price: $39,985

Location: Franklin, WI 53132

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $39,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/14/35/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6072559545952550285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Franklin, WI 53132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Franklin, WI 53132

Average time on market: 109 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/14/35/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2664282291163124578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Franklin, WI 53132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Franklin, WI 53132

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,355 - $37,172

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

West Bend, WI (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend User Review

Jul 7, 2016
Very good response time. Nice Email and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/22/43/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2955164551680387031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $25,355

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $25,355 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/22/32/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8996797678911777113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $29,207

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $29,207 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/22/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-65877773829246872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in West Bend, WI 53095

Price: $34,500

Location: West Bend, WI 53095

Average time on market: 365 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $34,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Security Package

New Ford Mustang at Soerens Ford Inc

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Soerens Ford Inc

Brookfield, WI (12 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Soerens Ford Inc User Review

Sep 1, 2016
They were very professional and courteous. They made my wife and myself feel at home. I told them what I thought would be a fair deal and they came very close to that. I could not be happier. Their TV and radio ads are accurate (The home of the nice people).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Soerens Ford Inc

https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/1211/caa4bb0e085caffb9b4ce3c0481421cdx.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/0885/2cf29b2941db8a6777e09bf44300117dx.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/soerensfordfd/1745/5bee4a5c0b11fdab73481f097eccb556x.jpg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Brookfield, WI 53045

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookfield, WI 53045

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale with Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at Schmit Bros Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,831 - $46,275

Schmit Bros Ford

Saukville, WI (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Schmit Bros Ford User Review

Oct 2, 2015
Great! !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Schmit Bros Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/14/52/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4425554400854438170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $34,831

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $34,831
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/14/52/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4503844432924085503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $42,546

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $42,546 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/14/52/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6671787827620864161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Saukville, WI 53080

Price: $42,815

Location: Saukville, WI 53080

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $42,815 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Eric von Schledorn Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,849 - $46,997

Eric von Schledorn Ford

Random Lake, WI (36 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Eric von Schledorn Ford User Review

Aug 17, 2016
Quick to respond, very happy with the service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Eric von Schledorn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/19/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1842989503577453010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $29,849

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $29,849 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/19/22/2015_ford_mustang-pic-9005833563994531930-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $31,420

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $31,420 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/27/09/19/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3854440810433477017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Random Lake, WI 53075

Price: $46,997

Location: Random Lake, WI 53075

Average time on market: 361 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang for sale - $46,997 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Uptown Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,222 - $44,741

Uptown Ford Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Uptown Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 31, 2016
Dealer was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional Thanks for a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Uptown Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4260954775815091368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: $34,222

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $34,222 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/30/2017_ford_mustang-pic-2091509618739768610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: $36,133

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $36,133 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/39/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2434595321371700732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Price: $44,741

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53226

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $44,741 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Mustang at Heiser Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Heiser Ford Lincoln

Milwaukee, WI (6 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Heiser Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 27, 2013
ATTENTION!!! NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE DECIETFUL CON-SCAMMERS !!! Never, buy from here this dealership is very misleading and disceitful. I came all the way from MI to purchase a 2010 Ford Flex limited and was already approved for the loan and had all my information together. I called the dealership 1,0001 times to make sure everything was ok before I drove 5 hrs away. Got to the dealership and they failed to tell me the they put an extra 2,000 miles on the vehicle, the tail light was broken, many deep sratches on the paint job, interior not cleaned, when we test drove it the breakes and roders were grinding and they stated it's becuase the car was sitting. But how would the car be sitting and it has and extra 2,000 miles on it that they again failed to tell us about before we got there. The car sales person insisted that he give us a test drive through the hood as if he assumed we knew about the hood or even felt comfortable driving through the hood. He stated that many of his co-workers have drivin this vehicle home. They don't try to work out any deals with you. To make a long story short after driving 5 hours from MI to purchase this vehicle it was NOTHING that we expected. The manager was very rude and interrupted me as I was talking , my husband had to step in and say please let her talk. After dogging this vehicle as they did, we asked if we could get some monies off the sticker price of $ 26, 977.00. After they tried to negosiate a deal in the LOBBY instead of offering us a seat in their office so others won't hear our personal business. They came back with some numbers but before I would hear them out I asked to speak to the mananger in a office so others wouldn't be in our business. Any who they said they would take off $ 77.00 off the sticker price. We were so upset and insulted after going through all of this they only said $ 77.00 was all they could do. We walked out and said no thanks and have a great day. ATTENTION ALL DO DONOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCAMMERS....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Heiser Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/19/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7663032618734488859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/13/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4348292865470696814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Glendale, WI 53209

Price: Negotiable

Location: Glendale, WI 53209

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang for sale

New Ford Mustang at Ernie Von Schledorn Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,500 - $36,750

Ernie Von Schledorn Ford

Lomira, WI (46 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ernie Von Schledorn Ford User Review

Jun 24, 2016
Quick response, fast follow up. Looking forward to check the car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ernie Von Schledorn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/12/24/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1649693331275750936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lomira, WI 53048

Price: $29,500

Location: Lomira, WI 53048

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $29,500 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/08/44/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4004724349353004922-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lomira, WI 53048

Price: $36,750

Location: Lomira, WI 53048

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $36,750

New Ford Mustang at Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan

Delavan, WI (46 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan User Review

Sep 27, 2016
they are very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Kunes Country Ford-Lincoln of Delavan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Delavan, WI 53115

Price: Negotiable

Location: Delavan, WI 53115

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/11/07/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4646209261918129030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Delavan, WI 53115

Price: Negotiable

Location: Delavan, WI 53115

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Mike Burkart Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,890

Mike Burkart Ford

Plymouth, WI (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Mike Burkart Ford User Review

Sep 25, 2016
Drove 60 miles to see 2 different cars, was not informed that one of the cars was severly hail damaged. I would not have traveled to view this vehicle if i had known this. The second car was ok but the sales person was ill prepared to answer questions concerning functions and options on the vehicle, poor salesmanship. Disappointing experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Burkart Ford:

James, I want to give you my sincere apologies on your experience. We were overwhelmed with customers when you were here. We are having a special sale on cars we brought in with minor hail damage. These Cars are in process of being repaired and will be fixed. These are only a select few vehicles. As far as the salesmen goes. You are correct he is NEW and probably didn't give you the information you needed. He should have came to me for help. He is a great person but is working on his product knowledge. I wish I could have given you better service and the information you needed. Again, I am Sor
 More ...

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Mike Burkart Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/13/04/2017_ford_mustang-pic-453814781413840220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plymouth, WI 53073

Price: $41,890

Location: Plymouth, WI 53073

Average time on market: 16 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $41,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Ewald's Hartford Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $42,499

Ewald's Hartford Ford

Hartford, WI (30 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ewald's Hartford Ford User Review

Jul 26, 2016
First time at this dealership. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable even with a different brand car they offer. Sales person Eric was very hands on and went out of his way to have the car ready for me when I arrived. General manager, jay Ewald spent time to answer my questions and made me feel I had his undivided attention and he was sincerely interested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ewald's Hartford Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/11/34/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7035557167586135772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Hartford, WI 53027

Price: $42,499

Location: Hartford, WI 53027

Average time on market: 340 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: New 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $42,499 with Navigation System

New Ford Mustang at Van Horn Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Van Horn Ford

Oconomowoc, WI (29 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Van Horn Ford User Review

Jul 20, 2016
Would never call again. They don't reply to emails By answering your questions. Just when can you come drive the vehicle. Never sent any pictures or price of vehicles. All I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Ford:

Mike,

I apologize for the bad experience. I personally have reviewed the communication and email that was sent to you. My sales associate did send a link with all pictures and pricing attached. I would certainly check your spam folder to confirm it wasn't in there if you feel you were not communicated with properly. If there is anything I can do to help in the future please let me know and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Brad Knight

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Van Horn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/15/2017_ford_mustang-pic-516145477921707959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale

New Ford Mustang at Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,837

Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

Menomonee Falls, WI (13 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls User Review

Aug 24, 2016
Jennifer had been very patient in contacting me and providing various options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Gordie Boucher Ford of Menomonee Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/00/48/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5334678165239874402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Price: $29,837

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $29,837 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Ford Mustang at Ewalds Venus Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,845

Ewalds Venus Ford

Cudahy, WI (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ewalds Venus Ford User Review

Aug 7, 2016
very polite & follow ups well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Ewalds Venus Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/01/24/2016_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3368197565617224293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Cudahy, WI 53110

Price: $61,845

Location: Cudahy, WI 53110

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $61,845 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Mustang at Elkhorn Motors Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elkhorn Motors Incorporated

Elkhorn, WI (40 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Elkhorn Motors Incorporated User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Dennis was a very good salesperson. I love my 2004 CRV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Elkhorn Motors Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Price: Negotiable

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale

New Ford Mustang at Braeger Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,307

Braeger Ford

Milwaukee, WI (6 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Braeger Ford User Review

Jul 10, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom Braeger Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/23/24/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8859739163147118751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53221

Price: $31,307

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53221

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $31,307 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Ford Mustang at John Amato Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Amato Ford

Mukwonago, WI (25 miles)
1 review

Latest John Amato Ford User Review

Mar 17, 2015
Responded in timely matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Mustang Matchesfrom John Amato Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/13/20/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8822530497579666329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Mukwonago, WI 53149

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mukwonago, WI 53149

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale

All Mustang Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.