New 2017 / 2018 Cadillac XT5 For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Picture of 2017 Cadillac XT5

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XT5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Cadillac XT5 at Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

44Exact Matches
Price Range $40,340 - $64,940

Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

Concord, NC (66 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
CLYNGSR
20
Very good experience. They did pressure me like many other dealerships do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/05/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5568573925325855289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $40,340

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,340 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/22/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8286356308722876291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $40,410

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,410 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $40,570

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,570 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

33Exact Matches
Price Range $41,935 - $55,163

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (59 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/07/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8606505958198811254-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $41,935

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,935 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/00/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2584429561329861877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $41,935

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,935 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/45/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6990512197930072767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $41,935

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,935 with Navigation System

New Cadillac XT5 at Cadillac of Fayetteville

29Exact Matches
Price Range $41,585 - $42,185

Cadillac of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Fayetteville User Review

May 3, 2017
I bought the car...Ebony Cowan the internet specialist and I talked by internet...she was great,,, The only time I visited the dealership was to 'test drive' and physically look at the car. The price was fair - no pressure - minimal hassle with the price negotiations. The car was delivered to my home which was a nice service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Fayetteville:

Congratulations on your purchase! We try to accommodate our customers any way possible and we are glad we were able to provide you with exceptional service! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience has been and allowing us to work with you. We look forward to a longer term friendship!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Cadillac of Fayetteville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/00/59/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-7014407944026583790-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $41,585

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,585
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/47/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-8013018055258053598-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $42,185

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $42,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/44/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-9029784284532477418-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package

New Cadillac XT5 at Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

28Exact Matches
Price Range $37,413 - $63,067

Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

Monroe, NC (86 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Bigwesley71
I called and told them I was on my way from Charlotte and they said they would set the vehicle aside. When I arrived the vehicle was just getting a deal on it by a couple that missed there appointment by a day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for your review.  Please know that we appreciate your choosing us.  We’d like to talk to you about your experience, as your business and your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact Morgan Romancky at 704-220-4106 so we can get more information about your visit to our dealership.

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/06/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6636254150650025772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $37,413

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,413 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4389080687459599763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $37,737

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,737 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/36/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4266913252058603269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $37,841

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $37,841 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

25Exact Matches
Price Range $41,684 - $56,469

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (91 miles)
46 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Aug 29, 2017
GuruQQ6Y
The people responded back very Quickly and answered all my needs. I will certainly not Hesitate to use them for my needs when I get ready to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/56/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4850256507630092630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,684

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,684 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/45/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5903656431360702170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,684

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,684 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/12/45/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5444293327521422295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,684

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,684 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

24Exact Matches
Price Range $42,000 - $64,300

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The dealer was very fast to respond to my inquiry.They are extremely helpful,easy to communicate with and they are eager to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are proud to hear it, Mark! We look forward to further assisting with your car search.

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/20/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-600076646573456545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $42,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/28/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4489908762940399681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $43,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4966566399261383974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $44,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac XT5 at Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

24Exact Matches
Price Range $43,405 - $59,695

Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

Greensboro, NC (1 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/00/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7080464509914559369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: $43,405

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,405 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1492112749341959468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: $44,289

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,289 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6886557828436874916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: $45,800

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $45,800 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Clark Cadillac

20Exact Matches
Price Range $48,045 - $52,310

Clark Cadillac

Pinehurst, NC (63 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Clark Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/16/21/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4849771481192503154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $48,045

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7967650847185944919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $48,045

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,045
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1477313299457552034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $48,300

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,300

New Cadillac XT5 at BMW of Roanoke

18Exact Matches
Price Range $41,385 - $68,725

BMW of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (82 miles)
No Ratings

Latest BMW of Roanoke User Review

Jan 11, 2015
dealer did not want to lower his price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom BMW of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7412281120526559044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $41,385

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4633101121475782802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $41,385

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/11/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8660936418631130680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $41,565

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

18Exact Matches
Price Range $48,814 - $55,316

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (77 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/34/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3742906630425889187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $48,814

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,814 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $49,224

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellarblack Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,224 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6011690326644854717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $49,404

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,404 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Cadillac XT5 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

16Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $56,385

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (49 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/20/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1428399072314886891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $40,985

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7991467419967895835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $40,985

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/00/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2345357574396442683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $41,585

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,585 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $39,990 - $67,640

Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

Burlington, NC (18 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda User Review

Sep 6, 2017
The customer service and experience was good. Did not purchase the vehicle it was a little higher than I desire.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/49/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6418383644101965464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27216

Price: $39,990

Location: Burlington, NC 27216

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $39,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8461326456451429990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27216

Price: $41,335

Location: Burlington, NC 27216

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2290661246017634458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27216

Price: $41,335

Location: Burlington, NC 27216

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Cadillac XT5 at Woodall Auto Mall

13Exact Matches
Price Range $40,585 - $65,997

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Sep 21, 2017
rmikec
Good folloup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/22/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7800132588724292612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $40,585

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/23/20/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8511288771265094165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $41,998

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $41,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/22/59/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1291676751029496280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $47,220

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moonlight Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,220 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $45,974 - $53,278

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (93 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Very helpful, and was top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for this amazing review, Lenny! We really appreciate your business.

Best regards,
McKenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/36/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-5166537976010019307-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $45,974

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $45,974 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/09/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3873648804318857511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $46,920

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,920 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/33/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-64494395477860875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $46,925

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,925 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac XT5 at Vann York's GM Auto Park

12Exact Matches
Price Range $36,114 - $52,754

Vann York's GM Auto Park

High Point, NC (14 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Vann York's GM Auto Park User Review

Jul 25, 2017
ntmcgill
They answered the questions I had and were willing to show me other vehicles like the one we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Vann York's GM Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/04/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2731975826443191808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $36,114

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Passion Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $36,114 with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $40,399

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,399 with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/53/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6261164333887023779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $40,997

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $40,997 with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Thompson Automotive

12Exact Matches
Price Range $40,030 - $54,650

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (68 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
5
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and we have bought and sold quite a few cars. Straightforward deal on our trade, great rate on financing, and fast, honest transaction. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Kristen, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Kind regards,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; 919-232-2954

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-769146943750471417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $40,030

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,030 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/23/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-123971587948036763-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $41,115

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Amethyst Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/33/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7527199653918265101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $46,180

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,180 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac

10Exact Matches
Price Range $43,095 - $51,400

Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac

Asheboro, NC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Sep 1, 2017
Excellent. The staff was very nice and worked with us to get the deal done. Looking for a vehicle check them out. See Johnny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks, Carla! Johnny is a great addition to our team and is always happy to help. Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/11/25/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4107567715221089562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $43,095

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,095
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/13/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1394954247634976112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $45,100

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $45,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/13/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4792928159617793242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $45,580

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $45,580

New Cadillac XT5 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

8Exact Matches
Price Range $47,000 - $51,510

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4597461033221853681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $47,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8768795949920606707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $48,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5423853520132843478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $48,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

7Exact Matches
Price Range $44,571 - $52,964

Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Salisbury, NC (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly. I set up appointment and asked about internet price. Great sales consultant. The car met my needs but they changed price to suit theirs. I thanked them. The sales consultant was not to blame. Wasted 6 hours of my day and fuel cost. If i was going to buy from them it would be because of sales consultants great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5253713161394004099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $44,571

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $44,571 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/32/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8304593636216756580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $47,309

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,309 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/15/52/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2901970349453182317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Salisbury, NC 28147

Price: $47,846

Location: Salisbury, NC 28147

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,846 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac XT5 at Dieffenbach GM Superstore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,295 - $49,445

Dieffenbach GM Superstore

Rockingham, NC (79 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dieffenbach GM Superstore User Review

Jun 29, 2017
I liked the people but they did"t tell me when sending a copy of me of the bill of sale they added a billing and handling cost. No other dealer along the way charge that, so I told them to take it off and I would take the car, but they would not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dieffenbach GM Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/19/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-111490351389365048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $49,295

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/08/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4450632938886065232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $49,295

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/06/11/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-5782812701678265015-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Rockingham, NC 28379

Price: $49,445

Location: Rockingham, NC 28379

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Dorman Cadillac GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,414 - $55,373

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/16/37/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4688515760999617936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $46,414

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,414
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/49/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-4049362638322577297-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $55,373

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $55,373

All XT5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.