New 2016 / 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV AWD Review
by rachellebarger

Pretty sure there will ALWAYS be an Escalade in my garage!

I love the Cadillac Escalade! loved my 2005, love my 2006, and currently looking for a newer one to love! Great handling and power and luxury. Anyone would enjoy driving this car & Everyone should have the opportunity to own one! :0)

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

34Exact Matches
Price Range $81,695 - $96,240

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (59 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/20/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8064294393008164788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,695

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $81,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/24/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8201398752847993689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,840

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,840 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/33/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1188956769868789399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,840

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,840 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

16Exact Matches
Price Range $82,845 - $92,670

Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

Greensboro, NC (1 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/28/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1407969283005729305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: $82,845

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 228 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,845 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/28/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3318525764820138473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: $92,670

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $92,670 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2931874822813298173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27405

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greensboro, NC 27405

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Thompson Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $79,210 - $96,990

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (68 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/01/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-468538838131996879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $79,210

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $79,210 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/13/01/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7926287332949340887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $82,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,815 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/21/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3827242271504537195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $82,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,815 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Cadillac of Fayetteville

14Exact Matches
Price Range $79,280 - $98,385

Cadillac of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC (83 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cadillac of Fayetteville User Review

May 3, 2017
I bought the car...Ebony Cowan the internet specialist and I talked by internet...she was great,,, The only time I visited the dealership was to 'test drive' and physically look at the car. The price was fair - no pressure - minimal hassle with the price negotiations. The car was delivered to my home which was a nice service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Fayetteville:

Congratulations on your purchase! We try to accommodate our customers any way possible and we are glad we were able to provide you with exceptional service! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience has been and allowing us to work with you. We look forward to a longer term friendship!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Cadillac of Fayetteville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/22/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8276328529525732315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $79,280

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $79,280
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/50/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7583172997628109877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $79,590

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $79,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/25/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-604314987446686969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $84,880

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $84,880

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

11Exact Matches
Price Range $74,990 - $93,390

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (49 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5276510556775254647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $74,990

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $74,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6665876919563347296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $80,305

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $80,305 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7325415303172809826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $81,310

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,310 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Deacon Jones Auto Park

10Exact Matches
Price Range $81,404 - $91,899

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (91 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/16/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4472545485555518712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $81,404

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $81,404 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $82,649

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $82,649 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/13/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1296946854594162185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $83,749

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,749 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $78,500 - $92,500

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru9ZKPV
They were the absolute best, no pressure and so, so nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $78,500

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $78,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/54/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-126488221881883001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $78,873

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $78,873 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/28/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8327384846452046458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $79,000

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $79,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $80,090 - $92,362

Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

Monroe, NC (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I purchased the truck from them great salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/27/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3612267593450126841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $80,090

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $80,090 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2511318749249437111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $82,485

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $82,485 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/09/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1539607087658236349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $83,255

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $83,255 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

4Exact Matches
Price Range $85,805 - $98,385

Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

Concord, NC (66 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jun 11, 2017
CLYNGSR
20
Very good experience. They did pressure me like many other dealerships do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/41/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6658569387401876069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $85,805

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $85,805 with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/50/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8096092712429372614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $89,140

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,140 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3665446509825972387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $96,390

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $96,390 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $89,496 - $96,569

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (77 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/04/30/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6082580285750849371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $89,496

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,496 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/37/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8934627155511842563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $90,241

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $90,241 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/12/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5537484164139074057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $96,569

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $96,569 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Clark Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $82,590 - $97,465

Clark Cadillac

Pinehurst, NC (63 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Clark Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/16/04/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3553140061048826762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $82,590

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,590 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/16/40/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-519011335658600149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $96,655

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $96,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/16/04/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2979267134720191195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Price: $97,465

Location: Pinehurst, NC 28374

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $97,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Cadillac Escalade at BMW Cadillac of Roanoke

3Exact Matches
Price Range $89,315 - $92,480

BMW Cadillac of Roanoke

Roanoke, VA (82 miles)
16 reviews

Latest BMW Cadillac of Roanoke User Review

May 24, 2017
The sales consultant that responded was friendly at first, but then was very rude when asked questions. His conduct was unprofessional and I did not want to have any further contact with this dealership. I did purchase a Cadillac SRX from another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom BMW Cadillac of Roanoke

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2545020538729533798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $89,315

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $89,315 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/29/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2944301412096526227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $90,535

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $90,535 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/35/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2305969118460867253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24014

Price: $92,480

Location: Roanoke, VA 24014

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $92,480 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $83,927 - $89,677

Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Lowell, NC (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Apr 3, 2017
I got there and they had already sold the car I had wanted, they never called and told me though and I came in thinking I was going to look at that car and they didn't have it. They became very pushy when I said that anything else would be totally out of my budget so despite them being polite it wasn't the best experience, it definitely could have been better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to McKenney Chevrolet. We take your concerns very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with us further, please contact us directly.

Sincerely,
The McKenney Chevrolet Team

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5924201060953382668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $83,927

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $83,927 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/11/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5736653234286637167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lowell, NC 28098

Price: $89,677

Location: Lowell, NC 28098

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,677 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Stanleytown, VA (47 miles)
8 reviews

Latest GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Guru9TR8P
Dealer responded promptly, very nice, gave me all the information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom GR Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/58/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-4323370637767995808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Stanleytown, VA 24168

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stanleytown, VA 24168

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Cadillac Escalade at Vann York's GM Auto Park

1Exact Matches
Price Range $76,999

Vann York's GM Auto Park

High Point, NC (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Vann York's GM Auto Park User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Loved the car and got a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Vann York's GM Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/43/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8638376202427748414-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in High Point, NC 27262

Price: $76,999

Location: High Point, NC 27262

Average time on market: 228 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $76,999 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (52 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-374172410104657577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $86,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $86,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Dorman Cadillac GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,332

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (86 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/51/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1537916489967633333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $87,332

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $87,332

New Cadillac Escalade at Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $85,710

Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

Asheboro, NC (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated User Review

Sep 17, 2015
hantek27370
way to overpriced wouldn't budge on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/11/25/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-3736281185578220165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Asheboro, NC 27203

Price: $85,710

Location: Asheboro, NC 27203

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $85,710

New Cadillac Escalade at Collins Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Collins Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Mount Airy, NC (54 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Collins Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mount Airy, NC 27030

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale

New Cadillac Escalade at Woodall Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,140

Woodall Auto Mall

Danville, VA (42 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Woodall Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Contacted me back quickly. Seems to be on top of things. The car was not going to be sold at this time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodall Auto Mall:

Thanks Jonathan!  We're glad we could provide you with prompt service!  Let us know if you need further assistance.  We are here to help!  

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Woodall Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/43/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8475543915748148263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Danville, VA 24541

Price: $87,140

Location: Danville, VA 24541

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $87,140 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Cadillac Escalade at Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

1Exact Matches
Price Range $88,085

Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

Burlington, NC (18 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Very nice folks, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/04/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-2269726872688891950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27216

Price: $88,085

Location: Burlington, NC 27216

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $88,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.