New 2016 / 2017 Cadillac Escalade For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2000 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Review
by pmbramlett

The Cadi Escalade Rox!

Loved it & if I ever need another full size SUV I will definitely purchase a Cadillac Escalade. I did not want to sell it but no longer needed the roomy vehicle so I purchased a 2 seater. However, when you're in an Escalade, you're traveling in style!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.49% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac Escalade. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

34Exact Matches
Price Range $81,695 - $96,240

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/20/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-8064294393008164788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,695

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 241 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $81,695 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/24/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8201398752847993689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,840

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,840 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/33/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1188956769868789399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $81,840

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,840 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Thompson Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $79,210 - $96,990

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/01/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-468538838131996879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $79,210

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $79,210 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/13/01/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7926287332949340887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $82,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,815 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/21/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-3827242271504537195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $82,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $82,815 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

11Exact Matches
Price Range $74,990 - $93,390

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5276510556775254647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $74,990

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $74,990 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6665876919563347296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $80,305

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $80,305 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-7325415303172809826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $81,310

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $81,310 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac Escalade at Deacon Jones Auto Park

10Exact Matches
Price Range $81,404 - $91,899

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/16/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-4472545485555518712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $81,404

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $81,404 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $82,649

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $82,649 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/13/52/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1296946854594162185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $83,749

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,749 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at J.C. Harris Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $83,455

J.C. Harris Cadillac

Wilson, NC (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest J.C. Harris Cadillac User Review

Dec 5, 2016
ehop6581
Still negotiations on several automobiles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom J.C. Harris Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/50/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-858816970620234366-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $83,455

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 228 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Passion Tintcoat Description: New 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $83,455 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/41/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-954504080451392931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Wh Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/57/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-321555590281255278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

3Exact Matches
Price Range $89,496 - $96,569

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/04/30/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-6082580285750849371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $89,496

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $89,496 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/37/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-8934627155511842563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $90,241

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $90,241 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/12/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-5537484164139074057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $96,569

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $96,569 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range $86,000

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/31/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-374172410104657577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $86,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $86,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Cadillac Escalade at Dorman Cadillac GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $87,332

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac Escalade Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/51/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1537916489967633333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $87,332

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac Escalade Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $87,332

All Escalade Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.