New 2017 Cadillac XT5 For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Picture of 2017 Cadillac XT5

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Cadillac XT5. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Cadillac XT5 at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

39Exact Matches
Price Range $40,485 - $63,845

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c1cf938a778e4434a77c8044837ae4ec.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $40,485

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,485 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/74b13bbbba814d878fd5e4d0dba938e4.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $41,335

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,335 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/10e244a9866a4f3e92b6858673449ede.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $41,545

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,545 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Thompson Automotive

26Exact Matches
Price Range $41,350 - $57,150

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

May 15, 2017
responded as soon as they could and sent me info that I needed when asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Jeison, thanks for the great review! Please come contact us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

All the best,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; (919) 926-7680

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2741818349731563874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $41,350

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,350 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/54/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4830398724155302939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $41,350

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,350 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/13/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8956415295842698610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $41,350

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,350 with Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Deacon Jones Auto Park

23Exact Matches
Price Range $41,244 - $60,389

Deacon Jones Auto Park

Smithfield, NC (25 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Deacon Jones Auto Park User Review

Apr 29, 2017
M Swin
They responded. But beware. They bait and switch. Read the fine print. The prices above only show the car with none of the options added. Totally misleading.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Auto Park:

Hey M, This is Neil Lambert with Deacon Jones. Please give me a call at the office. I would like to go over any misunderstanding over price or options with you. We have been in business for over 40 years and we have and always operated with the highest level of integrity and would like to clear up any questions that you might have. Thank you!

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Deacon Jones Auto Park

https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/8930fb0ad4d144008324b24235e7c062.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,244

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,244 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/c3109072b7af4ad3abc3a0bb88abf71c.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,684

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,684 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Price: $41,759

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $41,759 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

22Exact Matches
Price Range $40,985 - $64,345

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4360030227942168579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $40,985

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,985 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8087941631451617692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $46,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,885 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1470124585962313405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $46,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,885 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at J.C. Harris Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $49,950 - $54,235

J.C. Harris Cadillac

Wilson, NC (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest J.C. Harris Cadillac User Review

Dec 5, 2016
ehop6581
Still negotiations on several automobiles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom J.C. Harris Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2451921497310995434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $49,950

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,950 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/14/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3300558676253644405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $53,905

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $53,905 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7453170608063674749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $54,235

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $54,235 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Cadillac XT5 at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

14Exact Matches
Price Range $48,814 - $50,862

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $48,814

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,814 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/51/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4809430009127173612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $49,016

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,016 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/32/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3655854574761439088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $49,404

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $49,404 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Cadillac XT5 at Dorman Cadillac GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,414 - $53,232

Dorman Cadillac GMC

Dunn, NC (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dorman Cadillac GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
They sent me an email, stating they received information that I was interested in a car they had and asked which one, I responded within 30 minutes and told them the Range Rover. Never heard anything back from them. My husband even drove over there and could not find any Range Rover for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Dorman Cadillac GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/16/37/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4688515760999617936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $46,414

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,414
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/18/16/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2089817043729279481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $46,768

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,768
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Dunn, NC 28334

Price: $46,977

Location: Dunn, NC 28334

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $46,977

New Cadillac XT5 at Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,500 - $48,500

Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sanford, NC (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Sales lady was great, no pressure the car was nice but more miles than we were looking for and she advised she would keep in touch if something came in we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Cadillac XT5 Matchesfrom Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/23/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2913543800305337900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Base Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $40,500

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Base for sale - $40,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7362254953592199886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $47,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $47,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/13/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5281694906118268214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Sanford, NC 27330

Price: $48,000

Location: Sanford, NC 27330

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $48,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All XT5 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.