iAUTOHAUS

1876 E Broadway Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282

Sales: (480) 376-1042

Service: (480) 317-0783

Today 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/14/32/2014_mercedes-benz_b-class-pic-1812739031356055675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,390

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 15,945

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: South Seas Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive for sale - $19,000, 15,945 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/14/32/2013_porsche_911-pic-5461948170808813458-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$3,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,561

Price: $74,900

Mileage: 10,970

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $74,900, 10,970 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Plus Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/14/32/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-8450827755648067134-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,900

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 56,023

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $16,995, 56,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/14/32/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2452028828305743062-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,709

Price: $25,700

Mileage: 28,704

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,700, 28,704 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/57/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2080980372514567339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,103

Price: $16,837

Mileage: 63,985

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $16,837, 63,985 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/20/28/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3486137267282111518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,213

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 16,327

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $27,500, 16,327 miles with Premium 1 Package, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/39/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-1414788120255277595-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,676

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 38,055

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $28,000, 38,055 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/10/45/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8895905041328281528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,034

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 29,220

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $18,900, 29,220 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/29/14/32/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1178207906367247050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,349

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 19,787

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,997, 19,787 miles with Premium 1 Package, Premium Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2022604127735583630-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,606

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 53,651

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,500, 53,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/11/02/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-5772148361491335115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,951

Price: $17,954

Mileage: 52,379

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $17,954, 52,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/23/2012_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6594520347006424927-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,717

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 40,100

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Elderado Description: Used 2012 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $35,000, 40,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/10/34/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8760581130251181344-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,245

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 30,315

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $21,400, 30,315 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/19/44/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3050896800267774030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,305

Price: $23,833

Mileage: 49,296

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,833, 49,296 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/09/28/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-7269194035465021619-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,077

Price: $31,212

Mileage: 37,484

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD for sale - $31,212, 37,484 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2018
The car sold the next day! I think it was sold when I asked if it was sold and they said no!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2018
Guru58VHT
Great overall experience! Jeremy was great no pressure and was very knowledgeable I would definitely go back to Autohaus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Excellent customer service and professionalism
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
iAutohaus is impressive by any measure. We bought a pre-owned MB, the process was seamless, best car buying experience by far that we have ever had. We were helped by Jeremy Dunaev and cannot say enough good things about how he handled the transaction and loan. He answered our numerous questions and was patience with our concerns. The showroom is spotless and very upscale but also casual and comfortable. Everyone was totally customer-service oriented. Their cars undergo rigorous inspections with any maintenance done. They also detail the car so it looks brand new. Also, we are so pleased that they have a service department should we need any maintenance done. We already feel confident in using them. Our many thanks to the employees and Jeremy for making this an outstanding experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDP5Z5
Would not allow an authorized MBZ dealer inspect at my expense. Car had a suspicious carfax and it had open recalls. I believe that this car was a "dealer buyback". I did not have a good feeling about their refusal to allow the dealer to perform a buyers inspection. Jeremy was especially rude, his manager, Wesley was of no help. I won't be going to their business unless they change their policy regarding inspection policy.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback Mark.  Both Jeremy and Wesley did their best to help and  explain our policy to you- we are sorry this upset you, but it is our policy.  We welcome ANY qualified, third party inspection service to come to our facility and perform a full inspection- this policy is also stated on our website. The vehicle has a clean Carfax, absolutely nothing "suspicious", no "buyback" of any sort- vehicle was in fact a very well cared for, local trade.  Yes, you are correct, there is an open Manufacturer Recall, with currently no available remedy- this is per Merc
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
Quick reply with info about the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They responded very promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Cornelius Johnson
The saleman was nice and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Steve Wells
They got right back to me and told me just what I wanted to know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Nova_2282
The owner Wesley contacted me very much on top of his job.We spoke about several cars he was a great help but I'm still looking for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spectra_1045
The BEST car buying experience EVER. I'd been researching for over 6 months specifically for a 2014 white Lexus ES 300H. I'd looked all the way across the East Coast to the West Coast but never found anything that came close to the PERFECT showroom condition, low mileage, color, and competitive price of the Lexus ES 300H I bought from IAUTOHAUS. Wesley and Jeremy both greeted and treated my husband and I with so much kindness. They didn't force or pressure the process, we came one day to just look at the car but hadn't made a decision yet, when we left they gave us a business card, and told us how appreciative they were that we stopped by and that they hope we find what we were looking for and if we had any questions don't hesitate to call. I came back several days later and Wesley greeted me with a smile and allowed me to let him know what I was interested in. We took the car for a test drive, all the while Wesley, treated me like a family or long time friend. When we returned from the test drive I knew i wanted to purchase my car from here. Wesley was truly kind and worked with me to make sure everything worked out so we both were happy in the end. They are the most honest and transparent car dealership i've ever come across. They do not play the Silly HAGGLE NONSENSE, you will know that the quality and condition of the cars are fairly priced so there's no need to question or haggle the price. EVERY CAR IS SHOWROOM and yes even my 2014 was on the SHOWROOM. THANK YOU HONEY BUNCHES OF OATS WESLEY and IAUTOHAUS for everything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication, rating a 4 only because we did not finalize a purchase with the company, though they were very responsive.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Great sales staff.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great people. Very helpful and I would highly recommend.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer had an excellent inventory of upper end automobiles. My wife and I were interested in the MB GLK 250 Bluetec. Found it to be in mint condition at a fair price! Sales manager was low key and very helpful in our purchase and trade in process. Next car purchase, we will return to iAutohaus first! Bert
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
iAutoHaus was the worst test drive experience I have yet to experience. They guy that "helped" us until he knew we were wanting to negotiate the price. They vehicle was over priced drastically compared to the same vehicle and mileage locally. When I began to negotiate he became very rude. I felt very disrespected and unappreciated. As if they could care less if I bought a vehicle. I'm sure to this day, that vehicle is still sitting in there lot waiting to be sold well overpriced. They clearly pray on people that don't do any research and will just pay whatever they ask. Guess this place is for the dumb consumer. That is not me. Beware of this place in Tempe, AZ. I went to another dealer the same day and happily made a confident purchase even when spending more, but it was actually worth the value. iAUTOHAUS is a JOKE! Stay far AWAY!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brian,
Sorry you feel your test drive was the "worst" you have ever experienced. You returned from your test drive and never expressed or indicated any unhappiness or dissatisfaction, and the salesperson was helpful and respectful throughout.  You did in fact sit down with the salesperson after the test drive to discuss price, and we unfortunately could not accept your offer.  Our vehicles are fairly priced according to the market, and you did in fact find the vehicle listed on CarGurus, which clearly "rates" the price of the vehicle. You must have seen some value to promp
 More ...
Read 34 old reviews
Apr 4, 2016
yes-sold it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No pressure...awesome follow up!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent pre-owned cars in like-new condition. Best price offered initially. Showroom and service exceptionally spotless. Extended warranty and shipping offered at great price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
sjagow
Dealer was very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Not very interested in making deals at this dealer. What you see you better plan on paying and don't expect much of a deal if you have a trade in. They quoted me $3,250 less then another dealer on my trade. Nice people though that's why it isn't a 1 star rating
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback Bret.  We are sorry we were not able to make the "deal" happen.  We must take certain things into consideration with trade vehicles and in this situation could not accommodate your desired trade amount.  The Range Rover you were interested in is in fact priced very fairly considering the mileage and overall excellent condition, and we did offer you our Holiday special, further discounting the vehicle. When pricing our vehicles, we do our part to research the market and price vehicles accordingly- we believe in fair/value pricing from the get-go! Again, we a
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Kept in close contact and clear communication.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mike- we appreciate your feedback!
Dec 4, 2015
Worked out well. Could not put deal together due to price . Very professional and understanding.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you interest in our vehicle- sorry we are unable to make the deal happen. It would be our privilege to hopefully assist you in the future!
Nov 30, 2015
Great experience! The car was exactly as advertised. Purchased the vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Friendly courteous and kind
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The dealership and car were immaculate. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and was the lowest stress car purchase I've ever experienced!! I would never buy a used car without visiting them first.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
The staff at iAUTOHAUS encompass exceptional product knowledge and offer a stress free car buying experience. This should be your first and only stop for a nice luxury vehicle!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
excellent customer service from the iAutohaus team!!! Would recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
These people do not care about the customer . . .only the deal. They misrepresent that they have a car and it is SOLD! Very unprofessional to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi "Jay"
We are very sorry that you feel this way. We have not made any misrepresentations. We use a call tracking system and see that you called us 5/19 and made an offer of $35K.  We declined the offer since we were asking $39,998- just a little too far apart, so sorry.  The vehicle was in fact sold on 5/22.  Once we have sold a vehicle, our system automatically updates the vehicle as "pending" and then eventually "sold" once all funds have been collected.  This information is then "pushed" to third party sites, such as CarGurus and numerous other sit
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Salesman was helpful and responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
We never visited the dealership, but the communications via Email was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
What a wonderful car buying experience. So nice to be treated with respect and not have sales people swarming like a bunch of bees. Got a great car at a fair price. Thanks to Joann, Business Manager everything turned out great. Over all was very please with the entire process. Have already recommended to a friend. I know he will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I have purchased many vehicles from IAUTOHAUS since meeting Wesley (the owner) in 2002. The entire staff is knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. You feel at ease when touring the showroom without having to worry of a "salesman" hovering over your shoulder. At the same time, they are there to answer any questions you may have. I'm very particular about my vehicles and IAUTOHAUS never disappoints with their great selection of very well maintained vehicles. Wesley has a great eye for finding cars with low mileage and little to no wear and tear. The financing has always been a seamless process as they have access to many lenders and loan programs. They also have a state of the art service facility which gives you no reason to have to go to the dealer for any of your vehicle's service needs. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, please don't hesitate to visit IAUTOHAUS. You will not regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
Not interested in my needs. No sale today means I don't need to talk to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Proficient, beautiful car, however once the decision to buy was made and earnest money paid I perceived a change in attitude of the sales person, Steve,-almost too " do not brother me?" That was hell al lot of money I paid for the car! Joann was very helpful. A Malamute puppy shredded the owner's manual 3 days after receiving the car and when requested of Steve where I might find another I got " on line" as answer and there are none 'on line! That attitude pissed me off. I had to call Porsche America in Atlanta and they are sending me one, at no charge...he could have said we will have our parts department order you another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
This is a AAA company to work with and purchase from. I was treated so well, and professionally! I purchased an Audi with iAutohaus and feel very strongly about my recommendation! You will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The best dealer I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Jijm
Terrific. Found a beautiful car while living in Thailand. Service was great and look forward to new ride when I return in 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
They were very service oriented and easy to work with. I dealt with Steve and it was a professional no-pressure sale. I ended up buying a car from them, and got a great deal. They had a huge selection of European cars that all practically looked brand new. The car I bought was 2 years old with 40k miles, but people keep assuming it is a new car because of the fantastic condition it's in. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Good sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Excellent buying experience! Customer service and professionalism was the best!! Thank you Steve G.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Didn't seem like they cared to make a sale or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Very attentive and responsive to concerns/questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
The AUTOHAUS is one of best experiences I have every had in purchasing a car. No pressure, professional, and exceptional in every way!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
My experience with iAutohaus was great. When in need of another vehicle I will contact them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
ELAD
5
Wes and Jeremy were very nice to deal with on such short notice and we did buy a 2001 CLK 430 Cabriloet and we were able to take ownership within an hour. We hope our CLK will be the fun car we expected it to be and that this CLK will run well while being serviced by AUTOHAUS. We would love to continue buying more cars in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
I think they are an honest company with a great selection of cars. Their dealership is spotlessly clean. I also appreciate their approach to sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Great response time, atmosphere excellent and customer services friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
laniK
I found my dream car at Autohaus and thank them for making this purchase extra special for me! I have worked for this moment for a very long time and after a very long search and a lot of disappointment from other local dealers i am so happy I got to meet the folks at Autohaus! They were awesome! Very easy process, and most of all very respectful and took care of all my needs! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
The description of the car I was considering was not accurate. When I called on the phone, the sales person was not helpful in advising me about the car. Sadly, they were unhelpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H Miller Nissan Mesa - 396 listings
2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Centennial Leasing & Sales - 217 listings
48 N 56th St Phoenix, AZ 85034
6 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Gilbert - 46 listings
881 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
2 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 41 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 28 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Red Mountain Motors - 26 listings
1055 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85210
7 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 16 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
4 reviews
Car Finder Gus - 8 listings
28 South Vineyard Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 8 listings
2618 W 1st St, Suite 2 Tempe, AZ 85281
5 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 7 listings
127 W Juanita Ave, Suite 108 Mesa, AZ 85210
3 reviews
Autonology, Inc. - 6 listings
1614 W 12th Pl Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
12 reviews
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
$399 Down Drives
525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201
1 review
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000