iAUTOHAUS

1876 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 376-1042

Service: (480) 317-0783

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/44/2013_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-1358041162567495655-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 170 WB Regular Cab DRW Chassis Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$11,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,572

Price: $59,998

Mileage: 10,512

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Standard Exterior Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 170 WB Regular Cab DRW Chassis for sale - $59,998, 10,512 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/20/45/2016_mercedes-benz_metris-pic-7942686534121546187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$4,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,103

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 9,034

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger for sale - $29,998, 9,034 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/20/40/2014_lexus_lx_570-pic-70225064400801547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,414

Price: $54,750

Mileage: 40,892

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $54,750, 40,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/01/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7454179784595337313-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,020

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 62,200

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $18,888, 62,200 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/46/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7390253301583654403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,319

Price: $29,880

Mileage: 18,260

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,880, 18,260 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/17/47/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-24849797786820865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,572

Price: $20,660

Mileage: 26,475

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,660, 26,475 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/47/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6014328668615277207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,435

Price: $28,451

Mileage: 34,398

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $28,451, 34,398 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/49/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2974403897592201628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,715

Price: $21,948

Mileage: 15,559

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $21,948, 15,559 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/03/2015_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4474154986901360186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$3,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $72,900

Price: $69,900

Mileage: 21,308

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $69,900, 21,308 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/01/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-2145395299119748814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,263

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 22,626

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $28,750, 22,626 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/16/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5085671123923107423-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,287

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 48,494

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L for sale - $28,900, 48,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/23/29/2007_porsche_911-pic-187525633251497433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,829

Price: $62,888

Mileage: 43,381

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $62,888, 43,381 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/27/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1687599044967354925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,161

Price: $43,497

Mileage: 7,056

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $43,497, 7,056 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/14/57/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-8036154665170235938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,644

Price: $29,355

Mileage: 31,856

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $29,355, 31,856 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/46/2012_audi_s5-pic-9079619955513922737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,338

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 49,478

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2012 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $30,988, 49,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Soarer_1265
Great communication, rating a 4 only because we did not finalize a purchase with the company, though they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Great sales staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great people. Very helpful and I would highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer had an excellent inventory of upper end automobiles. My wife and I were interested in the MB GLK 250 Bluetec. Found it to be in mint condition at a fair price! Sales manager was low key and very helpful in our purchase and trade in process. Next car purchase, we will return to iAutohaus first! Bert
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
iAutoHaus was the worst test drive experience I have yet to experience. They guy that "helped" us until he knew we were wanting to negotiate the price. They vehicle was over priced drastically compared to the same vehicle and mileage locally. When I began to negotiate he became very rude. I felt very disrespected and unappreciated. As if they could care less if I bought a vehicle. I'm sure to this day, that vehicle is still sitting in there lot waiting to be sold well overpriced. They clearly pray on people that don't do any research and will just pay whatever they ask. Guess this place is for the dumb consumer. That is not me. Beware of this place in Tempe, AZ. I went to another dealer the same day and happily made a confident purchase even when spending more, but it was actually worth the value. iAUTOHAUS is a JOKE! Stay far AWAY!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Brian,
Sorry you feel your test drive was the "worst" you have ever experienced. You returned from your test drive and never expressed or indicated any unhappiness or dissatisfaction, and the salesperson was helpful and respectful throughout.  You did in fact sit down with the salesperson after the test drive to discuss price, and we unfortunately could not accept your offer.  Our vehicles are fairly priced according to the market, and you did in fact find the vehicle listed on CarGurus, which clearly "rates" the price of the vehicle. You must have seen some value to promp
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
yes-sold it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No pressure...awesome follow up!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent pre-owned cars in like-new condition. Best price offered initially. Showroom and service exceptionally spotless. Extended warranty and shipping offered at great price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
sjagow
Dealer was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Not very interested in making deals at this dealer. What you see you better plan on paying and don't expect much of a deal if you have a trade in. They quoted me $3,250 less then another dealer on my trade. Nice people though that's why it isn't a 1 star rating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you for the feedback Bret.  We are sorry we were not able to make the "deal" happen.  We must take certain things into consideration with trade vehicles and in this situation could not accommodate your desired trade amount.  The Range Rover you were interested in is in fact priced very fairly considering the mileage and overall excellent condition, and we did offer you our Holiday special, further discounting the vehicle. When pricing our vehicles, we do our part to research the market and price vehicles accordingly- we believe in fair/value pricing from the get-go! Again, we a
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Kept in close contact and clear communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you Mike- we appreciate your feedback!
Dec 4, 2015
Worked out well. Could not put deal together due to price . Very professional and understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

We appreciate you interest in our vehicle- sorry we are unable to make the deal happen. It would be our privilege to hopefully assist you in the future!
Nov 30, 2015
Great experience! The car was exactly as advertised. Purchased the vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Friendly courteous and kind
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The dealership and car were immaculate. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and was the lowest stress car purchase I've ever experienced!! I would never buy a used car without visiting them first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
The staff at iAUTOHAUS encompass exceptional product knowledge and offer a stress free car buying experience. This should be your first and only stop for a nice luxury vehicle!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
excellent customer service from the iAutohaus team!!! Would recommend to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
These people do not care about the customer . . .only the deal. They misrepresent that they have a car and it is SOLD! Very unprofessional to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Hi "Jay"
We are very sorry that you feel this way. We have not made any misrepresentations. We use a call tracking system and see that you called us 5/19 and made an offer of $35K.  We declined the offer since we were asking $39,998- just a little too far apart, so sorry.  The vehicle was in fact sold on 5/22.  Once we have sold a vehicle, our system automatically updates the vehicle as "pending" and then eventually "sold" once all funds have been collected.  This information is then "pushed" to third party sites, such as CarGurus and numerous other sit
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 12, 2015
Salesman was helpful and responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
We never visited the dealership, but the communications via Email was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
What a wonderful car buying experience. So nice to be treated with respect and not have sales people swarming like a bunch of bees. Got a great car at a fair price. Thanks to Joann, Business Manager everything turned out great. Over all was very please with the entire process. Have already recommended to a friend. I know he will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I have purchased many vehicles from IAUTOHAUS since meeting Wesley (the owner) in 2002. The entire staff is knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. You feel at ease when touring the showroom without having to worry of a "salesman" hovering over your shoulder. At the same time, they are there to answer any questions you may have. I'm very particular about my vehicles and IAUTOHAUS never disappoints with their great selection of very well maintained vehicles. Wesley has a great eye for finding cars with low mileage and little to no wear and tear. The financing has always been a seamless process as they have access to many lenders and loan programs. They also have a state of the art service facility which gives you no reason to have to go to the dealer for any of your vehicle's service needs. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, please don't hesitate to visit IAUTOHAUS. You will not regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
Not interested in my needs. No sale today means I don't need to talk to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Proficient, beautiful car, however once the decision to buy was made and earnest money paid I perceived a change in attitude of the sales person, Steve,-almost too " do not brother me?" That was hell al lot of money I paid for the car! Joann was very helpful. A Malamute puppy shredded the owner's manual 3 days after receiving the car and when requested of Steve where I might find another I got " on line" as answer and there are none 'on line! That attitude pissed me off. I had to call Porsche America in Atlanta and they are sending me one, at no charge...he could have said we will have our parts department order you another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
This is a AAA company to work with and purchase from. I was treated so well, and professionally! I purchased an Audi with iAutohaus and feel very strongly about my recommendation! You will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The best dealer I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Jijm
Terrific. Found a beautiful car while living in Thailand. Service was great and look forward to new ride when I return in 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
They were very service oriented and easy to work with. I dealt with Steve and it was a professional no-pressure sale. I ended up buying a car from them, and got a great deal. They had a huge selection of European cars that all practically looked brand new. The car I bought was 2 years old with 40k miles, but people keep assuming it is a new car because of the fantastic condition it's in. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Good sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Excellent buying experience! Customer service and professionalism was the best!! Thank you Steve G.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Didn't seem like they cared to make a sale or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Very attentive and responsive to concerns/questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
The AUTOHAUS is one of best experiences I have every had in purchasing a car. No pressure, professional, and exceptional in every way!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
My experience with iAutohaus was great. When in need of another vehicle I will contact them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
ELAD
5
Wes and Jeremy were very nice to deal with on such short notice and we did buy a 2001 CLK 430 Cabriloet and we were able to take ownership within an hour. We hope our CLK will be the fun car we expected it to be and that this CLK will run well while being serviced by AUTOHAUS. We would love to continue buying more cars in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
I think they are an honest company with a great selection of cars. Their dealership is spotlessly clean. I also appreciate their approach to sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Great response time, atmosphere excellent and customer services friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
laniK
I found my dream car at Autohaus and thank them for making this purchase extra special for me! I have worked for this moment for a very long time and after a very long search and a lot of disappointment from other local dealers i am so happy I got to meet the folks at Autohaus! They were awesome! Very easy process, and most of all very respectful and took care of all my needs! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
The description of the car I was considering was not accurate. When I called on the phone, the sales person was not helpful in advising me about the car. Sadly, they were unhelpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ideal Cars - 127 listings

837 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales - 47 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 37 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr., Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 29 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 27 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Elohim Auto Sales - 25 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Go Auto Sales - 17 listings

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
Morton Motor Company - 13 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 8 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295