iAUTOHAUS

1876 E Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 376-1042

Service: (480) 317-0783

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/34/2013_mercedes-benz_sprinter-pic-1902226261196901065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 170 WB Extended Passenger Van Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Great Deal
$15,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,863

Price: $38,775

Mileage: 29,354

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Grey Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 170 WB Extended Passenger Van for sale - $38,775, 29,354 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/23/27/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-8614725797300471706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$4,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,408

Price: $58,700

Mileage: 13,645

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $58,700, 13,645 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/47/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-718881740710147938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,217

Price: $22,919

Mileage: 14,991

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $22,919, 14,991 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/28/2009_porsche_boxster-pic-6298599457578797388-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,093

Price: $28,954

Mileage: 24,704

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $28,954, 24,704 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/14/51/2016_mercedes-benz_metris-pic-370507165721575378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$3,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,640

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 14,556

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger for sale - $29,980, 14,556 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/32/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-538351576414656402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,766

Price: $57,635

Mileage: 20,602

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL550 for sale - $57,635, 20,602 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/14/59/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-774187701183992514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,260

Price: $29,770

Mileage: 26,754

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $29,770, 26,754 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/18/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4437448619712420324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,599

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 26,260

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $21,477, 26,260 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/15/34/2015_porsche_macan-pic-6299703485791270745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,542

Price: $51,755

Mileage: 16,774

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan S for sale - $51,755, 16,774 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/15/51/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-1217282230548049429-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,466

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 43,684

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $17,498, 43,684 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/18/39/2011_audi_s5-pic-3072316731401004323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S5 Premium Plus Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,439

Price: $25,698

Mileage: 61,650

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi S5 Premium Plus for sale - $25,698, 61,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/21/30/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-596595623716147495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,330

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 11,584

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $39,998, 11,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/18/43/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-5575774993037673948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,260

Price: $47,976

Mileage: 20,045

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mahogany Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $47,976, 20,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/59/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3727925789681799952-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,763

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 35,681

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $24,998, 35,681 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/14/41/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6625666523941099089-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,373

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 43,580

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible for sale - $15,550, 43,580 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 6, 2016
Great people. Very helpful and I would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer had an excellent inventory of upper end automobiles. My wife and I were interested in the MB GLK 250 Bluetec. Found it to be in mint condition at a fair price! Sales manager was low key and very helpful in our purchase and trade in process. Next car purchase, we will return to iAutohaus first! Bert
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
iAutoHaus was the worst test drive experience I have yet to experience. They guy that "helped" us until he knew we were wanting to negotiate the price. They vehicle was over priced drastically compared to the same vehicle and mileage locally. When I began to negotiate he became very rude. I felt very disrespected and unappreciated. As if they could care less if I bought a vehicle. I'm sure to this day, that vehicle is still sitting in there lot waiting to be sold well overpriced. They clearly pray on people that don't do any research and will just pay whatever they ask. Guess this place is for the dumb consumer. That is not me. Beware of this place in Tempe, AZ. I went to another dealer the same day and happily made a confident purchase even when spending more, but it was actually worth the value. iAUTOHAUS is a JOKE! Stay far AWAY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Brian,
Sorry you feel your test drive was the "worst" you have ever experienced. You returned from your test drive and never expressed or indicated any unhappiness or dissatisfaction, and the salesperson was helpful and respectful throughout.  You did in fact sit down with the salesperson after the test drive to discuss price, and we unfortunately could not accept your offer.  Our vehicles are fairly priced according to the market, and you did in fact find the vehicle listed on CarGurus, which clearly "rates" the price of the vehicle. You must have seen some value to promp
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
yes-sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No pressure...awesome follow up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent pre-owned cars in like-new condition. Best price offered initially. Showroom and service exceptionally spotless. Extended warranty and shipping offered at great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
sjagow
Dealer was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Not very interested in making deals at this dealer. What you see you better plan on paying and don't expect much of a deal if you have a trade in. They quoted me $3,250 less then another dealer on my trade. Nice people though that's why it isn't a 1 star rating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you for the feedback Bret.  We are sorry we were not able to make the "deal" happen.  We must take certain things into consideration with trade vehicles and in this situation could not accommodate your desired trade amount.  The Range Rover you were interested in is in fact priced very fairly considering the mileage and overall excellent condition, and we did offer you our Holiday special, further discounting the vehicle. When pricing our vehicles, we do our part to research the market and price vehicles accordingly- we believe in fair/value pricing from the get-go! Again, we a
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Kept in close contact and clear communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you Mike- we appreciate your feedback!
Dec 4, 2015
Worked out well. Could not put deal together due to price . Very professional and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

We appreciate you interest in our vehicle- sorry we are unable to make the deal happen. It would be our privilege to hopefully assist you in the future!
Nov 30, 2015
Great experience! The car was exactly as advertised. Purchased the vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Friendly courteous and kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The dealership and car were immaculate. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and was the lowest stress car purchase I've ever experienced!! I would never buy a used car without visiting them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
The staff at iAUTOHAUS encompass exceptional product knowledge and offer a stress free car buying experience. This should be your first and only stop for a nice luxury vehicle!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
excellent customer service from the iAutohaus team!!! Would recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
These people do not care about the customer . . .only the deal. They misrepresent that they have a car and it is SOLD! Very unprofessional to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Hi "Jay"
We are very sorry that you feel this way. We have not made any misrepresentations. We use a call tracking system and see that you called us 5/19 and made an offer of $35K.  We declined the offer since we were asking $39,998- just a little too far apart, so sorry.  The vehicle was in fact sold on 5/22.  Once we have sold a vehicle, our system automatically updates the vehicle as "pending" and then eventually "sold" once all funds have been collected.  This information is then "pushed" to third party sites, such as CarGurus and numerous other sit
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Salesman was helpful and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
We never visited the dealership, but the communications via Email was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
What a wonderful car buying experience. So nice to be treated with respect and not have sales people swarming like a bunch of bees. Got a great car at a fair price. Thanks to Joann, Business Manager everything turned out great. Over all was very please with the entire process. Have already recommended to a friend. I know he will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I have purchased many vehicles from IAUTOHAUS since meeting Wesley (the owner) in 2002. The entire staff is knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. You feel at ease when touring the showroom without having to worry of a "salesman" hovering over your shoulder. At the same time, they are there to answer any questions you may have. I'm very particular about my vehicles and IAUTOHAUS never disappoints with their great selection of very well maintained vehicles. Wesley has a great eye for finding cars with low mileage and little to no wear and tear. The financing has always been a seamless process as they have access to many lenders and loan programs. They also have a state of the art service facility which gives you no reason to have to go to the dealer for any of your vehicle's service needs. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, please don't hesitate to visit IAUTOHAUS. You will not regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
Not interested in my needs. No sale today means I don't need to talk to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Proficient, beautiful car, however once the decision to buy was made and earnest money paid I perceived a change in attitude of the sales person, Steve,-almost too " do not brother me?" That was hell al lot of money I paid for the car! Joann was very helpful. A Malamute puppy shredded the owner's manual 3 days after receiving the car and when requested of Steve where I might find another I got " on line" as answer and there are none 'on line! That attitude pissed me off. I had to call Porsche America in Atlanta and they are sending me one, at no charge...he could have said we will have our parts department order you another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
This is a AAA company to work with and purchase from. I was treated so well, and professionally! I purchased an Audi with iAutohaus and feel very strongly about my recommendation! You will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The best dealer I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Jijm
Terrific. Found a beautiful car while living in Thailand. Service was great and look forward to new ride when I return in 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
They were very service oriented and easy to work with. I dealt with Steve and it was a professional no-pressure sale. I ended up buying a car from them, and got a great deal. They had a huge selection of European cars that all practically looked brand new. The car I bought was 2 years old with 40k miles, but people keep assuming it is a new car because of the fantastic condition it's in. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Good sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Excellent buying experience! Customer service and professionalism was the best!! Thank you Steve G.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Didn't seem like they cared to make a sale or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Very attentive and responsive to concerns/questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
The AUTOHAUS is one of best experiences I have every had in purchasing a car. No pressure, professional, and exceptional in every way!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
My experience with iAutohaus was great. When in need of another vehicle I will contact them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
ELAD
5
Wes and Jeremy were very nice to deal with on such short notice and we did buy a 2001 CLK 430 Cabriloet and we were able to take ownership within an hour. We hope our CLK will be the fun car we expected it to be and that this CLK will run well while being serviced by AUTOHAUS. We would love to continue buying more cars in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
I think they are an honest company with a great selection of cars. Their dealership is spotlessly clean. I also appreciate their approach to sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Great response time, atmosphere excellent and customer services friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
laniK
I found my dream car at Autohaus and thank them for making this purchase extra special for me! I have worked for this moment for a very long time and after a very long search and a lot of disappointment from other local dealers i am so happy I got to meet the folks at Autohaus! They were awesome! Very easy process, and most of all very respectful and took care of all my needs! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
The description of the car I was considering was not accurate. When I called on the phone, the sales person was not helpful in advising me about the car. Sadly, they were unhelpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 122 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
The Car Connection LLC - 28 listings

1021 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210

2 reviews
Desert Autosport - 18 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 14 listings

330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 13 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 13 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

1 review
Corporate Auto Wholesale - 10 listings

4106 East University Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Metalhead Motorsports - 6 listings

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103, Gilbert, AZ 85233

2 reviews
Auto Rico Car Sales - 2 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
CarLink LLC - 2 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Go Auto Sales

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
DriveTime - Mesa

333 S Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 11,564 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,122 Great Deals out of 64,641 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
319 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695