iAUTOHAUS

1876 E Broadway Rd
Tempe, AZ 85282

Sales: (480) 376-1042

Service: (480) 317-0783

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/13/59/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-3899643705802129413-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Great Deal
$5,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,760

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 20,630

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $24,750, 20,630 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/10/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-71633612242886285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$5,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,566

Price: $57,750

Mileage: 15,494

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $57,750, 15,494 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/57/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2293956904451168689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,969

Price: $31,750

Mileage: 16,174

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan RWD for sale - $31,750, 16,174 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/59/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3954687139823459505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,811

Price: $31,329

Mileage: 29,674

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,329, 29,674 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/59/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3789213201913350041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,416

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 14,293

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $29,250, 14,293 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/03/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3925554299440657448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,380

Price: $29,887

Mileage: 23,673

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $29,887, 23,673 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/23/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3192493554563281453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,295

Price: $37,507

Mileage: 18,025

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $37,507, 18,025 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/58/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-2778922787406906534-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,974

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 18,293

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $47,000, 18,293 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/09/50/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1029714880032326868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,840

Price: $36,250

Mileage: 9,741

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $36,250, 9,741 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/10/16/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-6722580382096141549-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,073

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 54,310

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $20,971, 54,310 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/35/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5099727733821865667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,429

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 60,822

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $20,980, 60,822 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/35/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1949698261593577843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,644

Price: $44,277

Mileage: 23,935

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $44,277, 23,935 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/50/2008_porsche_boxster-pic-8299195792174601497-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,325

Price: $29,077

Mileage: 29,695

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $29,077, 29,695 miles with Leather Seats, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/47/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2432467889196081892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,531

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 22,899

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $32,500, 22,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/18/58/2012_maserati_quattroporte-pic-33810312370198109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85282

Fair Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,676

Price: $39,679

Mileage: 39,670

Location: Tempe, AZ 85282

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bianco Elderado Description: Used 2012 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $39,679, 39,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDP5Z5
Would not allow an authorized MBZ dealer inspect at my expense. Car had a suspicious carfax and it had open recalls. I believe that this car was a "dealer buyback". I did not have a good feeling about their refusal to allow the dealer to perform a buyers inspection. Jeremy was especially rude, his manager, Wesley was of no help. I won't be going to their business unless they change their policy regarding inspection policy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you for your feedback Mark.  Both Jeremy and Wesley did their best to help and  explain our policy to you- we are sorry this upset you, but it is our policy.  We welcome ANY qualified, third party inspection service to come to our facility and perform a full inspection- this policy is also stated on our website. The vehicle has a clean Carfax, absolutely nothing "suspicious", no "buyback" of any sort- vehicle was in fact a very well cared for, local trade.  Yes, you are correct, there is an open Manufacturer Recall, with currently no available remedy- this is per Merc
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
Quick reply with info about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They responded very promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Cornelius Johnson
The saleman was nice and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Steve Wells
They got right back to me and told me just what I wanted to know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Nova_2282
The owner Wesley contacted me very much on top of his job.We spoke about several cars he was a great help but I'm still looking for a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Spectra_1045
The BEST car buying experience EVER. I'd been researching for over 6 months specifically for a 2014 white Lexus ES 300H. I'd looked all the way across the East Coast to the West Coast but never found anything that came close to the PERFECT showroom condition, low mileage, color, and competitive price of the Lexus ES 300H I bought from IAUTOHAUS. Wesley and Jeremy both greeted and treated my husband and I with so much kindness. They didn't force or pressure the process, we came one day to just look at the car but hadn't made a decision yet, when we left they gave us a business card, and told us how appreciative they were that we stopped by and that they hope we find what we were looking for and if we had any questions don't hesitate to call. I came back several days later and Wesley greeted me with a smile and allowed me to let him know what I was interested in. We took the car for a test drive, all the while Wesley, treated me like a family or long time friend. When we returned from the test drive I knew i wanted to purchase my car from here. Wesley was truly kind and worked with me to make sure everything worked out so we both were happy in the end. They are the most honest and transparent car dealership i've ever come across. They do not play the Silly HAGGLE NONSENSE, you will know that the quality and condition of the cars are fairly priced so there's no need to question or haggle the price. EVERY CAR IS SHOWROOM and yes even my 2014 was on the SHOWROOM. THANK YOU HONEY BUNCHES OF OATS WESLEY and IAUTOHAUS for everything.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paul Pearman
Great communication, rating a 4 only because we did not finalize a purchase with the company, though they were very responsive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Great sales staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Great people. Very helpful and I would highly recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Dealer had an excellent inventory of upper end automobiles. My wife and I were interested in the MB GLK 250 Bluetec. Found it to be in mint condition at a fair price! Sales manager was low key and very helpful in our purchase and trade in process. Next car purchase, we will return to iAutohaus first! Bert
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
iAutoHaus was the worst test drive experience I have yet to experience. They guy that "helped" us until he knew we were wanting to negotiate the price. They vehicle was over priced drastically compared to the same vehicle and mileage locally. When I began to negotiate he became very rude. I felt very disrespected and unappreciated. As if they could care less if I bought a vehicle. I'm sure to this day, that vehicle is still sitting in there lot waiting to be sold well overpriced. They clearly pray on people that don't do any research and will just pay whatever they ask. Guess this place is for the dumb consumer. That is not me. Beware of this place in Tempe, AZ. I went to another dealer the same day and happily made a confident purchase even when spending more, but it was actually worth the value. iAUTOHAUS is a JOKE! Stay far AWAY!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Brian,
Sorry you feel your test drive was the "worst" you have ever experienced. You returned from your test drive and never expressed or indicated any unhappiness or dissatisfaction, and the salesperson was helpful and respectful throughout.  You did in fact sit down with the salesperson after the test drive to discuss price, and we unfortunately could not accept your offer.  Our vehicles are fairly priced according to the market, and you did in fact find the vehicle listed on CarGurus, which clearly "rates" the price of the vehicle. You must have seen some value to promp
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
yes-sold it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
No pressure...awesome follow up!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent pre-owned cars in like-new condition. Best price offered initially. Showroom and service exceptionally spotless. Extended warranty and shipping offered at great price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
sjagow
Dealer was very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Not very interested in making deals at this dealer. What you see you better plan on paying and don't expect much of a deal if you have a trade in. They quoted me $3,250 less then another dealer on my trade. Nice people though that's why it isn't a 1 star rating
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you for the feedback Bret.  We are sorry we were not able to make the "deal" happen.  We must take certain things into consideration with trade vehicles and in this situation could not accommodate your desired trade amount.  The Range Rover you were interested in is in fact priced very fairly considering the mileage and overall excellent condition, and we did offer you our Holiday special, further discounting the vehicle. When pricing our vehicles, we do our part to research the market and price vehicles accordingly- we believe in fair/value pricing from the get-go! Again, we a
 More ...
Dec 13, 2015
Kept in close contact and clear communication.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Thank you Mike- we appreciate your feedback!
Dec 4, 2015
Worked out well. Could not put deal together due to price . Very professional and understanding.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

We appreciate you interest in our vehicle- sorry we are unable to make the deal happen. It would be our privilege to hopefully assist you in the future!
Nov 30, 2015
Great experience! The car was exactly as advertised. Purchased the vehicle and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
Friendly courteous and kind
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The dealership and car were immaculate. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and was the lowest stress car purchase I've ever experienced!! I would never buy a used car without visiting them first.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
The staff at iAUTOHAUS encompass exceptional product knowledge and offer a stress free car buying experience. This should be your first and only stop for a nice luxury vehicle!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
excellent customer service from the iAutohaus team!!! Would recommend to friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
These people do not care about the customer . . .only the deal. They misrepresent that they have a car and it is SOLD! Very unprofessional to deal with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from iAUTOHAUS:

Hi "Jay"
We are very sorry that you feel this way. We have not made any misrepresentations. We use a call tracking system and see that you called us 5/19 and made an offer of $35K.  We declined the offer since we were asking $39,998- just a little too far apart, so sorry.  The vehicle was in fact sold on 5/22.  Once we have sold a vehicle, our system automatically updates the vehicle as "pending" and then eventually "sold" once all funds have been collected.  This information is then "pushed" to third party sites, such as CarGurus and numerous other sit
 More ...
Jan 12, 2015
Salesman was helpful and responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
We never visited the dealership, but the communications via Email was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
What a wonderful car buying experience. So nice to be treated with respect and not have sales people swarming like a bunch of bees. Got a great car at a fair price. Thanks to Joann, Business Manager everything turned out great. Over all was very please with the entire process. Have already recommended to a friend. I know he will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I have purchased many vehicles from IAUTOHAUS since meeting Wesley (the owner) in 2002. The entire staff is knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. You feel at ease when touring the showroom without having to worry of a "salesman" hovering over your shoulder. At the same time, they are there to answer any questions you may have. I'm very particular about my vehicles and IAUTOHAUS never disappoints with their great selection of very well maintained vehicles. Wesley has a great eye for finding cars with low mileage and little to no wear and tear. The financing has always been a seamless process as they have access to many lenders and loan programs. They also have a state of the art service facility which gives you no reason to have to go to the dealer for any of your vehicle's service needs. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, please don't hesitate to visit IAUTOHAUS. You will not regret it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2014
Not interested in my needs. No sale today means I don't need to talk to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Proficient, beautiful car, however once the decision to buy was made and earnest money paid I perceived a change in attitude of the sales person, Steve,-almost too " do not brother me?" That was hell al lot of money I paid for the car! Joann was very helpful. A Malamute puppy shredded the owner's manual 3 days after receiving the car and when requested of Steve where I might find another I got " on line" as answer and there are none 'on line! That attitude pissed me off. I had to call Porsche America in Atlanta and they are sending me one, at no charge...he could have said we will have our parts department order you another!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
This is a AAA company to work with and purchase from. I was treated so well, and professionally! I purchased an Audi with iAutohaus and feel very strongly about my recommendation! You will not be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The best dealer I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Jijm
Terrific. Found a beautiful car while living in Thailand. Service was great and look forward to new ride when I return in 2 weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
They were very service oriented and easy to work with. I dealt with Steve and it was a professional no-pressure sale. I ended up buying a car from them, and got a great deal. They had a huge selection of European cars that all practically looked brand new. The car I bought was 2 years old with 40k miles, but people keep assuming it is a new car because of the fantastic condition it's in. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Good sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Excellent buying experience! Customer service and professionalism was the best!! Thank you Steve G.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Didn't seem like they cared to make a sale or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Very attentive and responsive to concerns/questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
The AUTOHAUS is one of best experiences I have every had in purchasing a car. No pressure, professional, and exceptional in every way!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
My experience with iAutohaus was great. When in need of another vehicle I will contact them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2013
ELAD
5
Wes and Jeremy were very nice to deal with on such short notice and we did buy a 2001 CLK 430 Cabriloet and we were able to take ownership within an hour. We hope our CLK will be the fun car we expected it to be and that this CLK will run well while being serviced by AUTOHAUS. We would love to continue buying more cars in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
I think they are an honest company with a great selection of cars. Their dealership is spotlessly clean. I also appreciate their approach to sales
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Great response time, atmosphere excellent and customer services friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2012
laniK
I found my dream car at Autohaus and thank them for making this purchase extra special for me! I have worked for this moment for a very long time and after a very long search and a lot of disappointment from other local dealers i am so happy I got to meet the folks at Autohaus! They were awesome! Very easy process, and most of all very respectful and took care of all my needs! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
The description of the car I was considering was not accurate. When I called on the phone, the sales person was not helpful in advising me about the car. Sadly, they were unhelpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 273 listings
1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 42 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 21 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 14 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 11 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 11 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
5 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings
330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 4 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
UPark We Sell It
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
$399 Down Drives
525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201
1 review
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850