Peoria Volkswagen

8801 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Sales: (623) 233-0252

Service: (623) 888-8073

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Great Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,083

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 34,141

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,998, 34,141 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/09/53/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6319679301460259955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,101

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 73,299

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $11,999, 73,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/14/51/2011_chrysler_200-pic-5449493941222998436-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,502

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 98,845

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,490, 98,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/05/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3192097699418917637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,938

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 43,769

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,999, 43,769 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,752

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 15,732

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White W/beige Top Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Convertible for sale - $19,998, 15,732 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/05/12/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-708156704007817432-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,838

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 44,271

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,999, 44,271 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/10/46/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-1479358270015729618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,495

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,452

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $12,999, 41,452 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/11/25/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-7077849351235818629-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,496

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 10,068

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $7,999, 10,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/01/10/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8377407164818846466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,642

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 41,580

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale - $20,999, 41,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/22/46/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4013816114410506345-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,466

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 86,343

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,999, 86,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/12/15/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-9140261322799704932-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,006

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 61,682

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,499, 61,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/04/14/2015_kia_soul-pic-3375583951936279870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,447

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 28,711

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,999, 28,711 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/41/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-743789305147237043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,490

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,114

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,999, 80,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/12/33/2006_chrysler_300-pic-8540944992985880230-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,467

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,646

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,999, 108,646 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/11/41/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-7403910045717299064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Peoria, AZ 85382

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,494

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 24,298

Location: Peoria, AZ 85382

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $17,998, 24,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 15, 2018
Our sales people were very good. however I was most disappointed with the people doing the paperwork. We had an error that could have easily been corrected (wrong name on the title) at the dealer. Now we will have to straighten this out ourselves once we get the title.
Apr 22, 2018
Very fast and helpful
Apr 12, 2018
The people were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and no hassle about buying. One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. I will deal with them again. I e-mailed them and they were back to me right away. Great experience!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2018
The paperwork was a short process. Detail to a standard safety feature on the dealers part was a bit disappointing. The back seat headrests in particular.
Mar 19, 2018
Quick response, excellent service! I got all the needed information, even when the furst cobtaxt emwas absent the day after the first message, I got the information I needed.
Feb 20, 2018
Cscotfly2
Quick to respond to questions and were very friendly. Just not the car I was looking for.
Feb 16, 2018
SueR05
Dealership responded promptly and worked to bring me in to test drive the car. The car had scratches (which was not represented in the photos) and was just a basic car. They would not negotiate the price further.
Response from current dealership:
Sue - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you received a prompt response to your inquiry. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the car - we strive to accurately represent each car that we are selling, and also to price them competitively from the outset. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact Troy Dosch, our General Manager, at 623-875-4000. Sincerely - Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen.
Feb 16, 2018
Responsive. Just didn’t have a car at the price pt I needed.
Dec 2, 2017
No pressure, great car and good service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review Heather, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen
Oct 23, 2017
Very pleasant, but a bit slow on pricing/follow up. No pressure at visit. Thought it odd that we weren't offered water. It was 95 degrees.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the feedback Suzanne, we always intend to be proactive on our hospitality and will coach our staff on this miss. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Sincerely,
Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen
Sep 12, 2017
very easy to work with
Sep 7, 2017
the car was advertised to have no accidents and a sun roof. it had an accident and no sunroof. they did not post this car correctly. other than that it was okay
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Zachary, we are dismayed to hear this. Occasionally the vehicle descriptions will be pulled in incorrectly and we certainly regret that this led to a negative experience. If you wouldn't mind we would absolutely like to discuss this with you further.
Sincerely,
Lunde's Peoria Volkswagen
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent the sales team is awesome and informative
3 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2017
Helpful staff, great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
They are great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2017
They were very responsive and offered me a great deal. I bought my car from them!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
Great people to deal especially Ashley in internet department also salesperson Yousef was great, will definitely buy from here again. thanks Sam
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
I did not purchase the vehicle that I inquired nor have purchased from Lunde's before. Since moving from the east valley about a year ago, my husband and I take our 2015 Jetta TDI to Lunde's service center. We have been happy 100% with the complete care they have with both our vehicle as well as ourselves. Definitely can say that our next vehicle purchase will be with the LundE family.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
great people and worked with me to finalize purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent in every area.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2016
We purchased a 2015 VW Beetle convertible. Made an appointment and was met by Chip and Youssef. I had researched available Beetle convertibles in the Tucson - Phoenix area and Lunde had 3 2015-2016 models available. This is my wifes 3rd VW and could not be more pleased. The dealership is modern and fully appointed. There was no pressure sales pitch. Looked at three vehicles and my wife picked the red one (of course). Did the test drive. They came up with a number, I came up with a number and we agreed somewhere in the middle. Papers were signed, the car was cleaned and fueled ready to go. In and out in less than 3 hours. It is a pleasure to do business with good forthright people. Youssef was great, answered all of my questions and their lifetime powertrain warranty is a great benefit. Would make the 140 mile trip again to purchase a vehicle from Lunde.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James for your review.  Your positive words are most welcome and encouraging to our staff.  You made their day!
-Peoria VW
Read 17 old reviews
May 2, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away, however, the car I was interested in had already been sold, I would give this salesperson an excellent rating
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words.  We really appreciate it!!!  Perhaps another vehicle will come along that interests you and we will contact you.  Warm regards.  -Lunde's Peoria VW
Apr 15, 2016
I never actually went to see the vehicle I thought they were going to help me get approved for a car but they wanted my husband to be in there too and get his credit checked. Since I didn't want his credit checked because he recently got a vehicle he didn't want another hard inquiry but they said that's the only way I could get approved but at the beginning they had told me they work with any types of credit...
Mar 22, 2016
She called to say the wrong car was pictured in the ad........duh?
Mar 12, 2016
Would have no problem dealing with them.
Jan 18, 2016
Good experience low pressure from sales team.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Robert for your positive comments, the staff members really appreciate it!  - Lunde's Peoria VW
Dec 17, 2015
vehicle was way over priced, refused to negotiate, said had to wait 30 days for price drop
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2015
Very friendly people, everyone I dealt with - thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for shopping with our store!  We appreciate it! - Peoria Volkswagen
Feb 7, 2014
Easy to work with
Dec 15, 2013
Doug at Lundes Peoria Volkswagen gave us courtesy, good service and time without being a hound. Because of the service I would check with them any time I look for a vehicle. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone in my town even though they are two hours away.
Dec 10, 2013
Bennett and finance guy David handled my request I filled out a credit app. They told me the car was sold And got treated with disrespect avoid talking tothat David guy in finance . He's nothing but rude . I will not recommend this dealership to anyone. They should stop paying their actors to post positive feedback on Google reviews.
Oct 7, 2013
Jack Jenkins was very helpful.
Aug 25, 2013
Courteous, friendly, attentive and competent service
Jul 10, 2013
Helpful!
Jul 10, 2013
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a car from them It was a. Wry easy transaction and no pressure at any time Family owned business and you become part of the family when you deal with lunde's
Jun 1, 2013
70
Dealer responded quickly but the car sold. Great guys!
Feb 12, 2013
Great experience. I would recommend them to friends and family for sure.
Nov 19, 2012
"you are part of the family", "we sell at invoice". See how family is treated after nine months. I was offered $25,000 as trade-in value my Tiguan that I paid MSRP $34,000 for. I decided I really needed a sedan. Buyer beware!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Auto - 91 listings
5017 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301
3 reviews
Larry H Miller Toyota Peoria - 69 listings
8633 W Bell Rd Peoria, AZ 85382
3 reviews
Value Price Auto - 58 listings
21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
3 reviews
Prestige Auto Brokers - 18 listings
8550 N 91st Ave, Ste 43 Peoria, AZ 85345
9 reviews
911 Auto Sales - 13 listings
7935 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85303
1 review
Killer Auto Sales - 11 listings
2550 West Deer Valley Road Phoenix, AZ 85027
3 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
2 reviews
Berge Mazda Volkswagen - 252 listings
385 West Baseline Road Gilbert, AZ 85233
16 reviews
Camelback Mazda Subaru Volkswagen - 360 listings
1521 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
4 reviews
San Tan Volkswagen - 160 listings
1489 E Motorplex Loop Gilbert, AZ 85297
12 reviews
Chapman Volkswagen - 111 listings
3700 N 89th St Scottsdale, AZ 85251
4 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Avondale - 11 listings
10205 W Papago Fwy Avondale, AZ 85323
Camelback Volkswagen
1499 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
Volkswagen North Scottsdale
7001 E Chauncey Ln Phoenix, AZ 85054
Berge Volkswagen
385 West Baseline Rd Gilbert, AZ 85233

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295