Arizona Best Cars

9207 N Cave Creek Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 870-8080

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/02/47/2014_mazda_mazda5-pic-96838592501908814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,965

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 43,858

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $9,800, 43,858 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/37/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1700907531776137209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,522

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 27,424

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,600, 27,424 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/02/39/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2791639038542020678-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,389

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 39,995

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,500, 39,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/34/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4999986034739358434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,188

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 21,684

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,900, 21,684 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/45/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-459994395008969943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,288

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 61,481

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,900, 61,481 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/06/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8499795879015694057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,008

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 51,055

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $14,800, 51,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/45/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3087164937025066599-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,578

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 26,634

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,500, 26,634 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/45/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-359227230793323433-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,477

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 99,771

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $16,800, 99,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/43/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4465224026221970410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,709

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 11,713

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $11,400, 11,713 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/06/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6911694913350691413-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,067

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 96,888

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $11,800, 96,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/09/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8466993262544207323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,132

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 22,587

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,800, 22,587 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/06/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-8344929504082689162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,211

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 76,771

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $11,800, 76,771 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5784940526583345060-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,022

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 116,924

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,900, 116,924 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/45/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1749626192212588022-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,765

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 101,873

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,800, 101,873 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/02/00/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-3934840697687808709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,028

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 111,739

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $14,400, 111,739 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Jhollis24
It was a good experience they responded really quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
The entire staff was exceptional in particular Albert and Moshe. They have a great inventory of high quality vehicles priced to sell quickly. I would buy from Arizona Best Cars again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru34TG
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly, professional and affordable. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Casey! You can count on same professionalism and customer service when you bring your car for maintenance as we just opened a beautiful service facility with three  ACE  certified master mechanics. The best part is that we only charge $60 per hour to our customers!  
Yours
Albert
Jun 13, 2017
Albert and Moshi were professional and friendly. They repaired the rear air conditioning before we agreed to buy the minivan and my wife LOVES it! I recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle to look here. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Shane for your business.
I am happy that we added another satisfied custpmer to our Arizona Best Cars family.I will be more then glad to assist you with servicing your car as we just opened a beautiful service facility with three  ACE  certified master mechanics  
Yours
Albert
Jun 5, 2017
wilbertbanks0317
My experience was fortunate enough to acknowledge this dealership as honest, helpful in many ways others weren't, and far as what they say to you They mean every word if it. My recommendations are; call them and ask anything you need to know about the car you've seen on their website, but most definitely go to the location in person to get the best service. I'm happy I went there, they are the TRUTH! Congregation to those who go to AZ Best Cars Dealership, because I know you'll leave with a smile of satisfaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Mr.Banks. It is a pleasure doing business with you.  I am sure we will continue our relationships.
Yours
Albert
May 31, 2017
rockinrobo
I bought this truck and it's been having some problems. They came thru and helped me get these resolved and gave me a good deal and helped with financing. Borukh and Albert were very accomodating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Ronald. I am glad that I made your happy. I left you a massage that we still owe you a detail. Please call me 7184270990.
Yours
Albert
May 28, 2017
Good follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Mary for your input. Please call me at 7184270990 if you have any lingering questions. I would personally attend to you and do my best to earn your business.
Yours
Albert
May 23, 2017
Honest and no nonsense dealer; very thorough; have not yet been able to make a deal; no one's fault just good business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Richard for your input. Please call me at 7184270990 if you have any lingering questions. I would personally attend to you and do my best to earn your business.
Yours
Albert
May 14, 2017
Honest, G-d fearing people. Answered all my questions, Honored price and credit quote and did all the paperwork in 45 minutes. Fastest and easiest car purchase I ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Orli,
You and your husband are always will be my  friends .
Yours
Albert
May 3, 2017
Bomba138
"I looked at the van on Friday and brought my wife back on Sunday to see it. When we voiced some concerns about it and asked about one of the other vans on the lot we got a short answer. We then talked over about the 1st van some more for a minute or so then turned back around to ask him more questions only to find that he had just walked off and left us standing in the middle of the lot. Guess they didn't want our business." Response to the Owners Reply Of My Original Review; "I looked at the Toyota Sienna van on Friday and brought my wife back on Sunday to see it. When the he original salesman I dealt with on Friday was not available so another was sent to help us after I called to say that we were arriving at the dealership. When we voiced some concerns about it and asked him about one of the other vans on the lot we got a short answer. My wife and I then talked over about the 1st van some more for a minute or so, then turned back around to ask him more questions about the van only to find that he had just walked off and left us standing in the middle of the lot. Guess they didn't want our business." I just saw the owner's response to my first review and I don't appreciate being called a liar and being so stupid that I didn't know what car dealership I had dealt with on Friday nor what Toyota Sienna I had looked at and test drove. The fact is that when I came back on Sunday (you are closed Saturdays) I was at your dealership and my review is completely accurate! I had dealt with Aron on Friday but when I got there on Sunday with my wife he was busy with someone else, completely understandable. You had the other salesman come out to deal with us and the review explains what happened. After we waited a while and then left I sent the following text to Aron: "Aron (last name) we were disappointed that your salesman just left us standing in the lot after we asked about some of the other vans. I still liked the Toyota and after we discussed it we turned around to ask him some more information on it but he was gone." The fact is your salesman just blew us off and this review stands!!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Paul,
First and foremost I wanted to bring my apologies. My initial response that you mixed us up with someone else was based on the fact that your review was originally published by CarGurus under name Ventura and we had no customer with such a name. I thought it was a simple dealer mix up as it happens sometime. At no time I  tried to insult your intelligence or would suggest that you lied  I investigated the issue and you were absolutely right - we dropped the ball. Sunday was extremely busy day. We were a salesman short and had to use a porter to assist with customers overflow. Unfo
 More ...
Apr 18, 2017
Contacted me answered questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Larry for your input. Please call me at 7184270990 if you have any lingering questions. I would personally attend to you and do my best to earn your business.
Yours
Albert
Apr 8, 2017
Albert and everyone were great! Best experience with a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Mark for your business and your kind words. I will be more then glad to assist you with servicing your car as we just opened a beautiful service facility with three  ACE  certified master mechanics  
Yours
Albert
Mar 22, 2017
Guru8Y3
We had a wonderful experience. Dealership closed at 7 but spent time with us well after closing. Answered all questions and were very honest in their communication. One of the best car puchase experiences we have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much for your business,  it is greatly appreciate.
Thank you for your trust in us as well. I will be more then glad to assist you with servicing your car as we just opened a beautiful service facility with three  ACE  certified master mechanics  
Yours
Albert
Mar 4, 2017
The BEST car buying experience I have ever had. They're very friendly and have no pressure with you buying your first car. :) would highly recommended them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Crystal, I am glad we could help. Please call me anytime you need assistance.
Yours
Albert
Feb 11, 2017
Immediate followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you for your review Perry. While we did not earn your business , we hope that you can recommend us to your friends and relafirves.
Yours
Alvert
Jan 23, 2017
very comfortable working with this dealership... exceeded my expectations.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much for your business Keith.
Please keep us in mind when you need your car serviced.
Our ACE certified mechanics will take great care of you Buick at fraction of the cost of franchise dealer.
Yours
Albert
Jan 15, 2017
Bret was very helpful and informative. I did not feel pressured or he was a sales kind of guy. I would highly recommend Arizona Best Cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Erica,

It was my pleasure, We hope you are enjoying the new vehicle. Please do not be a stranger.

Thank you again
Bret
Dec 17, 2016
My wife and I had a wonderful experience, with all of the staff, at AZ Best Cars! Courteous, professional, and very thorough! I would like to give special thanks to their sales manager, Bret Nelson, for taking us through the entire process, and treating us like family! That meant a lot to my wife and I, and shows a real commitment to offering the best car buying experience! I will gladly recommend Arizona Best Cars to family and friends! Thank you Bret Nelson, and all of the fine staff at Arizona Best Cars, Vincent.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Vincent,

It was my pleasure and I would not have it any other way, You and Linda where great to work with and I wish you and your Family a Happy Holidays and a Happy New years. If there is anything we can assist you with please reach out to me.

Thank you

Bret and Arizona Best Cars...
Nov 23, 2016
Great experience. No BS.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you so much Karen for your business and review . And please remember to call anytime you need assistance.
Yours
Brad
Oct 19, 2016
We found this truck in Cars Gurus, called the dealer was told when we got there everything would be ready & we could get out quickly. We live 2 hrs away, an elderly couple. Bret was good at his word, gave us directions & was the easiest vehicle buying experience we've had. No pressure, no upsells. Got there checked it out, bought it , was done.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Bill for your kind words. And remember to call me anytime you need assistance with your automobile needs.
Yours
Bret
Oct 18, 2016
Great to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Sam for your business.  We appreciate it and hope you will recommend us  to all your friends.
Yours
Max
Oct 13, 2016
Dealer did respond in timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Yosef Borukh Gelfand is one of the owners for Arizona Best and was very honorable in his dealings with us. He honored his price and fixed some problems I found with the car. We did have to stay overnight to wait for the mechanic to finish, but I feel the wait and the 3 hour drive were worth the car we bought. Max and Albert were very pleasant to work with. I suggest that when buying a used car do your homework, check prices and reviews on the car your shopping for. Also do a careful inspection of the car before buying including a thorough test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Ed for your business.
I hope we could make your purchase experience as painful as it was possible.
Yours
Yosef Borukh  
Aug 28, 2016
joeshmo4215
Excellent dealership experience everyone willing to work out a great deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Josh,
Thank you so much for your business and kind words.
Please have us in mind when someone you know will need a car.
Yours
Albert
Aug 14, 2016
This was the best car buying experience I've had. Very professional, courteous, caring, positive and goes the extra mile to for a customer. Amazing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very responsive. I ended up buying 2 cars from them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Scott,
Thank you so much for your business. We really appreciate it.
Please keep us in mind whenever any one of your friends or relatives needs a car.
Thank you
Yours
Borukh
Jul 12, 2016
I submitted an online inquiry late at night and received a real person response almost immediately! Albert (the owner) went above and beyond to help me buy a car for my daughter. I live in California and she lives in Phoenix and needed a car immediately. I had confidence in dealing with ABC long distance because of all of the 5 Star reviews. I found them to be honest, honorable, low pressure, and very helpful . I got a great car at a very fair price. In my opinion, all of the 5 Star reviews are well earned! It was an easy, no pressure transaction.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

WOA! Carryl, You are too kind to me and you are a real sweetheart. Although I never met you or your daughter because we transported the car to her, I feel like you are a part of a family here at Arizona Best Cars. I just want you to know , that should you or
Pamela need any assistance with the car , or anything else - please use my cell number with no hesitation.
Yours
Albert
Jul 8, 2016
Amazing company! Best experience buying a car yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Thomas for your business.
I know you enjoy the Wrangler. Please make sure to reffer you friends to us.
Yours
Borukh
Jul 7, 2016
Good! Very professional!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Sereja. I hope that we can sell you a car once you finish your research.
Yours
Borukh
Jun 28, 2016
The team here is amazing! They were helpful and friendly! I was able to get the car of my dreams for a fraction of the cost of other dealerships. Bret worked hard to make sure I got the best deals, and answered all my questions. Would definitley recommend az best cars to anyone!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Megan,
That is what I am here for.
Yours
Bret
Jun 11, 2016
It was very quick and easy, I liked that it was pretty chill environment. This is day 1 so hopefully all goes well, I expect wonderful things.. keep you posted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Richard for your business. Please keep me posted should you need any help.
Yours
Borukh
May 29, 2016
I searched across the country for a Ford Escape Hybrid with all of the options that I wanted. I finally found one at Arizona Best Cars. I live in Seattle, they are in Phoenix. I arranged for a vehicle inspector to look at the SUV for me and he said he couldn't find anything wrong with it. Arizona Best Cars told me they could hold it for me for a $500 non-refundable deposit which I paid. The next day I flew to Phoenix but my plane was late. I arrived right at 7pm when they were closing. I was so very appreciative that they stayed to do the paperwork and give me the keys to my new SUV. I felt so bad for them having to stay late. But the paperwork was fast and everything went off without a snag. Now, I did a lot of leg work ahead of time (emailing pay stubs, filling out credit paperwork, knowing how much credit and APR I could get, etc.) I drove the vehicle home to Seattle Phoenix over 2 days and it was great. Again, thank you guys for staying open late to finish the paper work. You were friendly and helpful and I really, really appreciate it. I flew in from a different state to buy one of their cars. I would highly recommend them. If you are concerned, pay the $150 and higher a vehicle inspector to give it a check out for piece of mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Scott,
Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.
Thank you also for reaching out to me and returning my documents and belongings
that I accidentally left in the car.
Your honesty and straight forwardness is greatly appriciated.
Yours
Borukh
May 3, 2016
Contacted and called me right away. I am still working with them at the moment since I am out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Called back immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Grifalda
Prompt response atención MySpace inquire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Grifalda,
I am glad that you like your experience with us so far.
I can rest assure you that we will be exceeding your expectations once you stop by for test drive. Our prices are great and quality if our cars is superior.
Thank you
Yours
Albert
Apr 19, 2016
Even though I didn't get to them yet...Great dealership...they contacted me and stayed in contact with me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you DJ for your review.  Please give us an opportunity to serve your automobile needs. Once you come to visit us you will see great difference between us and other dealers.We provide you with service,customer satisfaction and quality cars of a franchise store for a prices of a pop and mom business.
Thank you
Yours
Albert
Apr 17, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Jonathan. Thank you for your business and your review. Good luck!
Yours
Albert
Mar 24, 2016
As i met the employees, I realized it was not your traditional used car lot. They were very honest and did not beat around the bush. There were no sales gimmicks, and they answered all the questions I had. It was a pleasure buying a car from Arizona Best Cars, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Ryan,
I don't have enough words to express my deep appreciation for your kind review . I wanted to tell you that all of us, at Arizona Best Cars,are glad that we could earn your business. For us you are not as just a customer - you are a family member.
Thank you again
Yours
Albert
Mar 21, 2016
Excellent service. They deliver what they promise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you for you business Henry. Here at Arizona Best Cars customers opinion of us actually does matter. Please remember I am always a phone call away should you need any assistance.
Jan 11, 2016
These guys are the real deal! Honesty is rare with a car dealership, especially when it comes to used cars! They will get you the best deal possible and treat you with respect. I will recommend them to everyone I know who's looking for a great quality used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Doug for both your business and your warm review. We really appreciate referrals  as our business greatly depends on them. And for every two referrals we will make your car payment .
Yours
Albert
Jan 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
exelet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Quick response back. I was too late car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear John,
Sorry that the car you was looking at was sold .
Please contact us at 6028708080 or at arizonabestcars@gmail.com and we will try to buy one like the one you was looking at.
No deposit necessary.
Thank you
Albert
Nov 4, 2015
Good response but I have been unable to get back because of personal matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Dave. We appreciate your interest in doing business with us.  Please fill free to contact me anytime should you have any lingering questions.
Yours
Borukh
Oct 16, 2015
Mariellna
Awsome is the word that comes to mind when í think of az best cars from the moment í stepped in to their office till í drove off their lot in my new car they where insiteful helpful generous they helped me get financed. Which is amazing because í have bad credit ! They even helped me see the car fax on my new car í dont think í could have gone to a better place then az best cars what more could í have asked for in a dealership and whats best of all is when í called to test drive they didn't try to shove the car down my throat like all other dealerships they are respectful and knowledgeable about the cars they have ! I would recommend them to everyone í know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Mariellna for you kind words and your business. Please continue to spread a good word for us.
Yours
Albert
Jul 17, 2015
In a few words - Honesty and integrity is what distinguishes Arizona Best Cars from the rest of the pack. Thank you Albert .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Roma. It is a pleasure to help you anytime with anything .
Yours
Albert
Jun 28, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised with a quality of the cars Albert has. Usually, at a small used car lot cars are really in "secondary" condition. Not at Arizona Best Cars. All the cars are in top mechanical condition . No scratches and dents either. Like used cars at a franchise dealership. And prices are way bellow market. Place is clean and neat. People are friendly and not pushy at all. They definitely having a differentbusiness model then the rest of auto sales industry. If you on a market for a used car I recommend to meet Albert and Borukh at Arizona Best Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Edik for business and patronage. We will continue to strive for highest customer satisfaction possible. Yours always
Albert
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Great car, great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Nancy! Hope you having lots of fun driving your almost new Beetle.
Yours truly
Albert
Jun 20, 2015
My experience with Arizona Best Cars, from the initial phone inquiry to the purchase of my 2011 Toyota Prius, was nothing short of exceptional. Borukh and Albert provide a "no pressure" environment, which eased the normal anxieties of the car buying experience. In short, they did everything possible to support me and my wife in our efforts to find a quality used car. Their inventory consisted of well maintained vehicles, both domestic and import, at very reasonable prices. They even ensured my purchased vehicle underwent an oil change, full tank of gas and full detail, at no cost to me, when the car wasn't ready for delivery. Additionally, Borukh stayed in constant contact with me until the minor discrepancy was resolved. As a veteran of the car sales industry, I have never seen or experienced customer service like that provided for me at Arizona Best Cars. They represent integrity and customer service at its "Best." I would be glad to send any of my family, friends and associates to them for a referral. Thank you, Borukh and Albert!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Steve for your businesses and thank you for your review. All of us at Arizona Best Cars will continue our strive to highest standards  of customer service. Yours always. Albert
Jun 19, 2015
mashiah1
I read all the reviews for Arizona Best Cars and first was sceptical. After all they have almost perfect rating - only one negative and everything else positive. So when I showed up for my appointment I adked Borukh how did they managed to get all those great ratings . His response was that it doesn't take a lot. All one have to do is be honest when dealing with customers. And honest he was. I wanted to negotiate and he explain me that they don't negotiate but instead put their best prices on the Internet. He did not give me one of those - we are losing money crap. Instead he honestly said that they making money and he feels strongly that the profit he makes is fair . He gave me more money for my car then the Toyota dealer I was shopping at. And the financing at credit union he reffered me to was better then my own bank. I guess he is right after all - honesty is a key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Mashiah. At the end of the day it is a realization that people are happy with our dealership makes a lot of difference for all of us at Arizona Best Cars.
Jun 16, 2015
Yuraalayev
Gentlemen at Arizona Best Cars are definitely anything but your regular used car salesmen. They definitely have a unique approach towards selling used cars. It is build on honesty, integrity and professionalism. And they value time. I will send all my friends there. Great Job Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Dr. Alayev! Your warm words are really appreciated.
Jun 14, 2015
They are G-d fearing people. You can trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Rabbi Pinchas  for your kind words
Jun 10, 2015
Marcobel8
This is a good place to do business. I am a mechanic myself. The cars Albert has are good. And prices are even better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Marco. You testimony as a professional auto mechanic is important for me as well as our future customers. Your business is appreciated.  
Yours Truly
Borukh
Jun 7, 2015
Very upfront, i would highly recommend anybody with 'ok' credit. They helped me out with the down payment and got me the car that i wanted. Even though i was stubborn they worked with me and got me the car i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you for your business Jonathan.  You wasn't stubborn at all. You just wanted what you wanted. I respect your for that.  Glad we could help.
Thank you
Borukh
Jun 3, 2015
They don't call you million times. All communication is done via emai, which is great. They worked the whole car deal with me over email. Price, credit, payments. When I came to buy a car all I did was tests drive , sign papers and left. Loved my experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Yakov! If you have any lingering questions or issues please remember I am always just an email away.
Jun 3, 2015
LauraBee
Wow, what a great used car buying experience at Arizona Best Cars! I decided to try a small car dealership instead of the big fancy showroom dealership, they tend to have gimmicks and false promises! I found really good reviews for Arizona Best Cars and decided to swing by their dealership! Now I know why they had such high reviews!! Albert and his staff are honorable, pleasant , laid back gentlemen, they greet you with a warm smile! No sales tactics or pressure in any way! It was a breath of fresh air doing business with them! The prices on their lot are very good and below current market value! They were straightforward, no games in any way! The cars are clean, they had the car fax and the service report from Camekback Volkswagon available! I noticed they suggested the front tires needed to be replaced, I mentioned it to Albert, without hesitation and within an hour he had new tires on the car! I got a really good deal and purchased the car! A few days later I called and told them the drivers seat malfunctioned and was stuck leaning back! It was working fine when we were looking to buy the car! Albert told me to bring the car in right away and he will fix it no charge! He is a man of his word! He told me to call him if I have any problems with the car, he will do his best to help out in any way possible! I noticed a few more minor issues and told Albert about them, I dropped the car off today and he is fixing everything, he has a 15 day warranty on his cars, one of the issues was not covered by the power train warranty but he is fixing it anyway! No argument, no hesitation, he will take care of the car! Hard to come by men of their word these days! He stands by his promises and honesty! You will not be disappointed doing business with this dealership! I give them a solid A+ and give my personal recommendation! I will be going back to Arizona Best Cars in the future when my other son needs a good value used car! The 2008 Vollkwagon Passat Turbo I purchased looks and runs great! We couldn't be happier!! Albert is fixing the minor issues for us and the car will be ready to pick up in a few days!! Thanks again Arizona Best Cars for making the car buying experience enjoyable and pleasant for a nice change! Sincerely, a real happy customer! Car guru told me to remove my name and any personal information! I am so confident in this dealership I left my name after my review! You can't go wrong with Arizona Best Cars!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Lora! Thank you so much for your business . It is to customers like yourself we owe our success to.
Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any concerns with your automobile. And please keep sending people our way. We will make sure that all your refferals will be taken care of with "kids gloves"
Yours Truly
Albert
Jun 2, 2015
stokesj
Straight up people. Definitely recommend to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You for Your Business Soldier.We are grateful for your business!
May 31, 2015
gringobarret
The folks at Arizona Best Cars were extremely helpful. I never financed a car before . They explained to me that the Jetta I was looking at had too many miles for Arizona Federal Credit Union. They had a good selection of cars with under 100000 miles . I choose a nice Passat . I have a great interest rate and payments that are less then I had in mind. Good customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Tim for your business. It is greatly appreciated.  
Please remember about our "Refer a Friend" program!
Yours always
Borukh
May 27, 2015
Very responsive and so pleasant to work with. This is where I made my purchase because price was right, no hidden charges, no need to haggle and a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank You Bethany. It has being nothing but pleasure to do business with you. And remember that I am always a call away whether you need assistance with your car or need another one - you have my cell number. Thank You!
May 27, 2015
Sales man was very helpful. The vehicle was very clean low mileage. The only reason I didn't buy is because the model was an 01 and I wanted an 04 which had newr ad more features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Minister. First I wanted to thank you for your continued interest in doing business with us. It is understandable that while shoping for a car one can mix one dealer with another.I am glad that after our conversation today you realized that it is not Arizona Best Cars , that you was dissatisfied with and the negative review  on our dealership was posted by mistake . Please kindly find couple of minutes of your time to correct the review and share on Car Gurus the experience you had with Arizona Best Cars. It is important for consumers to now which dealership they can trust. Thank you for
 More ...
May 6, 2015
KeithLeroue
Arizona Best Cars is certainly best place to do business with! They closed on Saturday's for religious reasons and am I glad, that they are! I was shopping all Saturday for a car , and couldn't find anything I liked. So Sunday I was looking at just a few places that were open. Arizona Best Cars was one of them. They were the only small used car lot that had Carfax posted on every car, so I decided to check them out. I was pleasantly surprised to the quality of cars and low prices they had. I test drove couple of hybrids and liked the 07 Prius. From that point on, it took Albert less then an hour to finish a deal. Great place, great cars, great prices and honest people! Thank you Albert!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Keith for your business and referrals. It is greatly appriciated
May 4, 2015
Friendly staff,easy to deal with,great cars with low low miles,recommended. Good luck guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Thank you Stasik for Your business and kind words.We really appreciate it.
Apr 24, 2015
After we made a deal on the phone, the owner tacked on bogus charges that I refused to pay so I ended up not buying the car. Bad experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Arizona Best Cars:

Dear Rick. I feel really sorry about your feelings towards Arizona Best Cars. Nothing that we do is bogus. There is no bogus charges either. The only charges that we have on top of our advertised prices are taxes, registration fees and dealer documentation fee of $349. We fully disclose those chargers in our advertising. We disclosed those chargers when you contacted us over the phone. You never step your foot at a out dealership and obviously we disclosed all the fees to your over the phone. So we are not hiding nothing. While I understand that dealer doc fee is something that is not practice
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 290 listings

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Earnhardt Lexus - 276 listings

800 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

3 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 43 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Taylor Auto Sales (Glendale) - 42 listings

6353 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 33 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

18 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 33 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 27 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
B&N Auto Sales - 25 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

4 reviews
Hyatt Car Company - 22 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 19 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 6 listings

5322 N 27th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900