Airpark Motorcars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8135 E Butherus Dr, STE C6, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sales: (480) 428-0942

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/19/2009_nissan_maxima-pic-2293039904745856098-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,534

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,800, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2010_ferrari_california-pic-2576353546612093979-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$8,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $117,482

Price: $108,900

Mileage: 15,214

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $108,900, 15,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/21/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8857423438820595197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$5,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,462

Price: $78,900

Mileage: 7,600

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $78,900, 7,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5666605022036494550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,171

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 22,671

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $19,250, 22,671 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2013_ford_c-max-pic-5918262236810818865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,314

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 30,437

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $13,000, 30,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7832982138088303141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,441

Price: $14,346

Mileage: 64,729

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 for sale - $14,346, 64,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2012_infiniti_m37-pic-8270787580978569297-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,495

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 56,204

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $18,999, 56,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/19/2008_bmw_x5-pic-8983498559149496025-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,796

Price: $14,786

Mileage: 76,525

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $14,786, 76,525 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/27/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9194345399231963376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,527

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 47,575

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $28,500, 47,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/33/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8830686225127696403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,116

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 22,573

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,900, 22,573 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/19/2008_honda_accord-pic-4939047355834456322-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,627

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,999, 152,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/04/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-8785959947790604392-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,319

Price: $16,250

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.5L EcoBoost AWD for sale - $16,250, 53,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/19/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-5606808079407939864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,101

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 112,942

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade 4dr SUV AWD for sale - $12,300, 112,942 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/19/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8950360613021481593-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,449

Price: $26,394

Mileage: 79,800

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $26,394, 79,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/33/2013_mini_roadster-pic-4157743207584006996-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,642

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 32,455

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster S for sale - $15,999, 32,455 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Answered all questions, was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The dealership responded to my quest quickly. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. I did purchase the vehicle and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Alan and Jenna were great to work with. Straightforward, no pressure, very professional. Felt like I bought a good car at a good price from a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Jody was very nice and not pushy at all - took a lot of time with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent customer service and focus. A pleasure to do business with. I was in and out of their with the vehicle purchase in less than two hours. This included having them arrange shipment and complete the financing paperwork. I would do business with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Thank you for the opportunity Wilton!  
Aug 25, 2016
Replied to my email but said they sell their cars at the advertised price only.So no dealing on price with this company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Yes, at Airpark Motorcars we price our cars very aggressively and just above cost.  Our goal is to be very direct and honest with our clients; avoid the time waster and aggravation of the dreaded price negotiation.  We can occasionally help clients with a discount of a few hundred dollars, but we just don't have thousands of dollars of profit in our cars to negotiate.  I apologize that Warren thought this as a negative, most of our clients appreciate the honesty upfront;  I really try to not anyone's time.
Aug 17, 2016
Workable and helpful customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Jody and I came to an agreement on the 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe, and I now one it... thank you Jody...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Contacted me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
An awesome experience! Working with Jody was great. He answered a lot of questions I had in the process of buying my car. Very knowledgeable on his vehicle inventory! Drew was also great to work with on the financing side. He also was able to explain the process and had answers to every question. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Excellent dealership. Jody is first rate! I purchased the XK Jag over the phone after he gave a complete description. When I arrived at the dealership the car was exactly as described and I then purchased it. It was a real pleasure to buy a car like this with a responsible and honest dealership. I was completely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
There was absolutely no pressure to purchase a vehicle! Jenna went out of her way to accommodate my schedule and researched any questions I had regarding a preowned vehicle. She also made the financing a breeze ! I definitely recommend Airpark Motorcar to everyone !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Apparently, you CAN buy a car long- distance! We searched online and felt the pricing and vehicle offered at Airpark Motorcars was the vehicle for us. Jenna was very helpful and assisted us easily to purchase the vehicle. Thanks!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Straight forward and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Great...everything went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Thank you for the opportunity!  Enjoy your new car!
Oct 8, 2015
Auto was unavailable, but rep was quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
dealer was easy to work with, overall I enjoyed the purchasing process. Would recommend this dealer to all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

I hope you enjoy your new truck Doug!  It was pleasure to work with you at well!  Thank you for the opportunity.
Feb 10, 2015
Ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
goldbear5
Not informative nor friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This dlrshp is horrible for customer service and Jenna sold the van out from underneath us we were driving out from CA to buy but she wasn't even going to advise us she sold it...we would have REALLY Been pissed to drive 12 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Unfortunately without a deposit on the car we are unable to hold cars for clients.  I did advise Karen of this. I also call her the minute we sold the car, which was the day before she was due to arrive at our dealership.
Aug 3, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Bought the car and love it. Very pleased with the overall experience. Very professional, efficient and courteous process. I would highly recommend these folks to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Cadillac - 411 listings

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale - 404 listings

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 34 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
AZ Sales & Services - 32 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Lusso Fine Motorcars - 29 listings

9024 E Bahia Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Bad Credit Auto - 28 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
Scottsdale Car Company - 25 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 23 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

3 reviews
Discover PreOwned Auto Sales - 20 listings

15040 N Northsight Blvd Suite #102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 20 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Memory Lane Auto Brokers

14650 N 78th Way, Building C Unit 5, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400