Airpark Motorcars LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8135 E Butherus Dr, STE C6
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sales: (480) 477-5818

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/22/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-353980853694769867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla XRS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,514

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 65,214

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla XRS for sale - $8,500, 65,214 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/52/2010_ferrari_california-pic-7433949558288020388-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$10,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $115,075

Price: $104,900

Mileage: 15,214

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $104,900, 15,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2272014670371162272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,083

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 68,192

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,000, 68,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/04/52/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-1969289902884577137-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,074

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $17,500, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/24/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-4812728221695220076-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,114

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 80,548

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,999, 80,548 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/00/24/2008_audi_a4-pic-5717086898326029903-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,639

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 59,155

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 for sale - $9,500, 59,155 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-4166209569457192433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,448

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 73,371

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $17,000, 73,371 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/07/2012_ford_fusion-pic-717023245942420037-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,120

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 48,308

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $12,000, 48,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/26/2008_honda_civic-pic-377092744525890574-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,716

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,330

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,900, 108,330 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/06/2011_ford_edge-pic-8626342480844722089-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 81,272

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,500, 81,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/26/2012_chrysler_300-pic-9108881109865533635-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,934

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 60,969

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 for sale - $16,000, 60,969 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/33/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8375557514558627259-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,883

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab LB DRW for sale - $23,900, 92,000 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/21/2011_toyota_venza-pic-4529520101818969232-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,758

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 56,445

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $14,000, 56,445 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/27/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-5305405951259975315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,183

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 72,132

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Grey Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $17,400, 72,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/28/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1188995988047477376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,925

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $26,900, 85,000 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
35
The gentleman I spoke to on the phone was in a rush and seemed like he didn't bother to want to waste his time with me regarding a future purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Mito444
Dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions. Ended up purchasing a different truck but had a positive and professional experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Seven_7938
Responded qucklu
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
contact by email. thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Answered all questions, was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The dealership responded to my quest quickly. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. I did purchase the vehicle and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Alan and Jenna were great to work with. Straightforward, no pressure, very professional. Felt like I bought a good car at a good price from a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Jody was very nice and not pushy at all - took a lot of time with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent customer service and focus. A pleasure to do business with. I was in and out of their with the vehicle purchase in less than two hours. This included having them arrange shipment and complete the financing paperwork. I would do business with them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Thank you for the opportunity Wilton!  
Aug 25, 2016
Replied to my email but said they sell their cars at the advertised price only.So no dealing on price with this company.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Yes, at Airpark Motorcars we price our cars very aggressively and just above cost.  Our goal is to be very direct and honest with our clients; avoid the time waster and aggravation of the dreaded price negotiation.  We can occasionally help clients with a discount of a few hundred dollars, but we just don't have thousands of dollars of profit in our cars to negotiate.  I apologize that Warren thought this as a negative, most of our clients appreciate the honesty upfront;  I really try to not anyone's time.
Aug 17, 2016
Workable and helpful customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Jody and I came to an agreement on the 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe, and I now one it... thank you Jody...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Contacted me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
An awesome experience! Working with Jody was great. He answered a lot of questions I had in the process of buying my car. Very knowledgeable on his vehicle inventory! Drew was also great to work with on the financing side. He also was able to explain the process and had answers to every question. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Excellent dealership. Jody is first rate! I purchased the XK Jag over the phone after he gave a complete description. When I arrived at the dealership the car was exactly as described and I then purchased it. It was a real pleasure to buy a car like this with a responsible and honest dealership. I was completely satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Quick response and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
There was absolutely no pressure to purchase a vehicle! Jenna went out of her way to accommodate my schedule and researched any questions I had regarding a preowned vehicle. She also made the financing a breeze ! I definitely recommend Airpark Motorcar to everyone !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Apparently, you CAN buy a car long- distance! We searched online and felt the pricing and vehicle offered at Airpark Motorcars was the vehicle for us. Jenna was very helpful and assisted us easily to purchase the vehicle. Thanks!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Straight forward and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Great...everything went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Thank you for the opportunity!  Enjoy your new car!
Oct 8, 2015
Auto was unavailable, but rep was quick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
dealer was easy to work with, overall I enjoyed the purchasing process. Would recommend this dealer to all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

I hope you enjoy your new truck Doug!  It was pleasure to work with you at well!  Thank you for the opportunity.
Feb 10, 2015
Ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
goldbear5
Not informative nor friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
This dlrshp is horrible for customer service and Jenna sold the van out from underneath us we were driving out from CA to buy but she wasn't even going to advise us she sold it...we would have REALLY Been pissed to drive 12 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airpark Motorcars LLC:

Unfortunately without a deposit on the car we are unable to hold cars for clients.  I did advise Karen of this. I also call her the minute we sold the car, which was the day before she was due to arrive at our dealership.
Aug 3, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Bought the car and love it. Very pleased with the overall experience. Very professional, efficient and courteous process. I would highly recommend these folks to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 453 listings

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Earnhardt Mazda - 163 listings

15350 N Hayden Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 36 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 34 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

19 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 32 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

4 reviews
Key West Auto Sales - 27 listings

1101 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
Scottsdale Car Company - 26 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

5 reviews
Discover PreOwned Auto Sales - 25 listings

15040 N Northsight Blvd Suite #102 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8 reviews
Lusso Fine Motorcars - 24 listings

9024 E Bahia Dr Scottsdale, AZ 85260

3 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 21 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 11 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
Memory Lane Auto Brokers

14650 N 78th Way, Building C Unit 5 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995