driversselect

13615 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243

Sales: (972) 388-3590

Closed Today (Mon)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/23/31/2015_dodge_journey-pic-9124132814070891248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 25,441

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $14,989, 25,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/23/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-7359299140459031886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $17,789

Mileage: 33,229

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,789, 33,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/00/50/2014_acura_tl-pic-5910871868907930305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 15,963

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $17,989, 15,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/23/14/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2949890512653147075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $20,229

Mileage: 21,114

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,229, 21,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/27/2015_ford_escape-pic-6616201237020944890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $17,189

Mileage: 30,813

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,189, 30,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/00/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3310370604125474645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 29,063

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,989, 29,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/35/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-4346407376264530968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 23,712

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $17,989, 23,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/22/2016_ford_escape-pic-9048281337368534977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $14,689

Mileage: 31,549

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,689, 31,549 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-4435372027270600441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $18,489

Mileage: 31,475

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,489, 31,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/23/16/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1367525907251549602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $17,489

Mileage: 27,203

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,489, 27,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/00/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-5834692191943183248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 30,239

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $16,989, 30,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/35/2014_ford_escape-pic-186648457519007186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $16,689

Mileage: 23,905

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,689, 23,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/14/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1583237671418472356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $18,389

Mileage: 28,377

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,389, 28,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/23/15/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4447985485230009886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $28,879

Mileage: 23,386

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,879, 23,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/02/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6294411971675921177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75243

Great Deal

Price: $28,689

Mileage: 24,977

Location: Dallas, TX 75243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,689, 24,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Dealer did not call for 4 days. Had already purchased vehicle from another dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Detail provided was all I expected. The dealer contacted me and were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
bthibs
Courteous and easy to deal with. Even though I didn't go with them in the end they didn't call or email a zillion times hounding me to buy like some dealers. Seemed straightforward and happy to help if the could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
The representative was nice and knowledgeable, followed up on my test drive scheduling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
reesepa4
Simple, no haggle, cars look better in person than photo! Until someone can slim line the paperwork process, I can't give out a five!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Sherri Kutch
Immediate response from my online inquiry. I did purchase the Nissan Altima as advertised on Car Gurus. This dealership has the best pricing for the best vehicles period. You should certainly take a look at them. The sales experience is status quo, so don't expect anything different there and whatever you do, don't go on a Saturday as it is ridiculously busy. I test drove this car during my lunch break, came back after work to purchase, but didn't end up signing the papers until the next day. And yes Tom Petty, the waiting is the hardest part. You will wait, hours, and I have no idea why. And expect them to push the service contract HARD. Really? The cars they are selling are less than 3 years old! Mine is still under manufacturer warranty! Summary, GREAT pricing and GREAT selection of off lease cars. For that alone you should go.......and bring books, tablets, snacks (you will be there a while).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Fast, friendly and very easy to work with. Tommy was my salesman and he was great! The process was smooth. We were able to do all but sign the papers over the phone! great job guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Fleetline_2087
5
This was my first time buying a car, and I had a great experience. They responded quickly, and gave me any info I had asked for. Even though the car was sold before I got there, they gave me good alternatives. The buying process was very easy with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Easy able to purchase my Dodge Challenger in just 2 days. Would have bought on the spot but had to wait on my funds.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
GuruZBX1
My experience was excellent and everyone at DriversSelect that I spoke with were very helpful and courteous. I got exactly the car I was looking for at a great price. This was by far easiest car purchase I have ever made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Bailey2010
5
They were very responsive but I never made it to dealer to test drive. I purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Great service once we got seen, but the volume of people was to many for the number employees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Regal_2399
Great experience, I didn't purchase a car, however the dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
hamiltonpeck
BUYER BEWARE!! The price you see online IS NOT the price you pay at the dealership. Drivers Select adds additional fees to the price of the car after you've arrived, test driven the car and decide you want to purchase. The online price is only to get you in the door. They hide these additional fees in the line item descriptions on the Purchase Agreement. For example, they have a line called "Accessories" and "Doc Fee", which add hundreds of dollars to the final price. There are actually no "Accessories" that you actually receive. When I asked the sales person what that was for, he said that is was a "delivery prep fee". Not sure what that means. In addition, you are charged taxes on these additional charges. Bottom line, the price you see online IS NOT the price you pay at the dealership. Beware!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Drivers Select had several cars that we looked at, including the specific car we had requested. We bought a different car and are quite satisfied with their service. The only way they could have done any better would have been to simply GIVE us our automobile!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Respond and sales associate was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Bad customer service they never wanted to make a deal if it wasn't there way.They seem to have the I DON'T CARE attitude. I'm glad I found my vVehicle Somewhere else that wanted my business. NEVER AGAIN
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Try's to push gap insurance and other add on plus interest rates really high with banks they work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Did a great job. Fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
I'm sure they're a good dealership. I'm seeking an older model car with low mileage, and they weren't interested in my searchings, that's all I can proffer. Give them a try?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Trey was great got me approved and everything be for I went considering I live 5 and a half hours away. This was stress free in everyway I'd recommend driversselcet to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Sold the car right out in front of me when I called to have it transferred and then blocked my car in so that I could not leave. Will NEVER go back!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I was contacted and gave the salesman my information and I have not heard from him since
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
This was a great buying experience very easy!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
youngvickied
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Didnt get the car, but dealer responded promptly and even suggested other options sent to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Fantastic from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Homer Tovar
Yes very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Vehicle not on lot, off site at warehouse, salesman didnt even know what vehicles they had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Horrible experience still waiting for them to credit me back for a deposit made on car that they Sold and no one will return my call of course
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Heather -
Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that we couldn't work with your outside financing options. In order to keep our prices as low as possible, we do have some limitations on how we work with outside financing. You can read more about those here: http://driversselect.com/custom/fastpass
Your refund was processed back to the credit card you gave us on the same day you were in the dealership (2/27/17).  Please let us know if you still are not seeing the refund on your credit card statement. You can contact me directly on my office line at 972.739.1043 if that's the case.  I'd l
 More ...
Feb 28, 2017
Didn't end up buying from them but Frank was very nice. The car didn't end up being what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
They responded to me quickly with the whole process, got to the dealership, was there less then 2 hours, and drove this car home. I did have to come back to resign some paperwork, but they provided me with gas. Overall great experience if you go to this location ask for Jr. He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Myoung3940
Trey Ross was knowledgeable and very professional. I would buy from him/them again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Tommy was Awesome from DriversSelect- The transaction was smooth and easy, Thank you DriversSelect and Thank you so much! Tommy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
rjgarcia
Purchasing a vehicle from driverselect was a great experience. Absolutely not stressful at all, my salesman, Larry Pelky was very informative, helpful, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car with low miles. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
gabrieljlove
Didn't buy a vehicle from them but still was very professional and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
1980SD
Regarding question if dealer called me: I called the dealer first thing in the morning before they had a chance to contact me from my late night request online. I purchased the car that day. My experience which included purchase of vehicle with Driverselect was very good and I would recommend them to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
dktownley
The salesman was very rude when I would not accept the price in my trade in. Very condescending.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
fast financing in and out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
This was a quick, easy, hassle free experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Loved the no hassle affordable pricing and our sales associate was great. Ended up with a different car on same lot because they had a great selection. Buying process was relatively painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Call back was professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Very responsive and informed. Would respond promptly and would answer all questions.Havent made a deal yet. I have an update!!....finally went to Driver Select and worked on a deal and decided to make a purchase. Thank you Jeff for making the experience. very smooth and simple!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
ViperRT10
Great response time, very friendly. What I did not like when visiting the lot was that there were no price tags and information on the cars. Overall good experience though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
A great source for pre-owned cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Barry was responsive but quite adamant and did not offer any discounts. We purchased the vehicle for the internet price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Vehicles sold but still on internet long waiting time just to see a vehicle
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Alan -
I'm so sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your experience at driversselect.  
Once we sell a car, it takes up to 3 hours for the inventory to refresh on our website, and third party sites like CarGurus and others update overnight.  Because we are a high-volume dealer, this can sometimes present a problem with cars appearing on Cargurus or other sites when the vehicle may have just sold.  We have an option on our Vehicle Details Page to Check Availability and we wish there was a way to let everyone know that checking availability ahead of time can save a lot of time.
We are try
 More ...
Dec 15, 2016
Bad customer service, my car was delivered to me unwashed with smoke small. I was told to bring it back for full detail on a future day of my liking, however I would have to wait for two hours or more. Totally unfair, also I was given the highest interest rate of 7.6 hmm with credit scores in the 700. I bought the car and refinance it with my bank at 1.74.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
First time there the vehicle I had called about was not on location.The next time there was three hours and twenty minutes with multiple apologies for the long wait just to be offered exactly one half of the fair trade in value of my car. When I said I needed more than that I was told they were sorry we couldn't do business. I've tried them three times in the past and all three times I've bought a vehicle the same day that I had been to drivers select from another source.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Salesman made statements about the condition of the vehicle and dealership policies that the manager later overrode and would not stand behind.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

We're sorry to hear that you had a less than awesome experience with driversselect.  Can you please email Wes, our Chief Customer Care Officer, at customercare AT driversselect.com and see if there is anything we can do to resolve if anything is still outstanding?  Thank you!
Nov 19, 2016
Great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Very easy to purchase. Had everything worked out before I came in to test drive. Marla rosser was great to work with
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Fair price, easy purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice & not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Great and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great dealer & good communication. Not the truck I needed but a great dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Won't stop calling even though they've been told (repeatedly) I've already purchased a car elsewhere.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Helping people with bad credit is a joke without having a strong co-signer.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
It is a hassle waiting for cars to come over to the main dealership lot but Randon and Nathan both did a great job trying to find us the perfect vehicle. Good prices and no pressure but ultimately we went in another direction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great deal on my Terrain, but not so happy with interest rate offered having a 790 credit score. What they don't make on the sale of the car, they try to make on the financing. Sales rep was very nice and professional. Car was in excellent condition.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It took long than I expected but I was able to get the car I wanted. Thanks a lot to Charles Honeycutt who answered my calls when I called and assisted during the purchase. He was listened well and met my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Matthew McCoy was awesome! Str8 to the point all business n he's a gentleman. Online process worked out gr8 just like the advertisement says!!! Smooth process, got the car I inquired about and no cross-selling. Call Driversselect!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
You have to request the cars you are interested in before you come since their actual storage lots are about 15 minutes away. Everything seems to take forever. It is too far to go when there are much better dealerships nearby.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
My experience with Josh at Driverselect was excellent. Easiest car transaction I'ver ever had. Worked out great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
The dealer said they do not do any negotiating.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Great enthusiasm for trying to get me to purchase their vehicle unfortunately I found better cars to fit my needs. Wouldn't hesitate to do business with them if they had the right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Really great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up buying a differnet but similar vehicle from this dealer because my Customer Rep took the time to provide some other options to consider. He did a great job and the overall buying process was very easy. The car I purchased turned out to be better than advertised and exceptionally clean. Although this dealership can be a little hectic due to high weekend volumes, I highly recommend it anyone who is truly fed up with the standard song and dance you get from traditional "I need to talk to my manager" dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
No hassle, up front dealer...much cheaper than going to a Honda dealer. I have bought 3 civics and 5 Hondas total this was the best experience of any purchases. Whole process took 1 hour, pretty amazing compared to other places where there is a lot of back and forth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Ittai
I talked with Mr Mansfield he said there price were set.They will not change there prices for cash.We are talking about other cars,they do have good deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
This dealer pull my credit and said they can't help. I ended up going to another dealership and walked out with the car I was looking for, the Lincoln MKZ.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Amazing customer service, I plan on making a purchase with them soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
So far we are having good conversations. We may buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
They are Okay. Beware they like to add on warranty and gap insurance to your finance price. If you choose not to do the add on they give you a higher interest rate.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Friendly great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Very good- very pleased with their vehicle -good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Very professional and fast service. No pressure from dealer about purchasing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
quick and easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Jubettis
Quick response, respectful and friendly but found a better deal elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
5
A pleasant transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Poor customer service. Jeff (sales rep) was not attentive and rude. He had no vehicle available for us to test.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very easy no troubles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
got my car and all went well.i give them a five.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
EZMO
The dealer was up front and enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Excellent, Larry Pelky was incredible through the whole process. I have purchased over 20 cars over the years, this purchase was in the top 2 best experiences.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I was disappointed that you would present a car that smells like a ash tray. I really liked that car .but a car with 17000 miles on it should still have that new car smell.your associates are very professional, it was a good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Good customer service. Dealer is straight forward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Horrible salesman had a horrible attitude. John was the name I believe. Needs to work on his attitude, will not recommend him to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great experience and would highly recommend this dealer and jay cooper specifically for providing great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I had a great experience. My sales person Jeff assisted me from the very first call to the very end. He was very patient and I ended up purchasing the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Ronnie_Stanford
John Shaffer did a fantastic job. I bought a vehicle long-distance while in Alaska and John made everything happen. When I arrived at Driversselect, the SUV was ready to go. We went on a test drive, where I found the vehicle to be in excellent condition. John noticed an inch-long blemish on one of the wheels and said, "let me take it to the shop and see what they can do." 15 minutes later, John brought it back and it had vanished. Driverselect provides quality used vehicles at great prices. It was a no hassle experience and I will be back for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Everything went smoothly, bought a car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
gcsattler
Great response! 5 star for the salesman! Bought this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
we took care everything over the phone.I felt comfortable enough to give him a $500.00 based on the info & photos he supplied me with then I flew from NY to Dallas finished the paper work & drove the car home.An unbelievable deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car sold before we cold go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
take deposit then sell to someone else, after find out that i rejected the extended warranty... bad business practice... never buy from Driversseclect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Son -
I'm so sorry for your recent experience.  It is never an intention to take a deposit and find out that our system wasn't updated and the car is sold or already has a deposit, but it does happen on occasion.  We rely on technology to track our inventory and sometimes things can go wrong.  
Hopefully, you are in a great car and enjoying your purchase, even though circumstances prevented you from buying from us.
If we can be of any other assistance, please call Customer Care at 866.421.1111.

Best -
Wes Wilson
Chief Customer Care Officer
driversselect.com
Apr 19, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
The whole experience was very positive. Definitely recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Easy, fast, no haggle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Called the dealer and he stated the car was on the lot and to come check it out. I arrived and there was one person working. He was with another customer and said he would be right there. I perused the lot of approx. 25 cars and did not find the one I was there to see. Must have been a ploy to get me there. He also never came out to attend to me after waiting approx. 30 minutes. I won't be back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
mouse72
Very helpfull and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
txac4
Overall it was a good experience and recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a nice newer car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Didn't buy from them but the sales person was helpful, respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
very nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Slow to respond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very helpful even though I didn't purchase a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer responded and answered my questions right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
I received an email. When I called back, the person who had contacted me had the day off.I spoke with another representative that was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Dont remember but they did contact me about some cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car was not as represented, it appeared to be white in pictures but in actuality it was silver. That's my only complaint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
She Refused to negotiate price and said they don't do that. Your a used car dealership it's all about dealing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Emma -
In order to save the time and game of negotiating, we post our very lowest price and stick with that.  Most research shows that people don't want to spend time haggling.  They just want the best value they can get for the price.  We don't want to add more stress to what is a large purchase for most people.  Not negotiating means we can be more efficient and more timely and also advertise our best price on sites like Cargurus.  
Thank you for understanding -
Wes Wilson
Chief Customer Care Officer
driversselect.com
Mar 15, 2016
Drivers Select representatives allowed me to feel like my situation mattered. They are a teamwork driven staff, which I appreciate because teamwork helps the customers make a better more affordable vehicle purchase. Drivers Select also has a plethora of vehicle options and their prices are competitively lower than other dealerships that I visited. More importantly was the representative who assisted me was honest and transparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
If you contact this company prepare to be spam bombed with emails. Pretty incompetent people, were only interested in getting my personal info for financing when i never asked to even finance. They should be more interested in getting people INTO a car before trying to get money from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good, professional, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Drivers Select has been very responsive and patient while I close out my current lease & shop for a replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Easy to work with remotely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Antwan was friendly, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Great easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Heard from them several days later. I had decided to look at other cars at this point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Mrfordseden
RFord 2/05/2016 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Absolutely Phenomenal!!!!!" My husband and I were shopping for a newer vehicle and a found a few Camaro's on Driver's Select website that we were interested in. After the 1st inquiry sent to the dealership the service was absolutely amazing!!!! Lilia Galindo was our Salesperson was very attentive through the entire process. I mean this girl was on FIRE!!!! She responded to every call, email and text within 10 mins and gave me all the answers I needed. Lilia also did a FANTABULOUS job at securing our financing....on MY TERMS. Literally asked me how much I had to put down and how much could I afford monthly. She called back in 2 hours with the exact figures that I asked for. Low down payment with a monthly payment under $400.00 for a 2014 Chevy Camaro with only 12,000 miles, we couldn't be happier! Exceeded my expectations and overall experience was beyond comfortable not pushy like other dealerships and very straightforward. Best car buying experience ever!!! Will definitely be back for my SUV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent customer service and very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
WON'T DEAL. I wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
kristinjustice
The overall experience at driversselect was great! I worked with Christie who had all of the car info and car I was looking at online ready to go upon my first visit. When I decided to make a purchase she explained the buying process thoroughly and got everything processed very quickly. I even changed my mind last minute on the car I wanted and she made the switch without any hassle. I would definitely recommend!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Purchased the 2014 Expedition XLT, the experience was great. Completed application online and was in and out the dealership in an hour and 15 minutes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Salesman very friendly and helpful. I liked the no pressure atmosphere. I believe vehicles were priced fairly. I didn't buy this time as I didn't find exactly what I was looking for. I would use them again in the future and recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
BazalM
It was a good place they had everything ready and prepared for me when I got there. They don't do negotiations so what you see is what you get. If the price seems to high to you then don't bother going as they don't try and work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Salesman "Mike" was dishonest, unreliable, not trustworthy. I don't feel he represted the ethics of DRIVERSSELECT at all. Management: "Vance" was great! Car was very good with fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
I didn't find anything I wanted. Not there fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Slow to follow up, slow to return calls, didn't seem like they were really interested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Paula -
I am so sorry about your experience!  It shows that we still have a lot of work to do to make sure we take care of each person to the best of our ability.  Would you mind letting me know who you were working with so we can make sure we don't waste an opportunity like this for improvement?  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  Again, apologies for not being as responsive as we should be.  

Wes W.
Chief Customer Care Manager
customercare@driversselect.com
Jan 13, 2016
Fast automated response, follows up weeks after trying to earn your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Kyle was great.. purchase car i wanted easily
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Good response helpful information just not right interior in the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Excellent feedback and good options. Just not the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
laurinmarlow
Saturday was a mess. Salesperson kept running off. Financing was lousy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Had an interest in two cars. ...was told both had sold. Later notified that one was available after all, and I made appointment to travel 95 miles (one way) to drive the car; however, while en-route dealer called my home (rather than cell) to inform me that car was being repaired and not available. Otherwise, Kyle was very professional and worked hard to secure 1.99 interest rate for me. Frankly, I'm not sure what to think about the integrity of this dealership at this point...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Dealer responded quickly!! Car was purchased and the transaction was very good!! All people that I dealt with there were very friendly and helpful, highly recommended!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Excellent service and best car buying experience ever. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
dealer contacted me right away. still keeps in touch he knows I am very interested in car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Amazing customer service very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
There cars are site to costly for what is on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Great response. Great customer service. Jeff did a great job in disclosure and showing the car. In the end I made a purchase outside of driverselect based on personal circumstances. In the future, I will recommend driverselect to my friends and will keep my eye on their website for future purchases. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I bought this car over the Internet with the help of Gene. He handled the situation perfectly. He willingly followed my instructions and requests. He was responsive and timely on communicating with with me. I had special needs and a short time line and Gene made it all happen. I believe he was backed by a quality dealership to support him and allow him to work so effectively. Thanks Driversselect!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Great deal with 2 hrs everything was done .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Great!!! John is the best salesman ever!!!!!Bought the Buick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Congratulations on your new Buick!  So glad John was able to give you a great purchasing experience!  We now look forward to you also having a wonderful ownership experience!  Happy Travels in your new Buick!
Jul 16, 2015
Very good , very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Didn't buy but great deal and very personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
very thorough comm from my rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Representative was friendly and honest about pricing. I did not buy the car, because it was a little out of my price range, but I appreciated how the representative did not pressure me or act like the "typical" car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Excellent service and great salesmanship. A very accommodating staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Thanks so much, Taylor!  Who was your Customer Experience Officer and we'll give him/her a kudos for your great experience?  Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Absolutely the best!! Larry was awesome. We got a terrific deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
gave me false information about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Jay -
I looked into this and realized that our website incorrectly listed the truck you were interested in as a "standard" bed when, in fact, it was a long bed.  I am so sorry you were inconvenienced by this.  We strive to always represent our vehicles exactly as they are.  This was a mistake when the vehicle was uploaded - which should have been caught before it caused a bad experience for a customer.  Please contact me at bbeakley AT driversselect DOT com when you can as we want to make this up to you.

Thank you for your honest feedback.
Brandi Beakley
Chief Experience Office
 More ...
Mar 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
They don't negotiate price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from driversselect:

Tom -
We're sorry you were disappointed in our policy of not negotiating on price.  We strive to offer competitive pricing in addition to providing all financing terms and any fees - in writing - to you before you arrive to the dealership so that you can make the best financial decision for you based on total transparency.  Our process also saves you precious time at the dealership, with most buyers who complete the process up front being in and out in less than an hour.  We hope that our transparency and respect of your time can be of value to you in the future.
Feb 23, 2013
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
Friendly and listened what I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2012
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
I did not buy from them but I did follow up for information and they were very responsive. They provided clear information and excellent prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Dallas - 74 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

11 reviews
Skyline Motors - 68 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 39 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 37 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 31 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
DFW Universal Auto - 24 listings

10720 Presidential Dr, #101, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Interstate Classic Cars, LLC - 11 listings

10379 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75238

1 review
Alliance Automotive Sales - 6 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

1 review
McCullough Motors - 6 listings

12080 Forestgate Drive, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
Addison Autolink Inc.

3235 Skylane Dr, STE # 111, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400