Woodmen Nissan

6840 Vincent Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Sales: (719) 722-3508

Service: (888) 577-6439

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/40/2014_nissan_juke-pic-569905328653628087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,908

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 19,585

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS AWD for sale - $16,488, 19,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/55/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-676435834079526648-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt FWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,109

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 43,159

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt FWD for sale - $13,888, 43,159 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/21/02/2017_nissan_titan-pic-4569571101635612046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,244

Price: $29,777

Mileage: 10,429

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,777, 10,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/16/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8262669883242287607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,940

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 12,480

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $18,488, 12,480 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/55/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7427844226301305221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,302

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 21,671

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $19,888, 21,671 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,285

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 84,358

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $18,995, 84,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,025

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,159

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $7,995, 93,159 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,955

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 69,788

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,888, 69,788 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,154

Price: $46,888

Mileage: 58,207

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,888, 58,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,807

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 50,614

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $14,995, 50,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/55/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3404298907812535865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,089

Price: $13,748

Mileage: 31,508

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,748, 31,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/09/58/2017_nissan_titan-pic-91327512782807850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,282

Price: $29,455

Mileage: 11,821

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $29,455, 11,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/21/11/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3809162270131312582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,285

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 4,097

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $32,977, 4,097 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/21/02/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4947027275926099836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$85 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,529

Price: $12,444

Mileage: 121,066

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,444, 121,066 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/21/11/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-7107965814207063894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Fair Deal
$126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,603

Price: $30,477

Mileage: 45,926

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,477, 45,926 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2018
Very nice staff they did not want to give me much on trade in
Response from current dealership:
Hello there Rene,

Thank you for posting this 5 star review for us.  We appreciate that very much.  Hopefully all aspects of your experience were great.  If we can help with anything, please let us know.  Thanks!

The Woodmen Nissan Team
(719) 234-1000
May 2, 2018
GuruYJ68C
When I made the appt to look at the car I was told it was available. When I went there I was told it was sold. I had two salesmen, both very rude, one bald older man and another older man wth a bowl cut tell me they don't have nothing in my price range. I was looking for a first car for my son, the lady I spoke wth said the car I inquired about was available as well as a free others. When I arrived the two men mentioned above told me a different story. Needless to say we didn't stick around to be mistreated. I then kept getting calls from the dealership to contact them regarding my inquiry. One message even told me the car I had originally called about was still available. The experience I had at Woodmen Nissan was awful. I drove grim Pueblo to check out a car they told me was available only to be treated rude when I arrived and told it was sold. I wouldn't recommend this dealership if they gave away a vehicle. Poor tactics to try and get you in something you don't want that is in a higher price range. I've purchased two vehicles after seeing them on carguru (this is where I found the car at Woodmen Nissan) this place should not be allowed to advertise on carguru because of their awful service. In the end I purchased a vehicle from elsewhere the following week. 100% great customer service, they got me in the same vehicle I inquired about the next day after my inquiry. Thumbs down to Woodmen Nissan. I apologize for the salesmen at Woodmen Nissan who may actually be great people, but the two men I dealt wth made you guys look horrible. I would leave no stars if I could.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello GuruYJ68C,

I am sorry to hear you were not pleased with a recent experience with our staff.  If I had more information to go off of, then I could speak to specific staff members about what happened.  I'm not sure what your name is, the type of vehicle you were looking for, when this took place, or specific staff members that may have been involved.  I am sorry if you were spoken to or treated in a manner that you were not pleased with.  It is not our intent to mistreat anyone.  It sounds like you inquired about something specific for a vehicle or something specific for a price range.
 More ...
Apr 26, 2018
Terrible experience. Inquired about car, was told on a Monday it was sold, found out it was sold the following Thursday, so I missed out on this deal due to a lie.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gloria,

I'm very sorry that you were not pleased with your experience involving our sales department.  I don't know specifics about what vehicle you were interested in or who you may have been in contact with.  Our inventory changes so much sometimes, but often we have another vehicle or two that is similar that can always be an option to present to customers as well.  A purchase doesn't always mean the vehicle instantly disappears from our website, so perhaps someone that needed to update that was still in the process of making sure new inventory was added and all sold units were rem
 More ...
Apr 24, 2018
Still in contact with dealer while looking at other cars, but very satisfied with level of customer service so far
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mark,

We appreciate you reaching out to us and to try to earn your business.  If we can help with anything please, let us know.  We will be glad to assist while you do your search.  Thank you for your review.  We hope to see you again.  

The Woodmen Nissan Team
(719) 234-1000
Apr 15, 2018
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jayson,

Thank you for sharing your feedback online.  We appreciate you taking the time to do that.  Thank you for your purchase.  If we can be of any assistance to you, please let us know.  We hope that your next visit here will be even better.  Thanks again.

The Woodmen Nissan Team
(719) 234-1000
Mar 17, 2018
i contacted salesman seth about sending me carfax report later in the day after we purchased the truck he said he would send it to me i am still waiting he showed it to me with other paper work
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Vince,

I have alerted the sales person and his manager to your concern.  Please expect to get this matter resolved very soon for you.  I will check with them tomorrow to make sure this gets done.  I'm sorry that wasn't handled immediately when promised.  If I can help with anything else, please do let me know.  

Debbie Oberg
Owner Loyalty Manager
(719) 234-1008
doberg@woodmennissan.com
Mar 17, 2018
Guru57PFX
Even though I didn't buy from here, they cared for my feedback.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Guru57PFX,

We definitely appreciate feedback from customers that have been to our store.  Even if you don't buy, your feedback is still important and we want to know about it. If we can ever help with anything, please do let us know.  Thanks.

The Woodmen Nissan Team
(719) 234-1000
Jan 30, 2018
Easy to use
Jan 18, 2018
GuruZR4ZB
Certified Pre-Owned side was not an enjoyable experience. Sales people were not the friendliest. The Finance/Sale managers in this promise you one thing only to pass you on to the real Finance Manager who has to be the one to tell you that they can't work the payment you are requesting, even with great credit! Worked it out but SO glad to be done with them! However, I was with a friend that bought a new Nissan and that side of the dealership seems to house some great sales people and the experience was much different.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Very disappointed!!!! Salesman told me it was in great condition. It was in poor condition with severe hail damage, probably a total loss, and asking top dollar as if did not have hail damage. Total waste of time.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Someone responded right away. But when I answered with both an email and a text I had no answer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
Their manager and other personnel contacted us and then met us when we arrived. The car was close and made available to us to test-drive. There was a problem opening the hood which was immediately fixed. Their business manager did the paperwork quickly and we were gone in less than two hours.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2017
Very good follow-up.
Jan 12, 2017
I inquired about a jeep, yet jeep was sold and posting was still up on website. Hard hit to find the perfect jeep only to find it has sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Zachary, thank you for your review. When a car sells it does not come off our inventory until the deal is booked and funded. Many times a deal goes backwards and once a car is marked sold it is deleted from our site. I am not trying to make excuses but because of this if you do see anything on our lot I will make sure you are compensated. Peter J Stratton Internet Director 719-234-1063
Dec 12, 2016
The only reason I give this dealer two stars is a result of the salesperson being very honest with me that they were selling a junker. However, after learning that, another sales rep called and tried to sell me the same car without checking it out first. Very bad in my book and typifies why used car salesmen get the bad rap they do.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Armond, thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you had to go through this. Not really sure what happened but I believe what you said and want you to know this is not the way we normally do business. On behalf of the dealership I apologize. Please feel to contact me directly if there is anything I can do for you. If you see something on our lot you can work directly with me.

Peter Stratton
Internet Director
719-234-1067 Direct
Nov 8, 2016
paulwsmn
Although I didn't buy the truck from this dealer because it wasn't right for me, they were very professional and really good to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I just wanted to take a moment to respond to your awesome review. It means a lot to us when someone does not buy from us but takes timeout of their busy schedule to write a review. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to call.

Peter Stratton
Internet Director
Woodmen Nissan
719-234-1063
Oct 27, 2016
This dealer gave a ridiculous offer for my trade in almost 6,000 less than the Lexus Dealer would give me. This stopped all dealing with the car that I really wanted!
Response from current dealership:
Cara, I am sorry that you had this experience. We use a variety of programs to determine the amount of money we put in trades. Obviously there was a mistake on our part. I could understand if we were a few hundred dollars different. However in my 25 years of doing this job I have never seen a $6000 difference. Please accept our apologies. If there is anything you need please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Peter Stratton
Internet Director
Woodmen Nissan
719-234-1063 direct
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 6, 2016
Very good dealership
Feb 29, 2016
basic info provided
Feb 17, 2016
They give low ball offers on trades with out really judgeing the vehicle first!! Took 45 minutes to get what the true value my vehicle was worth !!! Waist off time my end and there's
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
These guys are seeing. Quick to respond, very helpful, got me a great rate and when I got there to purchase the vehicle, service was A-1, all the way!!
Jan 16, 2016
Overall, I have a good experience dealings with Woodmen Nissan, but I wish I know that there were only one key set available--I know after the contract was signed then when I asked for additional key--they said that they cannot do anything about it unless I pay for it which is going to cost me additional more than $100 because the contract already been signed--That is the part I don't like about it.
Feb 28, 2015
Great!
Jan 13, 2015
Excellent service. No pressure sales.
Dec 26, 2014
We live 4 hours away from Colorado springs. When Donny call me back he was very helpful with getting everything in order. The day before Christmas eve we headed to go get our New car. But there was a snow storm that had just come in. It took us 6 hours to get there. The entire time Donny called and checked on us. When we got there they had all of our paper work done and ready to go. They had us in and out in just a few hours. This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had.
Aug 4, 2014
coachdub1120
Great!
Jul 18, 2014
Good very helpfull
Apr 1, 2014
Dealer called back quick. When we meet with salesmen he was nice and took his time showing us different cars. We decided to look at other dealerships since the car we had seen on line was not what we thought once we looked at it in person. However, after we left the salesman keep texting me and calling me asking if we wanted the car. I received text after text. Seems like he was really in need to sell a car for his commission! It just got annoying and I will never contact their dealership again! I get it that's his job but really went over board on trying to get us to settle on a car that was not what we thought. Suggestion for dealership don't have your salesman be so annoying on trying to make a sale after someone says NO!
Feb 24, 2014
wrp002
Buyer Beware! Be very careful in your dealings with the used car sales people from Woodmen Nissan. They will say anything to sell a car, and then once they have made the sale and you leave the dealership it's virtually impossible to get them to follow through on any of their promises. I bought a used truck from them and they promised to give me a “manager's discount” on a set of tires and to provide free oil changes for 1 year. After I purchased the truck and asked for the discounted price for a set of tires, they gave me a “discount” price that was over $100 more than I could purchase the same tires from a tire store, and they never bothered to send me the information and paperwork for the free oil changes. After trying repeatedly to get in touch with the sales person I finally contacted the general sales manager, Brock ******, who told me he would “make sure” to have the paperwork for the oil changes sent to me. Over three weeks now and still nothing. This dealership and its staff do not appear to value honesty, integrity, commitments or customer service. Unfortunately, it was only after I had these bad experiences that I checked the Better Business Bureau web site to discover that Woodmen Nissan has an “F” rating. I really wish I had checked their BBB rating earlier – I would never have set foot in their dealership, and certainly wouldn't have purchased a vehicle from them, if I had known of their extremely poor rating. While there may well be people who have a good experience at Woodmen, given the “F” rating with the BBB, is it worth the risk? There are plenty of other car dealerships in Colorado Springs – I'd recommend going to a reputable dealership with a good BBB rating.
Response from current dealership:
BBB Accreditation
A BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/2016

BBB has determined that Woodmen Nissan meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business's products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business's product quality or competency in performing services.
Mar 25, 2013
excellent service. responded next morning to my lifeweb tinquiry
Jan 6, 2013
Great experience, no pressure very receptive.

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City - 100 listings
1212 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80905
3 reviews
Red Noland Pre Owned Center - 51 listings
1260 Motor City Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80906
4 reviews
Car Concepts of Colorado - Union - 34 listings
729 N Union Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80909
6 reviews
Trinity Motors, Inc. - 20 listings
2226 East Platte Avenue Colorado Springs, CO 80909
2 reviews
OS-CARS - 19 listings
2739 E Monument St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
3 reviews
Dream 4x4 - 18 listings
6275 Corporate Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80919
5 reviews
Security Motors LLC - 17 listings
4010 Clearvie Frontage Rd 101 Colorado Springs, CO 80911
1 review
Bad Rock Auto Sales - 6 listings
2701 Mountain Glen Ct #B Woodland Park, CO 80863
4 reviews
Larsen Classic Cars LLC - 2 listings
215 W Moreno Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
4 reviews
Smart Choice Auto
4575 Hilton Pkwy, STE 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
Colorado Auto Exchange
1215 E Fillmore St Colorado Springs, CO 80907
1 review
T And S Auto Brokers
2401 E Platte Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80909
1 review
Dave Solon Nissan - 225 listings
2525 W Us Highway 50 Pueblo, CO 81008
20 reviews
Larry H Miller Nissan Arapahoe - 327 listings
10030 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
26 reviews
South Colorado Springs Nissan - 180 listings
1333 S Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80916
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000