Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 398-6076

Service: (720) 636-8257

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/26/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2808317796613382996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,263

Price: $30,593

Mileage: 22,796

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ RES for sale - $30,593, 22,796 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/41/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6556132708524740123-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,099

Price: $8,749

Mileage: 51,293

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,749, 51,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/09/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-4025267950679277460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,831

Price: $24,749

Mileage: 21,879

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $24,749, 21,879 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/23/2007_subaru_outback-pic-6659851815424780144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,910

Price: $5,593

Mileage: 120,680

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Gold Opal Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $5,593, 120,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/20/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-2770857882055435375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,924

Price: $20,593

Mileage: 56,065

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $20,593, 56,065 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/55/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7713329413561014445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,554

Price: $15,593

Mileage: 11,709

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $15,593, 11,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/11/32/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-4338758892369657553-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,257

Price: $23,091

Mileage: 90,586

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $23,091, 90,586 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/09/24/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-3943490063528535244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,762

Price: $28,593

Mileage: 43,680

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition for sale - $28,593, 43,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/41/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1218601973237081821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,108

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 17,084

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,593, 17,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6006192192736084368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,786

Price: $20,093

Mileage: 836

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $20,093, 836 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/01/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-364998605692550407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,115

Price: $17,093

Mileage: 19,378

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,093, 19,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/14/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-4483731536763768277-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,078

Price: $17,093

Mileage: 21,852

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,093, 21,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5908951063700501976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,297

Price: $19,593

Mileage: 9,006

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,593, 9,006 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/06/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4106259257547732205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,251

Price: $25,590

Mileage: 11,331

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,590, 11,331 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/14/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-4966515451142237538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,974

Price: $24,093

Mileage: 16,129

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,093, 16,129 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
Quick to respond to emails and phone requests. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for letting us know and for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business here!
Aug 16, 2017
We bought the car at a great price. I really dislike dealerships but these guys seemed ok. Elias did a really good job helping us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for giving Elias and our store the opportunity to earn your business Jon!
Jul 9, 2017
excellent follow up, however, it turns out the car didn't meet my criteria. I would definitely contact Groove in the future should there become a car available that I am interested in purchasing. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for the opportunity: Let us know if you see any other vehicles you like as we'd love to work with you to find you just the right car!
May 4, 2017
Yes. The car came from New Jersey. I asked if there was rust underneath. The saes person was great, he checked and called me back and said yes there is rust. (I am not a stupid woman and am aware that cars used back east are exposed to alot of salt which can cause corrosion. The guy over the sales person sent me an email and tried to tell me "just about "all" cars have rust." I gjuess he thinks I am a stupid woman that isn't a car savy person. WRONG! And shame on all sales people who are just looking to fatten their wallets instead of being honest!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Hello, thank you for letting us know how your experience was in contacting our dealership. Perhaps the salesperson meant was that most vehicles from New Jersey are susceptible to rust due to their proximity to the Atlantic ocean?
Either way, we are not happy that you were/are upset. Please contact our GSM Jeremy if there are any other questions you have unanswered and if you believe we can be of further assistance to you: 720-248-8878 ext. 215120
Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great! Jonathan was awesome, the car was a great price. Fast, easy transaction. Got me exactly what I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for your business Katherine - we appreciate working with you!
Mar 13, 2017
The dealer was "okay" to deal with. Salesman Dan did what he could to mediate the problems I encountered, but in the end it was Groove Subaru's inflexable policy's and managers who created and perpetuated my problems. My wife and I have schedules that wouldn't allow us to both be there to take care of the paper work. So I was going to handle the paperwork myself since we had our own independent financing already established. But the powers that be at Groove Subaru refused to allow us to do that. And their only excuse was....." Because that's our policy, and we can't make special allowances." I would've walked away from the entire transaction, but we already had the financing in place and needed the vehicle for the weekend plans we had already made. Summation...... Be aware of their Corporate mentality which lends itself to making the customers needs secondary to making money. Just remember, you're never anything more than a number, no matter how much they put on a facade to tell you otherwise. They don't seem to care much about repeat business, just the here and now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Sean, thank you for letting us know the issues you experienced with our documentation process. Because we want to confirm identities of our customers when signing contracts, we have to be sensitive in these areas. Please give me a call to discuss as I am always open to looking at new ways to improve our process. Please reach me directly at (303) 789-6461, or email me at: rfarnett@grooveauto.com. Thanks!
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
Not great - the Internet manager contacted me several times but, no word from a sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Started communication, but dealer failed to negotiate with inadequate follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone I dealt with was beyond helpful! I am still in love with this wagon. I am very lucky my insurance agent's wife wanted an Audi. Wink wink I got a deal! Thank you again! Jen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The follow up was not the next day by the rep. It was a few days later but once it was given it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 18, 2014
Tried to raise price with wins shield and paint protection. Refused to remove both. We walked away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Big selection. Found the car I wanted but the couple next to me were buying it. Was able to get a similar car. Prices are as is. Not much wiggle room but they'll give you some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
GDWalls
Quick Response and courteous offers of assistance. My phone quit working and caused a disconnect that email was unable to fulfil.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Very disjointed dealer--appears to be no internal communication. Additionally unable to discuss oil residue on diesel engine manifold-- just didn't know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 26 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
TIO Charlie's - 16 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 13 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 5 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Shortline Subaru
580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
2 reviews
Valley Subaru of Longmont - 415 listings
1800 Industrial Cir Longmont, CO 80501
7 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - 563 listings
9955 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
25 reviews
Flatirons Imports - 546 listings
5995 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303
22 reviews
AutoNation Subaru West - 502 listings
16351 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401
21 reviews
Shortline Automotive - 1,004 listings
2950 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
21 reviews
Mike Shaw Subaru - 653 listings
1650 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200