Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 398-6076

Service: (720) 636-8257

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8388739632413887068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,719

Price: $25,593

Mileage: 15,340

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,593, 15,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/45/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-7904203855823968287-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$4,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,215

Price: $29,593

Mileage: 12,165

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $29,593, 12,165 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-193977078105320754-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$5,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,165

Price: $28,593

Mileage: 64,748

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $28,593, 64,748 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/34/2013_honda_fit-pic-755139649956116067-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,786

Price: $10,593

Mileage: 34,074

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,593, 34,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/42/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4453453437285601543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,040

Price: $21,592

Mileage: 31,600

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,592, 31,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/51/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-7124345435308069867-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,662

Price: $3,593

Mileage: 176,014

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,593, 176,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1753527762711240987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,033

Price: $21,593

Mileage: 4,951

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Wagon for sale - $21,593, 4,951 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/47/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3009216858394570338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,541

Price: $19,190

Mileage: 61,224

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,190, 61,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/22/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2006598017605525462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,866

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 3,037

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $22,590, 3,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2524765393815533655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,551

Price: $34,591

Mileage: 10,232

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,591, 10,232 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/51/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-6288140328453998519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,687

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 14,209

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,593, 14,209 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/55/2012_honda_civic-pic-3008011521396318026-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,609

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 103,010

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Si for sale - $11,590, 103,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/56/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3649999618379010619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,592

Price: $30,591

Mileage: 30,049

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,591, 30,049 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/13/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7787315155857687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,740

Price: $7,593

Mileage: 47,649

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,593, 47,649 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/02/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-9124656129615912513-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,524

Price: $25,091

Mileage: 55,117

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,091, 55,117 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for letting us know Pat!
Oct 25, 2017
GuruZYQXR
1 bought this car Thank u David for providing excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for choosing to do business with us and congratulations on your new car!
Sep 29, 2017
Quick to respond to emails and phone requests. Went with another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for letting us know and for giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business here!
Aug 16, 2017
We bought the car at a great price. I really dislike dealerships but these guys seemed ok. Elias did a really good job helping us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for giving Elias and our store the opportunity to earn your business Jon!
Jul 9, 2017
excellent follow up, however, it turns out the car didn't meet my criteria. I would definitely contact Groove in the future should there become a car available that I am interested in purchasing. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for the opportunity: Let us know if you see any other vehicles you like as we'd love to work with you to find you just the right car!
May 4, 2017
Yes. The car came from New Jersey. I asked if there was rust underneath. The saes person was great, he checked and called me back and said yes there is rust. (I am not a stupid woman and am aware that cars used back east are exposed to alot of salt which can cause corrosion. The guy over the sales person sent me an email and tried to tell me "just about "all" cars have rust." I gjuess he thinks I am a stupid woman that isn't a car savy person. WRONG! And shame on all sales people who are just looking to fatten their wallets instead of being honest!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Hello, thank you for letting us know how your experience was in contacting our dealership. Perhaps the salesperson meant was that most vehicles from New Jersey are susceptible to rust due to their proximity to the Atlantic ocean?
Either way, we are not happy that you were/are upset. Please contact our GSM Jeremy if there are any other questions you have unanswered and if you believe we can be of further assistance to you: 720-248-8878 ext. 215120
Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great! Jonathan was awesome, the car was a great price. Fast, easy transaction. Got me exactly what I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for your business Katherine - we appreciate working with you!
Mar 13, 2017
The dealer was "okay" to deal with. Salesman Dan did what he could to mediate the problems I encountered, but in the end it was Groove Subaru's inflexable policy's and managers who created and perpetuated my problems. My wife and I have schedules that wouldn't allow us to both be there to take care of the paper work. So I was going to handle the paperwork myself since we had our own independent financing already established. But the powers that be at Groove Subaru refused to allow us to do that. And their only excuse was....." Because that's our policy, and we can't make special allowances." I would've walked away from the entire transaction, but we already had the financing in place and needed the vehicle for the weekend plans we had already made. Summation...... Be aware of their Corporate mentality which lends itself to making the customers needs secondary to making money. Just remember, you're never anything more than a number, no matter how much they put on a facade to tell you otherwise. They don't seem to care much about repeat business, just the here and now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Sean, thank you for letting us know the issues you experienced with our documentation process. Because we want to confirm identities of our customers when signing contracts, we have to be sensitive in these areas. Please give me a call to discuss as I am always open to looking at new ways to improve our process. Please reach me directly at (303) 789-6461, or email me at: rfarnett@grooveauto.com. Thanks!
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
Not great - the Internet manager contacted me several times but, no word from a sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Started communication, but dealer failed to negotiate with inadequate follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone I dealt with was beyond helpful! I am still in love with this wagon. I am very lucky my insurance agent's wife wanted an Audi. Wink wink I got a deal! Thank you again! Jen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The follow up was not the next day by the rep. It was a few days later but once it was given it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 18, 2014
Tried to raise price with wins shield and paint protection. Refused to remove both. We walked away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Big selection. Found the car I wanted but the couple next to me were buying it. Was able to get a similar car. Prices are as is. Not much wiggle room but they'll give you some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
GDWalls
Quick Response and courteous offers of assistance. My phone quit working and caused a disconnect that email was unable to fulfil.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Very disjointed dealer--appears to be no internal communication. Additionally unable to discuss oil residue on diesel engine manifold-- just didn't know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davidsons Motors LLC - 32 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 30 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 25 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 13 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 13 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Auto Brokers International - 8 listings
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 1 listing
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Shortline Subaru
580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
2 reviews
Valley Subaru of Longmont - 446 listings
1800 Industrial Cir Longmont, CO 80501
8 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - 531 listings
9955 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112
27 reviews
Flatirons Imports - 562 listings
5995 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303
24 reviews
AutoNation Subaru West - 442 listings
16351 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401
25 reviews
Shortline Automotive - 1,048 listings
2950 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
20 reviews
Mike Shaw Subaru - 648 listings
1650 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895