Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 398-6076

Service: (720) 358-2458

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/55/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2790195966428991890-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$4,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,179

Price: $19,593

Mileage: 51,043

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $19,593, 51,043 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/46/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7376169550576975213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,888

Price: $28,590

Mileage: 9,075

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $28,590, 9,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/55/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6266189530452438746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,882

Price: $15,593

Mileage: 30,470

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $15,593, 30,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/41/2014_nissan_murano-pic-5853802403864437534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,251

Price: $16,593

Mileage: 45,983

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano for sale - $16,593, 45,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/52/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6880203781808424062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,609

Price: $13,593

Mileage: 70,366

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $13,593, 70,366 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,715

Price: $25,590

Mileage: 20,882

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,590, 20,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/22/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-7101866427533632267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,236

Price: $14,091

Mileage: 29,612

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $14,091, 29,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/55/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6006192192736084368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,862

Price: $20,593

Mileage: 836

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $20,593, 836 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/26/2003_honda_pilot-pic-4357007421300039342-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,287

Price: $5,093

Mileage: 175,319

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Matallic Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $5,093, 175,319 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/32/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5961181203908925545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,397

Price: $19,092

Mileage: 55,831

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $19,092, 55,831 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/28/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8046887276814827822-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,699

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 25,159

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $17,593, 25,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/23/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6472684318689703884-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,846

Price: $23,593

Mileage: 71,749

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stone White Clearcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $23,593, 71,749 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/35/2006_honda_pilot-pic-7213794741896766565-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,664

Price: $7,592

Mileage: 157,768

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Amazon Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $7,592, 157,768 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/08/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7670107955329764475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,058

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 28,908

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,393, 28,908 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/20/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5741808891175565949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,288

Price: $14,593

Mileage: 43,141

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,593, 43,141 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
We bought the car at a great price. I really dislike dealerships but these guys seemed ok. Elias did a really good job helping us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
excellent follow up, however, it turns out the car didn't meet my criteria. I would definitely contact Groove in the future should there become a car available that I am interested in purchasing. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for the opportunity: Let us know if you see any other vehicles you like as we'd love to work with you to find you just the right car!
May 4, 2017
Yes. The car came from New Jersey. I asked if there was rust underneath. The saes person was great, he checked and called me back and said yes there is rust. (I am not a stupid woman and am aware that cars used back east are exposed to alot of salt which can cause corrosion. The guy over the sales person sent me an email and tried to tell me "just about "all" cars have rust." I gjuess he thinks I am a stupid woman that isn't a car savy person. WRONG! And shame on all sales people who are just looking to fatten their wallets instead of being honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Hello, thank you for letting us know how your experience was in contacting our dealership. Perhaps the salesperson meant was that most vehicles from New Jersey are susceptible to rust due to their proximity to the Atlantic ocean?
Either way, we are not happy that you were/are upset. Please contact our GSM Jeremy if there are any other questions you have unanswered and if you believe we can be of further assistance to you: 720-248-8878 ext. 215120
Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great! Jonathan was awesome, the car was a great price. Fast, easy transaction. Got me exactly what I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for your business Katherine - we appreciate working with you!
Mar 13, 2017
The dealer was "okay" to deal with. Salesman Dan did what he could to mediate the problems I encountered, but in the end it was Groove Subaru's inflexable policy's and managers who created and perpetuated my problems. My wife and I have schedules that wouldn't allow us to both be there to take care of the paper work. So I was going to handle the paperwork myself since we had our own independent financing already established. But the powers that be at Groove Subaru refused to allow us to do that. And their only excuse was....." Because that's our policy, and we can't make special allowances." I would've walked away from the entire transaction, but we already had the financing in place and needed the vehicle for the weekend plans we had already made. Summation...... Be aware of their Corporate mentality which lends itself to making the customers needs secondary to making money. Just remember, you're never anything more than a number, no matter how much they put on a facade to tell you otherwise. They don't seem to care much about repeat business, just the here and now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Sean, thank you for letting us know the issues you experienced with our documentation process. Because we want to confirm identities of our customers when signing contracts, we have to be sensitive in these areas. Please give me a call to discuss as I am always open to looking at new ways to improve our process. Please reach me directly at (303) 789-6461, or email me at: rfarnett@grooveauto.com. Thanks!
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
Not great - the Internet manager contacted me several times but, no word from a sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Started communication, but dealer failed to negotiate with inadequate follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone I dealt with was beyond helpful! I am still in love with this wagon. I am very lucky my insurance agent's wife wanted an Audi. Wink wink I got a deal! Thank you again! Jen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The follow up was not the next day by the rep. It was a few days later but once it was given it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 18, 2014
Tried to raise price with wins shield and paint protection. Refused to remove both. We walked away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Big selection. Found the car I wanted but the couple next to me were buying it. Was able to get a similar car. Prices are as is. Not much wiggle room but they'll give you some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
GDWalls
Quick Response and courteous offers of assistance. My phone quit working and caused a disconnect that email was unable to fulfil.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Very disjointed dealer--appears to be no internal communication. Additionally unable to discuss oil residue on diesel engine manifold-- just didn't know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 31 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 20 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 6 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 5 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 5 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Valley Subaru of Longmont - 394 listings

1800 Industrial Cir Longmont, CO 80501

6 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - 537 listings

9955 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112

24 reviews
Flatirons Imports - 468 listings

5995 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303

20 reviews
AutoNation Subaru West - 467 listings

16351 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401

20 reviews
Shortline Automotive - 855 listings

2950 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

20 reviews
Mike Shaw Subaru - 629 listings

1650 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999