Groove Subaru

5300 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 398-6076

Service: (720) 358-2458

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/43/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1731814828406507182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,983

Price: $27,593

Mileage: 4,744

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $27,593, 4,744 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/56/2017_subaru_forester-pic-1010577399151059430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,912

Price: $27,593

Mileage: 4,354

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,593, 4,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/33/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8073931886687110818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,527

Price: $20,749

Mileage: 23,236

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,749, 23,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/06/2012_ford_f-150-pic-366973571938283770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,498

Price: $24,091

Mileage: 30,684

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,091, 30,684 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/56/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3897043726639613305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,142

Price: $17,593

Mileage: 70,986

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $17,593, 70,986 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4532362662020278841-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,034

Price: $29,091

Mileage: 32,229

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $29,091, 32,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/56/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6058332218357931229-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,416

Price: $21,092

Mileage: 51,884

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,092, 51,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/20/2012_audi_a6-pic-750342866516512134-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,088

Price: $23,190

Mileage: 48,863

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,190, 48,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/54/2011_ford_ranger-pic-4768350590433482413-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,019

Price: $10,391

Mileage: 78,250

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger for sale - $10,391, 78,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/02/2014_kia_forte-pic-336281563799671855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,125

Price: $10,093

Mileage: 50,666

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Abyss Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,093, 50,666 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/14/41/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3499926632118320310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,692

Price: $26,393

Mileage: 20,609

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $26,393, 20,609 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/51/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-9044976998010765713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,404

Price: $18,593

Mileage: 31,279

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,593, 31,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/56/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5298505796453675604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,018

Price: $24,093

Mileage: 17,767

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $24,093, 17,767 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/59/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5587891063655804795-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,953

Price: $24,093

Mileage: 20,108

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,093, 20,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/11/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2684307433394541232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,921

Price: $23,093

Mileage: 35,928

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,093, 35,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 4, 2017
Yes. The car came from New Jersey. I asked if there was rust underneath. The saes person was great, he checked and called me back and said yes there is rust. (I am not a stupid woman and am aware that cars used back east are exposed to alot of salt which can cause corrosion. The guy over the sales person sent me an email and tried to tell me "just about "all" cars have rust." I gjuess he thinks I am a stupid woman that isn't a car savy person. WRONG! And shame on all sales people who are just looking to fatten their wallets instead of being honest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Hello, thank you for letting us know how your experience was in contacting our dealership. Perhaps the salesperson meant was that most vehicles from New Jersey are susceptible to rust due to their proximity to the Atlantic ocean?
Either way, we are not happy that you were/are upset. Please contact our GSM Jeremy if there are any other questions you have unanswered and if you believe we can be of further assistance to you: 720-248-8878 ext. 215120
Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great! Jonathan was awesome, the car was a great price. Fast, easy transaction. Got me exactly what I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Thank you for your business Katherine - we appreciate working with you!
Mar 13, 2017
The dealer was "okay" to deal with. Salesman Dan did what he could to mediate the problems I encountered, but in the end it was Groove Subaru's inflexable policy's and managers who created and perpetuated my problems. My wife and I have schedules that wouldn't allow us to both be there to take care of the paper work. So I was going to handle the paperwork myself since we had our own independent financing already established. But the powers that be at Groove Subaru refused to allow us to do that. And their only excuse was....." Because that's our policy, and we can't make special allowances." I would've walked away from the entire transaction, but we already had the financing in place and needed the vehicle for the weekend plans we had already made. Summation...... Be aware of their Corporate mentality which lends itself to making the customers needs secondary to making money. Just remember, you're never anything more than a number, no matter how much they put on a facade to tell you otherwise. They don't seem to care much about repeat business, just the here and now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Groove Subaru:

Sean, thank you for letting us know the issues you experienced with our documentation process. Because we want to confirm identities of our customers when signing contracts, we have to be sensitive in these areas. Please give me a call to discuss as I am always open to looking at new ways to improve our process. Please reach me directly at (303) 789-6461, or email me at: rfarnett@grooveauto.com. Thanks!
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
Not great - the Internet manager contacted me several times but, no word from a sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Started communication, but dealer failed to negotiate with inadequate follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone I dealt with was beyond helpful! I am still in love with this wagon. I am very lucky my insurance agent's wife wanted an Audi. Wink wink I got a deal! Thank you again! Jen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The follow up was not the next day by the rep. It was a few days later but once it was given it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 18, 2014
Tried to raise price with wins shield and paint protection. Refused to remove both. We walked away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Big selection. Found the car I wanted but the couple next to me were buying it. Was able to get a similar car. Prices are as is. Not much wiggle room but they'll give you some.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
GDWalls
Quick Response and courteous offers of assistance. My phone quit working and caused a disconnect that email was unable to fulfil.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Very disjointed dealer--appears to be no internal communication. Additionally unable to discuss oil residue on diesel engine manifold-- just didn't know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoTrek (Littleton) - 101 listings

8297 Southpark Circle Littleton, CO 80120

3 reviews
Maxxum Motors - 44 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 32 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 17 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

5 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 8 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Valley Subaru of Longmont - 401 listings

1800 Industrial Cir Longmont, CO 80501

5 reviews
AutoNation Subaru Arapahoe - 445 listings

9955 E Arapahoe Rd Englewood, CO 80112

23 reviews
AutoNation Subaru West - 323 listings

16351 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401

19 reviews
Flatirons Imports - 542 listings

5995 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303

20 reviews
Shortline Automotive - 960 listings

2950 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

22 reviews
Mike Shaw Subaru - 549 listings

1650 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900