Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Sales: (720) 903-1413

Service: (303) 797-8801

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/17/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-4681841917512405313-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$7,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,601

Price: $39,567

Mileage: 4,033

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive for sale - $39,567, 4,033 miles with LE Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/50/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7808613015344217197-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$6,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,510

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 27,127

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $38,981, 27,127 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/35/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-2456556464659639976-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,418

Price: $40,987

Mileage: 16,409

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $40,987, 16,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/23/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-782053708028945012-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$5,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,075

Price: $34,879

Mileage: 34,449

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $34,879, 34,449 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/42/2017_bmw_x3-pic-3800270709948645300-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$6,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,072

Price: $43,957

Mileage: 4,584

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $43,957, 4,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/54/2016_bmw_m6-pic-2211896274557174990-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$24,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $113,308

Price: $88,913

Mileage: 2,573

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $88,913, 2,573 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/49/2014_bmw_x5-pic-60200327409746367-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$6,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,940

Price: $47,567

Mileage: 34,417

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $47,567, 34,417 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/17/2017_bmw_x3-pic-6499877551772786709-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$6,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,999

Price: $43,957

Mileage: 4,781

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $43,957, 4,781 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/34/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-7083709974128685350-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$7,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,047

Price: $48,586

Mileage: 9,915

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $48,586, 9,915 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/42/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-7623136778644031940-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,493

Price: $31,957

Mileage: 4,148

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive for sale - $31,957, 4,148 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/35/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4672881484435372198-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,452

Price: $27,961

Mileage: 34,765

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Callisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $27,961, 34,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/27/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4221345728507586905-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,292

Price: $40,567

Mileage: 30,350

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $40,567, 30,350 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/35/2016_ram_2500-pic-4997503135932904328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$6,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,342

Price: $47,948

Mileage: 20,066

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $47,948, 20,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/42/2016_bmw_x5-pic-8036284340921651410-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$5,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,979

Price: $50,981

Mileage: 9,440

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $50,981, 9,440 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/19/42/2014_bmw_x5-pic-6752897876151895390-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,202

Price: $46,969

Mileage: 21,778

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $46,969, 21,778 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Not the right car for me, but a very rapid response from Schomp. Multiple responses, in fact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
TEHcarguru
I actually am very impressed with this, my first experience with Schomp. The sales staff have been very attentive and seem to be very happy and positive. Hope to get to Denver soon to visit in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
fast email response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
TetonTech
They like to use the "One Price" deal a lot. I had to haggle for a bottle of touch up paint to be included with the purchase of a $33,000 car! After the car was sold getting ahold of the salesman was a chore. There were several days where I left 2 - 3 voicemails with no response and the sales staff that did pick up the phone were very hesitant to direct my call to the sales manager. Don't expect ANY above and beyond customer service that you would normally find at a dealership. The "One Price" policy is ok if you find the right deal, but changes the buying experience for the worse. It felt like I bought a car at Walmart in the self-checkout line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Initial salesman that contacted me was too busy to reply to my questions about the car, but the young salesman who was assigned to me when I showed up later that day for a test drive was very helpful and responsive to questions. I had previously qualified for 5 other financing loan offers, but the dealership found a lower interest rate lender due to the size of my down payment. Very positive sales and financing experience. I would be glad to buy another car from this dealer. The demo was also exceptional and much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Patrick was very professional and friendly. It was an overall great experience !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Emailed me as contact, told they would send more photos/video first thing in the am. Emailed me back at 8pm already sold the car that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great experience. Reps were very professional and knowledgeable. I was not ready to "pull the trigger" but I will be back for my future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Cielo_2011
Excellent dealership! Quick efficient & courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
They contacted us right away and were very nice and helpful. We decided to wait on purchasing a car for right now, but would be happy to work with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Blueboy2020
Justin the sales associate was arrogant and maybe on the edge of being narcissistic. He informed us that they do not negotiate on prices (take it or leave it). He did not reply to my text messages or voicemail.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Jordan provided excellent follow up. Appreciate his efforts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
We did not purchase a vehicle from Schomp, but were very happy with the high level of customer service that was shown during our test drives and experience at Schomp.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
The entire experience from start to finish was fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Wonderful to hear - thank you so much, DW!
Dec 19, 2016
cheezit
Excellent dealership, experience has been excellent so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Joe!
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you so much, James!
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responded in a timely matter. Decided to get a different type of vehicle and they did not have any in stock the matched what we were looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Clamcove
Best communications and arrangement. It was so good I went there while visiting in Denver. The dark wasn't quite right, but I would love to be a customer. Sharp operation with excellent, we'll trained personnel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very good experience. Good follow up. Ultimately I purchase a vehicle from another dealership just because Ralph Schomp did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
tjtinnes
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you!!
Oct 26, 2016
They were quick to respond. Already had sold the car, but had others in my price range at fair deals. I didn't make it in to test drive or look at the other vehicles, since I am on the other side of the city. But my overall experience was great with schomp BMW. They followed up to see if I was still looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you so much, Jamie! If there's anything we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to reach out directly - rbattista@schomp.com - Rich Battista, GM
Oct 11, 2016
I met with Chad, and he was more than accomdating. He met me with the car so that I could see it and test drive it. I didn't purchase this car, but would go back and deal with Chad anytime. Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Tami! If there's anything we can do to further assist, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Best, Rich Battista - GM - rbattista@schomp.com
Oct 5, 2016
Quick response, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Felix!
Oct 2, 2016
This was one of the best buying experience I have ever had.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Gary! Tremendous to hear, and congratulations!
Sep 30, 2016
Prompt reply, prompt answers and no pressure. Also a great vehicle. Very professional dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Vincent!
Sep 27, 2016
Great group of people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Alexander!
Sep 20, 2016
Great sales rep in Graham Allen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Tracy - tremendously appreciated! Congratulations!
Sep 17, 2016
They contacted me right away, however, I drove from one say of town to the other to see a vehicle I was very interested in. They told me to come back because the vehicle was all the way to the end of the lot and they were busy. The person told me he will call me and send me pictures the same day and he didn't, not even after I told him I wanted to see it that same day because I drove from far away. I don't feel they treated me fairly, It seemed as if they were not interested in helping me at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Mercy, we're so sorry. This is never the image we strive to project. Would you mind emailing me directly at rbattista@schomp.com? If you're still willing, I'd like to set up an on-site test drive for you, at a location of your choosing. Let me know. Best, Rich Battista - GM
Sep 16, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Georgiana! Pleased to have accommodated.
Sep 9, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Manuel!
Sep 1, 2016
First I recieved a great letter from dealership about how they do business. Then I received a follow up letter from the General Manager. And I also received a follow up call from the salesman. He was very polite and listened to me and offered suggestions as to how he could help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Gary! Very glad to hear the process worked well.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Claire!
Aug 10, 2016
cateq
very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, cateq! Happy to have helped.
Aug 4, 2016
Sales Manager called within 5 minutes of my inquiry. Gave several options for possible purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, jsw!
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt contact but very disappointed in their $1000 down 24 hour hold policy. It really is bad; the customer loses the amount if one does not buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Swede, thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad to have been in touch quickly. On policy, the deposit can be reassigned to any vehicle in our inventory (if you decide against the original vehicle). If there's anything we can do to assist in the future, please keep in touch.
Jul 14, 2016
There was no wiggle room don't like the fact that the price listed as a final price obviously the car wasn't worth what it was selling for. Ttied multiple salesman to close the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Keven, thanks for your feedback and the opportunity to have met with you. Lots of factors go into our pricing including vehicle condition and history, market value and much more. If you're still in the market, please email me directly and I can work with you on finding what you'd like at a price that would work - we do have access to lots of inventory and cars across the country, too. Best, Rich Battista - GM - r.battista@schomp.com
Jul 7, 2016
I bought a different car than this. Preferred a different color and more options. everyone was friendly and helpful and I felt no pressure. they have followed up after the purchase to make sure I was satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Glad to hear, David! Congratulations on your beautiful new BMW.
Jul 7, 2016
Excellent service! Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Julie!!
Jul 3, 2016
I live in Pennsylvania. Contacted them . Loved the car but decided I could find one closer as they are I'm Colorado and I am in Pennsylvania. Rob the manager and Chris were amazing. They called me and Spent alot of time explain loans warranty and shipping deals. If you live in that area. Great not your typical pushy salesman. WI she'd me luck. BETH IN Pennsylvania
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Beth! Happy to have had the opportunity to help. Enjoy your new car, and do keep us posted if you're ever traveling through!
Jun 30, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Joel! Happy to help. Was there anything we could've done to have earned that last star? Let us know at social@schomp.com, if you'd like.
Jun 21, 2016
We communicated back and forth all day with the salesman and then showed up ready to buy the car we wanted. While we were standing next to the car we were informed it had just been sold online. They were very apologetic, but we were pretty disappointed. Wasn't "their fault", but it is one of the problems with car shopping these days that a car can be sold out from under you with online buyers. This dealer definitely was offering this vehicle at the best price in the entire metro (every other place is $2000+ more).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Brian, we're so sorry the vehicle you'd wanted had sold. If you haven't purchased yet, we can still search the country and try our best to find exactly what you want. Feel free to email us at social@schomp.com and we can absolutely get the ball rolling, if you'd like!
Jun 11, 2016
They responded quickly when I first inquired about an Acura they had listed on 3 different sites but the vehicle wasn't ready to look at. I thought that was weird because why would you list a vehicle that wasn't ready to sell? They couldn't seem to give me any idea when it would be ready to buy. They said it had a suspension issue and was in the shop but after a week of waiting I finally gave up and chose another dealer. Don't advertise a vehicle unless it's ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Nancy, we're so sorry for the inconvenience and lack of response. We understand it may be too late, but if there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to email directly. Best, Rich Battista - GM - r.battista@schomp.com
Jun 2, 2016
I inquired on car gurus for one vehicle and this dealer called 8 times, left 6 voicemails, and 5 emails. Chill!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great atmosphere nice people overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Edward! So glad to hear everything went well.
May 11, 2016
Very good. Timing was off but that wasn't anyone's fault. The sales people worked hard to get my business and if I lived in the Denver area they probably would have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your review, Irving! We do cater to out-of-state buyers on a regular basis - accordingly, please feel free to email us at social@schomp.com if we can be of any further assistance.
May 10, 2016
Juegos
Original sales person did not follow up with me after I told him, I would wait to put a deposit on the vehicle until all the repairs, including body work was complete. He never called again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Juegos, thank you for your feedback, and please accept our apologies for the scope of your experience. Would you mind please emailing us at social@schomp.com with your full name and best contact method? We'd like an opportunity to investigate the situation further and help make things right for you.
Apr 11, 2016
Great experience. Took care of all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Milan! Very glad to hear.
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience. Let us test drive the car over night and we're very patient and not pushy. Price was fair even though there's no haggling allowed. Financing was quick and painless. Very satisfied with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Kent! We're so glad our relaxed 'one-price, one-person, one-hour' promise boded well for your experience. Cheers to lots of great miles in your wonderful new car!
Apr 4, 2016
They contacted us right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Jason, thanks for your feedback! Was there anything we could have done to earn a five-star rating from you? Please email us at social@schomp.com and let us know. Would be glad to help.
Mar 30, 2016
JudyBrown
Very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you so much, Judy!
Mar 30, 2016
No pressure quick deal great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Alan!
Mar 25, 2016
This dealership was very responsive; I chose a first appointment with a Lexus dealer, however, because I was seeking a certified vehicle with a history that included warranty. The dealer had certified BMW vehicles, and did send me information on both vehicles and availability, but I purchased through the Lexus dealer for the added warranty coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Jeanne, thanks so much for your review! We're sorry to not have ultimately earned your business, but do appreciate the consideration, and wish you many wonderful miles in your new car.

Of note, BMW's Certified Pre-Owned vehicles do offer up to two years and 50,000 miles of additional bumper-to-bumper coverage (beyond expiration of the four-year, 50,000-mile factory warranty), plus a variety of enhanced coverage options. Look forward to the opportunity to earn your business again when the time is right.
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Chad! Keep us posted at social@schomp.com if we can be of any further help.
Mar 13, 2016
Amazing purchase experience, even with difficult financing. No pressure, all kinks worked out before I even got to the dealership, showed up, signed the paperwork, drove home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Venita! We're so glad our one-price, one-person, one-hour philosophy was able to foster a seamless and positive experience. Enjoy your beautiful car!
Mar 12, 2016
very good bought vehicle from them with great service so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, George! Happy to oblige. Please feel free to keep us posted at social@schomp.com if you need anything at all.
Feb 22, 2016
Very Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Kurt!
Feb 11, 2016
This is who I will go to when I buy my next vehicle. Very helpful, willing to look for the used vehicle I am wanting. Very professional and helpful dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Josh! We appreciate your kind words.
Feb 6, 2016
They were on the spot response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hello Roy. We're glad to hear and thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2016
Car was sent to auction and not available, sales department has been great with updates and information on others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Shawn, thank you for your response. If you're still in the market, we do have a tool that can automatically alert you when a vehicle matching your criteria arrives at any of our three dealerships. Just let us know!
Jan 28, 2016
Emailed and Called with responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Glad to hear, Kirk! Thanks so much for the positive review.  Please keep us in the loop here or at social@schomp.com if you need anything at all.
Jan 27, 2016
They been good,but will not deal at all.Price just not good enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Mark, thank you for your balanced review and, as well, for the opportunity to have worked with you.  Our one-price model accounts for several vehicle-specific factors.  In addition to market data, we take into account overall vehicle condition, history, reconditioning needs, and much more.  We're sorry the pricing of this particular vehicle did not work for you, but would be honored to have the opportunity to perform a nationwide search for one that might fit your needs.  Please feel free to email our team directly at social@schomp.com with your desires, and we will get the ball rolling.
Jan 22, 2016
Full of them selves told me after the third call they had already sold that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Tom, we're so sorry to hear about your negative experience.  Might you be able to send your last name to social@schomp.com?  We definitely want to work to not only make this right, but also to ensure that whatever mistakes were made do not occur again.  We'll look forward to your response.
Jan 20, 2016
very nice dealership. Good experience. Would recommend it to others looking to buy a new or used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Chelsey, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation!  Here's to many years of enjoying your beautiful car. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything at all. Best, Your Friends at Schomp.
Jan 1, 2016
I bought from them. Car is great. Very professional. Communication could be better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Josh, thanks so much for your feedback! Please feel free to reach out and detail where exactly the communication broke down for you. We would love the opportunity to address and improve all areas of the car buying process. Email us at social@schomp.com. Thanks again! Your Friends at Schomp BMW.
Dec 17, 2015
My wife and I had an excellent experience at the Schomp BMW dealership in Littleton, CO. I initially found the car in question, the 2013 Fiat Abarth on CarGurus, which is a testament to the social media aspect of the group. My initial email inquiry was quickly answered by Jude Ortega, and he assured me he would do all he could to meet our needs and our schedule. Saturday was a little sketchy weather-wise, and we were doubting we would even venture out. Jude had called the evening before, and I told him about our hesitation. He was very accommodating, and asked for us to call ahead and he would meet with us. We decided that morning to go, and were able to find the dealership with GPS. It was an adventure for us, as it is quite a ways away from our home. We were greeted warmly by some staff at the front desk. Jude was quickly called and told of our arrival, and no less than 3 people stopped and asked if we needed anything to drink. Jude introduced himself to us, and quickly went to pull the car around for a test drive. We had a great little romp in the Abarth, and that was enough to clinch the deal for us! Ushered into a comfortable office, we started the paperwork and the financing process. The whole process was over in no time, and we waited while the car was final detailed for our trip home. Overall, Jude was great, very confident and capable and professional, the car was exactly what we wanted at a very fair market price, and it was extremely clean and prepared. Looking over the paperwork, it appeared that many items were looked at and even new tires were installed. The gas tank was full, the interior was immaculate, and everything was about as perfect as it gets. If we were to do it again, there is no hesitation to do business again with the Schomp Group. Jude Ortega was excellent, and we were made to feel welcomed and at home during our visit. Thank you again for a great experience and a wonderful little car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
bought a Lexus. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great response time, and I liked that they take a video of the vehicle, to let you know its still in the lot. Great customer service, and great salesman.I only rated a 4 because I didn't buy the vehicle I wanted as it was sold before I could go to the dealer, but I don't blame them, because the vehicle was priced very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
A Fun Professional Experience ! From beginning to end spot on ! Steve and John in internet sales were fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Overall we had a great experience. The only thing that could have been better is shortening the time it took for purchasing the car. The staff was very friendly and even though we weren't dressed like the other clients(stuck up people with too much money) we were treated the same as others. I guess they realize that everyone has money to spend and we still bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
they called me back right away, and left me a message. I called back and then it took them 3 days to call me back. Too late
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bluebuffalo
5
Quick response to inquiry. Went to the car and sent a video of it sitting on the lot to show condition. Easy buying process when I got to be dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very nice helpful salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great experience. Jeff (internet sales) is very good, actually one of the best car salesmen I have worked with, and I have purchased 8 vehicles from dealerships over the last 15-20 years. Great on followup, no bs, no excuses. I live in Chicago, Schompf is in Denver - my first experience buying a vehicle online and out of state. From the paperwork to shipping the vehicle, everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I will do business with Schompf and Jeff again. And would feel comfortable referring others to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called me at all hours of the day and well into the night. this went on for almost a month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Great service, painless buying experience. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Shomp. I received nothing but the best SERVICE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
This dealership was great. I was purchasing literally the cheapest used car on the lot but they treated me like I was buying a $60,000 BMW. I ended up taking the car back because it made a weird noise the next morning (I had had this same make and model previously and knew that noise was no good). But the 48 hour return policy is legit and it was so easy to return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Andrew Young was simply great. The buying process was the best I have experienced. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great inventory. But too far south for us in north Denver. Wish we had that quality up here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Car listed as in perfect condition. Went to buy it and had major dents and hail damage. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Cordial communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Fast and professional even after I drove 2 hours and wasn't happy with the car. Chris still took time to show me other cars that would fit my needs, instead of trying to sell me on anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
From my initial contact with salesperson Chris Sanchez, I knew I was in the right place. This was a terrific buying experience and I walked away with a great deal, terrific service and the perfect BMW. Very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
migration_tyahoo
They were very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
The staff was friendly and prompt in addressing my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Exceptional service. I flew in from out of town, and the dealership had a driver pick me up. When I arrived at the dealership I was very pleased to find that every detail on the car was exactly as advertised. The entire staff was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I have purchased quite a few vehicles, and this was by far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Schomp to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Absolutely no pressure!! Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgable and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great to deal with...Drew is excellent at what he does!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 45 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
The dealer contacted me right away and sent me video of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Contacted me immediately. Was very responsive to the car and my needs. Gave constant updates on the car and was very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
responded promptly to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
I had great communication with Tim Green, due to my work schedule I'm kind of playing cat and mouse. I let him know what I was looking for and to keep me in the loop. Overall it has been a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Car was advertised as a Lux and wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Not happy at all. Was told to come and test drive by people at schomp mini and then the car wasn't even there. I was told it was on a test drive when told the sales person at schomp bmw that the car had never moved all day. Then the car had body damage which the schomp bmw said they were never aware of the damage and then they priced me out of the car by raising it two thousand because of the additional cost of the damage. I gave my vin # to MO who twice said he would get back with me with a trade in estimate and Im still waiting for that. I am still in the market to purchase an Audi but now my money will be spent at another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Prompt, but would have liked an answer based more on my question, rather than what seemed a generic response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Unbelievable how awesome these guys are. I absolutely hate buying a car from a dealership (I have purchased 11). I have NEVER returned to any of them. I always feel like the car salesman are snakes in the grass. Not only did these guys apply no pressure but their boss called me a few days later just to make sure I was happy. Heck ya I'm happy! Thanks Tyler and Jeff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Sal was great and extremely down to earth !!! I totally requirement him as a sales man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Schomp and my salesperson DJ did an awesome job. I purchased a car and am very happy and their service is incredible. Great to say in this day and age!!!! I highly recommend schomp and specifically DJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Courteous and responsive to client needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
A salesman never called me back, they sent an e-mail 4 days after I initially contacted them saying they would see if the car was still available then they never did. We purchased another car at a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
dkeithpeoples
5
Honest people, a pleasure to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Very friendly quick to respond with info I had requested will definetly go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
jfabrizio
Low pressure, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Great service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Overall it was a good experience; I didn't feel pressured into anything I didn't want. The rep was patient with my many questions and when I was running into a small snag in timing, I was offered a good alternative solution. Once we decided to finalize the deal they did their best to get me out of the door quickly. But they seemed a little overbooked, since both times I went in the rep I spoke to was juggling me and another client looking at other vehicles. I didn't feel like it affected my result personally, and when he was with me I felt that he was attentive, but seems like they might need more reps to handle the client load if that is common. That's the only reason I gave four stars, since otherwise the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
The salesperson, Justin was fine. However, as I was waiting for Justin to bring the car around for a test drive (I had an appointment) some one walked in to see and drive the car I was waiting to test drive, and subsequently bought it, as I waited, without the opportunity for my scheduled test drive. The management was polite but what they felt was fair, I did not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
Mediocre service at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
No they did, very responsive and cordial salesman. I just haven't had time. Close friend bought new 335 very positive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very easy to work with; professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
The one question I had was answered by Schomp BMW quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2013
Staff was great and vehicle was as described. Satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
My experience was the best ever. I am 59 years old and I say again the best experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Dealer responded quickly, very helpful! The only thing is car went to auction and was unavailable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
No hassles. No long wait. From beginning to end, the deal was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
Very good transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Wonderful dealership and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
19donna58
Prompt response to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Had a great experience working with Travis Taggart he was amazing and friendly and Very Helpful. I will work with him much More. Thank You Travis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Good follow-up. Still waiting for the car I am looking at to come in from auction but salesman has been attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
Very helpful in working with you. When first coming there I felt out of place (buying a used car from an extremely luxorious BMW dealership) but they made me feel comfortable, and it didn't feel like they were less worried about my needs than the people who were buying the 80,000 new BMW's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
None responsive - i have purchased over 9 BMW in the past 10 years. Worst dealer/sales person ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Response was helpful. Ended up purchasing vehicle from them. Overall A rating. Quality business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
Jeff is great. Follow thru and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Excellent Great communication and follow up. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and shipped it to Florida
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
kats
My friend and I had a most delightful experience while car-searching there. Justin A. was thorough, straightforward, hard-working while checking on some repair details on the used VW we had spotted for a young driver in the family. The deal was concluded quickly and quite amiably. The dealership itself is beautifully appointed and kept. Lotte at reception was informed, practical, and has a wonderful sense of humor and style. I wish I had more cars to buy there!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
Was looking to purchase a vehicle and because I'm several states away, they didn't want to "deal/mess"" with me and sold the vehicle I wanted after I was told they would contact me first thing Monday am. I finally receive a call about 3 that day and was left a message that they are sorry but sold the car I was looking to purchase. Would not recommend this dealer at all, unless you live in the local area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 522 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 52 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Maxxum Motors - 41 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 20 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 12 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

5 reviews
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Gebhardt BMW - 225 listings

4740 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80301

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995