Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Lane, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 924-4369

Service: (303) 797-8801

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-3408871852737470183-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,923

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 68,826

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $24,984, 68,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/38/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7027589986962961196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,541

Price: $14,982

Mileage: 25,496

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $14,982, 25,496 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/38/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-8910645610994594316-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$7,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,851

Price: $47,581

Mileage: 5,787

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $47,581, 5,787 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/56/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8549131558345991110-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$7,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,418

Price: $47,981

Mileage: 20,853

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $47,981, 20,853 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/38/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-4722321279914569156-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,586

Price: $44,945

Mileage: 6,404

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive for sale - $44,945, 6,404 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/57/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3829853175261719445-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,216

Price: $36,315

Mileage: 21,382

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chrome Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $36,315, 21,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/06/37/2016_bmw_x5-pic-3317443201784244424-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$9,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,769

Price: $56,584

Mileage: 6,647

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e for sale - $56,584, 6,647 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/10/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2987589909261925820-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$4,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,437

Price: $34,927

Mileage: 25,094

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $34,927, 25,094 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/53/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-941183706046031915-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,492

Price: $26,954

Mileage: 34,861

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $26,954, 34,861 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/19/13/2014_bmw_x3-pic-7316591964511461213-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,733

Price: $32,957

Mileage: 16,252

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $32,957, 16,252 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/52/2010_ford_mustang-pic-6378434509218728715-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,254

Price: $9,957

Mileage: 62,583

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,957, 62,583 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/20/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-319470533591103272-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$5,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,019

Price: $42,957

Mileage: 10,307

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive for sale - $42,957, 10,307 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/14/50/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4596205095635182856-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,274

Price: $56,591

Mileage: 21,926

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $56,591, 21,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/22/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4929575324447824230-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,012

Price: $42,567

Mileage: 15,290

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon for sale - $42,567, 15,290 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/25/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-6361550684389966127-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Great Deal
$3,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,338

Price: $27,691

Mileage: 17,935

Location: Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $27,691, 17,935 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Responded in a timely matter. Decided to get a different type of vehicle and they did not have any in stock the matched what we were looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Clamcove
Best communications and arrangement. It was so good I went there while visiting in Denver. The dark wasn't quite right, but I would love to be a customer. Sharp operation with excellent, we'll trained personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very good experience. Good follow up. Ultimately I purchase a vehicle from another dealership just because Ralph Schomp did not have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
tjtinnes
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you!!
Oct 26, 2016
They were quick to respond. Already had sold the car, but had others in my price range at fair deals. I didn't make it in to test drive or look at the other vehicles, since I am on the other side of the city. But my overall experience was great with schomp BMW. They followed up to see if I was still looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you so much, Jamie! If there's anything we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to reach out directly - rbattista@schomp.com - Rich Battista, GM
Oct 11, 2016
I met with Chad, and he was more than accomdating. He met me with the car so that I could see it and test drive it. I didn't purchase this car, but would go back and deal with Chad anytime. Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Tami! If there's anything we can do to further assist, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Best, Rich Battista - GM - rbattista@schomp.com
Oct 5, 2016
Quick response, very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Felix!
Oct 2, 2016
This was one of the best buying experience I have ever had.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Gary! Tremendous to hear, and congratulations!
Sep 30, 2016
Prompt reply, prompt answers and no pressure. Also a great vehicle. Very professional dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Vincent!
Sep 27, 2016
Great group of people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Alexander!
Sep 20, 2016
Great sales rep in Graham Allen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Tracy - tremendously appreciated! Congratulations!
Sep 17, 2016
They contacted me right away, however, I drove from one say of town to the other to see a vehicle I was very interested in. They told me to come back because the vehicle was all the way to the end of the lot and they were busy. The person told me he will call me and send me pictures the same day and he didn't, not even after I told him I wanted to see it that same day because I drove from far away. I don't feel they treated me fairly, It seemed as if they were not interested in helping me at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Mercy, we're so sorry. This is never the image we strive to project. Would you mind emailing me directly at rbattista@schomp.com? If you're still willing, I'd like to set up an on-site test drive for you, at a location of your choosing. Let me know. Best, Rich Battista - GM
Sep 16, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Georgiana! Pleased to have accommodated.
Sep 9, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Manuel!
Sep 1, 2016
First I recieved a great letter from dealership about how they do business. Then I received a follow up letter from the General Manager. And I also received a follow up call from the salesman. He was very polite and listened to me and offered suggestions as to how he could help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Gary! Very glad to hear the process worked well.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Claire!
Aug 10, 2016
cateq
very nice response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, cateq! Happy to have helped.
Aug 4, 2016
jsw5269
Sales Manager called within 5 minutes of my inquiry. Gave several options for possible purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, jsw!
Aug 4, 2016
Prompt contact but very disappointed in their $1000 down 24 hour hold policy. It really is bad; the customer loses the amount if one does not buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Swede, thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad to have been in touch quickly. On policy, the deposit can be reassigned to any vehicle in our inventory (if you decide against the original vehicle). If there's anything we can do to assist in the future, please keep in touch.
Jul 14, 2016
There was no wiggle room don't like the fact that the price listed as a final price obviously the car wasn't worth what it was selling for. Ttied multiple salesman to close the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Keven, thanks for your feedback and the opportunity to have met with you. Lots of factors go into our pricing including vehicle condition and history, market value and much more. If you're still in the market, please email me directly and I can work with you on finding what you'd like at a price that would work - we do have access to lots of inventory and cars across the country, too. Best, Rich Battista - GM - r.battista@schomp.com
Jul 7, 2016
I bought a different car than this. Preferred a different color and more options. everyone was friendly and helpful and I felt no pressure. they have followed up after the purchase to make sure I was satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Glad to hear, David! Congratulations on your beautiful new BMW.
Jul 7, 2016
Excellent service! Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Julie!!
Jul 3, 2016
I live in Pennsylvania. Contacted them . Loved the car but decided I could find one closer as they are I'm Colorado and I am in Pennsylvania. Rob the manager and Chris were amazing. They called me and Spent alot of time explain loans warranty and shipping deals. If you live in that area. Great not your typical pushy salesman. WI she'd me luck. BETH IN Pennsylvania
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you, Beth! Happy to have had the opportunity to help. Enjoy your new car, and do keep us posted if you're ever traveling through!
Jun 30, 2016
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Joel! Happy to help. Was there anything we could've done to have earned that last star? Let us know at social@schomp.com, if you'd like.
Jun 21, 2016
We communicated back and forth all day with the salesman and then showed up ready to buy the car we wanted. While we were standing next to the car we were informed it had just been sold online. They were very apologetic, but we were pretty disappointed. Wasn't "their fault", but it is one of the problems with car shopping these days that a car can be sold out from under you with online buyers. This dealer definitely was offering this vehicle at the best price in the entire metro (every other place is $2000+ more).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Brian, we're so sorry the vehicle you'd wanted had sold. If you haven't purchased yet, we can still search the country and try our best to find exactly what you want. Feel free to email us at social@schomp.com and we can absolutely get the ball rolling, if you'd like!
Jun 11, 2016
They responded quickly when I first inquired about an Acura they had listed on 3 different sites but the vehicle wasn't ready to look at. I thought that was weird because why would you list a vehicle that wasn't ready to sell? They couldn't seem to give me any idea when it would be ready to buy. They said it had a suspension issue and was in the shop but after a week of waiting I finally gave up and chose another dealer. Don't advertise a vehicle unless it's ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Nancy, we're so sorry for the inconvenience and lack of response. We understand it may be too late, but if there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to email directly. Best, Rich Battista - GM - r.battista@schomp.com
Jun 2, 2016
I inquired on car gurus for one vehicle and this dealer called 8 times, left 6 voicemails, and 5 emails. Chill!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great atmosphere nice people overall good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Edward! So glad to hear everything went well.
May 11, 2016
Very good. Timing was off but that wasn't anyone's fault. The sales people worked hard to get my business and if I lived in the Denver area they probably would have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your review, Irving! We do cater to out-of-state buyers on a regular basis - accordingly, please feel free to email us at social@schomp.com if we can be of any further assistance.
May 10, 2016
Juegos
Original sales person did not follow up with me after I told him, I would wait to put a deposit on the vehicle until all the repairs, including body work was complete. He never called again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Juegos, thank you for your feedback, and please accept our apologies for the scope of your experience. Would you mind please emailing us at social@schomp.com with your full name and best contact method? We'd like an opportunity to investigate the situation further and help make things right for you.
Apr 11, 2016
Great experience. Took care of all my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Milan! Very glad to hear.
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience. Let us test drive the car over night and we're very patient and not pushy. Price was fair even though there's no haggling allowed. Financing was quick and painless. Very satisfied with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Kent! We're so glad our relaxed 'one-price, one-person, one-hour' promise boded well for your experience. Cheers to lots of great miles in your wonderful new car!
Apr 4, 2016
They contacted us right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Jason, thanks for your feedback! Was there anything we could have done to earn a five-star rating from you? Please email us at social@schomp.com and let us know. Would be glad to help.
Mar 30, 2016
JudyBrown
Very helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thank you so much, Judy!
Mar 30, 2016
No pressure quick deal great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Alan!
Mar 25, 2016
This dealership was very responsive; I chose a first appointment with a Lexus dealer, however, because I was seeking a certified vehicle with a history that included warranty. The dealer had certified BMW vehicles, and did send me information on both vehicles and availability, but I purchased through the Lexus dealer for the added warranty coverage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Jeanne, thanks so much for your review! We're sorry to not have ultimately earned your business, but do appreciate the consideration, and wish you many wonderful miles in your new car.

Of note, BMW's Certified Pre-Owned vehicles do offer up to two years and 50,000 miles of additional bumper-to-bumper coverage (beyond expiration of the four-year, 50,000-mile factory warranty), plus a variety of enhanced coverage options. Look forward to the opportunity to earn your business again when the time is right.
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Chad! Keep us posted at social@schomp.com if we can be of any further help.
Mar 13, 2016
Amazing purchase experience, even with difficult financing. No pressure, all kinks worked out before I even got to the dealership, showed up, signed the paperwork, drove home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Venita! We're so glad our one-price, one-person, one-hour philosophy was able to foster a seamless and positive experience. Enjoy your beautiful car!
Mar 12, 2016
very good bought vehicle from them with great service so far!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much for your kind words, George! Happy to oblige. Please feel free to keep us posted at social@schomp.com if you need anything at all.
Feb 22, 2016
Very Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks, Kurt!
Feb 11, 2016
This is who I will go to when I buy my next vehicle. Very helpful, willing to look for the used vehicle I am wanting. Very professional and helpful dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Thanks so much, Josh! We appreciate your kind words.
Feb 6, 2016
They were on the spot response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hello Roy. We're glad to hear and thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2016
Car was sent to auction and not available, sales department has been great with updates and information on others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Shawn, thank you for your response. If you're still in the market, we do have a tool that can automatically alert you when a vehicle matching your criteria arrives at any of our three dealerships. Just let us know!
Jan 28, 2016
Emailed and Called with responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Glad to hear, Kirk! Thanks so much for the positive review.  Please keep us in the loop here or at social@schomp.com if you need anything at all.
Jan 27, 2016
They been good,but will not deal at all.Price just not good enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Mark, thank you for your balanced review and, as well, for the opportunity to have worked with you.  Our one-price model accounts for several vehicle-specific factors.  In addition to market data, we take into account overall vehicle condition, history, reconditioning needs, and much more.  We're sorry the pricing of this particular vehicle did not work for you, but would be honored to have the opportunity to perform a nationwide search for one that might fit your needs.  Please feel free to email our team directly at social@schomp.com with your desires, and we will get the ball rolling.
Jan 22, 2016
Full of them selves told me after the third call they had already sold that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Tom, we're so sorry to hear about your negative experience.  Might you be able to send your last name to social@schomp.com?  We definitely want to work to not only make this right, but also to ensure that whatever mistakes were made do not occur again.  We'll look forward to your response.
Jan 20, 2016
very nice dealership. Good experience. Would recommend it to others looking to buy a new or used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Chelsey, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation!  Here's to many years of enjoying your beautiful car. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything at all. Best, Your Friends at Schomp.
Jan 1, 2016
I bought from them. Car is great. Very professional. Communication could be better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Schomp BMW:

Hi Josh, thanks so much for your feedback! Please feel free to reach out and detail where exactly the communication broke down for you. We would love the opportunity to address and improve all areas of the car buying process. Email us at social@schomp.com. Thanks again! Your Friends at Schomp BMW.
Dec 17, 2015
My wife and I had an excellent experience at the Schomp BMW dealership in Littleton, CO. I initially found the car in question, the 2013 Fiat Abarth on CarGurus, which is a testament to the social media aspect of the group. My initial email inquiry was quickly answered by Jude Ortega, and he assured me he would do all he could to meet our needs and our schedule. Saturday was a little sketchy weather-wise, and we were doubting we would even venture out. Jude had called the evening before, and I told him about our hesitation. He was very accommodating, and asked for us to call ahead and he would meet with us. We decided that morning to go, and were able to find the dealership with GPS. It was an adventure for us, as it is quite a ways away from our home. We were greeted warmly by some staff at the front desk. Jude was quickly called and told of our arrival, and no less than 3 people stopped and asked if we needed anything to drink. Jude introduced himself to us, and quickly went to pull the car around for a test drive. We had a great little romp in the Abarth, and that was enough to clinch the deal for us! Ushered into a comfortable office, we started the paperwork and the financing process. The whole process was over in no time, and we waited while the car was final detailed for our trip home. Overall, Jude was great, very confident and capable and professional, the car was exactly what we wanted at a very fair market price, and it was extremely clean and prepared. Looking over the paperwork, it appeared that many items were looked at and even new tires were installed. The gas tank was full, the interior was immaculate, and everything was about as perfect as it gets. If we were to do it again, there is no hesitation to do business again with the Schomp Group. Jude Ortega was excellent, and we were made to feel welcomed and at home during our visit. Thank you again for a great experience and a wonderful little car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
bought a Lexus. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great response time, and I liked that they take a video of the vehicle, to let you know its still in the lot. Great customer service, and great salesman.I only rated a 4 because I didn't buy the vehicle I wanted as it was sold before I could go to the dealer, but I don't blame them, because the vehicle was priced very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
A Fun Professional Experience ! From beginning to end spot on ! Steve and John in internet sales were fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Overall we had a great experience. The only thing that could have been better is shortening the time it took for purchasing the car. The staff was very friendly and even though we weren't dressed like the other clients(stuck up people with too much money) we were treated the same as others. I guess they realize that everyone has money to spend and we still bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
they called me back right away, and left me a message. I called back and then it took them 3 days to call me back. Too late
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Bluebuffalo
5
Quick response to inquiry. Went to the car and sent a video of it sitting on the lot to show condition. Easy buying process when I got to be dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very nice helpful salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great experience. Jeff (internet sales) is very good, actually one of the best car salesmen I have worked with, and I have purchased 8 vehicles from dealerships over the last 15-20 years. Great on followup, no bs, no excuses. I live in Chicago, Schompf is in Denver - my first experience buying a vehicle online and out of state. From the paperwork to shipping the vehicle, everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I will do business with Schompf and Jeff again. And would feel comfortable referring others to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
called me at all hours of the day and well into the night. this went on for almost a month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Great service, painless buying experience. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Shomp. I received nothing but the best SERVICE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
This dealership was great. I was purchasing literally the cheapest used car on the lot but they treated me like I was buying a $60,000 BMW. I ended up taking the car back because it made a weird noise the next morning (I had had this same make and model previously and knew that noise was no good). But the 48 hour return policy is legit and it was so easy to return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
Andrew Young was simply great. The buying process was the best I have experienced. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great inventory. But too far south for us in north Denver. Wish we had that quality up here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Car listed as in perfect condition. Went to buy it and had major dents and hail damage. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Cordial communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Fast and professional even after I drove 2 hours and wasn't happy with the car. Chris still took time to show me other cars that would fit my needs, instead of trying to sell me on anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
From my initial contact with salesperson Chris Sanchez, I knew I was in the right place. This was a terrific buying experience and I walked away with a great deal, terrific service and the perfect BMW. Very satisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
migration_tyahoo
They were very professional and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
The staff was friendly and prompt in addressing my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Exceptional service. I flew in from out of town, and the dealership had a driver pick me up. When I arrived at the dealership I was very pleased to find that every detail on the car was exactly as advertised. The entire staff was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I have purchased quite a few vehicles, and this was by far the best buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend Schomp to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Absolutely no pressure!! Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgable and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great to deal with...Drew is excellent at what he does!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
The dealer contacted me right away and sent me video of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Contacted me immediately. Was very responsive to the car and my needs. Gave constant updates on the car and was very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
responded promptly to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
I had great communication with Tim Green, due to my work schedule I'm kind of playing cat and mouse. I let him know what I was looking for and to keep me in the loop. Overall it has been a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Car was advertised as a Lux and wasn't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Not happy at all. Was told to come and test drive by people at schomp mini and then the car wasn't even there. I was told it was on a test drive when told the sales person at schomp bmw that the car had never moved all day. Then the car had body damage which the schomp bmw said they were never aware of the damage and then they priced me out of the car by raising it two thousand because of the additional cost of the damage. I gave my vin # to MO who twice said he would get back with me with a trade in estimate and Im still waiting for that. I am still in the market to purchase an Audi but now my money will be spent at another dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Prompt, but would have liked an answer based more on my question, rather than what seemed a generic response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Unbelievable how awesome these guys are. I absolutely hate buying a car from a dealership (I have purchased 11). I have NEVER returned to any of them. I always feel like the car salesman are snakes in the grass. Not only did these guys apply no pressure but their boss called me a few days later just to make sure I was happy. Heck ya I'm happy! Thanks Tyler and Jeff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Sal was great and extremely down to earth !!! I totally requirement him as a sales man!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Schomp and my salesperson DJ did an awesome job. I purchased a car and am very happy and their service is incredible. Great to say in this day and age!!!! I highly recommend schomp and specifically DJ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Courteous and responsive to client needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
A salesman never called me back, they sent an e-mail 4 days after I initially contacted them saying they would see if the car was still available then they never did. We purchased another car at a dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
dkeithpeoples
5
Honest people, a pleasure to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Very friendly quick to respond with info I had requested will definetly go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
jfabrizio
Low pressure, great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Great service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Overall it was a good experience; I didn't feel pressured into anything I didn't want. The rep was patient with my many questions and when I was running into a small snag in timing, I was offered a good alternative solution. Once we decided to finalize the deal they did their best to get me out of the door quickly. But they seemed a little overbooked, since both times I went in the rep I spoke to was juggling me and another client looking at other vehicles. I didn't feel like it affected my result personally, and when he was with me I felt that he was attentive, but seems like they might need more reps to handle the client load if that is common. That's the only reason I gave four stars, since otherwise the service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
The salesperson, Justin was fine. However, as I was waiting for Justin to bring the car around for a test drive (I had an appointment) some one walked in to see and drive the car I was waiting to test drive, and subsequently bought it, as I waited, without the opportunity for my scheduled test drive. The management was polite but what they felt was fair, I did not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
Mediocre service at best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
No they did, very responsive and cordial salesman. I just haven't had time. Close friend bought new 335 very positive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very easy to work with; professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
The one question I had was answered by Schomp BMW quickly and accurately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2013
Staff was great and vehicle was as described. Satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
My experience was the best ever. I am 59 years old and I say again the best experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Dealer responded quickly, very helpful! The only thing is car went to auction and was unavailable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
No hassles. No long wait. From beginning to end, the deal was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
Very good transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
Wonderful dealership and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
19donna58
Prompt response to inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Had a great experience working with Travis Taggart he was amazing and friendly and Very Helpful. I will work with him much More. Thank You Travis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2012
Good follow-up. Still waiting for the car I am looking at to come in from auction but salesman has been attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
Very helpful in working with you. When first coming there I felt out of place (buying a used car from an extremely luxorious BMW dealership) but they made me feel comfortable, and it didn't feel like they were less worried about my needs than the people who were buying the 80,000 new BMW's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2012
None responsive - i have purchased over 9 BMW in the past 10 years. Worst dealer/sales person ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
Response was helpful. Ended up purchasing vehicle from them. Overall A rating. Quality business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
Jeff is great. Follow thru and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
Excellent Great communication and follow up. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and shipped it to Florida
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2012
kats
My friend and I had a most delightful experience while car-searching there. Justin A. was thorough, straightforward, hard-working while checking on some repair details on the used VW we had spotted for a young driver in the family. The deal was concluded quickly and quite amiably. The dealership itself is beautifully appointed and kept. Lotte at reception was informed, practical, and has a wonderful sense of humor and style. I wish I had more cars to buy there!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2012
Was looking to purchase a vehicle and because I'm several states away, they didn't want to "deal/mess"" with me and sold the vehicle I wanted after I was told they would contact me first thing Monday am. I finally receive a call about 3 that day and was left a message that they are sorry but sold the car I was looking to purchase. Would not recommend this dealer at all, unless you live in the local area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 36 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Just Right Motors

3655 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

1 review
Select Auto

8020 Shaffer Pkwy Ste 200, Littleton, CO 80127

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Gebhardt BMW - 224 listings

4740 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80301

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695