West Herr Subaru Kia

3559 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Sales: (716) 418-7532

Service: (716) 662-3565

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/13/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-5480587315593754874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,964

Price: $14,781

Mileage: 81,785

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $14,781, 81,785 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/26/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1675917057150926695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,370

Price: $17,935

Mileage: 35,901

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $17,935, 35,901 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/33/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2109105817371447338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,905

Price: $19,935

Mileage: 35,478

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,935, 35,478 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/39/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-8328179713753080112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,583

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 40,986

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,940, 40,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/08/2014_subaru_forester-pic-283664810056866144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,499

Price: $19,942

Mileage: 42,721

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $19,942, 42,721 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/20/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-8360507021190489570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Premium Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,935

Price: $14,552

Mileage: 52,592

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Premium for sale - $14,552, 52,592 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/09/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6419554635683979936-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,518

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 65,374

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $11,965, 65,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/11/11/2009_honda_accord-pic-6817949254170213063-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,164

Price: $8,992

Mileage: 92,408

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,992, 92,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/55/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6563695817212037028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,697

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 75,212

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 75,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/10/59/2012_honda_civic-pic-9061592394891520921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,116

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 100,343

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,999, 100,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/01/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3657300055507362195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,097

Price: $25,301

Mileage: 1,017

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $25,301, 1,017 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/10/49/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6033043974211449808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,344

Price: $18,949

Mileage: 49,585

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,949, 49,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/14/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4814769114706525335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,132

Price: $18,933

Mileage: 33,349

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $18,933, 33,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/09/2009_honda_accord-pic-5380667295645119917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,961

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 97,581

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,997, 97,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/26/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-2152556126277651487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,005

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 101,200

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $12,999, 101,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Went to look at a vehicle, when i got there i waited for about 25 minutes while my sales guy located the vehicle, this is after i had an appointment all set. When i got there the original sales guy i was to meet was not there also. After my sales guy came back he told me that the car was damaged and had a bad transmission. So i then proceeded to look online with him for another vehicle which fit what i was looking for. After finding another vehicle that i liked he proceeded again to go get the keys for the vehicle and i waited again for like another 25 to 30 minutes. When my sales guy came back he notified me that car was sold and no longer available. I drove up to the dealer once i had scheduled the appointment which was a 1hr drive right after i got out of work. The lady i spoke to before i went up there assured me everything would be set and made me fill out an application on line to ensure that i would be all set by the time a got there which i was not. Nothing was set at all and they proceeded to ask me all the same questions that were on the application i had filled out that morning before driving out there. I was not satisfied at all and will not be taking my business there in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I was contacted by a sales rep on 7/9/17 about my car inquiry. I asked if the car could be brought to the West Herr dealership in Rochester, NY. She said, "Absolutely, we do that all the time," and set up an appointment for 7/10/17 @ 6 pm. On 7/10/17, around 9:30 am, the sales manager from West Herr Subaru called to confirm my 6 pm appointment. At that time I reiterated that the appointment should be for the Rochester dealership, not Buffalo. He stated that he didn't know that, but could make the change, and that they have plenty of time to get the car to Rochester by 6 pm. When I showed up to West Herr in Rochester, the car had never come in, and the staff had no idea about my appointment. A check in their system showed that my appointment was made in Buffalo, with a note stating that the potential buyer would like to view the car at the Rochester store. At that point, the sales staff made me a new appointment for 7/11/17 @ 6 pm to go back and see the car. While I was slightly irritated by the confusion, I was really interested in the vehicle so I agreed to the second appointment. On 7/11/17 at 5 pm, the salesman from the Rochester store contacted me stating that AGAIN the car had not come in, but he didn't know why, and the sales rep in Buffalo was not getting back to him. The next day I called West Herr in Buffalo, so see if in fact, the car had been sold, as the Rochester rep suspected that's what may have happened. The car was sold...right out from under me. If the car had been brought to the Rochester dealership when it was supposed to, then I could have been the buyer, but apparently they didn't want my business. I have been searching for the perfect car for months, and was so excited when I thought I had found it. This was a HUGE LET DOWN, and if this is how the dealership wants to do business then I guess I'm glad I found out before I spending $20,000+ of my money with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
MollyAdaire
Ryan Klass was the MOST wonderful salesman. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
the response was instant, however, i have decided to let my daughter help me. she bought her car from west herr on transit rd. i think the chevy one and she said the sales person was the greatest to work with. her name is kristi adams. wonderful person. i did buy a subaru from west herr but it was shipped to transit rd. to accommodate me. thanks anyway. by the way your sales girl, kerstin dombrouski was most helpful in hooking me up with the subaru i bought and with kristi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruQZHP
The customer service reps are responsive and helpful and follow-up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GSUSLVSME
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZN84
Original Sales Rep was wonderful. However, I was introduced to at least 6-7 different reps, managers in the process. Conflicting pricing quotes and interest rate quotes. Tried to upsell me in spite of stated budget constraints. Unpleasant experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Continue to remain in contact via e-mail. Seems to wish to provide as much information in regards to the vehicle per my request. Will definitely stay in touch with this dealership and see what trade/sale we can agree upon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
I felt that they grossly undervalued my trade in vehicle. The dealer that I purchased my Subaru from gave 2 times what West Herr offered me for my truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Awesome (Kirsten D) followed up quickly via email and phone and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Didnt have a certified car which i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me quickly and set up a test drive for the next day. The sales associate, Andrew was very helpful and low pressure. Very pleased with the whole experience and happy with the truck I purchased there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The dealer gave me approx. drive time from my location. Unfortunately it wasn't possible for me to get to see the car , but she called back to let me know that the car was sold, just in case I was planning to make the long trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Way to expensive for this car! I have looked at dozens of ATS Cadillacs and I just find this price is very high for this car! Thank you for getting in touch with me right away. Maybe we can discuss numbers later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Would not offer the 2008, they said it needed too much work and would I be interested in a 2013. I am not looking for a 2013.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Herr Subaru Kia:

Jeff- We're sorry to hear that we didn't help you find what you were looking for, and we'd appreciate the chance to make it right. If you'd like to share anything further, feel free to contact our general manager, Chuck Hardy, at chardy@westherr.com. Thank you.
Mar 29, 2016
Their "value cars" are terrible they usually have something wrong with them and will most likely cost you @$2,000 or more to fix. They tell you what's wrong with but that they won't fix them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I am in contact with Derek May regarding the purchase of this vehicle, so far the experience and communication has been excellent, hope to buy when I have had the chance to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Great experience and even was able to check out the car, buy it, pick it up and they had all paperwork transferred to a different state in the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Responded but found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sold us car,sent paperwork overnight,returned phone calls,will meet us at airport if we want to pick up car really great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
The car was not all I expected it to be. Was in good condition and ran well just too small for me. Great service though, everyone was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orchard Park - 358 listings

3524 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
Schmitt's Audi - 55 listings

5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026

1 review
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 36 listings

8327 Erie Rd Angola, NY 14006

1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 26 listings

5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

1 review
L.A. Automotive Sales - 19 listings

1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
EZ Tire & Auto - 18 listings

107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120

1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 16 listings

2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150

1 review
Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst

2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard Amherst, NY 14228

1 review
Transitowne Kia of West Seneca - 283 listings

3160 Transit Rd Buffalo, NY 14224

6 reviews
Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Seneca - 373 listings

2989 Transit Rd Elma, NY 14059

14 reviews
Northtown Kia - 200 listings

3900 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226

2 reviews
West Herr Kia

3565 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

West Herr Subaru

3559 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

Northtown Kia & Mazda

3920 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088