West Herr Subaru Kia

3559 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Sales: (716) 418-7532

Service: (716) 662-3565

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/45/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4852079800573993671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,447

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 49,430

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,000, 49,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/18/32/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8262017016105594503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,071

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 24,990

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $23,000, 24,990 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/08/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6346476034820676096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,005

Price: $26,528

Mileage: 28,428

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,528, 28,428 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/04/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-786839198895366313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,542

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 41,007

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,000, 41,007 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/44/2013_audi_s4-pic-2995013436991860937-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$2,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,633

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 33,699

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $29,000, 33,699 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/02/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8363204140439007213-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,899

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 48,323

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,000, 48,323 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/12/34/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-3685020837507861409-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,779

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 89,264

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,700, 89,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/42/2015_kia_forte5-pic-2920266641671126145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $10,541

Mileage: 41,693

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $10,541, 41,693 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/04/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2590593367145740672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,010

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 50,511

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,500, 50,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5501826470329415162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,635

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 48,238

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 48,238 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/15/2013_jeep_compass-pic-1574837867601163448-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,666

Price: $13,629

Mileage: 29,462

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,629, 29,462 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/35/2013_kia_optima-pic-4966076468395117504-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,180

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 11,359

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,000, 11,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/07/2015_kia_soul-pic-5612762321342352702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,506

Price: $10,648

Mileage: 48,511

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,648, 48,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/23/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7051339628797605713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Fair Deal
$2,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,489

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 24,976

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,000, 24,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/18/52/2013_kia_soul-pic-6249565812477779856-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,387

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 32,616

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,500, 32,616 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
Vehicle I was interested in had been sold when I got there, but mngr bought my wife & myself dinner. I was letdown vehicle was gone, but that was professional to buy us dinner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Went to look at a vehicle, when i got there i waited for about 25 minutes while my sales guy located the vehicle, this is after i had an appointment all set. When i got there the original sales guy i was to meet was not there also. After my sales guy came back he told me that the car was damaged and had a bad transmission. So i then proceeded to look online with him for another vehicle which fit what i was looking for. After finding another vehicle that i liked he proceeded again to go get the keys for the vehicle and i waited again for like another 25 to 30 minutes. When my sales guy came back he notified me that car was sold and no longer available. I drove up to the dealer once i had scheduled the appointment which was a 1hr drive right after i got out of work. The lady i spoke to before i went up there assured me everything would be set and made me fill out an application on line to ensure that i would be all set by the time a got there which i was not. Nothing was set at all and they proceeded to ask me all the same questions that were on the application i had filled out that morning before driving out there. I was not satisfied at all and will not be taking my business there in the future.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I was contacted by a sales rep on 7/9/17 about my car inquiry. I asked if the car could be brought to the West Herr dealership in Rochester, NY. She said, "Absolutely, we do that all the time," and set up an appointment for 7/10/17 @ 6 pm. On 7/10/17, around 9:30 am, the sales manager from West Herr Subaru called to confirm my 6 pm appointment. At that time I reiterated that the appointment should be for the Rochester dealership, not Buffalo. He stated that he didn't know that, but could make the change, and that they have plenty of time to get the car to Rochester by 6 pm. When I showed up to West Herr in Rochester, the car had never come in, and the staff had no idea about my appointment. A check in their system showed that my appointment was made in Buffalo, with a note stating that the potential buyer would like to view the car at the Rochester store. At that point, the sales staff made me a new appointment for 7/11/17 @ 6 pm to go back and see the car. While I was slightly irritated by the confusion, I was really interested in the vehicle so I agreed to the second appointment. On 7/11/17 at 5 pm, the salesman from the Rochester store contacted me stating that AGAIN the car had not come in, but he didn't know why, and the sales rep in Buffalo was not getting back to him. The next day I called West Herr in Buffalo, so see if in fact, the car had been sold, as the Rochester rep suspected that's what may have happened. The car was sold...right out from under me. If the car had been brought to the Rochester dealership when it was supposed to, then I could have been the buyer, but apparently they didn't want my business. I have been searching for the perfect car for months, and was so excited when I thought I had found it. This was a HUGE LET DOWN, and if this is how the dealership wants to do business then I guess I'm glad I found out before I spending $20,000+ of my money with them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
MollyAdaire
Ryan Klass was the MOST wonderful salesman. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
the response was instant, however, i have decided to let my daughter help me. she bought her car from west herr on transit rd. i think the chevy one and she said the sales person was the greatest to work with. her name is kristi adams. wonderful person. i did buy a subaru from west herr but it was shipped to transit rd. to accommodate me. thanks anyway. by the way your sales girl, kerstin dombrouski was most helpful in hooking me up with the subaru i bought and with kristi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruQZHP
The customer service reps are responsive and helpful and follow-up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GSUSLVSME
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZN84
Original Sales Rep was wonderful. However, I was introduced to at least 6-7 different reps, managers in the process. Conflicting pricing quotes and interest rate quotes. Tried to upsell me in spite of stated budget constraints. Unpleasant experience overall.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Continue to remain in contact via e-mail. Seems to wish to provide as much information in regards to the vehicle per my request. Will definitely stay in touch with this dealership and see what trade/sale we can agree upon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
I felt that they grossly undervalued my trade in vehicle. The dealer that I purchased my Subaru from gave 2 times what West Herr offered me for my truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Awesome (Kirsten D) followed up quickly via email and phone and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Didnt have a certified car which i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me quickly and set up a test drive for the next day. The sales associate, Andrew was very helpful and low pressure. Very pleased with the whole experience and happy with the truck I purchased there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The dealer gave me approx. drive time from my location. Unfortunately it wasn't possible for me to get to see the car , but she called back to let me know that the car was sold, just in case I was planning to make the long trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Way to expensive for this car! I have looked at dozens of ATS Cadillacs and I just find this price is very high for this car! Thank you for getting in touch with me right away. Maybe we can discuss numbers later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Would not offer the 2008, they said it needed too much work and would I be interested in a 2013. I am not looking for a 2013.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Herr Subaru Kia:

Jeff- We're sorry to hear that we didn't help you find what you were looking for, and we'd appreciate the chance to make it right. If you'd like to share anything further, feel free to contact our general manager, Chuck Hardy, at chardy@westherr.com. Thank you.
Mar 29, 2016
Their "value cars" are terrible they usually have something wrong with them and will most likely cost you @$2,000 or more to fix. They tell you what's wrong with but that they won't fix them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I am in contact with Derek May regarding the purchase of this vehicle, so far the experience and communication has been excellent, hope to buy when I have had the chance to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Great experience and even was able to check out the car, buy it, pick it up and they had all paperwork transferred to a different state in the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Responded but found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
sold us car,sent paperwork overnight,returned phone calls,will meet us at airport if we want to pick up car really great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
The car was not all I expected it to be. Was in good condition and ran well just too small for me. Great service though, everyone was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orchard Park - 416 listings
3524 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
1 review
Transitowne Resale Center Amherst - 99 listings
2915 Niagara Falls Boulevard Amherst, NY 14228
1 review
Schmitt's Audi - 85 listings
5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026
1 review
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 40 listings
8327 Erie Rd Angola, NY 14006
1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 30 listings
5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043
1 review
L.A. Automotive Sales - 20 listings
1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218
2 reviews
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 11 listings
11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001
3 reviews
Blvd Auto Sales - 8 listings
2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150
1 review
EZ Tire & Auto
107 River Rd North Tonawanda, NY 14120
1 review
Transitowne Kia of West Seneca - 360 listings
3160 Transit Rd Buffalo, NY 14224
7 reviews
Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Seneca - 398 listings
2989 Transit Rd Elma, NY 14059
16 reviews
Northtown Kia - 259 listings
3900 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226
3 reviews
West Herr Kia
3565 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
West Herr Subaru
3559 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
Northtown Kia & Mazda
3920 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850