West Herr Subaru Kia

3565 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Sales: (716) 418-7532

Service: (716) 662-3565

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/26/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7614916896188723172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,733

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 40,039

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,940, 40,039 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/31/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1885798679086149154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,402

Price: $17,738

Mileage: 38,232

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,738, 38,232 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/41/2010_kia_soul-pic-420657846722328772-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,876

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 77,264

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul for sale - $7,477, 77,264 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/26/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8869356360972889603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,478

Price: $18,517

Mileage: 117,656

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $18,517, 117,656 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/30/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3850758605547834885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,277

Price: $17,919

Mileage: 19,940

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,919, 19,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/17/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-3479185913078770330-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,006

Price: $17,838

Mileage: 38,908

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $17,838, 38,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/04/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5302065635819925334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,028

Price: $17,976

Mileage: 76,535

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,976, 76,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/32/2014_ram_2500-pic-8674980643766628520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,971

Price: $23,588

Mileage: 88,232

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Agriculture Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,588, 88,232 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/39/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-7131635631560212629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,605

Price: $10,740

Mileage: 40,105

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,740, 40,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/53/2012_subaru_outback-pic-652072219304276714-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,460

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 44,922

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,444, 44,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/09/2015_kia_sorento-pic-206554499444870782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,879

Price: $15,926

Mileage: 26,329

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,926, 26,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/17/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6621190414457093067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,868

Price: $18,936

Mileage: 37,129

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,936, 37,129 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/59/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4941392335109070082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,883

Price: $22,916

Mileage: 16,593

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $22,916, 16,593 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/37/2011_ford_edge-pic-7041286998844553856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,813

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 80,342

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Earth Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,980, 80,342 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/33/2011_subaru_outback-pic-28621236607444284-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,774

Price: $12,941

Mileage: 91,567

Location: Orchard Park, NY 14127

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Azurite Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,941, 91,567 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 16, 2017
I was contacted by a sales rep on 7/9/17 about my car inquiry. I asked if the car could be brought to the West Herr dealership in Rochester, NY. She said, "Absolutely, we do that all the time," and set up an appointment for 7/10/17 @ 6 pm. On 7/10/17, around 9:30 am, the sales manager from West Herr Subaru called to confirm my 6 pm appointment. At that time I reiterated that the appointment should be for the Rochester dealership, not Buffalo. He stated that he didn't know that, but could make the change, and that they have plenty of time to get the car to Rochester by 6 pm. When I showed up to West Herr in Rochester, the car had never come in, and the staff had no idea about my appointment. A check in their system showed that my appointment was made in Buffalo, with a note stating that the potential buyer would like to view the car at the Rochester store. At that point, the sales staff made me a new appointment for 7/11/17 @ 6 pm to go back and see the car. While I was slightly irritated by the confusion, I was really interested in the vehicle so I agreed to the second appointment. On 7/11/17 at 5 pm, the salesman from the Rochester store contacted me stating that AGAIN the car had not come in, but he didn't know why, and the sales rep in Buffalo was not getting back to him. The next day I called West Herr in Buffalo, so see if in fact, the car had been sold, as the Rochester rep suspected that's what may have happened. The car was sold...right out from under me. If the car had been brought to the Rochester dealership when it was supposed to, then I could have been the buyer, but apparently they didn't want my business. I have been searching for the perfect car for months, and was so excited when I thought I had found it. This was a HUGE LET DOWN, and if this is how the dealership wants to do business then I guess I'm glad I found out before I spending $20,000+ of my money with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
MollyAdaire
Ryan Klass was the MOST wonderful salesman. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
the response was instant, however, i have decided to let my daughter help me. she bought her car from west herr on transit rd. i think the chevy one and she said the sales person was the greatest to work with. her name is kristi adams. wonderful person. i did buy a subaru from west herr but it was shipped to transit rd. to accommodate me. thanks anyway. by the way your sales girl, kerstin dombrouski was most helpful in hooking me up with the subaru i bought and with kristi.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruQZHP
The customer service reps are responsive and helpful and follow-up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GSUSLVSME
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZN84
Original Sales Rep was wonderful. However, I was introduced to at least 6-7 different reps, managers in the process. Conflicting pricing quotes and interest rate quotes. Tried to upsell me in spite of stated budget constraints. Unpleasant experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Continue to remain in contact via e-mail. Seems to wish to provide as much information in regards to the vehicle per my request. Will definitely stay in touch with this dealership and see what trade/sale we can agree upon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
I felt that they grossly undervalued my trade in vehicle. The dealer that I purchased my Subaru from gave 2 times what West Herr offered me for my truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
DrJbrx
Awesome (Kirsten D) followed up quickly via email and phone and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Didnt have a certified car which i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Dealer contacted me quickly and set up a test drive for the next day. The sales associate, Andrew was very helpful and low pressure. Very pleased with the whole experience and happy with the truck I purchased there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The dealer gave me approx. drive time from my location. Unfortunately it wasn't possible for me to get to see the car , but she called back to let me know that the car was sold, just in case I was planning to make the long trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Way to expensive for this car! I have looked at dozens of ATS Cadillacs and I just find this price is very high for this car! Thank you for getting in touch with me right away. Maybe we can discuss numbers later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Would not offer the 2008, they said it needed too much work and would I be interested in a 2013. I am not looking for a 2013.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from West Herr Subaru Kia:

Jeff- We're sorry to hear that we didn't help you find what you were looking for, and we'd appreciate the chance to make it right. If you'd like to share anything further, feel free to contact our general manager, Chuck Hardy, at chardy@westherr.com. Thank you.
Mar 29, 2016
Their "value cars" are terrible they usually have something wrong with them and will most likely cost you @$2,000 or more to fix. They tell you what's wrong with but that they won't fix them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I am in contact with Derek May regarding the purchase of this vehicle, so far the experience and communication has been excellent, hope to buy when I have had the chance to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Great experience and even was able to check out the car, buy it, pick it up and they had all paperwork transferred to a different state in the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Responded but found another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 29, 2013
sold us car,sent paperwork overnight,returned phone calls,will meet us at airport if we want to pick up car really great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
The car was not all I expected it to be. Was in good condition and ran well just too small for me. Great service though, everyone was friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Basil Chevrolet - 1,060 listings

5111 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

3 reviews
Schmitt's Audi - 74 listings

5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026

1 review
Catalano Motors Incorporated - 39 listings

8327 Erie Rd Angola, NY 14006

1 review
Camvest - 28 listings

5222 Transit Road Depew, NY 14043

2 reviews
L.A. Automotive Sales - 19 listings

1271 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 18 listings

2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150

1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 17 listings

5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

1 review
Route 5 Motorsports - 7 listings

3605 California Rd Orchard Park, NY 14127

1 review
Abbott Motors

1645 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14218

1 review
Transitowne Kia of West Seneca - 255 listings

3160 Transit Rd Buffalo, NY 14224

6 reviews
Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Seneca - 387 listings

2989 Transit Rd Elma, NY 14059

12 reviews
Northtown Kia

3900 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226

2 reviews
West Herr Kia

3565 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

West Herr Subaru

3559 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127

Northtown Kia & Mazda

3920 Sheridan Dr Buffalo, NY 14226

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995