Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Rd
Batavia, NY 14020

Sales: (585) 454-8895

Service: (585) 344-2658

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/22/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2943696965174558015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,305

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 38,516

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE AWD for sale - $14,600, 38,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/26/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4671620780955410535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,828

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 33,860

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,000, 33,860 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8593090725917868263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,295

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 70,045

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,500, 70,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/23/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4853511332375244260-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,213

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 58,715

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $15,400, 58,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/48/2008_ford_fusion-pic-4779816315688260320-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,325

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 74,835

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Light Green Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $5,800, 74,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/51/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7325776239418106133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,527

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 41,140

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,000, 41,140 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/23/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-1411402849845777500-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,117

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 50,072

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $9,500, 50,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/26/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3089804997029094283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,573

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 59,103

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $14,300, 59,103 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/21/56/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1874246865179143366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,437

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 91,210

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,600, 91,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/52/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6882287705669342216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,837

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 43,602

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $23,000, 43,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/52/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6341227654275133048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,809

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 39,893

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,700, 39,893 miles with Alloy Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/06/2011_honda_civic-pic-7111167798637004954-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,145

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 55,099

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,000, 55,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/22/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-5668819686120027354-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,657

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 111,818

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,500, 111,818 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/29/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1987678983784084488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,925

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 61,878

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $9,700, 61,878 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/24/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7514291967730920624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,940

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 28,221

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,000, 28,221 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Very professional and personal service. These guys really care about their costumers and will go the extra step to make sure you leave happy and satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Bruno,
Thank you very much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you!!!
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Jun 13, 2017
In and out wasn't pushy great cooperation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Travis,
Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate it!!! Anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 24, 2017
Timely response to initial weekend email. But over the weekend the vehicle was issued a written deal, but was reassured that if it fell through they would be in contact. Responded with appreciation to the reply, but never heard back from them, other than a sales rep asking how my request on the vehicle was going a week later. Would have been nice to receive an email stating if the sale did go through or not; at least some sort of recognition that they received my email. Ended up purchasing a vehicle by owner, never looked to see if the vehicle was sold or not. Would not be hesitant to seek out Pellegrino Auto Sales in the future, saw some enticing prices for value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Peter,
I appreciate the feedback and I'm sorry one of my sales associates never responded back regarding the vehicle you were interested in sold.  We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you in the future.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 7, 2017
GuruZRXF
Joe called and went out of his way to arrange a test drive around my schedule. Good service. No Pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Mar 28, 2017
Very professional, courteous communication. There was never any pressure to commit to purchase the vehicle I had inquired about. Both Joe and Guy LISTENED to me, acknowledged my needs and requirements. Options were made available to me, in my best interest. I was very comfortable in my decision to do business at Pellegrino Auto Sales and would recommend them to family and friends. And , I love my new Jeep! I feel confident knowing that, if I had any problem or question, I know I can call them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Barbara,
Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you and your business.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Sep 24, 2016
Anne007
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the car I like had been sold already.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Anne, Sorry the car you liked sold.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Aug 17, 2016
really good even though we did not buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the positive review.  Even though you didn't do business with us.  Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 16, 2016
Great communication. Joe Pellegrino responded immediately and apologized for the truck I was looking at being sold. Told me that there were more coming in and to check back in a few days. I will keep looking. I like good communication and quick responses. Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great car! Jeremy found me a great interest rate considering my credit was so so, and made purchasing my vehicle easy. He was very straight forward and respectful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I did not respond because they wear to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent service but ended up buying another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealership was fine. Ended up preferring an Abarth so no longer pursued this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
No experience. Appreciated the call to let me know truck was unavailable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Casperl954
They called right away to tell me that the vehicle wasn't at their location yet and they would contact me when it arrived. Still no call and it's been about two weeks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Guy helped me pick out the perfect car I ended up going with 2009 Chrysler and am very pleased with the price and service. They also gave the highest trade value for my car. I will recommend to my friends and family thank you Joe and Guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a few concerns when i first test drove my Subaru. I was quick to dismiss these concerns once i spoke with Guy. I had come to look at my Subaru the day after he had gotten it in. He listened and answered the million questions i had and even put the car up on a lift for me. My Subaru is everything i thought i was getting and at a great price to Boot! I also should add that he gave me a very fair and good trade in value on my Truck. I drove over and hour away to buy this vehicle and i would recommend to anyone in my area to check out his inventory. THANKS AGAIN!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
We purchased the Jeep at a very fair price. They took care of everything we asked. The only thing that kept me from giving a five star rating was an issue between Chrysler and Pellegrino over warranty on the converter. The catalytic converter failed inspection. Pellegrino covered the cost of replacement. It just took longer than expected. We are happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealership surpassed my expectations. Joe Pelligrino contacted me right away after inquiring about the car I was interested in. He was very accommodating, getting me the deal I wanted, and a genuinely nice guy. The dealership was bigger than I expected, filled with a large inventory of quality vehicles of all makes and models. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Will recommend them to others with confidence
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly. Quick contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Responded by phone immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Accommodating, personable people who went the extra mile so I could complete this purchase. Being from Buffalo they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic in Buffalo for evaluation without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Was approved for a very low interest rate and my salesmen (joe) was extremely helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 14, 2015
drove 1.5hour round trip to discover car had been sold,they apologized telling me that the one salesmen didn't know that the other one had sold it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer contacted did not have options wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jeremy was at one point helpful but when I didn't get what he wanted, he became rude. He walked off and helped another person and didn't bother to help me again till later. He never asked me how I liked the car and he lied about the price of the car. He said it was one price and when I got there it was different. Plus they show dirty cars not clean. Horrible experience would not recommend this place or guy...he is a bully and rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They claimed the price was higher than advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly. Their inventory looked extensive. I did not visit the dealer because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
wonderful dealership, didn't buy car this time , but will go back this year to buy son for grandson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They may want to clean the vehicles they are selling before letting anyone test drive. He was always "so busy" but no customers at dealership. Wasn't very helpful either!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
it was great, the only problem I can think of i that he did not explain what problems or modification the car had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
I thought the price was too high after I responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Guy & Joe Pellegrino were great to work with. They worked their hardest to make the best deal for me....I purchased this vehicle & couldn't be happier!!!!!....5 star service from 2 five star guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He would not give a little to get a little !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2011
The guys were very accomidating and did all they could to assist with the sale. Proffesional and helpful. Even picked me up at the airport.Mailed me the manual later also. KB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Basil Chevrolet - 1,080 listings

5111 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 138 listings

6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 101 listings

16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530

Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 98 listings

5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

Schmitt's Audi - 88 listings

5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026

Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 39 listings

229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020

Basil Toyota - 36 listings

6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

Twin Auto Sales - 31 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

Camvest - 29 listings

5222 Transit Road Depew, NY 14043

Corey Auto Sales - 20 listings

5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

Westside Auto - 19 listings

95 S Main St Elba, NY 14058

Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 13 listings

11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001

Gasport Auto Sales And Service,Inc - 4 listings

7900 Rochester Rd Gasport, NY 14067

Land Rover Buffalo

8135 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14221

The Van Man

5200 West Ridge Rd. Spencerport, NY 14559

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900