Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Rd
Batavia, NY 14020

Sales: (585) 454-8895

Service: (585) 344-2658

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/10/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1768010693234582211-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,083

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 100,569

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $7,500, 100,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/28/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1733620899674087909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,264

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 73,132

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,700, 73,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/25/2010_acura_mdx-pic-8269618434512223219-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,709

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 92,787

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $14,000, 92,787 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/08/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-6125664596902812018-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,485

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 70,734

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,200, 70,734 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/53/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-123914124184712825-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,689

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 75,748

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,800, 75,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6912304938950907937-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,855

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 123,731

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $11,400, 123,731 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4863688202843382426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,380

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 31,863

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,800, 31,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/46/2011_ford_f-150-pic-989091084613313690-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,954

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 77,637

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,000, 77,637 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/23/2013_ford_f-150-pic-879262429000385926-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,787

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 61,623

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,000, 61,623 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2542282839279018570-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,105

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 80,537

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Sport 4WD for sale - $12,000, 80,537 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/24/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2281065705023134613-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,752

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 86,014

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,600, 86,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/20/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7574650528743755594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,223

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 42,407

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,000, 42,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/28/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-711474126823607868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,070

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 72,241

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,800, 72,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/23/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5721412348834147049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,692

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 33,511

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,000, 33,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/25/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1825875989722187218-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,798

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 69,201

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,700, 69,201 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
i bought this car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
Awesome! Joe is top notch.. Honest and kind..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
I don't normally use a 1 star or a 5 star when giving a rating. But they deserve it. Good place to do business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Good experience with them,very clean place,very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
quick to respond and very friendly. just didn't have what i was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Islahi
5
Gteat and friendly customer service. Bought the car in 30 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Buying the car was good, salesman was good but when we picked the car up the detailing wasn't good at all. Car was still really dirty inside. Also I drove from Syracuse twice to look at car and then pick it up and they gave me the car with less than half a tank of gas. Paying $15 to fill the tank and giving us a clean car would have gotten a 5 star review. Small things matter.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Quick contact, friendly and helpful. The vehicle was listed as having leather interior but in the pictures it was clearly cloth. The dealer did in fact verify the interior material. My 3 stars is due to a lack of attention to detail in the listing. Shopping online for a vehicle opens up a great amount of opportunities to see vehicles that would not be possible otherwise. Some of these vehicles are 500 miles away and the listings should be 100% it would have been a distressing if I would have driven the 100 plus miles to look at this in person only to find out it did not have the leather interior.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru974N1
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Stopped by after being in email contact -took car for spin- asked a couple of questions about the car and was told" not sure" and "you probably know more about that then I do?" Not exactly what I expected. Sorry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Very professional and personal service. These guys really care about their costumers and will go the extra step to make sure you leave happy and satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Bruno,
Thank you very much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you!!!
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Jun 13, 2017
In and out wasn't pushy great cooperation
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Travis,
Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate it!!! Anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 24, 2017
Timely response to initial weekend email. But over the weekend the vehicle was issued a written deal, but was reassured that if it fell through they would be in contact. Responded with appreciation to the reply, but never heard back from them, other than a sales rep asking how my request on the vehicle was going a week later. Would have been nice to receive an email stating if the sale did go through or not; at least some sort of recognition that they received my email. Ended up purchasing a vehicle by owner, never looked to see if the vehicle was sold or not. Would not be hesitant to seek out Pellegrino Auto Sales in the future, saw some enticing prices for value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Peter,
I appreciate the feedback and I'm sorry one of my sales associates never responded back regarding the vehicle you were interested in sold.  We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you in the future.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 7, 2017
GuruZRXF
Joe called and went out of his way to arrange a test drive around my schedule. Good service. No Pressure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Mar 28, 2017
Very professional, courteous communication. There was never any pressure to commit to purchase the vehicle I had inquired about. Both Joe and Guy LISTENED to me, acknowledged my needs and requirements. Options were made available to me, in my best interest. I was very comfortable in my decision to do business at Pellegrino Auto Sales and would recommend them to family and friends. And , I love my new Jeep! I feel confident knowing that, if I had any problem or question, I know I can call them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Barbara,
Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you and your business.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Sep 24, 2016
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the car I like had been sold already.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Anne, Sorry the car you liked sold.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Aug 17, 2016
really good even though we did not buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the positive review.  Even though you didn't do business with us.  Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 16, 2016
Great communication. Joe Pellegrino responded immediately and apologized for the truck I was looking at being sold. Told me that there were more coming in and to check back in a few days. I will keep looking. I like good communication and quick responses. Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great car! Jeremy found me a great interest rate considering my credit was so so, and made purchasing my vehicle easy. He was very straight forward and respectful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I did not respond because they wear to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent service but ended up buying another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealership was fine. Ended up preferring an Abarth so no longer pursued this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
No experience. Appreciated the call to let me know truck was unavailable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Casperl954
They called right away to tell me that the vehicle wasn't at their location yet and they would contact me when it arrived. Still no call and it's been about two weeks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Jan 12, 2016
Guy helped me pick out the perfect car I ended up going with 2009 Chrysler and am very pleased with the price and service. They also gave the highest trade value for my car. I will recommend to my friends and family thank you Joe and Guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a few concerns when i first test drove my Subaru. I was quick to dismiss these concerns once i spoke with Guy. I had come to look at my Subaru the day after he had gotten it in. He listened and answered the million questions i had and even put the car up on a lift for me. My Subaru is everything i thought i was getting and at a great price to Boot! I also should add that he gave me a very fair and good trade in value on my Truck. I drove over and hour away to buy this vehicle and i would recommend to anyone in my area to check out his inventory. THANKS AGAIN!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
We purchased the Jeep at a very fair price. They took care of everything we asked. The only thing that kept me from giving a five star rating was an issue between Chrysler and Pellegrino over warranty on the converter. The catalytic converter failed inspection. Pellegrino covered the cost of replacement. It just took longer than expected. We are happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealership surpassed my expectations. Joe Pelligrino contacted me right away after inquiring about the car I was interested in. He was very accommodating, getting me the deal I wanted, and a genuinely nice guy. The dealership was bigger than I expected, filled with a large inventory of quality vehicles of all makes and models. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Will recommend them to others with confidence
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly. Quick contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Responded by phone immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Accommodating, personable people who went the extra mile so I could complete this purchase. Being from Buffalo they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic in Buffalo for evaluation without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Was approved for a very low interest rate and my salesmen (joe) was extremely helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
drove 1.5hour round trip to discover car had been sold,they apologized telling me that the one salesmen didn't know that the other one had sold it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer contacted did not have options wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jeremy was at one point helpful but when I didn't get what he wanted, he became rude. He walked off and helped another person and didn't bother to help me again till later. He never asked me how I liked the car and he lied about the price of the car. He said it was one price and when I got there it was different. Plus they show dirty cars not clean. Horrible experience would not recommend this place or guy...he is a bully and rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They claimed the price was higher than advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly. Their inventory looked extensive. I did not visit the dealer because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
wonderful dealership, didn't buy car this time , but will go back this year to buy son for grandson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They may want to clean the vehicles they are selling before letting anyone test drive. He was always "so busy" but no customers at dealership. Wasn't very helpful either!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
it was great, the only problem I can think of i that he did not explain what problems or modification the car had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
I thought the price was too high after I responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Guy & Joe Pellegrino were great to work with. They worked their hardest to make the best deal for me....I purchased this vehicle & couldn't be happier!!!!!....5 star service from 2 five star guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He would not give a little to get a little !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2011
The guys were very accomidating and did all they could to assist with the sale. Proffesional and helpful. Even picked me up at the airport.Mailed me the manual later also. KB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Howell Motors Ford - 161 listings
6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094
West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 141 listings
6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 109 listings
5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
Schmitt's Audi - 97 listings
5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026
Scottsville Auto Sales - 62 listings
1288 Scottsville Rd Rochester, NY 14624
Bradley's AutoPlace, Inc - 51 listings
6698 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
Corey Auto Sales - 44 listings
5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043
Twin Auto Sales - 41 listings
5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
Ultimate Auto Spot - 40 listings
1820 Lexington Ave Rochester, NY 14606
Master Motors of Buffalo - 24 listings
6575 S Transit Rd. Lockport, NY 14094
Brian's Alignment & Services - 17 listings
3801 Ridge Rd W Rochester, NY 14626
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 12 listings
11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001
Gasport Auto Sales And Service,Inc - 4 listings
7900 Rochester Rd Gasport, NY 14067
Genesee Valley Ford
1675 Interstate Drive Avon, NY 14414

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000