Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Rd, Batavia, NY 14020
Map & Directions

Sales: (585) 454-8811

Service: (585) 344-2658

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/21/40/2012_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7206526278055276365-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$2,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,625

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 77,903

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $13,000, 77,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/08/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4282137816906542845-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,136

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 144,099

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $12,600, 144,099 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-4122054683188759542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,424

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 62,864

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,700, 62,864 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/49/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7496645542017106856-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,537

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 71,782

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,200, 71,782 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/19/08/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-5479693445393902365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,701

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 85,832

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $11,200, 85,832 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/00/2005_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-4862581282360289712-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,769

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 63,958

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $10,000, 63,958 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/33/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8092133183711341521-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,344

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 73,466

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,000, 73,466 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/31/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-3553006013202364676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,804

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 43,010

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $17,600, 43,010 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/53/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1474474755993084730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,139

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 35,545

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,000, 35,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/46/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-2198141032450371393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 Sport Edition Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,381

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 95,637

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 Sport Edition for sale - $14,000, 95,637 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-7675140424793304639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,224

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 32,559

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,000, 32,559 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/18/40/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5204356030446092506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,069

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 41,128

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,000, 41,128 miles with Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/21/42/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7629684393496603106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,377

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 75,392

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $18,000, 75,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/48/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3474246496778247398-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,276

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 88,343

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,000, 88,343 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/43/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2652721228343779079-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,011

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 25,354

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,000, 25,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 24, 2016
Anne007
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the car I like had been sold already.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Anne, Sorry the car you liked sold.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Aug 17, 2016
really good even though we did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the positive review.  Even though you didn't do business with us.  Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 16, 2016
Great communication. Joe Pellegrino responded immediately and apologized for the truck I was looking at being sold. Told me that there were more coming in and to check back in a few days. I will keep looking. I like good communication and quick responses. Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great car! Jeremy found me a great interest rate considering my credit was so so, and made purchasing my vehicle easy. He was very straight forward and respectful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I did not respond because they wear to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent service but ended up buying another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealership was fine. Ended up preferring an Abarth so no longer pursued this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
No experience. Appreciated the call to let me know truck was unavailable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Casperl954
They called right away to tell me that the vehicle wasn't at their location yet and they would contact me when it arrived. Still no call and it's been about two weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Guy helped me pick out the perfect car I ended up going with 2009 Chrysler and am very pleased with the price and service. They also gave the highest trade value for my car. I will recommend to my friends and family thank you Joe and Guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a few concerns when i first test drove my Subaru. I was quick to dismiss these concerns once i spoke with Guy. I had come to look at my Subaru the day after he had gotten it in. He listened and answered the million questions i had and even put the car up on a lift for me. My Subaru is everything i thought i was getting and at a great price to Boot! I also should add that he gave me a very fair and good trade in value on my Truck. I drove over and hour away to buy this vehicle and i would recommend to anyone in my area to check out his inventory. THANKS AGAIN!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
We purchased the Jeep at a very fair price. They took care of everything we asked. The only thing that kept me from giving a five star rating was an issue between Chrysler and Pellegrino over warranty on the converter. The catalytic converter failed inspection. Pellegrino covered the cost of replacement. It just took longer than expected. We are happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealership surpassed my expectations. Joe Pelligrino contacted me right away after inquiring about the car I was interested in. He was very accommodating, getting me the deal I wanted, and a genuinely nice guy. The dealership was bigger than I expected, filled with a large inventory of quality vehicles of all makes and models. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Will recommend them to others with confidence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly. Quick contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Responded by phone immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Accommodating, personable people who went the extra mile so I could complete this purchase. Being from Buffalo they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic in Buffalo for evaluation without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Was approved for a very low interest rate and my salesmen (joe) was extremely helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
drove 1.5hour round trip to discover car had been sold,they apologized telling me that the one salesmen didn't know that the other one had sold it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer contacted did not have options wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jeremy was at one point helpful but when I didn't get what he wanted, he became rude. He walked off and helped another person and didn't bother to help me again till later. He never asked me how I liked the car and he lied about the price of the car. He said it was one price and when I got there it was different. Plus they show dirty cars not clean. Horrible experience would not recommend this place or guy...he is a bully and rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They claimed the price was higher than advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly. Their inventory looked extensive. I did not visit the dealer because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
wonderful dealership, didn't buy car this time , but will go back this year to buy son for grandson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They may want to clean the vehicles they are selling before letting anyone test drive. He was always "so busy" but no customers at dealership. Wasn't very helpful either!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
it was great, the only problem I can think of i that he did not explain what problems or modification the car had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
I thought the price was too high after I responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Guy & Joe Pellegrino were great to work with. They worked their hardest to make the best deal for me....I purchased this vehicle & couldn't be happier!!!!!....5 star service from 2 five star guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He would not give a little to get a little !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2011
The guys were very accomidating and did all they could to assist with the sale. Proffesional and helpful. Even picked me up at the airport.Mailed me the manual later also. KB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Doan Buick GMC - 440 listings

4389 W Ridge Rd, Rochester, NY 14626

West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 199 listings

6069 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Spurr Subaru - 164 listings

6331 Brockport Spencerport Rd, Brockport, NY 14420

Northwest Auto Mall - 132 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 119 listings

16 Parker Ln, Perry, NY 14530

Schmitt's Audi - 96 listings

5255 Genesee St, Bowmansville, NY 14026

Corey Auto Sales - 55 listings

5230 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

Camvest - 42 listings

5222 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043

Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 40 listings

229 W Main St, Batavia, NY 14020

Twin Auto Sales - 39 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

Basil Toyota - 32 listings

6157 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Master Motors of Buffalo - 22 listings

6575 S Transit Rd., Lockport, NY 14094

Westside Auto - 17 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

Land Rover Buffalo

8135 Main St., Buffalo, NY 14221

Basil Volkswagen

6179 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295