Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Rd, Batavia, NY 14020

Sales: (585) 454-8895

Service: (585) 344-2658

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/26/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4671620780955410535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,871

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 33,860

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,400, 33,860 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/51/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8556481269044617925-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 80,783

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab for sale - $14,200, 80,783 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/06/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4559400846690634039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,387

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 91,724

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,000, 91,724 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/37/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1874902862393562994-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,353

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 92,421

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,600, 92,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/35/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-5560651418187027721-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Regular Cab LB 5.7L Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,988

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 68,237

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Regular Cab LB 5.7L for sale - $15,500, 68,237 miles with SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/06/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1018596089360707608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,770

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,330

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,500, 32,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/27/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-2873905104190211651-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,009

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 79,613

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,500, 79,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/20/49/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-4047245865231276233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$3,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,520

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 45,127

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $40,500, 45,127 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/54/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1203823988470300526-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,040

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 48,259

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 AWD for sale - $15,700, 48,259 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/43/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2036095735920358902-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,494

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 25,354

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,200, 25,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/09/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5070568588949852524-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,726

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 88,812

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,500, 88,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/17/15/2009_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-4159203274174190462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,687

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 99,971

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,400, 99,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/17/22/2014_ford_escape-pic-7093491397069778241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,411

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 55,576

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,000, 55,576 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/06/2012_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-413714607978338268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,713

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 80,767

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR for sale - $11,400, 80,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/21/56/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1874246865179143366-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,271

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 91,210

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,600, 91,210 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
Very professional, courteous communication. There was never any pressure to commit to purchase the vehicle I had inquired about. Both Joe and Guy LISTENED to me, acknowledged my needs and requirements. Options were made available to me, in my best interest. I was very comfortable in my decision to do business at Pellegrino Auto Sales and would recommend them to family and friends. And , I love my new Jeep! I feel confident knowing that, if I had any problem or question, I know I can call them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Barbara,
Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you and your business.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Sep 24, 2016
Anne007
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the car I like had been sold already.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Anne, Sorry the car you liked sold.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Aug 17, 2016
really good even though we did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the positive review.  Even though you didn't do business with us.  Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 16, 2016
Great communication. Joe Pellegrino responded immediately and apologized for the truck I was looking at being sold. Told me that there were more coming in and to check back in a few days. I will keep looking. I like good communication and quick responses. Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great car! Jeremy found me a great interest rate considering my credit was so so, and made purchasing my vehicle easy. He was very straight forward and respectful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I did not respond because they wear to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent service but ended up buying another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealership was fine. Ended up preferring an Abarth so no longer pursued this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
No experience. Appreciated the call to let me know truck was unavailable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Casperl954
They called right away to tell me that the vehicle wasn't at their location yet and they would contact me when it arrived. Still no call and it's been about two weeks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Guy helped me pick out the perfect car I ended up going with 2009 Chrysler and am very pleased with the price and service. They also gave the highest trade value for my car. I will recommend to my friends and family thank you Joe and Guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a few concerns when i first test drove my Subaru. I was quick to dismiss these concerns once i spoke with Guy. I had come to look at my Subaru the day after he had gotten it in. He listened and answered the million questions i had and even put the car up on a lift for me. My Subaru is everything i thought i was getting and at a great price to Boot! I also should add that he gave me a very fair and good trade in value on my Truck. I drove over and hour away to buy this vehicle and i would recommend to anyone in my area to check out his inventory. THANKS AGAIN!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
We purchased the Jeep at a very fair price. They took care of everything we asked. The only thing that kept me from giving a five star rating was an issue between Chrysler and Pellegrino over warranty on the converter. The catalytic converter failed inspection. Pellegrino covered the cost of replacement. It just took longer than expected. We are happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealership surpassed my expectations. Joe Pelligrino contacted me right away after inquiring about the car I was interested in. He was very accommodating, getting me the deal I wanted, and a genuinely nice guy. The dealership was bigger than I expected, filled with a large inventory of quality vehicles of all makes and models. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Will recommend them to others with confidence
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly. Quick contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Responded by phone immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Accommodating, personable people who went the extra mile so I could complete this purchase. Being from Buffalo they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic in Buffalo for evaluation without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Was approved for a very low interest rate and my salesmen (joe) was extremely helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
drove 1.5hour round trip to discover car had been sold,they apologized telling me that the one salesmen didn't know that the other one had sold it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer contacted did not have options wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 17, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jeremy was at one point helpful but when I didn't get what he wanted, he became rude. He walked off and helped another person and didn't bother to help me again till later. He never asked me how I liked the car and he lied about the price of the car. He said it was one price and when I got there it was different. Plus they show dirty cars not clean. Horrible experience would not recommend this place or guy...he is a bully and rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They claimed the price was higher than advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly. Their inventory looked extensive. I did not visit the dealer because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
wonderful dealership, didn't buy car this time , but will go back this year to buy son for grandson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They may want to clean the vehicles they are selling before letting anyone test drive. He was always "so busy" but no customers at dealership. Wasn't very helpful either!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
it was great, the only problem I can think of i that he did not explain what problems or modification the car had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
I thought the price was too high after I responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Guy & Joe Pellegrino were great to work with. They worked their hardest to make the best deal for me....I purchased this vehicle & couldn't be happier!!!!!....5 star service from 2 five star guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He would not give a little to get a little !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2011
The guys were very accomidating and did all they could to assist with the sale. Proffesional and helpful. Even picked me up at the airport.Mailed me the manual later also. KB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Basil Chevrolet - 1,043 listings

5111 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 169 listings

6069 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Schmitt's Audi - 96 listings

5255 Genesee St, Bowmansville, NY 14026

Northwest Auto Mall - 90 listings

5070 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 80 listings

16 Parker Ln, Perry, NY 14530

Basil Toyota - 49 listings

6157 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Twin Auto Sales - 31 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd, Spencerport, NY 14559

Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 30 listings

229 W Main St, Batavia, NY 14020

Online Auto Connection - 26 listings

250 Lein Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224

Camvest - 25 listings

5222 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043

Westside Auto - 23 listings

95 S Main St, Elba, NY 14058

Corey Auto Sales - 15 listings

5230 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

Master Motors of Buffalo - 3 listings

6575 S Transit Rd., Lockport, NY 14094

Land Rover Buffalo

8135 Main St., Buffalo, NY 14221

Basil Volkswagen

6179 S Transit Rd, Lockport, NY 14094

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995