Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Rd
Batavia, NY 14020

Sales: (585) 454-8895

Service: (585) 344-2658

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-751005036592616562-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,193

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 70,045

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $11,900, 70,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-5438535844216594733-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,955

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 58,715

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,600, 58,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/25/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6131651681705046605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,082

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 53,941

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,200, 53,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/23/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6125557248259192553-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,535

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 58,780

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,600, 58,780 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4448856287637377314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,870

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 55,921

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,000, 55,921 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2014_honda_accord-pic-5798138393211287136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,477

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 46,418

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,200, 46,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/45/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-447811546091154481-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,254

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 54,634

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $42,000, 54,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6095754471666806323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,875

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 76,733

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $12,400, 76,733 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-832834385705796098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,964

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 62,017

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,000, 62,017 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/52/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5720114531227737821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,928

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 69,106

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,000, 69,106 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2010_honda_accord-pic-1857300710073336216-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,095

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 66,860

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $11,100, 66,860 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/26/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1457464440206653350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,712

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 54,072

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $22,500, 54,072 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/24/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3962910203062002541-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion w/ Premium Navigation and Dynaudio Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,212

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 82,641

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion w/ Premium Navigation and Dynaudio for sale - $13,600, 82,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/32/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-1692023773022237580-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,310

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 99,748

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Grey Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $21,000, 99,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/29/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5639030965848769664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Batavia, NY 14020

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,608

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 76,505

Location: Batavia, NY 14020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,200, 76,505 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Buying the car was good, salesman was good but when we picked the car up the detailing wasn't good at all. Car was still really dirty inside. Also I drove from Syracuse twice to look at car and then pick it up and they gave me the car with less than half a tank of gas. Paying $15 to fill the tank and giving us a clean car would have gotten a 5 star review. Small things matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Quick contact, friendly and helpful. The vehicle was listed as having leather interior but in the pictures it was clearly cloth. The dealer did in fact verify the interior material. My 3 stars is due to a lack of attention to detail in the listing. Shopping online for a vehicle opens up a great amount of opportunities to see vehicles that would not be possible otherwise. Some of these vehicles are 500 miles away and the listings should be 100% it would have been a distressing if I would have driven the 100 plus miles to look at this in person only to find out it did not have the leather interior.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru974N1
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Stopped by after being in email contact -took car for spin- asked a couple of questions about the car and was told" not sure" and "you probably know more about that then I do?" Not exactly what I expected. Sorry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Very professional and personal service. These guys really care about their costumers and will go the extra step to make sure you leave happy and satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Bruno,
Thank you very much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you!!!
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Jun 13, 2017
In and out wasn't pushy great cooperation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Travis,
Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate it!!! Anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 24, 2017
Timely response to initial weekend email. But over the weekend the vehicle was issued a written deal, but was reassured that if it fell through they would be in contact. Responded with appreciation to the reply, but never heard back from them, other than a sales rep asking how my request on the vehicle was going a week later. Would have been nice to receive an email stating if the sale did go through or not; at least some sort of recognition that they received my email. Ended up purchasing a vehicle by owner, never looked to see if the vehicle was sold or not. Would not be hesitant to seek out Pellegrino Auto Sales in the future, saw some enticing prices for value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Peter,
I appreciate the feedback and I'm sorry one of my sales associates never responded back regarding the vehicle you were interested in sold.  We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to working with you in the future.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 7, 2017
GuruZRXF
Joe called and went out of his way to arrange a test drive around my schedule. Good service. No Pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
thanks again,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Mar 28, 2017
Very professional, courteous communication. There was never any pressure to commit to purchase the vehicle I had inquired about. Both Joe and Guy LISTENED to me, acknowledged my needs and requirements. Options were made available to me, in my best interest. I was very comfortable in my decision to do business at Pellegrino Auto Sales and would recommend them to family and friends. And , I love my new Jeep! I feel confident knowing that, if I had any problem or question, I know I can call them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Barbara,
Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We appreciate you and your business.  If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Sep 24, 2016
Anne007
Contacted me quickly. Unfortunately the car I like had been sold already.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Anne, Sorry the car you liked sold.  We appreciate the opportunity.
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
Aug 17, 2016
really good even though we did not buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pellegrino Auto Sales:

Thanks for the positive review.  Even though you didn't do business with us.  Hopefully we can earn your business in the future.
Thanks,
Guy Pellegrino
Pellegrino Auto Sales
May 16, 2016
Great communication. Joe Pellegrino responded immediately and apologized for the truck I was looking at being sold. Told me that there were more coming in and to check back in a few days. I will keep looking. I like good communication and quick responses. Good people to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Great car! Jeremy found me a great interest rate considering my credit was so so, and made purchasing my vehicle easy. He was very straight forward and respectful. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
I did not respond because they wear to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Excellent service but ended up buying another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealership was fine. Ended up preferring an Abarth so no longer pursued this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
No experience. Appreciated the call to let me know truck was unavailable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Casperl954
They called right away to tell me that the vehicle wasn't at their location yet and they would contact me when it arrived. Still no call and it's been about two weeks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Guy helped me pick out the perfect car I ended up going with 2009 Chrysler and am very pleased with the price and service. They also gave the highest trade value for my car. I will recommend to my friends and family thank you Joe and Guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a few concerns when i first test drove my Subaru. I was quick to dismiss these concerns once i spoke with Guy. I had come to look at my Subaru the day after he had gotten it in. He listened and answered the million questions i had and even put the car up on a lift for me. My Subaru is everything i thought i was getting and at a great price to Boot! I also should add that he gave me a very fair and good trade in value on my Truck. I drove over and hour away to buy this vehicle and i would recommend to anyone in my area to check out his inventory. THANKS AGAIN!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
We purchased the Jeep at a very fair price. They took care of everything we asked. The only thing that kept me from giving a five star rating was an issue between Chrysler and Pellegrino over warranty on the converter. The catalytic converter failed inspection. Pellegrino covered the cost of replacement. It just took longer than expected. We are happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
This dealership surpassed my expectations. Joe Pelligrino contacted me right away after inquiring about the car I was interested in. He was very accommodating, getting me the deal I wanted, and a genuinely nice guy. The dealership was bigger than I expected, filled with a large inventory of quality vehicles of all makes and models. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them again. Will recommend them to others with confidence
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly. Quick contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Responded by phone immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Accommodating, personable people who went the extra mile so I could complete this purchase. Being from Buffalo they allowed me to take the car to my mechanic in Buffalo for evaluation without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Was approved for a very low interest rate and my salesmen (joe) was extremely helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
drove 1.5hour round trip to discover car had been sold,they apologized telling me that the one salesmen didn't know that the other one had sold it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Dealer contacted did not have options wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2014
Jeremy was at one point helpful but when I didn't get what he wanted, he became rude. He walked off and helped another person and didn't bother to help me again till later. He never asked me how I liked the car and he lied about the price of the car. He said it was one price and when I got there it was different. Plus they show dirty cars not clean. Horrible experience would not recommend this place or guy...he is a bully and rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
They claimed the price was higher than advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Responded quickly. Their inventory looked extensive. I did not visit the dealer because of the distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
wonderful dealership, didn't buy car this time , but will go back this year to buy son for grandson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They may want to clean the vehicles they are selling before letting anyone test drive. He was always "so busy" but no customers at dealership. Wasn't very helpful either!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2013
it was great, the only problem I can think of i that he did not explain what problems or modification the car had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
I thought the price was too high after I responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Guy & Joe Pellegrino were great to work with. They worked their hardest to make the best deal for me....I purchased this vehicle & couldn't be happier!!!!!....5 star service from 2 five star guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
He would not give a little to get a little !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2011
The guys were very accomidating and did all they could to assist with the sale. Proffesional and helpful. Even picked me up at the airport.Mailed me the manual later also. KB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ken Barrett Chevrolet Cadillac - 179 listings

229 W Main St Batavia, NY 14020

West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 146 listings

6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

McClurg Chevrolet Buick - 83 listings

16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530

Schmitt's Audi - 82 listings

5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026

Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 81 listings

5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

Twin Auto Sales - 37 listings

5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559

Nickel City Auto Sales - 28 listings

297 South Transit Street Lockport, NY 14094

Master Motors of Buffalo - 28 listings

6575 S Transit Rd. Lockport, NY 14094

Basil Toyota - 17 listings

6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

Corey Auto Sales - 16 listings

5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043

Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 10 listings

11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001

Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings

5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420

Gasport Auto Sales And Service,Inc - 7 listings

7900 Rochester Rd Gasport, NY 14067

The Van Man

5200 West Ridge Rd. Spencerport, NY 14559

Basil Volkswagen

6179 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999