Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

200 S Hollywood Rd
Houma, LA 70360

Sales: (985) 218-5736

Service: (877) 604-6143

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/56/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7912978316431509936-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,090

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 60,159

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,998, 60,159 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/21/03/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7930303768498608979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,864

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 33,936

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $32,400, 33,936 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/21/03/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5705997287683581724-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,592

Price: $23,451

Mileage: 2,272

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $23,451, 2,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/47/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-97390552810577550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,269

Price: $28,633

Mileage: 32,347

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $28,633, 32,347 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/21/30/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-1667026470339806394-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,506

Price: $39,609

Mileage: 18,061

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $39,609, 18,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/22/50/2014_ram_2500-pic-2079160856795321907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,496

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 42,657

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,989, 42,657 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/21/14/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6600504453484373087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,247

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 17,470

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $14,900, 17,470 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/56/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6797590419837155203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,551

Price: $38,507

Mileage: 17,464

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $38,507, 17,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/21/03/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4145497606881640822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,587

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 50,816

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD for sale - $28,900, 50,816 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/00/27/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6385703022210525810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,544

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 36,065

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,900, 36,065 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,206

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 22,624

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $16,900, 22,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/22/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8584024575911668955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,173

Price: $11,125

Mileage: 41,328

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $11,125, 41,328 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/21/03/2013_ram_1500-pic-6287825962240515321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$45 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,945

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 43,017

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 43,017 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/21/03/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-8230378288036464612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator L RWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,908

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 117,811

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator L RWD for sale - $13,900, 117,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/21/30/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3672739454200625222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Houma, LA 70360

Fair Deal
$6 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,924

Price: $39,918

Mileage: 23,048

Location: Houma, LA 70360

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $39,918, 23,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2018
Hughes10
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 16, 2018
I was contacted in a very timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
May 6, 2018
They called me and I set an appointment for me to test drive that day. When I got there the vehicle was no where to be found. I went to the used car lot where it should have been and the salesman was way too pushy. But he did walk with us to find the car, which happened to not be there anymore due to being sent to be serviced. There was another man in the service department that came speak with us, he was kind and helpful, he gave us a card with his number. The guy we spoke with at the used car lot was so pushy he literally took his card out of my hand and gave me his. So I decided to go find another car elsewhere. If someone sets an appointment, have the car there and ready, or tell me when it will be ready. Oh, and don’t be that kind of salesman, it runs people off, I know because I also work at a dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good Afternoon, I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered at our dealership. If we can be any further assistance please do not hestiate to contact one of our sales managers.
Apr 13, 2018
GuruYKS96
The experience started of fine, but all of a sudden... Needless to say, we didn't go through with the purchase when it came down to it. NO Real CarFax provided even after request were made. So with that being said we had no idea what kind of services the vehicle needed or even when the last oil change was. Seemed shady at best. I rated 1 star because I couldn't not select one.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership, but we would like to further discuss this issue...Please contact John Lirette, one of our sales managers, he will be happy to assist you...
Mar 29, 2018
Rwiley13
Easy to work with
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the kind words
Mar 28, 2018
I live in MS. The salesman told me that she could not discuss prices with me over the phone . My boyfriend called an hour later and a salesman was glad to discuss prices with him. SMH...... I will not give them my business.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership, but we would like to further discuss this issue...Please contact John Lirette, one of our sales managers, he will be happy to assist you...
Mar 26, 2018
Called immediately.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive star review
Mar 21, 2018
Continued contact
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the review
Mar 5, 2018
Very quick, friendly and helpful contact with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive everyday for excellent customer service, thanks for the review
Feb 28, 2018
Ron was great, I just found a truck that better suited my needs
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad we could help you with your purchase
Feb 28, 2018
Erica called me immediately. They were very polite and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, our BDC department strives everyday for excellent customer service
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZL838
Professionalism
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the review
Oct 19, 2017
ray was great help so was holly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

Hi Jim, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Ray, Holly and the rest of our team. I would like to sincerely thank you for your business, and we encourage you contact us with any questions that may arise.

Best Regards, John Lirette - Sales Manager - (985) 876-6570
Apr 10, 2017
After seemingly begging for them to contact me, things were fine. Unfortunately the delay caused me to miss out on the vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you feel like you have had a bad experience with us here at Trapp..We strive everyday to make our customer's happy. Unfortunately, the vehicle you were interested in was sold very quickly and your schedule did not allow time for you to come by our dealership. We reached out to you after you initiated an inquiry about a vehicle. We worked with you on pricing and unfortunately our schedules did not work out for an appointment to be made. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
Mar 16, 2017
Pushy lying salesman with a lying manager. Tried to sell a flooded jeep after they swore they would "never put anything on MY lot that would ever have water damage"
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Can you supply some additional information about the salesman or sales manager so we can look into this issue?
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 17, 2016
Very slow, I transferred to different managers to answer different questions; and they did not want to discuss anything on the phone.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Horrible dealer, was told a price on my trade after showing pictures and nada value after driving over an hour to this dealer they proceeded to say my truck had multiple problems after had our vehicle looked over by a mechanic knowing there was nothing wrong with it. And then they almost destroyed the transfer case in my truck due to the fact they know nothing about 4 wheel drives.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2015
The worst dealership around. Was about 2 sign paper on a car that the odometer was rolled back on. Sales man claimed he don't know.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2015
Joey was very helpful, followed up and I am very happy with the purchase. It was worth the drive to Houma. Honest and up front, unlike may others dealers.
Jun 9, 2014
very pleasant to work with
Apr 19, 2014
Great experience ....professionals
Mar 14, 2014
The sale person mr.andrew was great i got what i wanted which was the 2008 chervelot mabliu and iam very pleased with my choice i made sastifed customer
Feb 28, 2014
Excellent customer service
Feb 7, 2014
Myra Brousard ( internet sales) was very polite and responded to my questions in a timely manner. She was helpful in making the internet purchase simple and easy. In addition, she requested Janson Bernius (sales) to assist me with additional questions that she could not answer. He was very professional and knowledgeable in sales as it related to my car. He responded to all of my questions within minutes. I have nothing negative to say about my transaction with Trapp Cadillac Chevrolet.
Mar 25, 2011
communication was excellent fast service

Other Nearby Dealers

Robichaux Ford - 124 listings
272 West Main Street Thibodaux, LA 70301
1 review
Barker Mazda - 47 listings
1100 W Tunnel Blvd Houma, LA 70360
4 reviews
Kajun Auto Sales - 22 listings
6748 W. Park Ave. Houma, LA 70364
1 review
Barbera Chevrolet - 80 listings
4881 Highway 1 Napoleonville, LA 70390
8 reviews
Supreme Chevrolet of Gonzales - 238 listings
13354 Airline Hwy Gonzales, LA 70737
14 reviews
Leson Chevrolet - 349 listings
1501 Westbank Expy Harvey, LA 70058
28 reviews
New Orleans Cadillac - 222 listings
3100 Lime Street Metairie, LA 70006
16 reviews
Golden Motors, Inc. - 232 listings
15101 Highway 3235 Cut Off, LA 70345
23 reviews
Bryan Chevrolet
8213 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70003
8 reviews
Best Chevrolet, Inc. - 474 listings
2600 Veterans Memorial Hwy Kenner, LA 70062
33 reviews
Rainbow Chevrolet - 218 listings
2020 W Airline Hwy La Place, LA 70068
6 reviews
Dantin Chevrolet - 111 listings
644 West Main St. Thibodaux, LA 70301
5 reviews
A.J. Dohmann Chevrolet Cadillac - 2 listings
800 Robison Road Berwick, LA 70342
Trapp Autoplex
214 S Hollywood Rd Houma, LA 70360
Bryan Automotive
8217 Airline Drive Metairie, LA 70003

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995