Texas Toyota of Grapevine

701 E State Highway 114
Grapevine, TX 76092

Sales: (940) 242-3335

Service: (877) 747-9769

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/57/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7392760427960708547-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 47,143

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $18,490, 47,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/58/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4296988252901057076-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $11,947

Mileage: 110,862

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,947, 110,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/38/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7606697523930957094-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 71,434

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $26,998, 71,434 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/11/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8318807404005004256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $24,522

Mileage: 34,790

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $24,522, 34,790 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/11/32/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5924475293461571568-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $9,744

Mileage: 72,933

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $9,744, 72,933 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/42/2011_ram_1500-pic-5624821359319765018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $11,722

Mileage: 61,540

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $11,722, 61,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/57/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6610122537659057096-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $15,144

Mileage: 107,823

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,144, 107,823 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/24/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2967157175406661265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 46,016

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $12,987, 46,016 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/38/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5689252890049084988-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $9,669

Mileage: 111,556

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT FWD for sale - $9,669, 111,556 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/57/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8235163230665528848-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 48,531

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $16,998, 48,531 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/57/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4879482390963128069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $25,872

Mileage: 67,077

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $25,872, 67,077 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/09/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-797425643235886029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $9,394

Mileage: 28,417

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Sedan FWD for sale - $9,394, 28,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/20/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6705925444362354773-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $6,721

Mileage: 145,980

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,721, 145,980 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/58/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1370946414571803142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $25,877

Mileage: 24,021

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $25,877, 24,021 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $27,862

Mileage: 40,302

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $27,862, 40,302 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2018
GuruW25RB
5
Nice experience communicating with them but chose a new vehicle at another dealership that was closer to home.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy that you found a vehicle you love! Please know our team is always here for any assistance you may need in the future!
Jun 10, 2018
The dealer was quick to respond. I found the truck I wanted and they were great to work with. Duane was a great salesman. He was not pushy
Response from current dealership:
Scott, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Texas Toyota!
Jun 9, 2018
ncienfuegos1961
They were quick with their response!
Response from current dealership:
Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Jun 8, 2018
Very willing to work with us.
Response from current dealership:
Karin, we were happy to work with you! Thank you for choosing Texas Toyota!
Jun 8, 2018
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Noel, thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership!
May 22, 2018
Communications went well, unfortunately we could not make a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2018
The salesman , Duane, was awesome. I would buy another car from him. Overall a good experience at this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, thank you for the kind words about the team at TTOG. We appreciate your review!
May 18, 2018
I had a very easy going experience here. I got the car I've always wanted and I can't complain about management. They gave me everything I wanted. I will buy my Supra here.
May 1, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 26, 2018
Worked with me thru text—which I greatly appreciated!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We were glad to work with you via text, Jennifer! Thank you for your business!
Apr 25, 2018
GuruYJG7R
Michael was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael is such an asset to the team at TToG and we are so glad that you got to work together. Thank you for the feedback!
Apr 25, 2018
I will never go to Toyota of Grapevine ever again. First when I got there I was there to get the Dodge Journey I saw on your app, when I arrived they told me it was sold earlier that week they should have told me before I drove out there. And the Sales rep acted like he didn’t want to sell me a car and that is sad because I bought 4 cars there they lost my business
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Derek, we would like the chance to speak with you further about your recent feedback on our dealership. This is not the experience we want for our customers or the level of service we expect from our team, and we apologize. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Apr 23, 2018
Somerset_554
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about our dealership! We appreciate it!
Apr 23, 2018
Colesguru
Response was quick however they did not answer my questions. Pictures shown on add were that of an XLE, but the description was an LE. I asked for clarification an d the response I got was that one was there & the other was on its way so they sent me listings of their inventory with the same conflicting information so I still don't know which vehicle they actually have the one in the photos or the one in the description. 3 different people emailed me, but I never got a straight answer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there! This is not the level of service we expect from our team and we would like the chance to speak with you further about your recent experience with TToG. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949 at your earliest convenience.
Apr 17, 2018
Great place to do business with. Very quick to respond to my inquiry and excellent follow-up contact
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roy, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Texas Toyota. Thank you for sharing this feedback with our team!
Apr 3, 2018
Was very disappointed because I got to the end of the sales process and they threw in $600 of extra cost for an AC service they said was standard. Please be aware of this shady practice. The car is great--just want to know up front what the cost will be.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, we want you to know that we pride ourselves on fair and honest pricing. Please contact John Farley, Service Director, 817-421-7047 at your earliest convenience to speak further about this.
Apr 2, 2018
Warnersworld
They were very professional in showing us the truck and how they treated us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Texas Toyota!
Mar 30, 2018
Guru5XRP9
Absolutely Amazing!!! Go see Carl he was the best car sales men ever
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Texas Toyota!
Mar 28, 2018
I was very happy with this car and the dealer was great people I have met also a specific person Yosief Tesfazion was a very excellent seller follow up with me updating me until I finished everything I recommend this dealer to everyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Texas Toyota!
Mar 28, 2018
Responded after 30-40 minutes, called to cancel and they didn't inform the sales agent we were supposed to meet with
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
They were kind and nice. However we ended up buying from the dealer I previously bought my car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
As I read in the reviews and should have taken the hint the price went up a couple thousand for things I didn’t have to have. Found exact same car elsewhere where advertised price was what I got it for and saved lots of money.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Lexi, although we are glad to hear that you found the car you were looking for, we are disappointed to hear it was not with our team. We would like to learn more about your negative visit to our dealership. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Mar 16, 2018
GuruDYNCK
Responded, but seemed like Pushy sales. Several emails and calls
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, our team prides ourselves on providing professional and customer focused service and we’re sorry you didn’t receive that. We would like the chance to speak with you further. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Mar 12, 2018
Car is pretty nice but salesman and finance people rushed through everything! And then realized next morning after purchase that tire was damaged and had wrong rim on car
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kristy, we apologize that you feel as though you were rushed at our dealership. We never want a customer to feel like this. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949 at your earliest convenience.
Mar 7, 2018
The staff here was very honest and helpful. We were able to quickly negotiate a sale price and move forward. I will definitely shop here again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2018
GuruY598R
Contact back but not fast enough because car was sold while I was on the phone with them
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold but we would love the chance to get you into another great car! Let us know if we can assist you further!
Mar 5, 2018
No haggle pricing. Would recommend to friends.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, thank you for the kind words! We are so glad to hear that you would recommend our dealership to your friends!
Feb 22, 2018
Yes they replied. But they don’t have that car. They just want to get my info. Promise sending me email for car history but no send.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vinh, we apologize that we do not have the vehicle you were interested in but we would like to learn more about the car history information you are looking to receive. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Feb 16, 2018
Yousen
Good services
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Yousen, thank you for the kind words about the TToG team! We appreciate it!
Feb 11, 2018
rgeagle30
They were quick to get back to me even though the vehicle ended up not having the options we were looking for
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do to assist you.
Feb 9, 2018
Blue_42
Car Sold before I got a chance to look at it. Salesman was courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there! We are glad to hear that our sales team was courteous to you during your visit and we are sorry the vehicle you wanted was sold. We would be happy to get you into another vehicle. Please let us know if you would like to stop in for a test drive!
Feb 9, 2018
Guru565BH
Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there! Thank you for the kind feedback about our team. We are always happy to have you at Texas Toyota!
Feb 2, 2018
dmagil
This dealership would not negotiate the price with me at all while I was at the dealership. Two days later they dropped the price on the exact car I wanted to below what I asked them to drop it to while I was there.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dmagil, we want you to know that we pride ourselves on fair and honest pricing. We would like the chance to speak with you further about your recent visit to find a vehicle. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949 at your earliest convenience.
Feb 1, 2018
I was able to get my first vehicle at such a low price and I love it so much. they do such a great job with handling first time buyers.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ivonne, thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you love your first vehicle and got it at a great price!
Jan 28, 2018
Dealer contacted us about car we wanted, saying the car was available for sale. Drove to dealership the next day, they said the car was "sold" and wanted to sell us some more expensive cars. Left the dealership, and the car was still listed for sale. Four more days passed, and then the car became sold after a price reduction! CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Armando, we never want a customer to leave feeling taken advantage of and we would like the chance to remedy this situation. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Jan 28, 2018
Very good and professional service
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Henry, thanks for the review and kind feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Thanks for choosing TToG!
Jan 20, 2018
malak2011
Sales agent guy is amazing I’ll recommend Sam to anyone and finance too but service dep they need to work on car detailing car wasn’t clean at all and I had to go back again to reschedule for detail cleaning.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback Malak for we are always looking to improve. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing Texas Toyota!
Jan 20, 2018
Excellent internet communications but I haven't gone into the dealership yet.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward to seeing you when you visit Texas Toyota, Clyde. Thanks for the feedback!
Jan 18, 2018
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about your experience with Texas Toyota, Matt!
Jan 15, 2018
Pacifica_1711
It wasn’t what I was expecting, we didn’t ask for much to do the sale but they want too much for the car and ca has some cosmetic damages very vissiable and high mileage for the price fair price is 4999 .
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we want you to know that we pride ourselves on fair and honest pricing and we would like to speak with you further about your time with us. Please contact Neal Asaad (817) 329-5949.
Jan 13, 2018
CaymanR
Responded quickly and answered questions. Followed up 3 days later to check interest. The challenge is that I am an informed buyer right know because I have done my homework and have a feel for this vehicle in the used car market in terms of pricing. They are asking to much for this car. It is a basic Cayman S with no additions like sport chronology, sport, etc... They have it priced as if it did have additional options. Car is worth mid 20’s and they don’t appear to want to move on price. ‘08 Cayman S’s are a dime a dozen
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about our team! We were happy to assist you during your visit to Texas Toyota. Let us know if we can help you with anything else!
 
Jan 12, 2018
Olademehin
I had a very good experience with Texas Toyota of Grapevine. I got the car the same day I went to make inquiry about it. The sales people did their best to assist me. The only thing I wasn't happy about is them insisting they can help me scout for better financing offers in spite of the fact that I already had my financing sorted out from somewhere else. I had lots of avoidable hard inquiries on my credit.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greetings! Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts! We're sorry to hear about the pressures our staff may have put on you. Please forgive us and let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future!
Jan 10, 2018
Phinkle
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind feedback! Our team is always happy to help!
Jan 6, 2018
Friendly and courteous staff. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kyung, thank you for the review! Our staff was glad to assist you during your time at Texas Toyota. Thanks for sharing!
Jan 5, 2018
The dealer was courteous and quick to respond. Too bad I was slow, the vehicle sold out quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Carmen! We are so glad to hear that our team was quick to assist you during your visit to our dealership. If we can help you with anything else, please feel free to contact us!
Dec 14, 2017
They were quick to respond. Very informative and helpful through the whole process
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Areli! Our team was glad to keep you informed during your visit to Texas Toyota!
Dec 10, 2017
GuruZ75KB
Sales was good but they send all there cars to auction on Wed morning and I was there Wed evening
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate the kind review and look forward to working with you again soon!
Nov 29, 2017
Guru9WXNN
Good experience from a large dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for the review!
Oct 25, 2017
Dealership responded quickly. Verified the vehicle was available only to be told when I got there that it had been sold 30 minutes prior. The sales manager came over and tried to upsell me. Told him what I was looking for and he scoffed and walked away.Total waste of time.
19 people found this review helpful.
Jan 25, 2017
cleanride
Good communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to share and for choosing Texas Toyota of Grapevine!
Nov 10, 2016
Professional and informative even after informed that l had bought a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
I contacted them. A manager who "didn't deal with commission and was salaried" replied to me and was "eager to meet with me." Yet, when I showed up for the appointment he had scheduled with me (not his secretary or assistant - him), he was unavailable. I felt shunted off on the poor salesman (who was obviously commissioned) who had to deal with me. The car was not what I expected. It did not have all the features listed in the CarGurus advertisement. When the salesman steered me towards another car, it was dusty and looked like it hadn't been seen in ages. Afterwards, I was contacted by several different people to try to make more appointments. Now, even though I've asked to be removed from lists, I'm still being called. I am not happy.
14 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
We had a great experience at Texas Toyota! Everyone was helpful, professional, and non-pressuring, and we got a fantastic deal on our vehicle. Highly recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
I recently purchased a 2016 4Runner from Toyota of Grapevine. This is the second 4Runner I have purchased from them. The service was excellent, the sale managers were extremely knowledgeable of the product, and the financial group worked diligently to win my business. I would highly recommend Toyota of Grapevine.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
KB, we greatly appreciate your kind words and are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new 4Runner!
Read 15 old reviews
May 16, 2015
Was in contact however I purchased at another dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hi Patti, let us know if we can ever be of service to you!
Apr 20, 2015
Drove out to look at car & it was advertised incorrectly, did not have a sunroof as advertised, was not in great shape - front bumper was broken in several places and coming off on the passenger side, major damaged to driver's side front wheel.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding the car you were interested in.  We consider you a valued customer and would like to speak with you regarding your visit to our dealership.  Please contact Jennifer Hiner, Customer Relations Manager, at 817-310-8386.
Apr 8, 2015
They was helpful and nice. All the cars they tried to sell me was way higher then I asked for.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thanks for taking the time to write a review.  Feel free to visit our online inventory and search based on your budget!
Apr 7, 2015
fab services
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing, Cleo!
Mar 10, 2015
good car
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lilly, thanks for the 5 star rating!  We are glad you are happy with your car!
Feb 23, 2015
Excellent Customer Service...Sales Staff and Finance Department are number one rating. Thanks!
Response from current dealership:
Gus, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review!
Jan 16, 2015
The dealer is persistence which is good for business but the price need to be reduce more.
Response from current dealership:
Hello and thanks for taking the time to write a review!  Please know that we pride ourselves on competitive pricing and we would be more than happy to answer any of your questions.
Jan 2, 2014
Bait and switch big time!!! A bunch of well seasoned scam artists. Don't believe there internet prices!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2013
Very helpful. Friendly and patient customer service.
Jul 13, 2013
GREAT, made it easy and quick to buy the car.
Jun 3, 2013
Purchased this car thru them. Customer service has been horrible. They don't stand behind what they sell.
Jun 3, 2013
Purchased the listed vehicle from them.
May 16, 2013
Very kind and helpful. This vehicle sold and they were trying to find another for me, but had to move quickly and purchased elsewhere.
Jul 29, 2012
zookeeper93
We looked at a convertible car (as well as two non convertivles of the same make) and ended up buying a two year newer make of the car at the dealership next door to the east. The person we had received correspondence from was busy, so her associate worked with us. He is a nice young man who should be working at the dealership to the east. The main vehicle we were interested in was like it was pulled from pasture after a hard rain. It was filthy, seat levers were missing, rubber window frame was completely broken, convertible top mostly unsewn from canopy frame.When the fine young man took us inside after our test drive, the greasiest of slick managers came up to us. My husband shook his hand but I was communicating with one our teenagers at home via text, and he shoved his hand over my phone to introduce himself. bad move. He then proceeded to tell us horror stories of people who bought off Craigslist (yes, we had also been looking from individuals-and do have a success story), etc, etc,. that dealership buying, you knew what you were getting. They presented us with a car fax that listed no accidents. I handed them my AutoCheck that showed two accidents while it had been a RENTAL car. Needless to say, none of the things wrong were offered to be fixed but Mr. Slick wanted the car off his lot and what would it take to get it gone. He was interested in getting the car gone rather than us getting the right car for our money. Not impressed with this dealership at all. Good thing, he didn't wink at me like another creep did at an Irving car lot. Unbelievable. I thought in this day and age, the creeps had been relegated to the used car lots but alas, they are still found at dealerships. A dealership does not have to specialize in luxury vehicles to be professional. Lower priced cars should not mean lower class service and sales. JMHO. We did not buy here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2012
JJ001
25
I went to check out the 05 RX8 Shinka, manual transmission. The service was unprofessional. When we tried to start up the car, the battery was dead and there was battery acid all over the battery. They have dishonest listings. Carfax only lists info that is "reported." There was obvious collision and hail damage on the vehicle and it is overpriced for a car with that many dings. It wasn't stock (modified intake, idle sits high, and aftermarket exhaust. When I mentioned all this to the sales guy, he replied "well what are you expecting it's not a 2010-11 car." You don't say that to a potential buyer or any customer. Car buying isn't a joke, it's an investment; and if you're just trying to make quick money off of potential buyers without disclosing real info about the car, you shouldn't be selling cars. I have one thing to say, there is a reason that car is now sitting at a used car lot, and it's because it's so damaged that it wasn't worth keeping.

Other Nearby Dealers

Laimi Auto Sales
1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
Jerry Durant Toyota - 263 listings
5100 Highway 377 East Granbury, TX 76049
15 reviews
Toyota of Richardson - 812 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
19 reviews
Family Toyota of Arlington - 406 listings
1661 Wet N Wild Way Arlington, TX 76011
32 reviews
Family Toyota of Burleson - 651 listings
801 S Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
68 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 705 listings
204 Northeast Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053
34 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall - 383 listings
1250 East I 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
45 reviews
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas - 515 listings
39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237
26 reviews
Toyota of Plano - 616 listings
19350 Preston Rd Dallas, TX 75252
40 reviews
Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney - 805 listings
3350 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75070
58 reviews
Durant Toyota - 276 listings
3131 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
16 reviews
Toyota Of Fort Worth - 566 listings
9001 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116
6 reviews
Cowboy Toyota - 473 listings
9525 E R L Thornton Fwy Dallas, TX 75228
18 reviews
Longo Toyota of Prosper - 390 listings
2100 W University Dr Prosper, TX 75078
7 reviews
Sport City Toyota - 600 listings
12650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75228
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295