Texas Toyota of Grapevine

701 E State Highway 114
Grapevine, TX 76092

Sales: (940) 242-3335

Service: (877) 747-9769

Today 7:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/16/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1187622561931901745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 95,061

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $13,999, 95,061 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1027597179017121154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Great Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 90,912

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,999, 90,912 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/38/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-1566674305253084461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 6,919

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $21,899, 6,919 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3305974067472654661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,189

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $15,999, 26,189 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/41/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4563402310213225698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 103,270

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $17,999, 103,270 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/38/2011_ford_f-150-pic-213534607019804851-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 111,661

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,999, 111,661 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/18/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-7245856091307856407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 34,841

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,999, 34,841 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5887481321133831183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 15,079

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $23,000, 15,079 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/55/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-3683025172529763778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 26,580

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $20,999, 26,580 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/10/2013_toyota_venza-pic-9076158455232460747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 73,970

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 for sale - $13,999, 73,970 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/41/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6061049179356809656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 40,713

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,899, 40,713 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/07/2011_honda_accord-pic-7329612445550259577-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 81,319

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,899, 81,319 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/10/2016_ford_focus-pic-3124362889444278072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 23,945

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,999, 23,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/10/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3530524614400882161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 35,921

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,999, 35,921 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/22/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1016866553853280216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Grapevine, TX 76092

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,393

Location: Grapevine, TX 76092

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,999, 35,393 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
Dealership responded quickly. Verified the vehicle was available only to be told when I got there that it had been sold 30 minutes prior. The sales manager came over and tried to upsell me. Told him what I was looking for and he scoffed and walked away.Total waste of time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
cleanride
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Thanks for taking the time to share and for choosing Texas Toyota of Grapevine!
Nov 10, 2016
Professional and informative even after informed that l had bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I contacted them. A manager who "didn't deal with commission and was salaried" replied to me and was "eager to meet with me." Yet, when I showed up for the appointment he had scheduled with me (not his secretary or assistant - him), he was unavailable. I felt shunted off on the poor salesman (who was obviously commissioned) who had to deal with me. The car was not what I expected. It did not have all the features listed in the CarGurus advertisement. When the salesman steered me towards another car, it was dusty and looked like it hadn't been seen in ages. Afterwards, I was contacted by several different people to try to make more appointments. Now, even though I've asked to be removed from lists, I'm still being called. I am not happy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
We had a great experience at Texas Toyota! Everyone was helpful, professional, and non-pressuring, and we got a fantastic deal on our vehicle. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
I recently purchased a 2016 4Runner from Toyota of Grapevine. This is the second 4Runner I have purchased from them. The service was excellent, the sale managers were extremely knowledgeable of the product, and the financial group worked diligently to win my business. I would highly recommend Toyota of Grapevine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

KB, we greatly appreciate your kind words and are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new 4Runner!
Read 15 old reviews
May 16, 2015
Was in contact however I purchased at another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Hi Patti, let us know if we can ever be of service to you!
Apr 20, 2015
Drove out to look at car & it was advertised incorrectly, did not have a sunroof as advertised, was not in great shape - front bumper was broken in several places and coming off on the passenger side, major damaged to driver's side front wheel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Ken, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding the car you were interested in.  We consider you a valued customer and would like to speak with you regarding your visit to our dealership.  Please contact Jennifer Hiner, Customer Relations Manager, at 817-310-8386.
Apr 8, 2015
They was helpful and nice. All the cars they tried to sell me was way higher then I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Hello, thanks for taking the time to write a review.  Feel free to visit our online inventory and search based on your budget!
Apr 7, 2015
fab services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Thanks for sharing, Cleo!
Mar 10, 2015
good car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Hi Lilly, thanks for the 5 star rating!  We are glad you are happy with your car!
Feb 23, 2015
Excellent Customer Service...Sales Staff and Finance Department are number one rating. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Gus, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review!
Jan 16, 2015
The dealer is persistence which is good for business but the price need to be reduce more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Texas Toyota of Grapevine:

Hello and thanks for taking the time to write a review!  Please know that we pride ourselves on competitive pricing and we would be more than happy to answer any of your questions.
Jan 2, 2014
Bait and switch big time!!! A bunch of well seasoned scam artists. Don't believe there internet prices!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2013
Very helpful. Friendly and patient customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
GREAT, made it easy and quick to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Purchased this car thru them. Customer service has been horrible. They don't stand behind what they sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Purchased the listed vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Very kind and helpful. This vehicle sold and they were trying to find another for me, but had to move quickly and purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2012
zookeeper93
We looked at a convertible car (as well as two non convertivles of the same make) and ended up buying a two year newer make of the car at the dealership next door to the east. The person we had received correspondence from was busy, so her associate worked with us. He is a nice young man who should be working at the dealership to the east. The main vehicle we were interested in was like it was pulled from pasture after a hard rain. It was filthy, seat levers were missing, rubber window frame was completely broken, convertible top mostly unsewn from canopy frame.When the fine young man took us inside after our test drive, the greasiest of slick managers came up to us. My husband shook his hand but I was communicating with one our teenagers at home via text, and he shoved his hand over my phone to introduce himself. bad move. He then proceeded to tell us horror stories of people who bought off Craigslist (yes, we had also been looking from individuals-and do have a success story), etc, etc,. that dealership buying, you knew what you were getting. They presented us with a car fax that listed no accidents. I handed them my AutoCheck that showed two accidents while it had been a RENTAL car. Needless to say, none of the things wrong were offered to be fixed but Mr. Slick wanted the car off his lot and what would it take to get it gone. He was interested in getting the car gone rather than us getting the right car for our money. Not impressed with this dealership at all. Good thing, he didn't wink at me like another creep did at an Irving car lot. Unbelievable. I thought in this day and age, the creeps had been relegated to the used car lots but alas, they are still found at dealerships. A dealership does not have to specialize in luxury vehicles to be professional. Lower priced cars should not mean lower class service and sales. JMHO. We did not buy here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2012
JJ001
25
I went to check out the 05 RX8 Shinka, manual transmission. The service was unprofessional. When we tried to start up the car, the battery was dead and there was battery acid all over the battery. They have dishonest listings. Carfax only lists info that is "reported." There was obvious collision and hail damage on the vehicle and it is overpriced for a car with that many dings. It wasn't stock (modified intake, idle sits high, and aftermarket exhaust. When I mentioned all this to the sales guy, he replied "well what are you expecting it's not a 2010-11 car." You don't say that to a potential buyer or any customer. Car buying isn't a joke, it's an investment; and if you're just trying to make quick money off of potential buyers without disclosing real info about the car, you shouldn't be selling cars. I have one thing to say, there is a reason that car is now sitting at a used car lot, and it's because it's so damaged that it wasn't worth keeping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota Of Richardson - 849 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Corvette Center Dallas
1201 Minters Chapel Rd Grapevine, TX 76051
4 reviews
Jerry Durant Toyota - 303 listings
5100 Highway 377 East Granbury, TX 76049
11 reviews
Cowboy Toyota - 383 listings
9525 E R L Thornton Fwy Dallas, TX 75228
12 reviews
Toyota of Rockwall - 473 listings
1250 East I 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
30 reviews
Family Toyota of Arlington - 288 listings
1661 Wet N Wild Way Arlington, TX 76011
25 reviews
Toyota Of Fort Worth - 22 listings
9001 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116
14 reviews
Family Toyota of Burleson - 661 listings
801 S Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
63 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 197 listings
204 Northeast Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053
32 reviews
Durant Toyota - 410 listings
3131 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
15 reviews
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas - 413 listings
39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237
26 reviews
Toyota of Plano - 707 listings
1001 Preston Road Plano, TX 75093
34 reviews
Toyota of Denton - 317 listings
4100 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210
20 reviews
Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney - 765 listings
3350 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75070
48 reviews
Vandergriff Toyota - 784 listings
1000 I-20 West Arlington, TX 76017
32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900