Family Toyota of Burleson

801 S Burleson Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028 - Map & Directions

Sales: (817) 402-2415

Service: (817) 381-7334

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/47/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-7852316268597505093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 65,301

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Porcelain White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $10,000, 65,301 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/37/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-863856408988725680-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 8,586

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,980, 8,586 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/04/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5146610996872965671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 19,509

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,980, 19,509 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/43/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2212595807136687170-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 53,425

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $18,980, 53,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/10/26/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5834460184556295650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 26,212

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof for sale - $21,980, 26,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/03/2015_subaru_outback-pic-3285090493129347626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 40,043

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,980, 40,043 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/58/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1012659550117667474-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $22,580

Mileage: 79,192

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,580, 79,192 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/43/2007_acura_mdx-pic-1155487028391953405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 142,285

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,500, 142,285 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/58/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7097682700080391569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $23,580

Mileage: 49,628

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $23,580, 49,628 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/39/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7371717295356198139-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 61,671

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,994, 61,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/59/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-5601008614128769136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $17,380

Mileage: 32,402

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $17,380, 32,402 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/51/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-3037923922125326273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 128,615

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,980, 128,615 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/31/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-4463665842603134598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 44,447

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $21,980, 44,447 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/20/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8784702599869598544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $20,980

Mileage: 15,750

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $20,980, 15,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/20/2011_ford_edge-pic-872922590297049741-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 38,045

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $16,980, 38,045 miles with Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Dwaineba
I was contacted by internet sale rep..was able to get additional information about the vehicle..dealership has been represented very good...have yet to purchase but I'm looking forward to doing business with the family. Dwaine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your review, Dwaineba!  We're glad to hear that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 17, 2016
I'm deal with Sony he had good team for me the best prices and take me looking many car to compare and get the car my family like, after service and good guarantee, we will come back to buy another car with Sony Nguyen and Jeff Raim. Note: the first car I was buy here, I will come back early to get another car more bester because the team's family Toyota very good for me and my family too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hello, Nguyen!
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Guadalupe!  We appreciate your business!
Nov 7, 2016
Received a response not to my satisfaction, no fault of the dealership. I then received another response if a quote that was sent by email. I hadn't received it and informed them, I received a second email with the same amount as advertised. So I had no interest in the car. I continue to receive calls which is annoying.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Kimberly-
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. If you keep receiving unwanted emails or calls, please call me. I wouldn't want this negative experience to change your business with us. Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Oct 15, 2016
Very helpful! They took care of everything,considering I live out of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Perla!  We're glad to hear that we were able to be so helpful.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 26, 2016
Salesman was great to deal with. He handled things swiftly and then turn it over to the finance department but they took care of the paperwork for our bank transfer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Greg!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with fast, helpful service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
It took several days before i was contacted. After texting, no response to question. Scheduled a test drive, never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to fix anything that went wrong - please contact me so I can make things right for you.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Sep 13, 2016
Amanda help us and made our buying experience as easy as possible. 2 up for her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Jesus!  We're proud of the great service that Amanda provides to our customers.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Aug 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful, responded quickly to request for info. Have not conducted business with them because the car I called about lacked some features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Marilyn!  We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.  Thanks for visiting, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Car is sold and still listed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you, Chris.  We regret to hear that there's been some confusion with our car listings.  It's always our goal to provide accurate, up to date information about the vehicles we're selling.  We would love to help you find a vehicle that's right for you; please let me know if there's anything I can do to help.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Jul 30, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Amy, we appreciate the great review! We had a wonderful time providing you with exceptional service! We are excited to see you again!

Dustin Herndon
General Manager
817-447-4400
Jul 15, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Ben, thank you for the great review and wonderful words for our staff! Our customers deserve great service because they are just as great! We look forward to working with you again soon! Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jul 3, 2016
Super friendly, helpful, quick to respond and beautiful facilities!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for sharing your review, Maury! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to helping you on your next visit here at Family Toyota!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 8, 2016
They where nice and got me a good deal. I will be going back. When it is time to get another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Jeremy, we are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 5, 2016
Couldn't swing a deal. Dealer is ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Though we couldn't swing a deal with you, John, we are thankful that you took the time to send us a positive review. If there is a chance in the future to look at a vehicle with us again, we hope that we can get you the deal you are looking for!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 22, 2016
Stiegesqt
Fair price. However, I couldn't tell if there was some shifty practice going on our if it was just a lack of communication between the manager and the salesman. For example, the manager said the tires would be replaced, but then the salesman want sure about that and took 20 minutes to verify. That happened several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand that miscommunication can be frustrating. I would be happy to discuss this situation and see what I can do to improve your future experiences with us. Please feel free to contact me directly so we may discuss what happened in more detail.

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 18, 2016
The rep was polite and did follow up with email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your feedback, Jeffrey! We're glad to hear you received polite service from your rep. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences please feel free to let us know.
May 9, 2016
abnb1211
This is the Place to purchase a vehicle...Everyone was SOOOOO Nice! Had a Wonderful experience....Highly recommend this Dealership and if you go, as for Manny !!! :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for all your future car needs.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Mar 25, 2016
Nice people, but asking to much for this vehicle, it's a 4cyl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your 5-star review, Charles! Thanks for your feedback. Feel free to contact us at anytime in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 22, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the kind words, Mendy! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 24, 2016
Friendly response, no personal contact or much information past their listing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm disappointed to hear that you feel like you did not get enough information from us. Please give me a call at 804-517-8142 and I'd be happy to discuss any questions you have.

Best,

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
Jan 20, 2016
Responded very quickly and sent information via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Contessa, thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
Manny was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Stacey, we are very happy to hear Manny provided you with a helpful and pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Beside the initial contact I had to contact them to check on progress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi James,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. Please know this is abnormal and we strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with our communication. It's our goal to provide an extremely personalized service to each customer. If I can still help you in any way, I'd love for you to contact me at the number below.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Nov 8, 2015
Horrible experience. They said through the phone they would beat the trade-in value offer another dealer made for my car and told me to come in to their dealership saying they'll offer me a great deal. I told them I live pretty far and dont want to make a worthless trip and not getting a deal done, but they promised we would definitely be able to trade for your car for a better price. When I get there apparently they lowballed my car value so low saying less than a thousand dollars the trade in value they could not beat the other dealers offer after all and wanted me to take their offer anyway. I said I'll think about it but they kept me there for 3 hours of worthless waiting and not wanting to budge on their side. I said forget it. So the next day they call me and now they say they are willing to match my trade in value but it was too late I got a better deal somewhere else. And I was not going to drive that far over there a second time i lost their trust. What horrible business this dealership runs. I wouldn't recommend their service. Bad for first time and even experienced buyers! They are so deceitful and would not keep their word in offering a better trade in deal than other dealerships would for your car as they advertised online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Reymond,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner, but unfortunately sometimes reviews slip through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not happy with your experience at Family Toyota. Please know it is our policy to treat all customers with honesty and respect. I'd love to speak to you further about this if you get a chance.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Oct 25, 2015
TMO56
Excellent service....they responded quickly and have done a great job of keeping me apprised of changes in price and availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Excellent. Very helpful, not pushy, trusted, quality. I think I got a good deal here! I recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
This place was awesome everyone was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very responsibe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
they did not work hard enough to make me come look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Deb,

First off, I'd like to apologize for the delay in response. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner but unfortunately this one slipped through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. I can assure you that we work hard to meet our customers' needs. If you are still interested, I'd love to talk to you and help you find what you're looking for.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Apr 20, 2015
Was contacted immediately by Diane, but informed the vehicle I was looking at had just been sold - she followed up a few days later still trying to help find a car similar to what we were looking for - very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Best Used Motorcycles

2850 N Main, Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Jerry Durant Toyota - 340 listings

5100 Highway 377 East, Granbury, TX 76049

13 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion North Arlington

1661 Wet 'n Wild Way, Arlington, TX 76011

9 reviews
Toyota of Denton - 226 listings

4100 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76210

14 reviews
Family Toyota of Arlington - 398 listings

1661 Wet N Wild Way, Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Toyota Of Fort Worth

9001 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX 76116

21 reviews
Toyota of Plano - 734 listings

1001 Preston Road, Plano, TX 75093

34 reviews
Durant Toyota - 385 listings

3131 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

7 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 304 listings

204 Northeast Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053

20 reviews
Cowboy Toyota - 330 listings

9525 E R L Thornton Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228

6 reviews
Texas Toyota of Grapevine - 13 listings

701 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76092

11 reviews
Toyota Of Irving - 419 listings

1999 West Airport Frwy., Irving, TX 75062

6 reviews
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas - 369 listings

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237

14 reviews
Sport City Toyota - 576 listings

12650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228

25 reviews
Vandergriff Toyota - 75 listings

1000 I-20 West, Arlington, TX 76017

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695