Family Toyota of Burleson

801 S Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028

Sales: (817) 402-2415

Service: (817) 381-7334

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/32/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-8402554604557341603-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 14,659

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $21,980, 14,659 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/35/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3637054300744509231-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 45,232

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,980, 45,232 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/23/2014_mini_countryman-pic-3299522261898120131-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $15,680

Mileage: 15,471

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $15,680, 15,471 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/35/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-884687035691658224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 70,161

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,000, 70,161 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/36/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1244875696408837370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 24,838

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,000, 24,838 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/24/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-5779698766975864665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $18,780

Mileage: 41,575

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,780, 41,575 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/32/2014_bmw_x6-pic-8335436854301109765-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $34,280

Mileage: 45,102

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $34,280, 45,102 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/15/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-4102301126375930834-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 103,503

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $9,500, 103,503 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/52/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2782009629054055328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 44,566

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,500, 44,566 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/24/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3137840947765776659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $12,280

Mileage: 24,630

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,280, 24,630 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/29/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4888298868556549026-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $10,380

Mileage: 92,883

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $10,380, 92,883 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/41/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8012125584862972438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $13,967

Mileage: 35,581

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,967, 35,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/34/2014_nissan_versa-pic-6203154414979497735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $7,380

Mileage: 61,669

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $7,380, 61,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/35/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-4174228135449986745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $29,680

Mileage: 68,291

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $29,680, 68,291 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/41/2013_honda_pilot-pic-8382299421247044444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 90,025

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $19,300, 90,025 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
I purchased this vehicle. The Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9L371
Pleasant experience. We bought the car! I hope everything works out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
I didn't buy, but the staff were surprisingly great and honest which is rare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
We did not end up buyer the vehicle, however, the salesman Michael Boles was extremely helpful and NOT pushy. We really appreciated that. The dealership seamed busy and friendly. We would consider going back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Pamela, we are pleased that we could give you such helpful service, even if you did not end up buying a vehicle from us. We strive to make all our visitors feel so welcome. Please think of us again for anything you might need in the future and feel free to contact us anytime with any questions or concerns you might have.
Jun 12, 2017
sjohnson613
Mike Wassell at Family Toyota was extremely easy and enjoyable to work with! He never hesitated to respond to any of my emails no matter how repetitive the questions may have been. We live 80 miles away from the dealership, so we set up an appointment to see the vehicle. When we arrived for our appointment, the truck was pulled around and ready for a test drive. The buying process was so easy! They were a little busy, so the credit check took a little while, but Mike always kept us informed and made sure we were comfortable! All-in-all this was an outstanding car buying experience, and I will not hesitate to buy our next vehicle from this dealership/Mike Wassell when the time comes!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the thoughtful and detailed review. I very delighted to read that you had a great experience with Mike and that he was enjoyable to work with. Thank you for making the drive out to us. It was a pleasure helping you.
May 26, 2017
Dealer responded almost immediately to my inquiry but did not hassle me for a reply. I got pictures sent to me quickly and when I was torn between two models, Bruce helped me weigh the pros and cons for each and I went with the least expensive option. No pressure sale and overall, the best car buying experience I could have imagined.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Danna, thank you for your review!  It's wonderful to hear that Bruce provided you with such hassle-free service.  We'll let him know to keep up the great work.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
May 8, 2017
inida
Finance Dept was ineffective through their communication with outside Financial Institution (Credit Union). Internet sales Dept did a good job to keep deal together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Elise, I appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with us. I'm pleased that the internet sales did a good job for you but will look into our financial department to see how we might perform better. I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to post. If there's anything I can do for you to improve your experience or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you. -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
May 3, 2017
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the five-star review, Joe! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Apr 21, 2017
Cortiz63
Insulted me with a trade in value for my beautiful 2008 Lexus RX 350. My trade in vehicle was in much better condition than the 2013 RX 350 they showed me and yet they insulted me with the low trade in offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We never want our customers to feel insulted or devalued. We strive to provide an honest and trustworthy experience and are concerned you did not find that with us. Please send us your contact information so that we can reach out to you and work on resolving any remaining problems. Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Apr 5, 2017
Quick replied but the car was sold the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the feedback, Alex! We are glad that we impressed you with our quick response. We are concerned that the entire experience was not up to our typical five-star standard. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns so that we can work on improving our business.
Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Mar 25, 2017
Gpeek
Excellent experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for the great review!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Mar 21, 2017
the dealership was vary good in explaining all i needed to know about my vehical and the service that they gave to i nsure my complete satifaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your review and your business!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Feb 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Esmy!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Jan 28, 2017
This dealer did not meet my expectations of a positive sales experience. They started out with a low initial price from a sales associate and almost immediately it was changed by the sales manager. After a couple of days of emails regarding price changes, (which I initially thought was a miscommunication between myself and the sales associate), however the pricing only got worse. I ultimately purchased a New 2017 RAV4 XLE AWD Hybrid from a different dealership in the DFW area. BTW, the purchase price I negotiated with the competing dealer was the same price I thought I negotiated,(early on),with Family Toyota of Burleson. Anyway, it only took 2.5 hours to walk in and walk out with a New RAV4. Also, the model I purchased was the exact same model that Family Toyota of Burleson was selling. Therefore, comparatively speaking, this was an apples to apples purchase. So the long and the short is, Family Toyota of Burleson lost this sale because they couldn't, wouldn't or had no desire to honor a price that they themselves emailed me.(And it's not the $28,995 it's listed at now). The only reason I'm giving them two stars and not just one is the initial sales associate did try hard to sale the vehicle and the sales manager did, (after I'd purchased from a different dealer and told him why), respond respectfully to my concerns regarding to the loss of the sale to his dealership. However, the response to my concerns never included an apology or expressed any regret for how things ultimately transpired. In conclusion, If this dealer cant give you an out the door price "asap" that you can take to the "Bank" as the saying goes. Don't waste your time like I did. Go to a dealership who can, believe me when I say buying a car can be a very easy and pleasant experience with the right dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Curteous and professional atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Luis!  It's great that you had an enjoyable experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Found other cars I liked better but dealer was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your interest, Melanie!  We hope to see you again, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Dec 31, 2016
I came in just looking for a test drive, and bought the car. The dealership is very pleasant and full service. No haggle or hassle. They are so much better than other dealerships in the area that I tried to use. Probably should go to them first, save some time!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Earl!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!
Dec 7, 2016
crippy
Would highly recommend Family Toyota !! Everyone was very nice and I was able to purchase my dream car ! I will make sure to tell all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hello, Crippy! Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We appreciate your five-star review and your recommendations!
Dec 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your five-star review, Sung!
Nov 23, 2016
Dwaineba
I was contacted by internet sale rep..was able to get additional information about the vehicle..dealership has been represented very good...have yet to purchase but I'm looking forward to doing business with the family. Dwaine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your review, Dwaineba!  We're glad to hear that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 17, 2016
I'm deal with Sony he had good team for me the best prices and take me looking many car to compare and get the car my family like, after service and good guarantee, we will come back to buy another car with Sony Nguyen and Jeff Raim. Note: the first car I was buy here, I will come back early to get another car more bester because the team's family Toyota very good for me and my family too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hello, Nguyen!
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Guadalupe!  We appreciate your business!
Nov 7, 2016
Received a response not to my satisfaction, no fault of the dealership. I then received another response if a quote that was sent by email. I hadn't received it and informed them, I received a second email with the same amount as advertised. So I had no interest in the car. I continue to receive calls which is annoying.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Kimberly-
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. If you keep receiving unwanted emails or calls, please call me. I wouldn't want this negative experience to change your business with us. Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Oct 15, 2016
Very helpful! They took care of everything,considering I live out of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Perla!  We're glad to hear that we were able to be so helpful.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 26, 2016
Salesman was great to deal with. He handled things swiftly and then turn it over to the finance department but they took care of the paperwork for our bank transfer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Greg!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with fast, helpful service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
It took several days before i was contacted. After texting, no response to question. Scheduled a test drive, never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to fix anything that went wrong - please contact me so I can make things right for you.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Sep 13, 2016
Amanda help us and made our buying experience as easy as possible. 2 up for her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Jesus!  We're proud of the great service that Amanda provides to our customers.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Aug 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful, responded quickly to request for info. Have not conducted business with them because the car I called about lacked some features I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Marilyn!  We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.  Thanks for visiting, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Car is sold and still listed
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you, Chris.  We regret to hear that there's been some confusion with our car listings.  It's always our goal to provide accurate, up to date information about the vehicles we're selling.  We would love to help you find a vehicle that's right for you; please let me know if there's anything I can do to help.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Jul 30, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Amy, we appreciate the great review! We had a wonderful time providing you with exceptional service! We are excited to see you again!

Dustin Herndon
General Manager
817-447-4400
Jul 15, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Ben, thank you for the great review and wonderful words for our staff! Our customers deserve great service because they are just as great! We look forward to working with you again soon! Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jul 3, 2016
Super friendly, helpful, quick to respond and beautiful facilities!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for sharing your review, Maury! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to helping you on your next visit here at Family Toyota!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 8, 2016
They where nice and got me a good deal. I will be going back. When it is time to get another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Jeremy, we are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 5, 2016
Couldn't swing a deal. Dealer is ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Though we couldn't swing a deal with you, John, we are thankful that you took the time to send us a positive review. If there is a chance in the future to look at a vehicle with us again, we hope that we can get you the deal you are looking for!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 22, 2016
Stiegesqt
Fair price. However, I couldn't tell if there was some shifty practice going on our if it was just a lack of communication between the manager and the salesman. For example, the manager said the tires would be replaced, but then the salesman want sure about that and took 20 minutes to verify. That happened several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand that miscommunication can be frustrating. I would be happy to discuss this situation and see what I can do to improve your future experiences with us. Please feel free to contact me directly so we may discuss what happened in more detail.

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 18, 2016
The rep was polite and did follow up with email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your feedback, Jeffrey! We're glad to hear you received polite service from your rep. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences please feel free to let us know.
May 9, 2016
abnb1211
This is the Place to purchase a vehicle...Everyone was SOOOOO Nice! Had a Wonderful experience....Highly recommend this Dealership and if you go, as for Manny !!! :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for all your future car needs.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Mar 25, 2016
Nice people, but asking to much for this vehicle, it's a 4cyl.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your 5-star review, Charles! Thanks for your feedback. Feel free to contact us at anytime in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 22, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the kind words, Mendy! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 24, 2016
Friendly response, no personal contact or much information past their listing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm disappointed to hear that you feel like you did not get enough information from us. Please give me a call at 804-517-8142 and I'd be happy to discuss any questions you have.

Best,

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
Jan 20, 2016
Responded very quickly and sent information via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Contessa, thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
Manny was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Stacey, we are very happy to hear Manny provided you with a helpful and pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Beside the initial contact I had to contact them to check on progress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi James,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. Please know this is abnormal and we strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with our communication. It's our goal to provide an extremely personalized service to each customer. If I can still help you in any way, I'd love for you to contact me at the number below.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Nov 8, 2015
Horrible experience. They said through the phone they would beat the trade-in value offer another dealer made for my car and told me to come in to their dealership saying they'll offer me a great deal. I told them I live pretty far and dont want to make a worthless trip and not getting a deal done, but they promised we would definitely be able to trade for your car for a better price. When I get there apparently they lowballed my car value so low saying less than a thousand dollars the trade in value they could not beat the other dealers offer after all and wanted me to take their offer anyway. I said I'll think about it but they kept me there for 3 hours of worthless waiting and not wanting to budge on their side. I said forget it. So the next day they call me and now they say they are willing to match my trade in value but it was too late I got a better deal somewhere else. And I was not going to drive that far over there a second time i lost their trust. What horrible business this dealership runs. I wouldn't recommend their service. Bad for first time and even experienced buyers! They are so deceitful and would not keep their word in offering a better trade in deal than other dealerships would for your car as they advertised online.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Reymond,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner, but unfortunately sometimes reviews slip through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not happy with your experience at Family Toyota. Please know it is our policy to treat all customers with honesty and respect. I'd love to speak to you further about this if you get a chance.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Oct 25, 2015
TMO56
Excellent service....they responded quickly and have done a great job of keeping me apprised of changes in price and availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 29, 2015
Excellent. Very helpful, not pushy, trusted, quality. I think I got a good deal here! I recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
This place was awesome everyone was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very responsibe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
they did not work hard enough to make me come look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Deb,

First off, I'd like to apologize for the delay in response. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner but unfortunately this one slipped through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. I can assure you that we work hard to meet our customers' needs. If you are still interested, I'd love to talk to you and help you find what you're looking for.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Apr 20, 2015
Was contacted immediately by Diane, but informed the vehicle I was looking at had just been sold - she followed up a few days later still trying to help find a car similar to what we were looking for - very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

H & H Custom Autos

2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063

1 review
Jerry Durant Toyota - 293 listings

5100 Highway 377 East Granbury, TX 76049

15 reviews
Cowboy Toyota - 399 listings

9525 E R L Thornton Fwy Dallas, TX 75228

11 reviews
Family Toyota of Arlington - 402 listings

1661 Wet N Wild Way Arlington, TX 76011

19 reviews
Texas Toyota of Grapevine

701 E State Highway 114 Grapevine, TX 76092

5 reviews
Durant Toyota - 386 listings

3131 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087

11 reviews
Toyota Of Fort Worth - 51 listings

9001 Camp Bowie West Fort Worth, TX 76116

20 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 229 listings

204 Northeast Loop 820 Hurst, TX 76053

24 reviews
Toyota of Denton - 376 listings

4100 S Interstate 35 E Denton, TX 76210

17 reviews
Toyota of Plano - 835 listings

1001 Preston Road Plano, TX 75093

37 reviews
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas - 476 listings

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237

22 reviews
Vandergriff Toyota - 783 listings

1000 I-20 West Arlington, TX 76017

20 reviews
Toyota of Dallas - 989 listings

2610 Forest Lane Dallas, TX 75234

25 reviews
Sport City Toyota - 753 listings

12650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75228

21 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville - 729 listings

1547 S. Stemmons Frwy. Lewisville, TX 75067

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995