Family Toyota of Burleson

801 S Burleson Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

Sales: (817) 402-2415

Service: (817) 381-7334

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/07/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1958969193780434677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 2,679

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,980, 2,679 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/38/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2977960920850019489-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 90,327

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $7,980, 90,327 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/07/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-3521960445518048749-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Great Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 71,706

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,900, 71,706 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/07/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-1390666752212406053-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 35,394

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,000, 35,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/09/00/2015_honda_accord-pic-1999508928121045083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 16,662

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,400, 16,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/39/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5993689892295624961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 181,849

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $13,980, 181,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/04/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7339554831754068517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 30,453

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,980, 30,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6265083234481898346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $29,200

Mileage: 33,222

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,200, 33,222 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/06/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-7956870738683175024-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 21,230

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,480, 21,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/08/55/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-3664333933057942972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $28,280

Mileage: 1,776

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $28,280, 1,776 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/08/52/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1198913876115504764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 44,032

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,980, 44,032 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/37/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-629152100240756543-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 20,526

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $21,980, 20,526 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/07/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-6965970635806661105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 46,867

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $34,900, 46,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/09/07/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4531495282105460930-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 41,982

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $28,980, 41,982 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-495612044954283823-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 40,928

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,980, 40,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Cortiz63
Insulted me with a trade in value for my beautiful 2008 Lexus RX 350. My trade in vehicle was in much better condition than the 2013 RX 350 they showed me and yet they insulted me with the low trade in offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We never want our customers to feel insulted or devalued. We strive to provide an honest and trustworthy experience and are concerned you did not find that with us. Please send us your contact information so that we can reach out to you and work on resolving any remaining problems. Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Apr 5, 2017
Quick replied but the car was sold the next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the feedback, Alex! We are glad that we impressed you with our quick response. We are concerned that the entire experience was not up to our typical five-star standard. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns so that we can work on improving our business.
Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Mar 25, 2017
Gpeek
Excellent experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for the great review!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Mar 21, 2017
the dealership was vary good in explaining all i needed to know about my vehical and the service that they gave to i nsure my complete satifaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your review and your business!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Feb 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Esmy!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Jan 28, 2017
This dealer did not meet my expectations of a positive sales experience. They started out with a low initial price from a sales associate and almost immediately it was changed by the sales manager. After a couple of days of emails regarding price changes, (which I initially thought was a miscommunication between myself and the sales associate), however the pricing only got worse. I ultimately purchased a New 2017 RAV4 XLE AWD Hybrid from a different dealership in the DFW area. BTW, the purchase price I negotiated with the competing dealer was the same price I thought I negotiated,(early on),with Family Toyota of Burleson. Anyway, it only took 2.5 hours to walk in and walk out with a New RAV4. Also, the model I purchased was the exact same model that Family Toyota of Burleson was selling. Therefore, comparatively speaking, this was an apples to apples purchase. So the long and the short is, Family Toyota of Burleson lost this sale because they couldn't, wouldn't or had no desire to honor a price that they themselves emailed me.(And it's not the $28,995 it's listed at now). The only reason I'm giving them two stars and not just one is the initial sales associate did try hard to sale the vehicle and the sales manager did, (after I'd purchased from a different dealer and told him why), respond respectfully to my concerns regarding to the loss of the sale to his dealership. However, the response to my concerns never included an apology or expressed any regret for how things ultimately transpired. In conclusion, If this dealer cant give you an out the door price "asap" that you can take to the "Bank" as the saying goes. Don't waste your time like I did. Go to a dealership who can, believe me when I say buying a car can be a very easy and pleasant experience with the right dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Curteous and professional atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Luis!  It's great that you had an enjoyable experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Found other cars I liked better but dealer was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your interest, Melanie!  We hope to see you again, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Dec 31, 2016
I came in just looking for a test drive, and bought the car. The dealership is very pleasant and full service. No haggle or hassle. They are so much better than other dealerships in the area that I tried to use. Probably should go to them first, save some time!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Earl!  We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!
Dec 7, 2016
crippy
Would highly recommend Family Toyota !! Everyone was very nice and I was able to purchase my dream car ! I will make sure to tell all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hello, Crippy! Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We appreciate your five-star review and your recommendations!
Dec 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your five-star review, Sung!
Nov 23, 2016
Dwaineba
I was contacted by internet sale rep..was able to get additional information about the vehicle..dealership has been represented very good...have yet to purchase but I'm looking forward to doing business with the family. Dwaine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your review, Dwaineba!  We're glad to hear that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Nov 17, 2016
I'm deal with Sony he had good team for me the best prices and take me looking many car to compare and get the car my family like, after service and good guarantee, we will come back to buy another car with Sony Nguyen and Jeff Raim. Note: the first car I was buy here, I will come back early to get another car more bester because the team's family Toyota very good for me and my family too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hello, Nguyen!
Thank you for your feedback. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again.
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Guadalupe!  We appreciate your business!
Nov 7, 2016
Received a response not to my satisfaction, no fault of the dealership. I then received another response if a quote that was sent by email. I hadn't received it and informed them, I received a second email with the same amount as advertised. So I had no interest in the car. I continue to receive calls which is annoying.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Kimberly-
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. If you keep receiving unwanted emails or calls, please call me. I wouldn't want this negative experience to change your business with us. Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Oct 15, 2016
Very helpful! They took care of everything,considering I live out of town!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks, Perla!  We're glad to hear that we were able to be so helpful.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 26, 2016
Salesman was great to deal with. He handled things swiftly and then turn it over to the finance department but they took care of the paperwork for our bank transfer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Greg!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with fast, helpful service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
pr61
It took several days before i was contacted. After texting, no response to question. Scheduled a test drive, never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to fix anything that went wrong - please contact me so I can make things right for you.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Sep 13, 2016
Amanda help us and made our buying experience as easy as possible. 2 up for her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your kind review, Jesus!  We're proud of the great service that Amanda provides to our customers.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Aug 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful, responded quickly to request for info. Have not conducted business with them because the car I called about lacked some features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for your review, Marilyn!  We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us.  Thanks for visiting, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Car is sold and still listed
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you, Chris.  We regret to hear that there's been some confusion with our car listings.  It's always our goal to provide accurate, up to date information about the vehicles we're selling.  We would love to help you find a vehicle that's right for you; please let me know if there's anything I can do to help.  -Dustin Herndon, General Manager, 817-447-4400
Jul 30, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Amy, we appreciate the great review! We had a wonderful time providing you with exceptional service! We are excited to see you again!

Dustin Herndon
General Manager
817-447-4400
Jul 15, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Ben, thank you for the great review and wonderful words for our staff! Our customers deserve great service because they are just as great! We look forward to working with you again soon! Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jul 3, 2016
Super friendly, helpful, quick to respond and beautiful facilities!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for sharing your review, Maury! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to helping you on your next visit here at Family Toyota!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 8, 2016
They where nice and got me a good deal. I will be going back. When it is time to get another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Jeremy, we are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Jun 5, 2016
Couldn't swing a deal. Dealer is ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Though we couldn't swing a deal with you, John, we are thankful that you took the time to send us a positive review. If there is a chance in the future to look at a vehicle with us again, we hope that we can get you the deal you are looking for!

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 22, 2016
Stiegesqt
Fair price. However, I couldn't tell if there was some shifty practice going on our if it was just a lack of communication between the manager and the salesman. For example, the manager said the tires would be replaced, but then the salesman want sure about that and took 20 minutes to verify. That happened several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand that miscommunication can be frustrating. I would be happy to discuss this situation and see what I can do to improve your future experiences with us. Please feel free to contact me directly so we may discuss what happened in more detail.

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
May 18, 2016
The rep was polite and did follow up with email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your feedback, Jeffrey! We're glad to hear you received polite service from your rep. If there's anything we can do to improve your future experiences please feel free to let us know.
May 9, 2016
abnb1211
This is the Place to purchase a vehicle...Everyone was SOOOOO Nice! Had a Wonderful experience....Highly recommend this Dealership and if you go, as for Manny !!! :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear you had an excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for all your future car needs.
Best, Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
804-517-8142
Mar 25, 2016
Nice people, but asking to much for this vehicle, it's a 4cyl.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

We appreciate your 5-star review, Charles! Thanks for your feedback. Feel free to contact us at anytime in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 22, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Thank you for the kind words, Mendy! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 24, 2016
Friendly response, no personal contact or much information past their listing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Mary,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm disappointed to hear that you feel like you did not get enough information from us. Please give me a call at 804-517-8142 and I'd be happy to discuss any questions you have.

Best,

Matthew Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
Jan 20, 2016
Responded very quickly and sent information via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Contessa, thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
Manny was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Stacey, we are very happy to hear Manny provided you with a helpful and pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 13, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Beside the initial contact I had to contact them to check on progress.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi James,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. Please know this is abnormal and we strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with our communication. It's our goal to provide an extremely personalized service to each customer. If I can still help you in any way, I'd love for you to contact me at the number below.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Nov 8, 2015
Horrible experience. They said through the phone they would beat the trade-in value offer another dealer made for my car and told me to come in to their dealership saying they'll offer me a great deal. I told them I live pretty far and dont want to make a worthless trip and not getting a deal done, but they promised we would definitely be able to trade for your car for a better price. When I get there apparently they lowballed my car value so low saying less than a thousand dollars the trade in value they could not beat the other dealers offer after all and wanted me to take their offer anyway. I said I'll think about it but they kept me there for 3 hours of worthless waiting and not wanting to budge on their side. I said forget it. So the next day they call me and now they say they are willing to match my trade in value but it was too late I got a better deal somewhere else. And I was not going to drive that far over there a second time i lost their trust. What horrible business this dealership runs. I wouldn't recommend their service. Bad for first time and even experienced buyers! They are so deceitful and would not keep their word in offering a better trade in deal than other dealerships would for your car as they advertised online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Reymond,

First of all, I apologize for the delay in response time. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner, but unfortunately sometimes reviews slip through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not happy with your experience at Family Toyota. Please know it is our policy to treat all customers with honesty and respect. I'd love to speak to you further about this if you get a chance.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Oct 25, 2015
TMO56
Excellent service....they responded quickly and have done a great job of keeping me apprised of changes in price and availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Excellent. Very helpful, not pushy, trusted, quality. I think I got a good deal here! I recommend this place to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
This place was awesome everyone was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very responsibe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
they did not work hard enough to make me come look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Burleson:

Hi Deb,

First off, I'd like to apologize for the delay in response. We strive to respond to all reviews in a timely manner but unfortunately this one slipped through the cracks. I'm disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. I can assure you that we work hard to meet our customers' needs. If you are still interested, I'd love to talk to you and help you find what you're looking for.

Best,

Matt Luck
Family Toyota of Burleson
New/Used Relationship Manager
mattluck@familytoyotaofburleson.com
804-517-8142
Read 1 old review
Apr 20, 2015
Was contacted immediately by Diane, but informed the vehicle I was looking at had just been sold - she followed up a few days later still trying to help find a car similar to what we were looking for - very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Alvarado Autoplex - 22 listings

205 W Highway 67, Alvarado, TX 76009

4 reviews
Jerry Durant Toyota - 341 listings

5100 Highway 377 East, Granbury, TX 76049

15 reviews
Cowboy Toyota - 427 listings

9525 E R L Thornton Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228

7 reviews
Family Toyota of Arlington - 435 listings

1661 Wet N Wild Way, Arlington, TX 76011

18 reviews
Durant Toyota - 423 listings

3131 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

10 reviews
Toyota Of Fort Worth - 53 listings

9001 Camp Bowie West, Fort Worth, TX 76116

20 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 240 listings

204 Northeast Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053

23 reviews
Texas Toyota of Grapevine - 1 listing

701 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76092

6 reviews
Toyota of Denton - 388 listings

4100 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76210

16 reviews
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas - 527 listings

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237

18 reviews
Toyota of Plano - 721 listings

1001 Preston Road, Plano, TX 75093

29 reviews
Toyota of Dallas - 1,133 listings

2610 Forest Lane, Dallas, TX 75234

18 reviews
Vandergriff Toyota - 65 listings

1000 I-20 West, Arlington, TX 76017

19 reviews
Sport City Toyota - 731 listings

12650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228

22 reviews
Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville - 728 listings

1547 S. Stemmons Frwy., Lewisville, TX 75067

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995