Sunshine Auto Sales

7809 Wornall, Kansas City, MO 64114

Sales: (816) 249-2338

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/20/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2791469096470406465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,864

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 29,120

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,495, 29,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/41/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-697936688466948392-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,308

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,546

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 124,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/19/2006_hummer_h3-pic-887461707454109063-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,440

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 168,089

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,995, 168,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/39/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-148867680709855938-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,829

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,699

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 99,699 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3252958857781114454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,693

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 124,551

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab SB for sale - $11,995, 124,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/57/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3260244856150652561-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,860

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 197,536

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 197,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/22/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-5437728024081143814-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,516

Price: $3,895

Mileage: 195,809

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $3,895, 195,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-8193333374634804059-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,584

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,762

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 119,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/18/2008_audi_a4-pic-6391653232894710264-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,967

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 59,701

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $10,500, 59,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/21/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-5402454464230222241-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,767

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 176,359

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,500, 176,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/48/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1415825586998566941-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,664

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 149,838

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $7,500, 149,838 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/04/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-5332125829820102481-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,071

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,106

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,995, 125,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/43/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4957047932092557390-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,508

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 146,888

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,500, 146,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/41/2008_ford_fusion-pic-1367958633610440894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$120 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,380

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 99,716

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion S for sale - $6,500, 99,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/18/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6652421823958467332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$259 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,641

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 183,212

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,900, 183,212 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
Great experience did all he could to put me in the car of my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I had a great experience. They were very nice and very helpful. I will buy all my cars here from now on.I really wish I would them sooner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 9, 2015
Very nice to work with these people . The owners will try to work with you to get the car you want .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
A response regarding my interest was very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
I was treated well at Sunshine Auto. I appreciated the advice I received while shopping for competitive interest rates, If you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle, do yourself a favor, and stop by Sunshine Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
We had a very pleasant experience with Sunshine Auto. We will definitely keep them in mind for future car purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
I had a great experience visiting Sunshine Auto. I appreciate the friendliness and effort of the couple to make the car purchasing process fast and easy. You gonna love the prices too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
I love this place. They were very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
the car I purchased gas hand didn't work and it had a serious oil leak and they said they were un aware of it I know it within 3 days. They had the car 3to4 months I don't believe they didn't know it. They also tried to sell me Deluxe coverage when you can't benefit from the coverage if you have over 140,000 miles on the car. They did give me a break on a fuel pump. have the car checked out before buying. I got burned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto Sales:

Yes we had the vehicle for few months but  we did not see any oil leak during that time. We did not test drive the car for long distance. We did not see the gas gauge not working. We would not retail vehicle if we knew it had any problems. We did not try to sell deluxe warranty coverage. We offer upgrade to 6 months warranty instead of 3 months.
We are very honest and treat every customer with dignity, respect and kindness.  We have many happy and returning customers.
Aug 9, 2014
I been there to buy a car and the sale man was rude..... So we just walked away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
migration_fdgiii
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 188 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 61 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
City Wide Motors - 49 listings

13302 South 71 Hwy, Grandview, MO 64030

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 33 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 29 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 21 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 16 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 9 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr, Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

3 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250