Sunshine Auto Sales

7809 Wornall
Kansas City, MO 64114

Sales: (816) 249-2338

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/16/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-1651170838533965477-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Sport V6 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,949

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,755

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Sport V6 for sale - $5,995, 101,755 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/06/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7696865449219128885-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,154

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,636

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $13,995, 42,636 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3252958857781114454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,233

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 124,551

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Ext. Cab SB for sale - $11,400, 124,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/45/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-3866660249520984318-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,786

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 198,572

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,995, 198,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/19/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-3984479721110090240-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,475

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 195,059

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,995, 195,059 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/07/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6827011705856452867-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,488

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,879

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 133,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/48/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1415825586998566941-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,512

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 149,838

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $6,995, 149,838 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/58/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-2571991747231504541-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,744

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 66,545

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,500, 66,545 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-6486572794355204430-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,178

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,840

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 119,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-1048987860075780834-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,135

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 180,460

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $10,995, 180,460 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/02/2007_toyota_prius-pic-343448289856618194-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$204 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,296

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 180,014

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,500, 180,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/14/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-2221024204977957821-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$204 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,791

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,916

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blak Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,995, 121,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/18/2001_ford_windstar-pic-1210487159798802007-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Windstar SE Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 125,095

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Ford Windstar SE Sport for sale - $2,995, 125,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/45/2004_saturn_ion-pic-6529269536845160258-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saturn ION 3 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 126,342

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Saturn ION 3 for sale - $4,500, 126,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/07/2003_buick_century-pic-9040086286962786567-152x114.jpeg

2003 Buick Century Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,669

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Buick Century Base for sale - $4,500, 123,669 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
Great experience did all he could to put me in the car of my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I had a great experience. They were very nice and very helpful. I will buy all my cars here from now on.I really wish I would them sooner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 9, 2015
Very nice to work with these people . The owners will try to work with you to get the car you want .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
A response regarding my interest was very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
I was treated well at Sunshine Auto. I appreciated the advice I received while shopping for competitive interest rates, If you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle, do yourself a favor, and stop by Sunshine Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
We had a very pleasant experience with Sunshine Auto. We will definitely keep them in mind for future car purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
I had a great experience visiting Sunshine Auto. I appreciate the friendliness and effort of the couple to make the car purchasing process fast and easy. You gonna love the prices too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
I love this place. They were very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
the car I purchased gas hand didn't work and it had a serious oil leak and they said they were un aware of it I know it within 3 days. They had the car 3to4 months I don't believe they didn't know it. They also tried to sell me Deluxe coverage when you can't benefit from the coverage if you have over 140,000 miles on the car. They did give me a break on a fuel pump. have the car checked out before buying. I got burned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto Sales:

Yes we had the vehicle for few months but  we did not see any oil leak during that time. We did not test drive the car for long distance. We did not see the gas gauge not working. We would not retail vehicle if we knew it had any problems. We did not try to sell deluxe warranty coverage. We offer upgrade to 6 months warranty instead of 3 months.
We are very honest and treat every customer with dignity, respect and kindness.  We have many happy and returning customers.
Aug 9, 2014
I been there to buy a car and the sale man was rude..... So we just walked away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
migration_fdgiii
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 184 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 59 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 51 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 33 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
The Car Farm - 25 listings

8000 Oldham Rd Kansas City, MO 64138

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 19 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 11 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

12800 S US-71 Grandview, MO 64030

2 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St Kansas City, MO 64145

3 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995