Sunshine Auto Sales

7809 Wornall, Kansas City, MO 64114
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 249-2338

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/20/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2791469096470406465-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,021

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 29,120

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,995, 29,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/55/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-6999315529954926554-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,556

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 82,268

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $13,995, 82,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-8193333374634804059-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Good Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,782

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,762

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 119,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/24/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6975998245259748225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,629

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 98,910

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,995, 98,910 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/13/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4145388087670964598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,651

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 133,827

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 133,827 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/48/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-5567572711503480779-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,287

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 181,252

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 181,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/43/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4957047932092557390-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,657

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 145,011

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,495, 145,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/57/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3260244856150652561-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,177

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 197,536

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 197,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/41/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-1921755342435548666-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,153

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 184,192

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $6,995, 184,192 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/22/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4094964307847132623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna CE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,626

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 121,258

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna CE for sale - $7,495, 121,258 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/48/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1415825586998566941-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$40 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,950

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 149,838

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $7,990, 149,838 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/19/2006_hummer_h3-pic-887461707454109063-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$46 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,949

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 168,089

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,995, 168,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/21/2001_lexus_rx_300-pic-5402454464230222241-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,939

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 176,359

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,995, 176,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/18/2008_audi_a4-pic-6391653232894710264-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$235 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,265

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 59,701

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $11,500, 59,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/29/2007_nissan_quest-pic-2043893068712516122-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Fair Deal
$623 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,372

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 102,325

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest S for sale - $6,995, 102,325 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Great experience did all he could to put me in the car of my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
I had a great experience. They were very nice and very helpful. I will buy all my cars here from now on.I really wish I would them sooner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very nice to work with these people . The owners will try to work with you to get the car you want .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
A response regarding my interest was very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 6, 2015
I was treated well at Sunshine Auto. I appreciated the advice I received while shopping for competitive interest rates, If you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle, do yourself a favor, and stop by Sunshine Auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2015
We had a very pleasant experience with Sunshine Auto. We will definitely keep them in mind for future car purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
I had a great experience visiting Sunshine Auto. I appreciate the friendliness and effort of the couple to make the car purchasing process fast and easy. You gonna love the prices too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2014
I love this place. They were very friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
the car I purchased gas hand didn't work and it had a serious oil leak and they said they were un aware of it I know it within 3 days. They had the car 3to4 months I don't believe they didn't know it. They also tried to sell me Deluxe coverage when you can't benefit from the coverage if you have over 140,000 miles on the car. They did give me a break on a fuel pump. have the car checked out before buying. I got burned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunshine Auto Sales:

Yes we had the vehicle for few months but  we did not see any oil leak during that time. We did not test drive the car for long distance. We did not see the gas gauge not working. We would not retail vehicle if we knew it had any problems. We did not try to sell deluxe warranty coverage. We offer upgrade to 6 months warranty instead of 3 months.
We are very honest and treat every customer with dignity, respect and kindness.  We have many happy and returning customers.
Aug 9, 2014
I been there to buy a car and the sale man was rude..... So we just walked away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
migration_fdgiii
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 174 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 34 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 33 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40, Kansas City, MO 64136

2 reviews
RAP Automotive - 23 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 10 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 9 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Optimal Auto Sales - 8 listings

11415 Hickman Mills Dr, Kansas City, MO 64134

2 reviews
Nile Automotive - 7 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Bavarian Auto Group

57 W 135th St, Kansas City, MO 64145

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500