Sunset Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

910 Traffic Ave
Sumner, WA 98390

Sales: (253) 948-9341

Service: (253) 299-2559

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/28/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5810459724627091849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$4,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,492

Price: $46,775

Mileage: 19,738

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $46,775, 19,738 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/36/2016_ram_2500-pic-7770469070929851917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,051

Price: $48,181

Mileage: 6,067

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,181, 6,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3743583411673974012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,770

Price: $33,775

Mileage: 19,973

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,775, 19,973 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/04/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5617980765845150641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,639

Price: $20,467

Mileage: 6,388

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,467, 6,388 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2017_kia_soul-pic-5122984803160945742-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,394

Price: $14,375

Mileage: 3,603

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,375, 3,603 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/15/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6171107364031032880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,078

Price: $32,326

Mileage: 11,320

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $32,326, 11,320 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/43/2016_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7273021910169350223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,500

Price: $46,827

Mileage: 9,135

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,827, 9,135 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Standard Suspension Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/17/18/2016_fiat_500x-pic-2613117402024641110-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Pop Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,987

Price: $11,944

Mileage: 22,663

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grigio Argento (gray Metallic) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Pop for sale - $11,944, 22,663 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/14/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6488494263947751870-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,777

Price: $38,775

Mileage: 21,115

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,775, 21,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/45/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4274406463804235818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,814

Price: $30,045

Mileage: 14,018

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $30,045, 14,018 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/08/14/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2341168105628523305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,856

Price: $36,254

Mileage: 26,489

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,254, 26,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/31/2012_ram_3500-pic-2826632111195175766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Limited Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,008

Price: $47,414

Mileage: 47,359

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Limited Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW for sale - $47,414, 47,359 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/26/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6095934644132017000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,341

Price: $27,775

Mileage: 86,154

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg White Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $27,775, 86,154 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/45/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5395066865729514876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,674

Price: $50,870

Mileage: 30,688

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $50,870, 30,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1464988980409248608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,139

Price: $29,757

Mileage: 23,323

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,757, 23,323 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Great experience very helpful will do business with in future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They had great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
SSWAG
5
I did not buy from this dealer, but the sales dept. communicated with me through email about their Corvette Z06 that was for sale. However, it sold before the salesman sent me photos and build sheet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
GuruGKPN
This dealer responded within a half hour, was very helpful and also did follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
they quoted me a price that was $3200 more than the advertised price. slow & inconsistent replying to my e mails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
GuruY4HC
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
GuruFPGS
Fantastic company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
California_3780
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Had an amazing experience. Sean, the internet manager, was extremely helpful. No pressure what so ever to buy a vehicle. I did end up purchasing a truck and love it. They have my business for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did the vehicle price on it's online, unlike every other dealer selling the particular car I was interested. When I inquired about the price, sales staff insisted I call them. They would not even provide a quote until I told them to forget it. Then when they did finally provide a quote, it was about $5000 more than similar vehicles. Finally, after they probably realized I was walking, they emailed back to say that I should call to ask about special "discounts" for the vehicle. These are the type of salespeople that give salespeople a bad name.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Sent pictures and price of the vehicles right a way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
They never posted a price for the vehicle on the website, so I contacted them directly. They were convinced that they were priced below "book" value, however, they were well above "market value". When I made an actual offer on the vehicle, they basically laughed in my face and told me I wouldn't get a vehicle like this for that price anywhere! Hmmmm... I have one sitting in my garage now with fewer miles and more options than theirs had. They lost a buyer and my respect.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Not too good. First, they posted the truck without any photos or price. I contacted the dealer (through CarGurus) and they said photos would be forthcoming. Several days later they appeared - all 5 of them. No shots of the interior. Also, still no price. As of this writing Monday morning, there is still no price listed, after being on the site for two weeks. So I wait until someone contacts me (they have my cell# and email).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The response time on questions, personal attitude, well to sum it up. It was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Customer service was good. Friendly people. Overpriced vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
did not have a good customer service experience. andy was a rude guy. pricing was not as advertised. two sales representative had two different prices. one could not tell me the price because he wanted me to test drive it first but truck did not work and wasted three days of my time. other sales rep said it was a high price because it comes with free lifetime warranty and plus he quote " sales reps need to make commission off of it." i'll take my business else where. thanks for nothing Sunset chevrolet sumner. hope this helps anyone that works hard to find their dream car for their family.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great communication from team.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They spent a lot of quality time with me only to have to wait for me to decide on how to rearrange my budget. They have not been pushy what-so -ever which I find very refreshing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I heard right back from someone. The salesman notified me of any new prices or vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback Mande!
Aug 30, 2016
The dealer responded right away and were straight forward with the information. The deal unfortunately was not as good as others I had looked at but I really appreciate the up front honesty of the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us Derrell!
Aug 18, 2016
The staff at Sunset Chevrolet are very much there for the Customers not their quota. The r willing to do everything possible to get the customers what they want. Thank you Staff at Sunset Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words Jeannie! It will always be our pleasure to make sure our customers are completely taken care of!
Aug 1, 2016
Good, very decent treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the rating Nina!
Jun 23, 2016
This dealership forces an expensive warranty thereby jacking up prices by 30-40% above fair value. Unless you want an expensive warranty, search elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Tony we are sorry you feel like you don't get well taken care of with the warranties offered at Sunset. Sunset, as well as the warranty we offer, only has the best interest of our customers.
May 27, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the prefect review Trevor!
May 18, 2016
Friendly ver the phone but was too high priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Hi Candace, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else we can do to earn your business please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 9, 2016
Tried telling me my car was only worth 6500 when I told him what bmw and appraisers have it at. Blue book is 10500. Not impressed with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience with us. Good luck on the rest of your vehicle search!
Apr 20, 2016
Qiuick reply online quote safe me lots time. Happy to have contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Called back same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Great people great warranty the best in the country no reason to buy any where else ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Terrible! Sold vehicle the previous night and never informed us before we made 2 hour trip out there. They were informed that we would be coming the next morning. When we got there, we had to hunt someone down to help us. And when we finally got help (15 minutes later), we weren't even shown any other vehicles. Not impressed with service at all! Waste of our morning!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have anything we wanted and it was not an easy smooth experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They have gained a customer for life in me. Very professional but with that family feel. I had just come from an awful experience and was ready to give up on car shopping. They worked with me to find a great car. It wasn't the used car I went to look at but a brand new 2016 Chevy sonic. I love it! Happy Customer here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very educational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Tia!
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review Nikki!
Read 48 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer called back shortly after request for more information was sent via website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, if there is anything more we could do to get a 5 star review from you please do not hesitate to let us know.
Jan 3, 2016
Price was way out there and they blasted me with this forever warranty garbage. Not purchasing from them anytime soon. Could not seem to understand that I did not want them to call me continously.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Scott, we're very sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't the most positive. We apologize for not being able to find the right car, in the right price range, to fit your needs. If you'd like to discuss this in further detail please do not hesitate to give our General Manager, Tyler Foss, a call at 253-863-8144
Dec 31, 2015
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
I would prefer they list the price they are asking for their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

You can always call for any information on any vehicle! There is always someone available to help you with any questions. Thank you for the feedback!
Dec 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Dec 12, 2015
Excellent follow up phone calls and communication, the vehicle was slightly out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Darrell! If there is anything else that we could do to earn your business please do not hesitate to let us know!
Dec 2, 2015
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 24, 2015
Great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dave was very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
did not have to visit them. another vehicle caught my eye . they did contact me a couple of times to see if I had found anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
took a day or two to get back to me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

I'm sorry we weren't able to respond to your needs Lacey. Please contact me so we can get you the information you needed.

Thank you,
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Slow to respond through email and I never did receive any specific information on my requested vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Steve, I am very sorry to see we have not achieved 100% satisfaction in our process. We strive to have the best Internet Process around to make sure all of our potential customers get the information they require in a timely matter. This includes Internet Sales and Customer Service Staff shifts from very early in the morning until late at night to make sure we don't miss anything. I am sorry to see we have missed you! Contact me right away (I can't find your info without your last name) and I will make sure I get you all of the information you need, as well as making sure you get the best deal
 More ...
Jul 5, 2015
Constant calls over and over again. After getting my personal info, not even so much a text. Very annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Simon, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We have just been trying to contact you to provide you with the information you requested, but have been unsuccessful. We strive to provide our potential customers with the best information possible when requested. We can certainly text if that is your preferred method of contact.

Please feel free to contact me at any time.
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
Jun 20, 2015
Easy to work with. Did everything that they said they were going to do. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
The salesmen were professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you, James! We welcome you to the Sunset family!
Apr 18, 2015
Super dealership. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Replied to online request immediately. Great people to work with. We are very satisfied with the exceptional service we received. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Very satisfied. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly to my enquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I like this dealer but high price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Price listed as "negotiable". Upon inquiry, price provided was laughably above market, at least $6k. It better be negotiable! But why even engage when they open with such an unrealistic offer. Good luck - I have taken my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Responded several times that pics would be coming soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Moldy car, top to bottom. Neglectful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
shihanbrown
5
I asked for a simple answer was it available? I recieved 4 emails and 5 phone calls to try to get me in to see it. Annoying!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
enlightening
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Great to deal with! Enjoyed working w/them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
He was very helpful even though this wasn't the car for is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Unfortunately I had to skip an appointment with someone there but they handled it courteously and professionally. When I am ready to buy I will give Sunset first dibs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Tell you they can get you into a vehicle for a certain price, then pass the transaction off to someone else who says he can't even come close to that price. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Salesman wants 36k for 2008 crewmax SR5. He doesn't want to negotiate. That is a price if a 2014 crewmax. Silly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
vehicle was way overpriced, the sales person was late to 2 different appointments, I had to drive to a different lot 20 minutes away after waiting for the sales person for 30 minutes at the lot we were supposed to meet originally. I ended up buying from Fugate Ford in Enumclaw and the 2 interactions were 180 degrees apart, very professional staff, met on time and the pricing was realistic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
feels bad about this sales manager Jason he is not professional talking to people, They never explain you how much they give you for the trade in, all they like to see is the numbers on ther sde there good, so went i test drive my car I feel something going on with the alignment and the transfer case an he says its okay I'll take care of it, now when I try to make appointment to get it fix it was a 5 days later, an the sales manager says you're on your own, but if we have to fix it you have to pay, an we dont know how much will be, well they don't help people they robbing people, this stinky people stinky people hope they can go well but the nit drinking a drop from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Not having prices on their vehicles, all in an attempt to necessitate a phone call and gathering your information only to use that information to continue emailing you thereafter is not great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
courteous replies, normal selling technics ,not "pushy"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
woolylaxfate20012000
tried their best to get me the vehicle I was looking for within my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
The Dealer was good and contact was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Our experience was very good. No high pressure sales tactics, just presenting the information in a matter of fact way, allowing us to decide. We would shop there a gain anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Even though I did not buy a car with them yet, they did follow up with phone calls and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
They're still trying to work with me. Don't expect a great reduction of price though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
I think the people were polite and things seemed to go really well until I realized that my truck wasn't prepared. The back window couldn't move and sounded like metal spaghetti and when I went to take it in they hadn't physically written it down in their schedule and then I had to go and have a meeting on if they were going to fix my truck in which the window was fixed and it was put as a priority cause they could see how upset I was with this experience. Then the other thing was that they certainly can't detail a call at all. Had paint and tar on the underside of the wheel covers and bumpers and dog hair all over the floor of the back seat. When I took it in to have them do it right they still did a very poor job. I would have done it and will have to do it myself in spite of being allergic to most dogs. Overall, they did fix the window. I just wish it was a smoother transition. Dealing with this company was a little bit better than dealing with the Harnish Family Auto/Puyallup Chevy but I think from here on out we're done with Chevy dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
I have been unable to actually get down there due to issues I can not leave at the moment. Great personality, fun to receive their emails. Easy to discuss terms. No negative interaction. Just because terms may not be agreeable, is not a negative experiance. You choose to accept or not. Does not stand for personal contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
called back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Courteous and friendly. Sales rep could have made better attempt to sell me a car. I was ready to purchase car I test drove, but rep let me get away by not making serious attempt to sell vehicle to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 225 listings
501 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312
10 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick - 170 listings
2580 North National Avenue Chehalis, WA 98532
3 reviews
Speedway Chevrolet - 173 listings
16957 W Main St Monroe, WA 98272
8 reviews
North Bend Chevrolet - 103 listings
106 Main Street North Bend, WA 98045
6 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 221 listings
1047 Roosevelt Avenue E Enumclaw, WA 98022
26 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 537 listings
800 River Rd Puyallup, WA 98371
25 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 406 listings
2425 Carriage Loop SW Olympia, WA 98502
13 reviews
Burien Chevrolet
14400 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168
8 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 369 listings
17037 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
21 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 184 listings
430 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004
6 reviews
Grey Chevrolet - 190 listings
4949 Southwest Hovde Road Port Orchard, WA 98367
16 reviews
Evergreen Chevrolet - 344 listings
1601 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
22 reviews
Northwest Chevrolet - 150 listings
35108 92nd Avenue South Mckenna, WA 98558
24 reviews
Auburn Chevrolet - 228 listings
1600 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
9 reviews
Jet Chevrolet - 369 listings
35700 Enchanted Pkwy S Federal Way, WA 98003
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000