Sunset Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

910 Traffic Ave
Sumner, WA 98390

Sales: (253) 948-9341

Service: (253) 299-2559

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/25/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2572938120779021955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,062

Price: $32,775

Mileage: 15,569

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,775, 15,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/32/2016_ford_f-150-pic-91870794496407328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,480

Price: $31,775

Mileage: 18,200

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,775, 18,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/07/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4404200268140653145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,954

Price: $20,775

Mileage: 57,423

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $20,775, 57,423 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/03/2015_nissan_armada-pic-6563288788948626914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,416

Price: $37,975

Mileage: 21,146

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $37,975, 21,146 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/20/2016_ford_f-150-pic-648387918086081701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$2,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,606

Price: $48,775

Mileage: 1,401

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $48,775, 1,401 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/18/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-7416031085681906552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,880

Price: $13,775

Mileage: 29,129

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $13,775, 29,129 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/32/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7240804542558696239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,235

Price: $23,775

Mileage: 27,470

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 4WD for sale - $23,775, 27,470 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/32/2016_ford_flex-pic-5231955351523102368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,464

Price: $28,775

Mileage: 20,222

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $28,775, 20,222 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/17/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-7689983516683168921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,113

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 12,210

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $16,775, 12,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/14/04/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-4398364808295231649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,044

Price: $16,775

Mileage: 13,021

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $16,775, 13,021 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/20/2014_nissan_juke-pic-9141394309259524098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,683

Price: $14,775

Mileage: 10,937

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S for sale - $14,775, 10,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/35/2016_subaru_outback-pic-2255201706236423592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,271

Price: $30,775

Mileage: 13,496

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $30,775, 13,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3500888786325626998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,530

Price: $13,412

Mileage: 37,206

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,412, 37,206 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/13/51/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-469785460591192050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,736

Price: $33,775

Mileage: 19,973

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,775, 19,973 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/28/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2485100303553767995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,883

Price: $29,775

Mileage: 40,312

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $29,775, 40,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
SSWAG
5
I did not buy from this dealer, but the sales dept. communicated with me through email about their Corvette Z06 that was for sale. However, it sold before the salesman sent me photos and build sheet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
GuruGKPN
This dealer responded within a half hour, was very helpful and also did follow ups
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
they quoted me a price that was $3200 more than the advertised price. slow & inconsistent replying to my e mails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
GuruY4HC
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
GuruFPGS
Fantastic company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
California_3780
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Had an amazing experience. Sean, the internet manager, was extremely helpful. No pressure what so ever to buy a vehicle. I did end up purchasing a truck and love it. They have my business for life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
The dealer did the vehicle price on it's online, unlike every other dealer selling the particular car I was interested. When I inquired about the price, sales staff insisted I call them. They would not even provide a quote until I told them to forget it. Then when they did finally provide a quote, it was about $5000 more than similar vehicles. Finally, after they probably realized I was walking, they emailed back to say that I should call to ask about special "discounts" for the vehicle. These are the type of salespeople that give salespeople a bad name.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Sent pictures and price of the vehicles right a way
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
They never posted a price for the vehicle on the website, so I contacted them directly. They were convinced that they were priced below "book" value, however, they were well above "market value". When I made an actual offer on the vehicle, they basically laughed in my face and told me I wouldn't get a vehicle like this for that price anywhere! Hmmmm... I have one sitting in my garage now with fewer miles and more options than theirs had. They lost a buyer and my respect.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Not too good. First, they posted the truck without any photos or price. I contacted the dealer (through CarGurus) and they said photos would be forthcoming. Several days later they appeared - all 5 of them. No shots of the interior. Also, still no price. As of this writing Monday morning, there is still no price listed, after being on the site for two weeks. So I wait until someone contacts me (they have my cell# and email).
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The response time on questions, personal attitude, well to sum it up. It was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Customer service was good. Friendly people. Overpriced vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
did not have a good customer service experience. andy was a rude guy. pricing was not as advertised. two sales representative had two different prices. one could not tell me the price because he wanted me to test drive it first but truck did not work and wasted three days of my time. other sales rep said it was a high price because it comes with free lifetime warranty and plus he quote " sales reps need to make commission off of it." i'll take my business else where. thanks for nothing Sunset chevrolet sumner. hope this helps anyone that works hard to find their dream car for their family.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great communication from team.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They spent a lot of quality time with me only to have to wait for me to decide on how to rearrange my budget. They have not been pushy what-so -ever which I find very refreshing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I heard right back from someone. The salesman notified me of any new prices or vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback Mande!
Aug 30, 2016
The dealer responded right away and were straight forward with the information. The deal unfortunately was not as good as others I had looked at but I really appreciate the up front honesty of the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us Derrell!
Aug 18, 2016
The staff at Sunset Chevrolet are very much there for the Customers not their quota. The r willing to do everything possible to get the customers what they want. Thank you Staff at Sunset Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words Jeannie! It will always be our pleasure to make sure our customers are completely taken care of!
Aug 1, 2016
Good, very decent treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the rating Nina!
Jun 23, 2016
This dealership forces an expensive warranty thereby jacking up prices by 30-40% above fair value. Unless you want an expensive warranty, search elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Tony we are sorry you feel like you don't get well taken care of with the warranties offered at Sunset. Sunset, as well as the warranty we offer, only has the best interest of our customers.
May 27, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the prefect review Trevor!
May 18, 2016
Friendly ver the phone but was too high priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Hi Candace, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else we can do to earn your business please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 9, 2016
Tried telling me my car was only worth 6500 when I told him what bmw and appraisers have it at. Blue book is 10500. Not impressed with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience with us. Good luck on the rest of your vehicle search!
Apr 20, 2016
Qiuick reply online quote safe me lots time. Happy to have contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Called back same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Great people great warranty the best in the country no reason to buy any where else ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Terrible! Sold vehicle the previous night and never informed us before we made 2 hour trip out there. They were informed that we would be coming the next morning. When we got there, we had to hunt someone down to help us. And when we finally got help (15 minutes later), we weren't even shown any other vehicles. Not impressed with service at all! Waste of our morning!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have anything we wanted and it was not an easy smooth experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They have gained a customer for life in me. Very professional but with that family feel. I had just come from an awful experience and was ready to give up on car shopping. They worked with me to find a great car. It wasn't the used car I went to look at but a brand new 2016 Chevy sonic. I love it! Happy Customer here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very educational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Tia!
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review Nikki!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer called back shortly after request for more information was sent via website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, if there is anything more we could do to get a 5 star review from you please do not hesitate to let us know.
Jan 3, 2016
Price was way out there and they blasted me with this forever warranty garbage. Not purchasing from them anytime soon. Could not seem to understand that I did not want them to call me continously.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Scott, we're very sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't the most positive. We apologize for not being able to find the right car, in the right price range, to fit your needs. If you'd like to discuss this in further detail please do not hesitate to give our General Manager, Tyler Foss, a call at 253-863-8144
Dec 31, 2015
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
I would prefer they list the price they are asking for their vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

You can always call for any information on any vehicle! There is always someone available to help you with any questions. Thank you for the feedback!
Dec 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Dec 12, 2015
Excellent follow up phone calls and communication, the vehicle was slightly out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Darrell! If there is anything else that we could do to earn your business please do not hesitate to let us know!
Dec 2, 2015
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 24, 2015
Great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dave was very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
did not have to visit them. another vehicle caught my eye . they did contact me a couple of times to see if I had found anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 37 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
took a day or two to get back to me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

I'm sorry we weren't able to respond to your needs Lacey. Please contact me so we can get you the information you needed.

Thank you,
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Slow to respond through email and I never did receive any specific information on my requested vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Steve, I am very sorry to see we have not achieved 100% satisfaction in our process. We strive to have the best Internet Process around to make sure all of our potential customers get the information they require in a timely matter. This includes Internet Sales and Customer Service Staff shifts from very early in the morning until late at night to make sure we don't miss anything. I am sorry to see we have missed you! Contact me right away (I can't find your info without your last name) and I will make sure I get you all of the information you need, as well as making sure you get the best deal
 More ...
Jul 5, 2015
Constant calls over and over again. After getting my personal info, not even so much a text. Very annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Simon, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We have just been trying to contact you to provide you with the information you requested, but have been unsuccessful. We strive to provide our potential customers with the best information possible when requested. We can certainly text if that is your preferred method of contact.

Please feel free to contact me at any time.
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
May 18, 2015
The salesmen were professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you, James! We welcome you to the Sunset family!
Apr 18, 2015
Super dealership. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Replied to online request immediately. Great people to work with. We are very satisfied with the exceptional service we received. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Very satisfied. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly to my enquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I like this dealer but high price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Price listed as "negotiable". Upon inquiry, price provided was laughably above market, at least $6k. It better be negotiable! But why even engage when they open with such an unrealistic offer. Good luck - I have taken my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Responded several times that pics would be coming soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Moldy car, top to bottom. Neglectful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
shihanbrown
5
I asked for a simple answer was it available? I recieved 4 emails and 5 phone calls to try to get me in to see it. Annoying!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
enlightening
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Great to deal with! Enjoyed working w/them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
He was very helpful even though this wasn't the car for is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Unfortunately I had to skip an appointment with someone there but they handled it courteously and professionally. When I am ready to buy I will give Sunset first dibs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Tell you they can get you into a vehicle for a certain price, then pass the transaction off to someone else who says he can't even come close to that price. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Salesman wants 36k for 2008 crewmax SR5. He doesn't want to negotiate. That is a price if a 2014 crewmax. Silly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
vehicle was way overpriced, the sales person was late to 2 different appointments, I had to drive to a different lot 20 minutes away after waiting for the sales person for 30 minutes at the lot we were supposed to meet originally. I ended up buying from Fugate Ford in Enumclaw and the 2 interactions were 180 degrees apart, very professional staff, met on time and the pricing was realistic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
feels bad about this sales manager Jason he is not professional talking to people, They never explain you how much they give you for the trade in, all they like to see is the numbers on ther sde there good, so went i test drive my car I feel something going on with the alignment and the transfer case an he says its okay I'll take care of it, now when I try to make appointment to get it fix it was a 5 days later, an the sales manager says you're on your own, but if we have to fix it you have to pay, an we dont know how much will be, well they don't help people they robbing people, this stinky people stinky people hope they can go well but the nit drinking a drop from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Not having prices on their vehicles, all in an attempt to necessitate a phone call and gathering your information only to use that information to continue emailing you thereafter is not great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
courteous replies, normal selling technics ,not "pushy"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
woolylaxfate20012000
tried their best to get me the vehicle I was looking for within my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
The Dealer was good and contact was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Our experience was very good. No high pressure sales tactics, just presenting the information in a matter of fact way, allowing us to decide. We would shop there a gain anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Even though I did not buy a car with them yet, they did follow up with phone calls and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
They're still trying to work with me. Don't expect a great reduction of price though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
I think the people were polite and things seemed to go really well until I realized that my truck wasn't prepared. The back window couldn't move and sounded like metal spaghetti and when I went to take it in they hadn't physically written it down in their schedule and then I had to go and have a meeting on if they were going to fix my truck in which the window was fixed and it was put as a priority cause they could see how upset I was with this experience. Then the other thing was that they certainly can't detail a call at all. Had paint and tar on the underside of the wheel covers and bumpers and dog hair all over the floor of the back seat. When I took it in to have them do it right they still did a very poor job. I would have done it and will have to do it myself in spite of being allergic to most dogs. Overall, they did fix the window. I just wish it was a smoother transition. Dealing with this company was a little bit better than dealing with the Harnish Family Auto/Puyallup Chevy but I think from here on out we're done with Chevy dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
I have been unable to actually get down there due to issues I can not leave at the moment. Great personality, fun to receive their emails. Easy to discuss terms. No negative interaction. Just because terms may not be agreeable, is not a negative experiance. You choose to accept or not. Does not stand for personal contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
called back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Courteous and friendly. Sales rep could have made better attempt to sell me a car. I was ready to purchase car I test drove, but rep let me get away by not making serious attempt to sell vehicle to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Puyallup Car and Truck - 56 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 432 listings

2425 Carriage Loop SW Olympia, WA 98502

12 reviews
Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 258 listings

501 W Hills Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312

9 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick - 143 listings

2580 North National Avenue Chehalis, WA 98532

3 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 262 listings

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E Enumclaw, WA 98022

29 reviews
Speedway Chevrolet - 171 listings

16957 W Main St Monroe, WA 98272

10 reviews
Grey Chevrolet - 236 listings

4949 Southwest Hovde Road Port Orchard, WA 98367

13 reviews
Burien Chevrolet

14400 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168

9 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 633 listings

800 River Rd Puyallup, WA 98371

21 reviews
Lee Johnson Auto Family - 938 listings

11845 Ne 85th St Kirkland, WA 98033

36 reviews
Auburn Chevrolet - 289 listings

1600 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002

9 reviews
Chaplin's North Bend Chevrolet - 108 listings

106 Main Street North Bend, WA 98045

4 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 400 listings

17037 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133

19 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 261 listings

430 116th Ave Ne Bellevue, WA 98004

5 reviews
Evergreen Chevrolet - 348 listings

1601 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495