Sunset Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

910 Traffic Ave, Sumner, WA 98390 - Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 948-9341

Service: (253) 299-2559

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/46/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-4099957239848362080-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 48,439

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 48,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: ?

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/35/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8316642089518534532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 2,705

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale , 2,705 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/46/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-388493507481238962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,331

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale , 29,331 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/38/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8667747214455770701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 13,856

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale , 13,856 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/36/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4021717381301390175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 46,515

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale , 46,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/36/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5441485120443968011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 68,024

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale , 68,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/36/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-5133422508234655196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,017

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale , 20,017 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/08/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3005887554424999933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 96 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/35/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7866686479963230111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 60,522

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale , 60,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/00/35/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4872750607660811814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 25,793

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale , 25,793 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/01/10/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3126181394218960710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/00/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1000095082359988546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Not too good. First, they posted the truck without any photos or price. I contacted the dealer (through CarGurus) and they said photos would be forthcoming. Several days later they appeared - all 5 of them. No shots of the interior. Also, still no price. As of this writing Monday morning, there is still no price listed, after being on the site for two weeks. So I wait until someone contacts me (they have my cell# and email).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
The response time on questions, personal attitude, well to sum it up. It was awesome.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Customer service was good. Friendly people. Overpriced vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
did not have a good customer service experience. andy was a rude guy. pricing was not as advertised. two sales representative had two different prices. one could not tell me the price because he wanted me to test drive it first but truck did not work and wasted three days of my time. other sales rep said it was a high price because it comes with free lifetime warranty and plus he quote " sales reps need to make commission off of it." i'll take my business else where. thanks for nothing Sunset chevrolet sumner. hope this helps anyone that works hard to find their dream car for their family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great communication from team.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They spent a lot of quality time with me only to have to wait for me to decide on how to rearrange my budget. They have not been pushy what-so -ever which I find very refreshing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
I heard right back from someone. The salesman notified me of any new prices or vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback Mande!
Aug 30, 2016
The dealer responded right away and were straight forward with the information. The deal unfortunately was not as good as others I had looked at but I really appreciate the up front honesty of the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us Derrell!
Aug 18, 2016
The staff at Sunset Chevrolet are very much there for the Customers not their quota. The r willing to do everything possible to get the customers what they want. Thank you Staff at Sunset Chevrolet!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words Jeannie! It will always be our pleasure to make sure our customers are completely taken care of!
Aug 1, 2016
Good, very decent treatment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the rating Nina!
Jun 23, 2016
This dealership forces an expensive warranty thereby jacking up prices by 30-40% above fair value. Unless you want an expensive warranty, search elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Tony we are sorry you feel like you don't get well taken care of with the warranties offered at Sunset. Sunset, as well as the warranty we offer, only has the best interest of our customers.
May 27, 2016
good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the prefect review Trevor!
May 18, 2016
Friendly ver the phone but was too high priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Hi Candace, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else we can do to earn your business please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 9, 2016
Tried telling me my car was only worth 6500 when I told him what bmw and appraisers have it at. Blue book is 10500. Not impressed with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience with us. Good luck on the rest of your vehicle search!
Apr 20, 2016
Qiuick reply online quote safe me lots time. Happy to have contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Called back same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Great people great warranty the best in the country no reason to buy any where else ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Terrible! Sold vehicle the previous night and never informed us before we made 2 hour trip out there. They were informed that we would be coming the next morning. When we got there, we had to hunt someone down to help us. And when we finally got help (15 minutes later), we weren't even shown any other vehicles. Not impressed with service at all! Waste of our morning!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Didn't have anything we wanted and it was not an easy smooth experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
They have gained a customer for life in me. Very professional but with that family feel. I had just come from an awful experience and was ready to give up on car shopping. They worked with me to find a great car. It wasn't the used car I went to look at but a brand new 2016 Chevy sonic. I love it! Happy Customer here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very educational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Tia!
Jan 23, 2016
Quick response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review Nikki!
Jan 7, 2016
Dealer called back shortly after request for more information was sent via website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback Kevin, if there is anything more we could do to get a 5 star review from you please do not hesitate to let us know.
Jan 3, 2016
Price was way out there and they blasted me with this forever warranty garbage. Not purchasing from them anytime soon. Could not seem to understand that I did not want them to call me continously.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Scott, we're very sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't the most positive. We apologize for not being able to find the right car, in the right price range, to fit your needs. If you'd like to discuss this in further detail please do not hesitate to give our General Manager, Tyler Foss, a call at 253-863-8144
Dec 31, 2015
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
I would prefer they list the price they are asking for their vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

You can always call for any information on any vehicle! There is always someone available to help you with any questions. Thank you for the feedback!
Dec 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Dec 12, 2015
Excellent follow up phone calls and communication, the vehicle was slightly out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the feedback Darrell! If there is anything else that we could do to earn your business please do not hesitate to let us know!
Dec 2, 2015
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 24, 2015
Great no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Dave was very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
did not have to visit them. another vehicle caught my eye . they did contact me a couple of times to see if I had found anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
took a day or two to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

I'm sorry we weren't able to respond to your needs Lacey. Please contact me so we can get you the information you needed.

Thank you,
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
Jul 24, 2015
fullTank
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2015
Slow to respond through email and I never did receive any specific information on my requested vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Steve, I am very sorry to see we have not achieved 100% satisfaction in our process. We strive to have the best Internet Process around to make sure all of our potential customers get the information they require in a timely matter. This includes Internet Sales and Customer Service Staff shifts from very early in the morning until late at night to make sure we don't miss anything. I am sorry to see we have missed you! Contact me right away (I can't find your info without your last name) and I will make sure I get you all of the information you need, as well as making sure you get the best deal
 More ...
Jul 5, 2015
Constant calls over and over again. After getting my personal info, not even so much a text. Very annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Simon, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We have just been trying to contact you to provide you with the information you requested, but have been unsuccessful. We strive to provide our potential customers with the best information possible when requested. We can certainly text if that is your preferred method of contact.

Please feel free to contact me at any time.
Tyler Foss
General Manager
253-863-8144
May 18, 2015
The salesmen were professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Chevrolet:

Thank you, James! We welcome you to the Sunset family!
Apr 18, 2015
Super dealership. No pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Replied to online request immediately. Great people to work with. We are very satisfied with the exceptional service we received. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Very satisfied. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly to my enquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I like this dealer but high price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Price listed as "negotiable". Upon inquiry, price provided was laughably above market, at least $6k. It better be negotiable! But why even engage when they open with such an unrealistic offer. Good luck - I have taken my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Responded several times that pics would be coming soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Moldy car, top to bottom. Neglectful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 29, 2014
shihanbrown
5
I asked for a simple answer was it available? I recieved 4 emails and 5 phone calls to try to get me in to see it. Annoying!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
enlightening
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Great to deal with! Enjoyed working w/them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
He was very helpful even though this wasn't the car for is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Unfortunately I had to skip an appointment with someone there but they handled it courteously and professionally. When I am ready to buy I will give Sunset first dibs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Tell you they can get you into a vehicle for a certain price, then pass the transaction off to someone else who says he can't even come close to that price. Waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Salesman wants 36k for 2008 crewmax SR5. He doesn't want to negotiate. That is a price if a 2014 crewmax. Silly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
vehicle was way overpriced, the sales person was late to 2 different appointments, I had to drive to a different lot 20 minutes away after waiting for the sales person for 30 minutes at the lot we were supposed to meet originally. I ended up buying from Fugate Ford in Enumclaw and the 2 interactions were 180 degrees apart, very professional staff, met on time and the pricing was realistic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
feels bad about this sales manager Jason he is not professional talking to people, They never explain you how much they give you for the trade in, all they like to see is the numbers on ther sde there good, so went i test drive my car I feel something going on with the alignment and the transfer case an he says its okay I'll take care of it, now when I try to make appointment to get it fix it was a 5 days later, an the sales manager says you're on your own, but if we have to fix it you have to pay, an we dont know how much will be, well they don't help people they robbing people, this stinky people stinky people hope they can go well but the nit drinking a drop from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Not having prices on their vehicles, all in an attempt to necessitate a phone call and gathering your information only to use that information to continue emailing you thereafter is not great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2013
courteous replies, normal selling technics ,not "pushy"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
woolylaxfate20012000
tried their best to get me the vehicle I was looking for within my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2013
The Dealer was good and contact was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Our experience was very good. No high pressure sales tactics, just presenting the information in a matter of fact way, allowing us to decide. We would shop there a gain anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Even though I did not buy a car with them yet, they did follow up with phone calls and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
They're still trying to work with me. Don't expect a great reduction of price though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
I think the people were polite and things seemed to go really well until I realized that my truck wasn't prepared. The back window couldn't move and sounded like metal spaghetti and when I went to take it in they hadn't physically written it down in their schedule and then I had to go and have a meeting on if they were going to fix my truck in which the window was fixed and it was put as a priority cause they could see how upset I was with this experience. Then the other thing was that they certainly can't detail a call at all. Had paint and tar on the underside of the wheel covers and bumpers and dog hair all over the floor of the back seat. When I took it in to have them do it right they still did a very poor job. I would have done it and will have to do it myself in spite of being allergic to most dogs. Overall, they did fix the window. I just wish it was a smoother transition. Dealing with this company was a little bit better than dealing with the Harnish Family Auto/Puyallup Chevy but I think from here on out we're done with Chevy dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
I have been unable to actually get down there due to issues I can not leave at the moment. Great personality, fun to receive their emails. Easy to discuss terms. No negative interaction. Just because terms may not be agreeable, is not a negative experiance. You choose to accept or not. Does not stand for personal contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
called back quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2012
Courteous and friendly. Sales rep could have made better attempt to sell me a car. I was ready to purchase car I test drove, but rep let me get away by not making serious attempt to sell vehicle to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet of Bellevue - 165 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Titus Will Chevrolet - 4 listings

11011 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Haselwood Chevrolet Buick GMC - 256 listings

501 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, WA 98312

7 reviews
Titus-Will Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 486 listings

2425 Carriage Loop SW, Olympia, WA 98502

9 reviews
Art Gamblin Motors - 216 listings

1047 Roosevelt Avenue E, Enumclaw, WA 98022

25 reviews
Auburn Chevrolet - 240 listings

1600 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

8 reviews
Speedway Chevrolet - 144 listings

16957 W Main St, Monroe, WA 98272

8 reviews
Lee Johnson Auto Family - 856 listings

11845 Ne 85th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

25 reviews
Burien Chevrolet - 240 listings

14400 1st Ave S, Burien, WA 98168

9 reviews
Grey Chevrolet - 188 listings

4949 Southwest Hovde Road, Port Orchard, WA 98367

12 reviews
Chevrolet Buick GMC of Puyallup - 640 listings

800 River Rd, Puyallup, WA 98371

17 reviews
Chuck Olson Chevrolet Kia - 326 listings

17037 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

17 reviews
Chevrolet of Issaquah

1601 18th Avenue Nw, Issaquah, WA 98027

7 reviews
Jet Chevrolet - 444 listings

35700 Enchanted Pkwy S, Federal Way, WA 98003

15 reviews
Gilchrist Chevrolet Buick GMC - 579 listings

6014 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795